Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maritime Park And Spa Resort 4 stars

1 Tungfah Road, Tungfah Road, Muang, Krabi, 81000 Krabi town, Thailand

#74 of 96 hotels in Krabi town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 147 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    4.6
    Not recommended for families with kids and too old property. Staff need to repel pests
    • Family with young children
    • Adora Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridor side height was too short. Not recommended for families with kids Ants and Rats are found in room, damaged some of my stuff in the night. Breakfast was on average. we Property is too old

    Location and area of property. Some of staffs were very co-operative.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.4
    We were upgraded from a Double Room to a King Size Suite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Adora Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had LOTs of ants crawling all over the place in our room, before we had food or drink in the suite. The resort is about a 30-40min walk away from the Krabi 'downtown' area. There is a shuttle but you have to provide 2hrs notice when you want to leave. Hotel looks as if it is abondoned and is falling apart. Spa was shut down and pool hadnt been cleaned in some time. Bathtub also did not work.

    We were upgraded from a Double Room to a King Size Suite for no extra cost due to the fact that there were only a handful of other people staying in the resort (time of the year i guess). At first glance we thought the taxi driver took us to the wrong spot, not going to lie, the resort looks abandoned.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    There are better places in Thailand than Krabi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The difficulties in moving from and to the hotel in the evenings.

    Mature hotel that shows its age. Management and Staff very friendly and helpful. The property is located away from amenities and the hotel-provided shuttle bus takes you, once a day, to town or to beach but no shuttle bus in the evenings to go to town. Krabi itself offers very little and almost no means of transport after 10 pm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    3.8
    Beds were so uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Adora Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were so uncomfortable Room hadn’t been checked very dirty and dusty Clearly a bug investation coffee was ripped open and all over the side. No tourist information at all. Definitely will not be staying here again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Possibly good in Peak
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sadly all the Spa facilities where closed, which i was not informed about when booking or when checking in and the rooms are outdated.

    The Hotel is a nice hotel with a beautiful garden and great food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    The view was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was surrounded by painful stones. The hotel seems very dated, needs a update. The hotel is far away from everything, at least they have a 7/11 if you walk 10 min Only one shuttle a day to the beach WiFi doesn't work at times

    The view was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.3
    Average and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very clean, in particular the bathroom, it was tired and worn, needs updating along with the rest of the room, the bed was very uncomfortable and old, for the price I would have expected better, we have been travelling for 12 days and stayed in 5 hotels/hostels- this room was the most expensive with the most poor facilities. We booked this room the night before our 29 hour trip home, in hope to relax and sleep well....

    The location is idillic, the pool and restaurant, surrounding and the team were wonderful! Really helpful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    spacious room, gorgeous view, nice music around the swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    some members of staff did not speak English enough to be able to assist me comfortably

    spacious room, gorgeous view, nice music around the swimming pool, nice waiters in the resturant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.2
    Ok stay but would not go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Adora Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area not comfortable or inducive to sitting around

    Property looking very tired and in some places dirty The shower had mould in soap tray and shower hose would not stay in place Breakfast included was reasonable with fair selection but mainly Asian

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel but nothing to do if the weather is bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose the hotel because of the facilities; Pool, spa and canoeing on the lake and river. Although there was a large pool the pool bar was closed. The canoe hire appeared to be closed too. As the weather was bad we decided to use the spa but it was outside and not possible to access in the pouring rain without getting a soaking. There was no bar in the hotel to relax and have a drink. (if you wanted a drink you had to go into the formal restaurant) Therefore we felt there was nothing to do but sit in the room and watch TV. If the facilities are not available in low season the hotel should mention this.

    The drive up to the Hotel is impressive and there is a magnificent lake at the back and lovely views of the Limestone cliffs. We unfortunately had cause to complain about insects in our bed at midnight and we were immediately moved to another room which was not particularly clean but when we explained this to the receptionist when we checked out they apologised and we were not charged for the room. We therefore feel that the hotel was fair in dealing with our problem. We had a nice lunch in the restaurant. There is a useful free shuttle into Krabi town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    Ok...but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Adora Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very outdated and don't match the photos online. No minibar was in the suite room type we booked.

    The views from the hotel room were stunning and the wifi signal was amazing all over the property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    Would highly recommend it for a relaxing visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite a distance from anything else though they had a shuttle bus.

    I liked everything about it, the gardens were lovely. Everything was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel in need of some tlc
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived at the desk they had no idea we had made a reservation through booking.com. Therefore we did not have a reservation but after waiting for 15 minutes for a response and showing my confirmation email, they upgraded us to the maritime suite. The room was really big and had a big bed. But the bathroom had a particularly unsettling odour. My partner tried running a bath before bed, as we had to leave at 4:30am for a 7am flight, and she found a cockroach on the side of the bath. This was unsettling enough for her to not have a bath. We would have complained the next morning but we left at 4:30am for our flight. The room was nice but that soured the experience given the fact that everything else was reasonable.

    Very friendly staff. The food in the restaurant was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were greated at reception with friendly smiles. We had an upgrade of our room. Yes the hotel may be older but the comforts are there. We ate in the hotel restaurant and it was excellent,both in quality of the food and money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    4.2
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No spa as advertised. In need of maintainance. To many coach loads of passengers on nightly stopovers. Looking very tired. Shame as the location is great.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    Overall it was a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was pretty far from alot of the tourist attractions. However, they do have a tourist center down in the lobby area where you can book tours there. All the tours come with transportation to and from the resort. Since it's a little far from the attractions the tours are more costly. The breakfast buffets were ok but I wished they didn't serve the same thing every morning. Also, there were big ants crawling on the table of the delicious fried dough table. Sometime they would get stuck on the spoon that was used for the porridge.. I wish the spa was open too.

    The resort was very beautiful. I really like how one can walk around and relax. Its really quiet and peaceful here. I also like that they had many types of trees all over the resort with lables as well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    Go the extra mile!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The resort is very quiet, not as popular as it may have once been.

    Extremely friendly staff! Got a free upgrade as we stayed over Xmas, they also included a free breakfast every morning and put a stocking on our door Xmas morning full of chocolate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.8
    If you like tour groups this is the hotel for you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It appeared to be a hotel for stop overs there were so many people lounging around the reception area and breakfast was not great.

    The view from the 7th floor was awesome. Pool and walking track nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    Totally ok if you don't plan too much time in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -hotel is old and needs renovation (holes downstairs in the ceiling) -weird atmosphere: they had weird music coming out of speakers everywhere, it felt a bit like in a rehab. I also felt it was very "Asian customer orientated" -way too big -staff was uninterested, forgetful and lazy. Although the ones in the breakfast area were quite nice.

    -breakfast was relatively nice -the reviews made me think it is super old and dirty but it was totally fine, yes it urgently needs renovation and we got an upgrade to a huge room so maybe we didn't realized the cleanliness issues because of the room size, when you had a closer look it wasn't so great yes, but I am a hygienic freak so if it's ok for me it is ok for a lot of people... -amazing view and jungle around

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    I would stay here again! Best staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is dated. It is oldish. But for Thailand it is still very nice. The WIFI is very slow in the rooms but good in the lobby.

    It was very Tropical, very open aired. The staff were amazing! This place is where you want to go in Thailand for a break from crowds, and vehicles. The pool was so nice. The view was beautiful. Right close to the Rocks of Krabi. They have a free shuttle into town. We used their bikes atound the property.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location when visiting Krabi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not so inspiring, toast and Nescafé is OK, but just a little effort would make a difference since the restaurant really is nice.

    The location is excellent just outside Krabi, very calm and peaceful and the view is stunning.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    Very good resort in the nature. Amazing rooms!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub handle was not working only the shower handle but small thing. Not attendive staff.although at reception you will always find staff at the pool area you will barely find someone to give you a pool towel. It is a big resort however needs maintenance.for sure when it first opened had a big fame and luxury.

    Everything was amazing in the hotel.the views the breakfast the pool. Clean and with comforts.also our room was very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast not a good quality .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beauttiful view around hotel.Big swimming pool .

    Breakfast not a good quality .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, a little bit old, but the staff is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Adora Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best part of it is the beautiful garden. The lotus pond is amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    The staff was welcoming and spoke well enough English to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was welcoming and spoke well enough English to clearly meet our needs. The breakfast was so lovely! Wonderful resort 😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    Everything Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Adora Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Fantastic!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unique beatiful place. Great staff and nice rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    The pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Adora Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Good value for money. Amazing grounds with a beautiful walk around the lake great for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very quiet but this is probably as it was the first week in January and a rainy day.

    The staff were very friendly and attentive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    3.8
    The bad level of English at the reception is really a let...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad level of English at the reception is really a let down There was a cockroach in my room The bathroom is old fashioned and run down

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Great pool and beautiful grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was closed for renovation

    Great pool and beautiful grounds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    3.8
    Staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tons of ants in room. Horrible food. Poor location

    Staff friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.7
    Inconvenient Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the town and costly to travel to town by car

    Huge room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimmingpool and Garden wonderful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.8
    Relaxs at MARITIME
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are far away from the main loby and restaurants.

    Breakfast was good and the resort is beautiful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.5
    Resort facilties and quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from Aa Nong beach and less facilities of transport

    Resort facilties and quietness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit worn out, needs a refresh, some paint etc.

    Nice resort near the city. Good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Stunning. Will revisit for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasnt in the town. But they did a free shuttle in.

    Absolutely stunning grounds and pool. So much onsite. Staff and food great too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    4.6
    Don't expect luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to do. Food was overpriced and very greasy. Resort was very dated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    This hotel is very good all the facilities are good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was perfect

    This hotel is very good all the facilities are good . The staff are very nice and very helpful and the hotel is very clean . The food is good in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    9.6
    A great place to stop for the night on the way to Phi Phi,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds weren't that comfortable and the rollaway bed for my daughter was quite bad in terms of quality and comfort.

    A great place to stop for the night on the way to Phi Phi, staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    4.2
    The place could be great if it was properly managed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The place could be great if it was properly managed, maintained and updated. It looks like the hotel was constructed in the 90s, unfortunately beside the lobby everything looked like it hadn't been changed since then. The next issue is management: a lot of time no personal is available: breakfast till 10: the cooks are gone by 9.40; want a beer in the bar? you need to fetch a waitress in the restaurant or ask the reception; want to find a tour, get a ferry ticket? the booking desk closes at 17.00... On top of that the WiFi network should work in the whole hotel, not just the lobby.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    5.0
    The close distance to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is very outdated. Concrete on the balconies is crumbling, Inside room is very outdated. The staff are pretty slow doing anything.

    The close distance to the airport

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    7.9
    Good location & site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A popular hotel for coach loads of Chinese tourists who can be rather loud etc.

    Good location & site. Big grounds & pool. Gives a sense of exclusivity without being stupidly expensive.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    8.3
    Everything, especially the swimming pool and the garden!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    needs a bit of polishing in the bathroom, for a 4-star hotel. and is far from everything but they provide shuttle bus to krabi town and ao nang beach - if could be a bit more often would have been perfect.

    Everything, especially the swimming pool and the garden! absolutely beautiful! Room was big and cleaned every day.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    7.9
    The location n hotel facilities is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff have a communication issues. They need to have staff that can speak in English. Need to provide frequent transport to aonang beach.

    The location n hotel facilities is good.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    5.8
    A grand hotel probably back in the 80s.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs major renovations. Whole hotel is dated. It's in a very remote location and not walkable to city centre.

    A grand hotel probably back in the 80s. Staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.5
    The resort is Huge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It has a lot of potentiial but it seems as if its been negatively effected by the economy. The Spa was closed (but they did accomodate me by taking me to a very nice spa, I had to pay 100bht for travel). The lake had an old paddle boat in it and the life vests were outside getting weather beaten an ruined. The other boats were just casually tossed about. It needs a facelift and some flat put TLC (paint, new cusions etc,,,But Overall its truly beautiful.

    The resort is Huge! The feel of romance, or family fun, or solo relax/rejuvinate all works.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    6.7
    Loved the view and the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that there was no service at the pool bar, the pool bar was super dirty and not in work. We would have loved to sit in the pool for long hours and be able to sit at the bar in the pool and enjoy some music and cocktails.

    Loved the view and the location

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    7.5
    I spend my last night in this hotel just waiting to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel had poor free internet, which did not work in the room at all. Prices of all services were very expensive. But fortunately if you walk just to the main road, you can find local restaurants, massage and shops. I got the feeling the whole hotel needs a bit uplifting.

    I spend my last night in this hotel just waiting to get easily to the airport. And that was ok, but I would not like to live there any longer. There is a big pool where you can really swim, not just relax. Staff was helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    4.2
    the lake , big garden , big poor , feel like in the forest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    far from the beach , the limit of shuttle bus from hotel to the beach and the beach to hotel ( only two times a day) , the fitness is very old ( machine never work) , the hotel should have playground .. The nice spa is shut down the business ..need to maintain and renuvation room and fitness

    the lake , big garden , big poor , feel like in the forest not on the beach .. A lot of trees , jogging track .. Excellent food and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.3
    We booked a superior room and got a spacios panorama suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a superior room and got a spacios panorama suite. Thanks for that new year present. The hotel garden is remarkable too. A lot of trees with botanical sign around a little lake

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    8.8
    The hotel was very comfortable, clean, good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is difficult to get to by public transport. Would require taxi to get you to and from the hotel.

    The hotel was very comfortable, clean, good service. Good selection of breakfast menu.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.3
    This is a good hotel it is very big and very relaxing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    This is a good hotel it is very big and very relaxing . I would recommend this to anyone .

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    Very good staff services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very good staff services

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    4.2
    the closeness to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    not much to like at this place

    the closeness to the airport

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.3
    Pool & Gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool & Gardens

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    4.6
    Breakfast OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bedroom and bathroom not in best conditions.

    Breakfast OK

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    Staff so friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy from Chinese at night .

    Staff so friendly

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    3.3
    the grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    extremely rude reception staff totally unhelpful A great dissapointment and do not be conned by the photos

    the grounds

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    6.7
    place very peaceful and pool nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    they close lights on the pool at 9:30 p.m. Little English Speaking staff

    place very peaceful and pool nice

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    6.5
    Located in a nice position although far from the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi only in the Lobby, Old hotel and not professional skills of the hotel staff.

    Located in a nice position although far from the town.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    4.6
    The swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location, the rude staff and the rude guests

    The swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    8.3
    Very green peaceful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Next time give the high floor

    Very green peaceful place

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse Maritime Park And Spa Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: