Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jasmine City Hotel 4 stars

2 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Klongtoey, Wattana, Wattana, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand

#517 of 1,481 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 242 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Happy Days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didn't like the shower, maybe Im a bit picky

    Helpful staff, excellent room, had good food in my room a few times .Its quite close to soi cowboy so probably not great for families although you don't have to go there. Terminal 21 shopping mall is a few hundred meters away for shopping and eating out, easy access for money exchange, Atm's and a 7-11. RSM muay thai gym is 100 meters away also.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.8
    Excellent Choice in Central Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would be nice to have a weight scale in the gym, as well as sweat towels. Would also be nice if the treadmill has an option for metric system, instead of only miles and pounds.

    Excellent location at intersection of subway & BTS. Big rooms, incl. nice kitchen. The front desk staff are very friendly, and stored my luggage from noon until past 10pm, and it was no problem to change clothes from my luggage around 5pm. Nice pool area although unfortunately it's in the shade much of the day.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.1
    Reception staff should listen to customer more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor communication between the front desk and the booking department and the inability of the receptionists to listen to the customer would have resulted in part of my group having to leave their room and be charged for staying beyond checkout time if I wasn't there to intervene. An apology for the mix-up or a free breakfast would have helped. Unlike the photos on booking.com both the rooms were decorated in drab browns and could have used some color, however, they were spacious.

    I enjoyed the breakfast buffet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Empire Strikes Back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I recall some bits were a bit tired. I think it was slightly expensive for what you got especially if you stayed a while but much cheaper than a top end hotel with comparable amenities.

    Nice spacious suite with basic cooking facilities close to pool and hotel facilities. Complimentary mocktale and water was good. Room clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    New management is cheap and inhuman
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our flight arrived in the morning and we requested early check-in from booking.com with no response. Check in time is 2pm but we were informed that they would allow check in at 12. That's fine, but it was 9am and my wife was sick and we asked if we could check in a few hours earlier. Nope. We had to pay for a full night extra in order to do that. So, we did (she was really unwell) and we got a room... Which tells me that they had an open room that wasn't going to sell anyway. Then, when we asked for an extra towel, they charged us another 30 baht. Most of the amenities that were available on previous stays were missing, which suggests to me that the new manager the kind of penny pinching, penny-wise, pound-foolish, short-sighted, greedy troglodyte who has ruined so many other "hospitality" businesses in Asia. It's not about the extra charges, really. It's about being human. We had another upcoming stay, but we cancelled it and booked the Continental instead. Too bad that the new manager is ruining this place. The facilities are fairly nice. Oh, also, why did they remove the minibar?

    The actual facilities are nice. As is the case in most of Thailand, the staff tend to be polite, thoughtful, and competent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Always a pleasure coming back to Jasmine City Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym's always a little underwhelming... but still serviceable.

    Always a pleasure coming back to Jasmine City Hotel. The location, value and close proximity to 24 hour groceries and other amenities always has me coming back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    It was very good & more than my expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the hotel should concentrate on more tech advancement. Like, there was no iPhone cord pointer & also swimming pool water should be warm. It was too cold.

    Mainly generosity of the hotel staff, cleanliness & location. It’s a package of value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    If I would ever visit Bangkok I would stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They need to invest in new beds and better coffee pots.

    Perfect location, located next to Terminal 21 intersection, mall and metro station, and also walking distance to Benchasiri Park and Emporium shopping mall. Staff is very pleasant. This is apartment type of hotel, rooms are large, windows are on the full wall, they have dishes so person can fix the meal at the room. Also they have self service laundry room. There is a pool and jacuzzi but is cold, but the pool area is nice, they have lounge chairs and tables.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The whole pool area is in the shade most of the day, the rooms haven't been updated since at least the 1990s it seems

    Excellent location a few minutes from both BTS and MRT. Huge apartment room on corner 16th floor, great views from bathroom while showering. Good gym. Very friendly cleaning staff, supplied me with extra shower gel. Great deal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing - look for better value elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was very disappointing overall and certainly not worth the 4* rating or the prices paid. You can find much better for much less money in the vicinity. I had a 'tired' room which, although clean, was old-fashioned and in need of a serious update (for example, loose and creaking flooring in the bedroom; a shower fitting that dumped loads of water on the bathroom floor regardless of how it was positioned; very noisy air conditioning). I specifically booked the hotel for the sauna and steam facilities, but the sauna was so small you could hardly get in and turn round (alone!) and the 'steam room' was the sauna with water dumped on the coals. The pool was cold and uninviting, and I never even found the jacuzzi. Breakfast was also of low quality.

    Hotel is convenient for transport links and shopping/eating places on Sukhumvit Road. Staff were nice (when you saw them) and helpful in giving me a room earlier than the normal check-in time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Great location, Big room dated decor, very bad internet connection. very average hotel for the pri.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor is very dated for the price. It is clean. The WiFi internet was horrible, could not log on at all. The front desk said they would fix it but did not fix the issue.

    Location is excellent. Close to BTS and MRT. The hotel has a driveway and staff in front of the hotel, which is very good. Has a pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice Service Apartment in Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No master light switch near bed provided to cut off all lights.

    The room size was like living in an apartment. I was given the same type of room as my last visit on check in. Great view of Bangkok from the rooms. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Great value! Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature of hot water in the shower is not very stable.

    Helpful staff, one of which speaks fluent Japanese. Excellent breakfast. Spacious room. Great lighting in the room. Has a self service laundry room on the G floor. Each wash costs 100 bahts, including dertergent. Had booked a twin room, but upon arrival was informed by a lady that they didn't notice my request on Booking.com, and that their twins were fully booked the whole week, so we were given a double. But later, when I complained this to another man at the reception, he offered a satisfying solution and promised to switch us to a twin room the next day. Though the twin room we got was on the smoking floor, not nonsmoking as we'd preferred, the gesture was thoughtful and appreciated. And the arrangement has made our stay a much more comfortable one than if we had been put in a double throughout our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    For the second time I was upgraded to a suite, which was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All OK

    For the second time I was upgraded to a suite, which was very much appreciated. This hotel is excellent value for money, and a very convenient location for business appointments.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hot water shower fluctuates between hot an cold. Needs checking.

    Excellent Location, and my preferred hotel, during my visit to Bangkok. The rooms are very large and spacious. I had the corner room and excellent view from the top most floor the 30th.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room details like broke light bulbs and low hygiene standards in the bathroom. After all compare to other hotels in this price range still great value

    Guest friendly hotel with big and clean Comfortable Room. From my Room in the 25 floor i had a wonderful sighting on the City. Staff very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. The next Skytrain Station and Soi Cowboy street is under 100m.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    very good location , room is superb , clean very very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing I don't like all is superb

    I prefer if you can provide halal breakfast and halal shop in front of your hotel.i will come back and stay here surely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    Fabulous Location & Executive Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to walk up quite a few steps to get to my room, with all my luggage. They should build ramps.

    Excellent Location, right by main intersection of Asok BTS station. Fabulous room, Executive Suite. Jacuzzi looked nice, albeit I didn't use.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value for money, will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money, will definitely stay again. Good room size, a nice bathroom and a nice small kitchen with 2 ring hob, cooker hood, toaster and microwave

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to say. Small issues to watch: outside door of hotel cars are very close by-beware! I organised a tour of floating market with reception. Driver good but I had to pay extras. Check what is included and what not.

    This hotel is well maintained, in a great location and the upper rooms have fab view. Breakfast very good and staff helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wooden tiles of room are a bit old, with scratches and dirt marks.

    Morning view of canteen is good. Location excellent, close to Asok MRT station. Room very quiet and without smoke smell.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Overall the stay was very good. I found the room and overall hotel well cleaned
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Halal food was not available. Considering bangkok a tourist place.. diversity in food choices could be included, where required (or on demand)

    It was found very comfortable.. peaceful stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Location is central to shops, bts and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings are very standard. Shower heads have issue to use and head is very poor.

    Location is central to shops, bts and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    im going back
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    im going back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby, too small. Shower half broken.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    This is a most enjoyable and convenient hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every aspect was good.

    Excellent location, right by the Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. Outstanding value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    great city, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms. My BR was at least 60sqm. And very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    A very convenient hotel near everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very convenient hotel near everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.1
    Good Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is average.

    Location is good, close to BTS. Rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.1
    It was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Location, staff and overall excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, staff and overall excellent hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.8
    Too expensive for prestation compare with other hotel same...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for prestation compare with other hotel same area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room is also suitable for those who wish to cook as there is a stove, cooking utensils

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    OK for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find - though well signed from higher levels, a bit hidden at pavement.

    Good location neat sky train and metro, lots of nightlife nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    next to red light area

    center of everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast. friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Fabulous Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Feels like the room hasn't been updated since the 1990s

    Great location, Helpful staff when raining

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.1
    Convenient, clean and centeral
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is really slow and very disappointed, they need o boost the pressure, the hot and cold water mix is terrible hope they fix it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    SUPER NEAR ASOK BTS!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't know how to turn off the "do not disturb" indicator on the door..so room service was not done..

    Spacious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staffs & great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staffs & great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Great Service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great service and check in

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.5
    Great Condotel in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very blunt knives provided in the kitchenette.

    The fully supplied kitchenette.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.2
    Good more than expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not comfortable .was unable to sleep

    All the basic necessities available

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking room

    Good location to public transport and nightlife

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.5
    bed is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioner is too noisy

    bed is clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.9
    Well clean rooms and hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    TV reception quality in room poor. Only few English TV channels. No Internet computer or Business Center. No clothes iron available.

    Well clean rooms and hotel. Friendly staff. Good location close to BTS and MRT and nightlife spots. Nice kitchenette.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.1
    Location near to MRT& BTS - small studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Must take elevator to 10 floor 2nd loaby then go to other building ! Need key to open all door in hotel!! To much secure ! If you for got some thing in room !! You need more then 15 mint to go back to room

    Location near to MRT& BTS - small studio

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    Excellent position to every area of Bangkok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent position to every area of Bangkok. We have stayed at Jasmine 3 times and cannot fault this hotel, from service to facilities and comfort. Would Definately come again

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    Good location on Sukhumvit soi 23, close to Asoke and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower water temp was insane to control and the layout meant it was impossible to keep the water from pouring on the floor. For the price breakfast is decent but nothing special.

    Good location on Sukhumvit soi 23, close to Asoke and Sukhumvit stations. Plenty of taxis. Room is clean and large and wifi is free.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    6.7
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had a problem with a bad cooking smell coming in my room. They changed my room to an upgraded room without question so I wonder if this happens often.

    Location is perfect. Staff were better this time I stayed.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.9
    was happy to receive a room upgrade due to a booking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    my bed mattress was really hard and uncomfortable but didnt change because only a short stay.

    was happy to receive a room upgrade due to a booking misunderstanding,the pool was nice and quiet and peaceful and a great location.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.9
    All good .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They charged early check in from me , so for 2 hrs they charged half day cost !!!! ... This was not right ..

    All good .. Can have a little more spread for breakfast ... And some veg, though I am a non veg but felt veg wasn't offered

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    8.8
    great location with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great location with friendly staff. Good size room very comfortable with decent kitchen and office type facilities if required. Attractive swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    9.2
    They were able to give me another room after the first room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Changed room was smaller, older and smaller TV. Not a big thing but I was mostly in my room because of health issues. Wi-Fi unreliable and bed a bit low and soft.

    They were able to give me another room after the first room was a smokers. Clean and friendly staff. Large choice for breakfast. Absolutely central to Bangkok but situated enough from main road to make it pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.6
    Near asok staion.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Near asok staion. Comfortable

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    Location, price and the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, price and the staff. Stayed here several times now every one has been good

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location for shopping,sky train,pubs and clubs.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel reception staff trying to make me pay for vist at check in.

    Excellent location for shopping,sky train,pubs and clubs.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff were unable to connect my ipad to the wifi.

    Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.6
    Perfact location, easy to get public transport and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower too slow and not to hot

    Perfact location, easy to get public transport and serounding by major shopping complex and restorant

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.6
    Swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bad wifi.

    Swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    5.4
    Reception staff were friendly but a bit slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My room was a bit worn out but clean enough for one night.

    Reception staff were friendly but a bit slow.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.1
    Everything was so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The price high

    Everything was so good

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    8.3
    beatiful room, great bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    do not clean the room at first day, a women at the lobby was looks so tired and do not kind. her English was bad.

    beatiful room, great bed

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    8.8
    Nice place and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice place and good staff

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Early check in never allowed Hot water from shower is unstable

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    8.3
    Location, staff and spacious room (deluxe)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom water pressure low

    Location, staff and spacious room (deluxe)

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    8.8
    a nice apartment hotel in a very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a nice apartment hotel in a very good location the breakfast provided something for all taste the apartment is spacious and well laid out

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    8.3
    The arrangement of kitchen and bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel appereance look like too bad and old.

    The arrangement of kitchen and bed. The my room so quiet tidy

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.5
    the deluxe room was massive and had a really good pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the bar never seemed to be open,but there are plenty to choose from across the road

    the deluxe room was massive and had a really good pool.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    8.8
    Close to Shopping Centre Terminal 21 and MRT station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Traffic jam around the hotel

    Close to Shopping Centre Terminal 21 and MRT station

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    7.9
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast could be better

    Location was great

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    10
    Great location and good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and good service. Room is clean and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    7.1
    The location is close to Eating places and nite life
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Cleanliness is fair

    The location is close to Eating places and nite life

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: