Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of iCheck inn Residence soi 2 3 stars

71 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klongtoey, Khlong Toei, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand

#601 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 377 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, Staff, Communication, helpful, reasonable size...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minutes walk to the main road, but they have tuk tuk every 1/2 hour or whenever by request for that which does help.

    Very clean, Staff, Communication, helpful, reasonable size room. Would love stay there again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Icheck inn review-Place recommended...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the property was good,but they should have a small restaurant as well and have provision for atleast lunch and dinner.

    Nice and clean place with good connectivity.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    The staff were so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit of a walking distance from the main road. I didnt receive a response on how to get to the hotel with cheapest option via bus or train.

    The staff were so nice. Room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Lots of walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to walk to find a taxi meter. Plenty of rip off taxis nearby and obviously run as a cartel. They hopelessly overcharge. Finding the hotel was also hard as gps systems often fail in this area.

    Hotel quality was great for the price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Good price, value for money, friendly staff and all in all a decent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no pool and only a small outside are to sit out and this is the only negative I would add.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very handy for the local BTS Sky Train, only 5+minutes walk, however there is a hotel tub tub that takes you to Sukhumvit Road so getting to the BTS or main road takes only a couple of minutes. Location to Soi 4 and Nana Plaza is only 5 minute walk, however you cannot hear the nightlife at all and to be honest, if you were not aware the nightlife was so close you would never know it was nearby as you can neither see nor hear it from the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    The best hotel and staff in Bangkok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good. No problems at all.

    Staff are absolutely incredible. So friendly, professional and accomodating. Felt like a home away from home. The shuttle service from the top of Sukhumvit rd to the hotel is frequent. Just amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.8
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are really stiff and uncomfortable. It's just a normal basic room. Similar to like a Motel 6 or Holliday Inn.

    The people in lobby were friendly and helpful. And the room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tad far from Koshan rd if you wish to go

    Good Location if you comfortable just jumping on the train to get around as the station's a 10 min walk along the main rd. Tuk Tuk takes takes you to main rd for free. Able to help with questions. Good stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Just wonderful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    The quality of the service (especially the i-Chill Lounge and the tut-tuk service), cleanliness and the fact that it is in a very quite street, yet not far away from many attractions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.1
    It was passable but nothing special. The front desk attendent was very nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dreary. Lighting bad.we were told to get out of the activity room at 10:00pm while we were playing pool. We thought it was supposed to be open 24 hours. Same with complimentary coffee.

    The free laundry

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle to the main road is only per 30 minutes. Water from the shower leaks outside the bath tub ending with puddles of water on the floor.

    The guy at the front desk when we first arrived is very accommodating and speaks good English. The room was very nice too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Close to action but quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi. Some cockroaches.

    Very clean and wide room. Very comfortable and big bed. Good location. Close to nightlife but on the quiet side. Would stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    upgraded to a much larger room with a large fridge and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    nothing to complain about

    upgraded to a much larger room with a large fridge and a handy kitchenette,air cond was good and the bathroom was excellent as well

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was good.

    Clean room, comfortable bed & bath. access to english speaking tv channels & PL football. The staff were friendly & very helpful throughout my stay. Free tea & coffee available on waking & throughout the day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall nice stay. Would stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for this place if traveling on a budget. My room was spacious and comfortable. I had an issue with my first room and I was switched right away to another. Staff is very friendly. Good location to BTS and lots of malls. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    I could live here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hidden jem in the Sukhumvit district I think...location on the cool and calm Soi 2 is close to 2 Sky Train (BTS) stations and the famous Soi 4 nightlife! I stayed in room 77 ($39)...a small studio apartment really...nicely appointed,well designed and had a decent view.The king bed dominated the available floor space but I didn't really mind that. Nice Samsung big screen with BBC:) Nice linens...great Wi-Fi...2 free bottles of water daily...breakfast is outstanding ($4.50)!!! Superb street food 150 meters north:^) Free Tuk-Tuk to the main road during the day. If this place had a rooftop swimming pool I would move in permanently!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for recommendation for food, was referred to Sukhumvit soi 4 for food, which was also BKK's redlight District. Could have recommended other places that were not so sleazy.

    The manager was friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.8
    Could be alot better based on the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I literally hated the attitude of the staff and the fact that a hotel had no food neither the breakfast was great. Ordered a spoon and took them 20 minutes to deliver.

    I liked the size of the room and location wasnt too bad. B

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Really enjoyed the stay in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is just far away from the BTS station and the main road.

    The property is really good. The hotel facilities and comfort is worth for money paid.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    It was the best Hotel i ve ever stayed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You cant take your own beers or drink to top floor ( swimming pool ) because u have to buy from their own bar at swimming pool .

    It was the best Hotel i ve ever stayed . Good , clean , good view .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    4.2
    There were insects in our room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were insects in our room. We told about it to receptionist but insects were with us all our accommodation long. Hotel was not clear enough.

    There is a room for your leisure time and you can hang out. Also, this room provides you free coffee and tea. Location is good according to price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    6.7
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we found couple of small cockcroaches in our room. We was quite paranoid so sprayed the whole room with repellant. We only stayed one night and came back in the room quite late so didn't have the energy to complain. All in all the accommodation is enough for us it was clean but cockcroach let it down. Also good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Great Value for Money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Possibly the provision of tea/coffee making, but then looking at the price we paid I cannot really complain…ALL good.

    Entering Soi 2 and stealing a glance at my wife I saw that precient stare as we approached the iCheck Inn. Her expectations were not unrewarded as we were immediately allocated a 'free' car parking space opposite the hotel entrance and our entry was met with a warm, friendly, speedy room allocation. We were allocated Room 57, which was at the end of the 5th floor corridor and therefore adjoined only on one side by another room, thereby reducing possible noise levels. Though to be honest this was one of the quietest sleeps we have had in a while. The room was spotless, airy and well provided; with a TV, fridge, small kitchenette with microwave, plus a small safe. We were well satisfied with the quality of the room, it cleanliness, amenities and close proximity to the Sukhumvit entertainment area. The hotel kindly provides a free bus service to Sukhumvit road, close to the BTS. The service is both delivery and pick-up which is excellent though the times of both are non-negotiable. I took a photograph on my iPhone of both so that I could be sure to be at the pick-up place at the correct time. There are a couple of things though that I think I should mention. 1) The bathroom is compact and soap and shampoo are provided, however it is an old style bathroom with a bath/shower. The bath is approximately 40 cm or 1'4" high so people with back/hip problems may have difficulty entering/leaving the shower as there is no assistance bar, though the door handle comes in handy. 2) Whilst there are tea/coffee making facilities available in the room no tea/coffee/sugar/milk is provided, they must be purchased - suggest you pack some when you visit. 3) Surprisingly there are also no tissues supplied, though sufficient toilet paper is available for that runny nose. Overall our stay was quite enjoyable, made even more so by the friendliness of the staff. Good value for money!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    3.8
    wont be going back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very ill equiped room small room no side tables 3 massive wardrobes but no room to move even a tea bag or cooffee sachel had to be paid for extra was more like a hostel with vending machines

    getting out unfortunately staff friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    Friendly efficient staff, Tired-Looking Rooms, needs refurbishment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms look old, needs decorating.. Price is expensive compared to newer alternatives compared to other Hotels in the same road. Was not value for money.

    Lovely front desk staff, very friendly and good English skills. She was highly efficient and let me have a late checkout which I really appreciated, thank you. The room does look worn, it looks very different to the online photos. The bathroom does look clean, but looks very tired. It's time to spend some money on refurbishment. Your HOTEL neighbours are newer and they have higher ratings. I would have scored you more highly if the rooms looked like they do online. The safe was tiny so don't think you can lock away your ipad, because you cant. The curtains leak light... difficult to sleep when the sun comes up. I suggest that travellers take an eye mask with them. Overall, I would stay there again, but at 2,200 baht a night I could easily find newer alternatives at a better price. The room does not deliver for the price paid. Lovely staff though and excellent free Tuk Tuk service, thank you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Central stay in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was underwhelming. Could have had some fresh fruit (fruit was underripe) and good coffee.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was good as it was close to the action and fairly near the SkyTrain.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable bed and nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distant from BTS though they offer little Tuk Tuk to bts.

    Comfortable bed and nice bathroom Big room and also clean Feel comfortable like staying at home

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Bonus features , excellent friendly staff . A +++
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .

    Even more than stated . Great breakfast and lounge with pool tables. Also many English channels on nice flat screen TV. And excellent Egyptian restaurant across the street . Also great free laundry on site +

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    The hotel is situated on a good location that is close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated on a good location that is close to all the shops and bars .restaurants. the staff are excellent. I will return again to this hotel as i enjoyed my stay .thanks

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay and completely satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.it needs to be improved

    Spacious rooms, good room service Friendly and helpful staff Quiet place Good for money 4 minutes' walk to main road but good exercise Highly recommended to other travellers

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel. Good staff and clean and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went for this room as Advertised as room with balcony.yet with the air con placed on it. No room to stand .never mind sit

    Friendly staff. Clean and not to far off the mrt and tourist area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay at a reasonable price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit far from the main road and Nana BTS station. Without Tuktuk, walking from the main street to the hotel along Soi 2 makes you feel scary, particularly for women. Difficult to find a Taxi at night after 8PM from the hotel directly.

    The room is spacious with sitting place and equipped with kitchenette. An office desk behind the bedroom is very useful to work with my laptop at night. Quiet place to stay at reasonable price. Tutuk service to main road is great. Although they provide Tuktuk services every 30mn from 11AM to 20PM, they will try to serve whenever is possible at your request. Staff are very friendly and tried their best to make you feel comfortable. It's easy to get to the hotel by taxi also as most taxi drivers know very well the location Sukhumvit Soi 2.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.9
    Excellent Service
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The safe-box is very small.

    I stayed here for 2 nights. It was a good choice for your money and I would give 7.9, if available. Great hotel, friendly staff, clean, nothing is too much trouble. The location is central to restaurant/bar area and the hotel provides a free tuk tuk service to the metro. For sure i will come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    6.7
    Sex haven for onld
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loudness

    I would appreciate not being put on the top floor with other people that are there to party. Quiet time starts at 9PM but was never discussed. All my neighbors of the 7th floor like to party more than me. :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.8
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were charged an additional 500 baht for an early checkin.

    The bed was extra comfortable and the location was good. Free coffee/hot chocolate in the hotel was good too

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Clean but lies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is 15 minutes away from the Main Street,I booked a smoker room when I arrived they inform me that the policy for the hotel that it's not allowed to smoke inside my the room and the hotel makes this policy but I think that they forget to mention it in the website,I ordered from the reception a taxi to the airport one night before my flight in the day of my flight no taxi and reception guys they don't care I spent 1 hour waiting after that I went to the street to find one

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    8.8
    Big room, comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little far down the soi and the tuktuk service stops after 8pm.

    Big room, comfy bed. Receptionists helpful and friendly. Free tuk-tuk to the main road.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Amazing place!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a chill in room which had free coffee, Thai milk tea, and hot chocolate! Also had a pool table, sofa and TV, and a computer. It was walkable to great restaurants and a less than five minute walk to the bts. So impressed with the helpful staff as well! Would go back here in a heart beat!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    i loved my stay at iCheck inn Sukhumvit soi 2
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Tuk Tuk service of the hotel could be for as long as possible like other hotels

    I Liked everything ,staff very friendly , beautiful room , cleanliness , very calm , proximity to transportation , close to Arab area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel is old, the ceiling slough off, but it's ok. when we missed the flight due to get wrong airport and need to stay one more day. they have only premium room with 2200 bath, so expensive and they didn't reduce the price so we choose another place.

    they have iphone charger to cover for me when mine didn't work.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel, a bit far from Sukhumvit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room with the free coffee etc. was closed after 9 or 10 - not sure. Best to bring your own coffee and use the kettle in the room Somewhat reliant on the tuk tuk to Sukhumvit. Its a 10 minute walk, so coming back late is not too good.

    The staff were very helpful to me after I left an item behind Microwave in the room but I was upgraded - maybe not in every room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Pleasent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good internet and great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast fast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast fast was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff n jelpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon not cold

    Friendly staff n jelpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Everything is Good !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot Water is small, water pressure is not enough.

    Everything is Good !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    The whole hotel is well looked after by Mr Art and his team of dedicated staff!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Breakfast is more like home made and very tastefully prepared. The beds are comfy and big.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    English very good.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from mail road

    English very good. Took took 2 main road good. Had free coffee and relax room on second floor. Breakfast great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Great staff location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff location great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    It’s has a big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little bit far from Nana station but they provide a free tuk tuk

    It’s has a big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.0
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Constant wet floor in the bathroom from leaks and not much of a balcony as advertised

    The Tuk Tuk available to transport to and from main road

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Friendly helpful staff, good location and great value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly helpful staff, good location and great value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.3
    Bathroom let it down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold shower was not pleasant.

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Lpveky
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notji g it was perfect

    Very clean too s

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean , friendly staff what more do you want.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean , friendly staff what more do you want. Except cheaper.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite far from koh san road

    Friendly staff and very clean rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice people. Nice hotel. Nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little cockroach was sharing room with me

    Bed was hard. But room very nice. Staff always helped. And nice to talk to

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing specific.

    the room itself

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Very nice staying👍
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything😊👍Staffs are very helpful👍Heart of the city!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.3
    They had roaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They had roaches.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    good location and nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    limited choice of breakfast

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.4
    overall, it is standard hotel with affordable price and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant and quiet - worth the walk down Soi 2
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit of a walk to nearest store

    Staff were friendly, room was spacious, large refrigerator. Quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel for a few days in Bangkok, the staff were very friendly and the Tuk Tuk was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A rooftop pool would've been nice to have.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Easy and aprochable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    I will definitely stay again. Manager was very helpful to arrange a taxi for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, but transport was given to the junction

    Large comfy rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    stress free and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    staff really friendly and helpful,rooms are all new and very helpful for cooking yourself.Breafast cost about 4euro very good though.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always pleasant staff, fantastic value ..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    4.2
    Nit reasonable price at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice place,good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    Nice value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    TRIP TO THAILAND
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING REALLY

    GREAT LOCATION

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    All round amazing, worth every penny and very satisified
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very helpful and polite. Great location, would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: