Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa 5 stars

33 Naresdamri Road, 77110 Hua Hin, Thailand

#53 of 172 hotels in Hua Hin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1307 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location, wonderful community, great staff, super rooms, great pool and beach area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only challenge we had in our room was the TV, something was not right and needs to be repaired or replaced.

    great breakfast, super room, the bathroom was super, large, great shower. room was nice in size, the bed was very comfortable. the balcony and view to the sea was amazing. We also enjoyed the little cafe, where coffee and desserts were served, very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Hilton Hua Hin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts of the hotel are very worn, for example the fitness center and Mezzine level.

    We were upgraded to premier room which was on the first floor which had been fully refurbished. Big rooms tastefully decorated. Hotel on beach and in centre of all the action.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Staff and service are the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many reviewers have mentioned the rooms need an upgrade. I agree. However rooms are a little dated but still to the standard of 4 star. Everything else about the Hilton was 5 star, except the room which was 4 star.

    Staff are brilliant, proper 5 star, the best I have experienced in Thailand. Great breakfast, pool, location, overall ambience. You will not get better or more well trained staff in Thailand in my opinion.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great beach with peaceful ambience. Awesome location with so many eating restuarant . Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like the room size and cleanliness best during my stay . The service by the hotel staff are definitely to my expectation . Food is of no issue , international spread for breakfast being served .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Location - rooms - food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made us shift the room when we extended our stay as they couldn’t continue with the upgrade they had offered us. It was a lot of inconvenience for us and our 1 year old kid got unwell due to the room air condition.

    Location - rooms - food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Best pool design, slide for kids and adults, and best location for all attractions in Hua Hin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms need a bit of an upgrade to hold a 5 star status, and a bit overpriced. Massages just down the street you can get from 200 to 650 baht, depending on the type of massage: foot, back, all over, herbal, etc, but within the hotel would cost 2000 to 8000 baht, extremely overpriced. Solution is to walk across the street and book a local massage.

    Delightful pool area, slide, fountains and overall design. One of the best locations in Hua Hin. Good variety of restaurants on site and within walking distance, as well as many sightseeing options. Massages available at the hotel but expensive. Breakfast buffet was enormous and the staff sang happy birthday to my son for his special day- very nice touch! Beautiful view of the pool area below, a must-see.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Excellent in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, superb services, nice pool, right on the beach, very good fitness center with all amenities, the breakfast is one of the best I've had (though bit pricey)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.4
    Short getaway after a business trip in Bkk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel/ room is dated and is in dire need of upgrading/renovation, especially for the price they charge. Breakfast was alright. Toilet Amenities eg. Toothbrush & paste, shaving kit, cotton buds, were only given upon request. The bedroom slipper was just a thin piece of paper. For Hilton standard it is very disappointing. Given a choice, I would book another hotel.

    Good view of Hua Hin and the ocean from the room. Location. Got upgraded to a junior suite due to overbooking of rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    I thought staying at the Hilton Hua Hin would be a luxury experieince - I was totally wrong
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hilton Hua Hin is rated 5 star. I have stayed in far superior 4 star resorts. The décor and furniture in our room was very out-dated and quite shabby. There had previously been a problem with the shower that required tiles to be removed - no attempt was made to replace the tiles with ones that matched. The grout was a mess and dirty. There was blackened silicone around the base of the shower. Certainly not what I expected 5 star to be - more like 3 star. Very very poor

    The pool was nice although closing it at 7pm seemed a little early. The foyer and reception area were of a reasonable standard. All Staff were nice and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.4
    Unbelievably low standard. Felt like being fooled by the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was shockingly old. Bathroom looked so cheap. The bed and blanket were unbelievably low quality. The mattress was so thin that I can feel the spring. I first thought it was a maid fault but when called a manager up, she seemed fine with what the hotel gave me. Please look at the attached pictures. Very had experience after a long day at work and found the room. There are many better options in town.

    Nice staff and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge club where the drinks were served in the evening was a tad bit cramped. Wish it was better located within the hotel..

    The room, the bathroom the food the swimming pool the location and the breakfast spread everything was superb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    great location, beautiful view from our balcony, pools are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great location, beautiful view from our balcony, pools are great, staff are lovely. breakfast buffet was excellent in choice and quality. Rooms are spacious though a little dated. bed was too hard, but they organised a pillow topper straight away for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel guests room might need refurbishment.. tad bit old

    the location is superb.. good and value for money eateries everywhere.. Amenities and Hua Hin Beach just next to the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    The horses on the beaches are amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a room with ocean view...among all the rooms that they had available with the ocean view they gave me the one at the corner in front of a horrible hospital-like door and the emergency stairs that ruined all the romanticism of the holiday :( If they would have told me or posted the pictures I would have taken another room... when I arrived I was so tired for the long flight that I didn't have the strength to complain...

    The horses on the beaches are amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Pool experience, location and 4 or 5 restaurants make this one of the best in Hua Ain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For a 5-star hotel the rooms a bit more upkeep; one could see the quaint old style of wood floors, but some needed sanding and refinishing. Very small beach, but one of the few that are accessible in Hua Hin. If one is used the pristine turquoise waters of other countries, the beach will be disappointing with the grey-green tones and rough sand. The public beach is just off to the right, where there is a more extended beach to use.

    Tropical plants and trees and encasing the pool made it great for kids and adults, the circular extended pools allowed a bit of privacy between lounge chairs; the water slide, cobra statues spitting water streams people used for back massages, pool-side bar, comfortable lounge chairs, and attentive staff, always ready to help. The most relaxing were the sounds and views of the ocean while swimming in the pool and sitting on balcony. The Market Restaurant staff made a special cake for my son's celebration and sang to him at our table. Very nice touch! Special thanks to "Q," Am, Aof, Pen, and others as well, at front desk for excellent service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient hotel in the middle of the hustle and bustle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is central but this depends on what you are looking for. The hotel is flanked by 2 entertainment area's/ walking streets so although our room was on the 7th floor, we can hear some distant music until 3 AM. A solution is having ear plugs

    We chose this hotel for it's location and the facilities: combination of large swimming pool (with nice waterslide), the beach and diverse settings (within hotel) to enjoy drinks and food. We love the spot by the beach (see photo)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t get a room upgrade this time and found the classic rooms very noisy from the adjoining rooms (including when toilet flushed or using shower). Huge difference between rooms we stayed before and the classic ones.

    Location is great. Love the pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    too short for stay only 1 night in this nice hotel,wish to be there again and again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)The guest in another room next to my room, try to open the door that connect to my room all the time. Feel unsafe, and wondering why they try to do this. We did not know each others. 2)cutton bud,tissue paper was not in the room!,only toilet paper available.

    Trainer at Gym is very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Overall a lovely experience in a well located , well run hotel with helpful friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had one instant where room wasn’t cleaned when we had Been out for 4 hours with make up room sign on but problem was soon rectified .There was only one member of staff we didn’t find very pleasant he worked on the sports floor and was not friendly when we had visited there, but all other members of staff very nice .

    We had the biggest suite they have , a little tired but great room and massive balcony bed 4 poster and very comfy , staff very friendly , helpful and very professional.Swimming pool and area fantastic and leads straight onto a nice beach.We have club benefits , breakfast very good in private lounge and drinks and canapés in the evening a good start to a night out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Excellent location, clean rooms/pool area and perfect scenery. The fitness centre was also great, good selection of weight machines and surprisingly a bench press

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    I wish we could of stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Leaving!!!!

    We were very very privileged to be upgraded to a beautiful corner suit over looking the ocean. it had a huge veranda with comfortable out door furniture, the view from all angles was stunning. the bed was sumptuous, with crisp clean sheets everyday, The toiletries were the best for once I used the hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite old compared to other newly open 5 stars hotel.

    Very nice staff. Located in perfect area near local seafood restaurant, local street and night market.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Our second stay within a month and we were very happy to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault.

    Our second stay within a month and we were very happy to be upgraded to a suite and the same one we had last time (room 510). Great hotel, location , facilities and service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money for a Hilton property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lost of crawling/ flying pests were seen. Seen in many places in Thailand but expected Hilton would better fumigate. The wash basin had cracks

    The views and access to the private beach were lovely. The pool was huge and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Great breakfast with choice to sit in or outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King executive ocean suite is nice big, but could really benefit from some renovation. The bathroom really looks shabby and is not Hilton standard anymore. Balcony with wonderful view, but not really clean. Breakfast only till 10am.

    Great breakfast with choice to sit in or outside. Very nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Will go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is a bit old but very well maintained. The lifts are slow and lots of traffic since there are only four available in the main area.

    Staff are super nice, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    A true gem of a property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything that could have been better.

    Everything was top-notch. The “American breakfast” service in-room has so much variety of food, it’s hard to believe! We were upgraded to a corner suite, which is remarkable. Our stay was spectacular!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel & service in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a long time to check in after a 5 hour drive. However my room was upgraded from standard to executive so I forgive you.

    Efficient and friendly staff. Great rooms and view over the pools and ocean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to suggest the hotel should hire a pest control to have thorough cleaning as we encountered ants in the room even tho they do daily cleaning.

    Good location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Love everything about this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive King Room with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in area was a bit hot. We get one of our room a bit late (5pm) but we could understand that it maybe because of the previous guests and the hotel did their best to compensate by upgrading your room for free. I think the breakfast lounge was a bit hot. However, i still love it and will definitely come again next time! :)

    The lobby is very big and well-decorated. The staffs are very friendly (They'd do anything for you) They generously upgraded our room for free. The room was very spacious, very comfortable and very clean, also the bathroom. The bed is very comfy and large (I think it could fit 4ppl!). I really love it. The breakfast was delicious and great varieties. Many facilities e.g. Pool table, lounge, spa. You'll have so many things to do.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    The entire hotel atmospher was good staff was friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire hotel atmospher was good staff was friendly and good . Location very centralise can enjoy both the beach and the town all is walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.7
    Very nice environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Happened to see a lower price after I book this hotel. I paid $615 for 2 nights. Expedia are charging only $400 plus with a better and bigger room.Please compare prices before you make a confirmation booking. Very up sad because of the huge price different. :(

    I like the area that is near to the sea. Very beautiful view and I like the lounge area which have free flow of cocktails It will be great if the free flow cocktails was on the top of the lounge. Purposely paid some drinks to view from the top. Their services was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Definitely an extravagance and momentous family trip to remember.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit busy and rowdy at the front office while checking in. It will be great if the staffs would smile more and be tactful with their hotel guests while facing pressure moments.

    Extremely comfy bedding package. Great view of the seascape. Room condition is neat, tidy and hygienic. The location is top class and walking distance to tourists sights made commuting easy and accessible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Simply perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was priced at 700 baht each around £35 for 2. Gave it a miss as there are many fine eating places a short walk away

    Location is fabulous, views are stunning, staff were wonderful Room was an upgrade at no extra charge absolutely first class

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    I enjoyed but there is a lot of choice in the area with other 5* hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Activities for children No events/ excursion organized for guests

    Choice of food can be improved Poor activities for children and unfriendly baby sitters

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    Nice room but the breakfast and loud noise throughout the night just killed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checking in staff was a but rude, the breakfast, despite massive selections was terrible in taste and the fact that the nightclub were allowed to play music to the maximum volume reaching the 12th floor rendered us sleepless did not help.

    Great room and view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    After the hustle of up and down to the reception our stay was
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room and paid for three persons but on check in we found only two beds, two towels etc etc it was really upsetting

    All the rooms face the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Wonderful view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area of the hotel is small and less garden.

    The location is great and beautiful view from the room. Thanks to the hotel authority for upgrade into a suite room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful relaxing holiday, the perfect choice for us, we will return. Staff were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely Hotel to stay in Hua Hin for a relaxing holiday, its very close to local streets, shops and loads of restaurants. Staff were amazing and super helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Very good hotel on the beach, walking distance to everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit dark. Elevators were extremely slow.

    Quickly got replacement pillows more to my liking. Excellent gym facilities. Best view in town (?) I was on the 10th floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel & location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was staying during Songkran & the price per night was ridiculously expensive compared to a normal night to the point I actually felt ripped off when booking an additional night after Songkran had finished.

    Everything was overall great, as a global brand the Hilton dropped the ball with a few things & I’m a bit of a hotel snob so it didn’t go down well, however the staff quickly recovered the errors. Great location & chilled time. Just what I needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Good balance
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think at that price breakfast should be included

    Though located in the center of hua hin night life, the Hilton is quite and peaceful. Very clean and comfortable. Hospitable staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Babysitting service worked like a charm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only bad thing must have been the breakfast. Clearly overpriced and sub quality, but it was opt-in, so I didn't take it more than once. Minor detail is that the shampoo and shower gel isn't the greatest either, but the fact that I have to look to details to find bad things is a good thing.

    Babysitting service worked like a charm. Location is perfect, and the pool is awesome for kids with the beach literally right next to it. Cleaning is fast, and efficient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    We booked two rooms for 3
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the Thailand booking com, my understanding I booked the rooms with breakfast but at the hotel was told you have to pay Bhat 700/- per head that wasn’t fair

    Hilton at Hua-Hin is in the best location, the pool is really enjoyable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    This is not a 5* Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not a 5* hotel, the rooms are probably currently 3* - old tired and need refurbishment. My check in was awful, the lady was doing ten other things while trying to check me in. It took half an hour for her to tell me I had to wait a further two hours to gain access to my room

    The location and facilities are good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The executive lounge is very old with a very poor selection of snacks! Better close it!

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was nice with a great view to the sea and the coast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    The place was clean and tidy, the pool was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main and toilet doors were alittle creaky. The fridge was making weird noises at night.

    The place was clean and tidy, the pool was awesome. Great view of the Huahin beach skyline. Staff were very courteous!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely view from rooms and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More vegetarian options for breakfast would have been nice. Sometimes the cakes did not look fresh - just used from the previous day. Happy hour did not include coconuts! Why?

    Lovely view from rooms and well located. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel in center Hua Hin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big swimming pool has too many areas for children, staff at swimming pool forgets to service beds in garden. Decoration and maintenance of room needs to upgrade for fitting this price level, now it is out balance Thai prices. Waiting time for elevator too long, needs some smart software? Check-out process too much of a hussle (many phone calls, 2 times asking about mini bar)

    Centrally located, direct acces to the beach, super breakfast with great coffee and fantastic staff, they manage occupation of the beds around swimming pool, enough shade for beds in the garden. Wonderful balcony, great view, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    Great relax in a high quality place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa looks nice but they were short of massage staffs.

    Nice and new decoration of the new building we stay with Ramayana artworks on the wall and within the room. Clean and spacious room with great sea and beach view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    After a glitch at the start the management team went out of their way to ensure everything was to my
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of the beer in the sky bar were "sky high" - equivalent to £11 per pint. The rest of the hotel prices were slightly more reasonable but all around the hotel location are bars with local prices.

    The pool was superb as was the location right by the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money and in the perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i am sure that the Hilton know this as it is obvious in the rooms (3 of the 3 rooms i saw). The bathroom is now very dated and has lots of fixes and average finishes. The bathrooms definitely need bringing up to scratch.

    liked the location, all staff were very helpful, in room dining was lovely, great choice at breakfast and a really nice pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Extended leisure break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We made an upgrade to a suite and was well worth the money. Got access to the private lounge and also the free cocktails from 5pm - 7pm. The suite was very comfortable with panoramic mountain and sea views. The breakfast choice was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel in best location in Hua Hin lovely sea views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downsides were drinks round pool were quite expensive but what you would expect in a 5 star hotel and the bath room in our room could do with upgrading poor finish

    The pool is excellent and hotel is in a great location the Hua Hin brewing company is excellent for western food and drink

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Totally of this hotel is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The words at booking.com given wasn't clear for example if not include breakfast should state directly but it stated breakfast available ... it kinda marketing !! which not happy because we misunderstand and then we have to paid more for breakfast .. you should improve on this .

    beach is look beautiful and staff are well service and good manner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Amazing stay in Hilton Hua Hin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing room, especially the bed, shower and view. Staff was very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was the best I ever had. I would definitely recommend to stay here during your visit to Hua Hin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Location, Staff and overall feel of the resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room and especially the bathroom, although fairly well maintained, it all looks very tired. This is not what you'd expect from a Hilton, maybe a 2 or 3 star resort, but not a Hilton. Needs a major renovation to bring it up to 2018 standards, probably was OK 30 years ago, but not today

    Location, Staff and overall feel of the resort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    3.8
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Not warm welcome on arrival. Rude Staff. You have to pay for the double bed. Poor air conditioning in the room and on the rest of the hotel. Poor cleaning of rooms. You have to pay for the internet in the room and even then the internet works badly. Very old and worn hotel. Expensive restaurants We are member of Hilton, even there we could not have late check out. Bad standard of Hilton hotel. Not equivalent to 5 stars.

    Pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    fab would defo go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we upgraded our room to include the lounge facilities, and we were so pleased everything was excellent, the room was clean, large with a lovely sea view. The staff were helpful and always smiling. nothing was to much trouble. I did read some reviews which had some moans ie the lifts were slow oh come on are you in a rush to get anywhere , No problems getting a sunbed I could not fault the hotel at all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place you will love it .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Beach , pool, bar , room and breakfast The lady staff moon or noon

    It was perfect the children loved it. Great location . Staff especially the lady Called moon was great. Very friend and she made us all feel like our second home. And the others where good too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Bed was comfortable and
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at front desk was not discreet enough. I was travelling with a colleague during my stay and your staff was confirming my room type with breakfast inclusive, my colleague who did not have any breakfast included found out. Please train your staff to be more attentive to situation like this. Also I ask for toothbrush before i left for dinner but when i got back, I had to call again.

    Bed was comfortable and

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful property, well located, very helpful and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooftop bar needs to stock its refrigerator with food. Have a better sound system so that people can enjoy the view with good food and Music

    Beautiful property, well located, very helpful and friendly staff. Everything about the hotel is a plus. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. The poolside bar shuts down early - may consider leaving it open till later.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall fantastic. Staff lovely, serene setting, right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Harder pillows!

    Overall excellent, choice of pillow would have been fab as were a bit on the soft side. Put my head down and nearly got swallowed up. Coffee in the little coffee bar excellent but coffee at breakfast was a bit weak and willing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Good choice right in the center of Hua Hin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast buffet includes a wide choice but the quality was below expectation for a hotel of this class and price. Given that we checked out on a Sunday and that they had tons of available rooms (according to booking.com and their own website) it would have been appreciated if they had been more generous with the late check-out.

    Very nice facilities: pool area, gym, tennis courts etc. Perfect location in the middle of the city center. We were upgraded to a premium room on the top floor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    The lounge during breakfast and day time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Junior Suite - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Everyone can go inside the hotel, even locals they came to the rooms. In future they will let Thai residents also inside for swimming and restaurant. Where is the safety then for the guests? For me personally, 5 star ...can not.

    The lounge during breakfast and day time. Relaxt and quite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    Perfect 5 star hotel and location , room max 2 stars..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We rented very expensive rooms with big balcony and big room size etc. But air-condition was really noisy and had so many sounds it was difficult to sleep. ( we live in Thailand and always use air when sleep) The 2 rooms we rented was outdated and very old condition and worn down.

    Nice hotel and good location middle Hua Hin . easy for food and entertainment etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    First trip to Hua Hin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange situation where the reception try to guess how much you will spend and then debit your card with this amount and then apparently arrange a refund later. Only in Thailand! Hotel trades on name and is massively overpriced with the bar on level 17 charging exhorbitant prices which they then add service to before adding tax.

    Swimming pool and beach great and location could not be better. The bar outside the front of the hotel was perfect for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    The room and view were excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got there they tried to sell us an up grade on the room and lounge after 10 minutes of saying no they did the upgrade anyway free of charge, which was nice until they tried to charge 6400 baht on the bill when we were leaving ! Also no free WiFi in a 5 star hotel ! You have to pay 300 baht for “free” WiFi

    The room and view were excellent ! Staff very nice and the breakfast was lovely so much choice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed at this hotel before and we like the fact that you are close to everything. All the staff is very helpful and friendly. We got an upgrade to one of their larger rooms with a balcony facing the sea and it also fantastic view over Hua Hin. It was absolutely amazing. We are definitely coming back! Breakfast is great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    all of the hotel staff are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    most of the experiencing activities are paid. there is not much choice for breakfast. sometimes you have to find seat on your own or you may not have breakfast with your family on same table. as a five star hotel, the above situation is rare.

    all of the hotel staff are friendly. the view is priceless.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    5.8
    Never again , there's better choices in Hua Hin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor Pool service inc food drinks poor . There wasn't even free drinking water around pool. Club lounge was Shocking . Lifts slow . Gym Shite

    Upgraded room was good except the bathroom was made for finches

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Remarkable. Takes Hilton to a new level.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Well I did expect good reliable Hilton facilities, but not to be upgraded to an amazing corner suite. Something quite fabulous with an enormous balcony, plush lounge area and four poster bed and ensuite. When a friend I was meeting visited I remember saying, 'this room borders on the embarrassing' - meant as a great plus, of course. Slight confusion over my Hilton Honours membership number, but otherwise outstanding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    So so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Junior Suite - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are less attentive in the breakfast restaurant and pool side. Lounge food during cocktail hour is poor and not replenished for long time.

    Good location. Nice view from higher floor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and furniture in the room is quite outdated.

    The location is perfect. The bed is too soft. The room is still in the old fashion, should have been renovated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View - Access to Resort Lounge
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if there was some sort of evening entertainment - a singer would have been good but there was nothing to stay at the hotel for in the evening which is a shame because it's a stunning hotel.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: