Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Swissotel Bangkok Ratchada 5 stars

204 Ratchadapisek Road Huaykwang, Huai Khwang, 10320 Bangkok, Thailand

#485 of 1,474 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 462 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    The location is good, staff are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i think the breakfast should be improved. It’s not worthy for 500 Bht due to there is few options, and i was looking forward the noodle soup. It tasted not that good.

    The location is good, staff are friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    4.0
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t like the hotel polity., I am terval any county in the world EUR & USA when I booked a room by online. 1. the Hotel only need the Credit card namber for the guaranteed . 2. pay for room at the hotel cassia when Costumes checked in but the Swissoter le concord Bangkok is change money from my bank account I see at the statement bank before I stayed at the hotel one day this is very sed . 3. The money reposit by credit card it ‘s long time to return back to my account it ‘s very sad many hotel in the world return it only one day or two day . 4. Booked for breakfast can’t cancelled why ? This is very sed many hotels in the world eisy to cancel when costumes has emergency . All of this is very sed it is not respect to costumes.

    Good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.4
    Ripe off for S$ 250 !!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a regular since 1980. The changing of front desk staff are ridiculous , almost monthly. Quite disorganized, where the room I’m given do not have robes, basic amenities can be missing etc. For a S$ 255 a day for a room is a ripe off !!!!

    Location to metro

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel, great location , warm and friendly staff - The top hotel in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Executive
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The care of the staff and attention to detail was tremendous. I would particularly like to thank Khun Faii and Khun Panida and their team in the executive lounge for their great care. Also I would like to thank Khun Perisak at the front door for his excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    One of your staff asked my partner to show ID
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of your staff asked my partner to show ID in front of elevators. I am Japanese and my partner is Thai probably staff thought I took one lady at Karaoke or somewhere but need to be careful how to ask to the customer. My partner disappointed it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    for someone just need a propper bed and some sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the whole Hotel was somehow very booring. the room which was just renovated was so unexciting done that you fall to sleep wehn entering the roo. Restaurant Close at 10h bar was empty and not very inviting in the open Lobby. sorry the are much better and nicer Hotels around

    room was renovated. bed was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Poor management system
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Staff cannot think outside the box. Poor QA on 204 buffet hot food is Luke warm due to warmers not being on. all that had to do was do a check every 15 to 30 mins in a rotation. no way in hell would this place get a 9001 as over the past 4 years interacting with this place I have advised them on the problems but no action. Took 3 visits to front desk to get some replacement tea bags for my room as first the desk girls head exploded as appears to have never been asked for it. then asked for tea bags from 204 they sent room service with Tea pot. 15 mins of my lowly life wasted on that :(

    Close to subway nice rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    If your room is at a high floor and on the side of the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After first night I had to ask for another room on the other side of the hotel as I found the main road too noisy to sleep. The second room smelt cigarette smoke although it was a non smoking room. Breakfast is closed at 10:30 wich is a little early for me. Maybe this more an hotel for business traveller. But I was happy enough as a tourist.

    If your room is at a high floor and on the side of the main road you will be able to enjoy a so beautiful sunset on Bangkok. Except for small disadvantages, everything else was very good and I enjoyed the hotel. All staff is very nice and helpful. And breakfast is fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel but service needs to be sharper if you really are 5 Star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool area is currently a hugely missed opportunity. It is this vast bare area with a few loungers and umbrellas. The former sister property at Nai Lert Park was a paradise. Not sure why they haven't taken a few ideas from there (some potted trees for example to provide more cover and interest). At the moment it's a bit of a let down. Additionally the view from the hotel isn't great on any side. In fairness it is located where it is located and you can't do a lot with the view, but just be aware it's not got the best views of Bangkok.

    I think this hotel is still on it's journey to fully understanding 'customer experience'. The hotel is fabulous, very luxurious, very high end feel however there were service details that just let it down badly. Swissotel used to have a sister property in Bangkok at Nai Lert Park. I stayed there regularly before it closed in 2016 and as well as being a fabulous hotel they had the service level regularly to an incredibly high standard. Perhaps Swissotel should have moved the Hotel General Manager from Nai Lert to Le Concorde at the time of closure and the achieved high standards would have been maintained.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the process of check-out is a little inefficient. if you get big luggage, it would be a little inconvenience for you to walk up few stairs to arrive on lobby.

    location is really nearby station. besides, there is a night market on the next street corner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    10/10 Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect. Only that i couldnt extend my stay with Booking.com rates that i initially had.

    Fantastic hotel. Everything you can ask for during your holiday. It was so good i extended my stay in Bangkok because of this hotel. You must book the executive suites. The bell boys are fantastic guys with great advice and they can map your whole day for you with places to go. The hotel is pure luxury at its best. Everything feels like royalty. The towering views of bangkok are epic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    4.2
    The staffs are not very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are not very helpful. Teo male staff give me wrong information on the internet connection. The carpet appears to have not cleaned for quite some me time on 19th floor. The guests smoke at the entrance at night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable hotel with reliable services, rates on high side for individual bookings.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighbourhood is not as lively as more central city areas. A lot of guests are there for conferences.

    The spa is open till 12 midnight. Spacious room & bathroom. Room service is prompt and the Thai food is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.7
    Satisfactory but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Executive
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though it was stated as five star hotel In booking.com, it does not appear to us as a five star hotel in terms of room , staff attitude toward guests .

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel nice staff good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was to my expectation

    The hotel is situated near the MRT it suits me because I use it a lot when I travel to BKK much easier to get around we had dinner a couple of times a the Japanese restaurant, it was very nice and the staff are exceptionally nice I will recommend this hotel to my friends

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    This hotel is adequate, however I would not stay there again. Better value is available in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Accommodation pricing is comparable to other hotels in the area, however food and beverages are priced well above the average compared to other international hotels in this area. The room is large, however facilities are tired, and aged. The meals I had were just-okay, and not good value for the prices paid. The hotel seems to rely on large tour groups to fill rooms. Not really suited to an independent traveler.

    The location was convenient to the Bangkok International Dental Centre and train lines.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant would recommend it to all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Executive - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more towels in our room two was not enough.

    Our room 1929 was spotless staff went beyond to help or advise. The two restaurants we tried could not be faulted.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    I am a bit disappointed as there is no privacy. Not sure if there is any option to pay by cash.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Advantage - City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping lady just opened our door in the morning when we are still in the room without our permission. It has upset us as there is no privacy and this hv happened twice even though we hv compliant this to the reception counter. The hotel should think of a way on how to improve this especially if there is a need for laundry service, the housekeeping staff should not just opened the door and asked if we need any laundry service as this will cause unnecessary disturbance to the guest in the room. If there is a need for laundry service, the guest will inform the housekeeping themselves. Maybe they should have A sign "Plse do not disturb" for the guest to put outside the door.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    It was close to mrt,bidc where i have dental treatment and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i booked on line with you, you mentioned breakfast included. However the hotel said i have to pay for breakfast. Please be clear in your promotion.

    It was close to mrt,bidc where i have dental treatment and food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were greeted by friendly staff in a beautiful lobby. The staff immediately helped us with our luggage. Our room was spacious, clean with a comfy bed. The Japanese restaurant was lovely, the food was delicious! The hotel was located in a quiet area with the train station within walking distance. A short hop on the train to Kao San Road area. Would recommend!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    BED TOO SOFT , THAT HURT MY BACK
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As a new customer from Singapore , we should get more support and a pte meeting room for our interview session ( HILTON -Hotel Bangkok give us full support on this ), while your hotel need to pay 1000 baht for 1 hr .

    NA

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    The room space was good and furniture well appointed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Over enthusiastic emergency workers blaring their sirens through the night. However the noise was well dampened and takes a light sleeper to detect that

    The room space was good and furniture well appointed. The drapes did a very good job cutting out the morning sun totally.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    Standard large, luxury chain hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Service was not at all as I would expect from this level of property. Had several interactions with staff that did not meet my expectations, including when I tried to provide constructive criticism at check out.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    For the "on business" guys - not for the holiday maker
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not enough lighting in the pool after sunset, not for holiday makers... primarily full of business men so doesn't have a holiday feel..

    pool area was nice, good location close to night markets.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Our holiday experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel in general. Very clean. The staff could not do enough for us and we had a free upgrade on arrival. The hotel is by far the best we have stayed in. The Executive bar was outstanding for their staff, food and drinks. Pool and gym exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    generally a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the decor in this hotel is a little bit old fashioned, it needs an innovation. and about the room service, it takes forever for them to pick up my call. FOREVER. Once I tried to make at least 10 calls within a period of half an hour, and still no one picked up my call, thus I had to go downstairs to the front desk for a ROOM service.

    the staff are very friendly and the gym is good. the elevator never cost me more than 10 seconds to wait, very quick response.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    a great hotel outside the chaos
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location....not much to do near the hotel. but the metro is very close by and easy access to the rest of the city

    thw staff are very helpful and friendly despite busy times with big crowds

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.3
    Quiet Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Door man not attentive. I had to ask him "Are you going to open the door for me?" 2) Wanted to have a cocktail by the poolside but found no service personal around 3) No shopping mall within walking distance. Very few restaurants nearby. 4) Breakfast not included 5) Although mrt and skytrain connectivity is good, trains are very crowded especially on the mrt. 6) No bath robe and no bottle opener in room

    1) Large room. 2) Quiet room on 18th floor. 3) Wifi connectivity good and stable 4) In-room safe box as expected in 4-star hotel 5) Key card needed to operate elevator to rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    5.8
    Be more organised
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swissotel messed up the booking as I requested an extra bed they initially denied knowledge then acknowledged they made a mistake.. it took a lot of time and we missed a reservation. They charged me twice for a room taking the money from my account before I stayed. Said it would be reimbursed within 14 days... still trying to get it back. So generally disappointed

    Nice environment

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    Location out of centre, but next to MRT, which made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant closing at 10.30 thought was quite early. Mis-information for new years eve.

    Location out of centre, but next to MRT, which made everything easily in reach. Breakfast was good, room comfortable, and staff friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.9
    Was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We check in 3pm but our room not yet ready! I book for king bedroom but wasn't available until 2 hours after, at the end they give us double bed because we don't wanna wait that long! Little bit disappointed.

    Next to MRT

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful with some issues
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy air condition. Toilet flushing sounds from room above. Banging on the door at 2am - not clear what it was, told them to go away. Very limited room service menu. Public transport into town (Siam Square) takes about 30mins, but you have to take first the MRT and then BTS, and buy two different tickets - not very convenient.

    Was upgraded to a very spacious, beautifully furnished and recently renovated room, with large bath and very comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Hotel is just a couple of steps from MRT metro station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.5
    Hotel staying cost OK but food expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is expensive. Buffet dinner or breakfast too expensive. Very few people enjoy buffet because of High cost. Rather than wasting food it would be appropriate to put right Price. Opposite is Emerald hotel having more varieties wlin buffet with cost as THB650 where as Swiss otel with less varieties cost around THB 1000

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.3
    Value for money, convenient to public transport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. long checkin wait - every check in seemed to require trips to two computers and a walk to the back to xerox a copy of passport 2. coffee machine did not work, neither did one TV. On the positive side, response very quick when I called them.

    1. Value for money- hard to beat 2. good location- far from centre of town, but only 200 m from MRT. Perfect for anyone with meetings in this part of town, which is growing. d

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Recommendable accomodation in BKK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, 4 elevators (easy getting up and down in the hotel), quiet rooms, very good and well equipped fitness center, the metro is only 200 metres away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent quality for the price we had!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a nice place! Little bit off from the city center but the metro MTR was very close so no problem at all! The breakfast which we paid extra for was excellent and worth every Baht!!! The bathroom was spacious and well equipped with both shower and Bath tub! All the staff was nice to us! We had a great view from the 15th floor!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Stay In Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs attention as some of the foods were not up to the mark

    We need to recognize the services of two of your staff members who went out of their way to make our stay memorable, Front Desk Manager, Chris on night duty on 30 December 2016 and Front Gate Keeper on night duty on 1 January 2017. A big thank you to both of them and may god bless these two special stars of your staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too big and filled with probably polyester fibres. They should have slightly thinner pillows and filled with down feathers. And they should have a choice of pillows available. Location is away from the main area and on days with traffic, it may be a long drive. But I think with expressway, it should just take a little extra money and not time. But the taxi driver may not understand and may just refuse to take you to the hotel.

    Honeycomb in the breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.6
    pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A staff member proposed to arrange a taxi for us to the Damnoen Saduak Floating Market. The taxi driver though took us to a private pier of the floating market were we where trapped to pay an extremly high price for a boat. As a tourist I trusted the hotel and without knowing in advance this type of scam I would expect from the hotel either to have under control the proposals its staff makes or at least advice and inform me about the risks I face as a tourist in excursions like these and the options I have.

    The room was very clean and comfordable with great view. The king size bed was amazing. The location although a little bit far from centre was next to a metro station which made our transportation very easy. High quality Hotel facilities like gym and pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    4.6
    Back to the 90s feel. Service/staff was excellent though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures doesnt match the look. I changed from thai style(orginally booked), paid to upgraded to modern room, which is then acceptable. Hotel is upgrading rooms currently (which good they noticed) but i think needs more experience upgrades than just renovations. Limited amenities and still placing snacks (charging exorbitantly) in the fridge is very 80s thing to do.

    Service was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    Swisstastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the view out the Dining room windows. I think a nice rock garden,would look better the red mud.

    I liked the room, the staff, the breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    very nice stay here with my girlfriend !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was perfect

    The location of this hotel is absolutely perfect, 2 minutes walking distance from the underground train station which drives you to the center of Bangkok for a very cheap fare ! This hotel is very clean, the staff is helpful and polite. Very nice breakky for the price !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.3
    Atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since it was our last day in bangkok,and we dont want to change our us dollar to thai baht money, and we have only in hand thai baht money for 1 day food, the hotel asked us for a deposit 1000baht,which is not mentioned while im booking the hotel.

    Atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.5
    Swanky
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have stayed longer but the hotel hiked its room price 5 fold for Xmas week. Unbelievable!!

    A very elegant hotel. Quiet and relaxing. Close to all amenities including a large shopping complex. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    6.3
    Swissotel Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at breakfast were unhelpful and unfriendly. Breakfast did not cater sufficiently and staff did not provide water and tea when requested.

    Hotel was comfortable. Rooms were very spacious and cleaning crew were very friendly and helpful. Check in was effecient. Concierge and staff at the entrance are very helpful and accommodating. Staff at the entrance went out of their way to assist in getting taxis and making the trip pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    5.8
    Big room, metropolitan station near the main entrance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is very strange 5 stars hotel. I had a feeling that there was everything but the quality was not enough. Not very clean bathroom. Low quality of interior. One of sockets weren't working. Very far from downtown. I am not sure that it is a good place for this price.

    Big room, metropolitan station near the main entrance.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.1
    Rooms are big just a little out fashioned.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ive been acused that i was smoking in non-smoking room and suggested to change it, but im non smoker. That was akward to find the paper message under the door in the morning..

    Rooms are big just a little out fashioned. The lobby is hug and several restaurants makes it nice and cousy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    An absolutely amazing hotel, staff could not have been nicer...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Swiss Advantage - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An absolutely amazing hotel, staff could not have been nicer or the rooms better. Cannot fault it

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.4
    satisfactory but could have been better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    retaurents and location not good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent gym with modern well maintained equipment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent gym with modern well maintained equipment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    big and beautiful rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage - City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    i cannot commnent as everything was perfect

    one of best rooms i have stayed abd value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Great security , excellent customer service, excellent room condition, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in staff

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    This hotel very good location, easy to find and near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel very good location, easy to find and near the airport. Get good well come from staff, really good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Hotel with perfect service and location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellend service, staff were very vriendely and helpful!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Yes
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Scenic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to go others room without key card

    Gym and deli

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel with fantastic breakfast and a proper gym!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some minor issues renewing my stay

    The breakfast was possibly the best hotel breakfast I've ever come across. The gym is excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    2.5
    Stressful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Flexibility on Adusjting the booking. Cheap conference rooms with Low cost screen and video projector, signage, etc...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Ok for very short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym not 24 hrs

    Front desk service is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Great overall experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The duty manager and front desk staff was very professional and accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lighting was dim. No movable shower.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Nice hotel close to public transport and a few night markets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room and very close to Huay Kwang MRT. Excellent gym too. Its as good as my local one at home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    Spa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal speak poor English

    Spa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive - City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Executive Floor food / drinks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Highly recommended hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly and good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel if you have the extra cash and are looking for comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive restaurants on site compared with local food

    Beautiful interior, spacious, amazing rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Premier - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the hotel

    Lots of variety for breakfast Close to transport MRT

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast menu is limited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Executive - City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu is limited. Can improve it a bit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    Decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Advantage - City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception don’t smile

    The room is spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    should be more clean into the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 1 night

    should be more clean into the rooms. I found 2 insects

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    Cleaness
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent all around, quite expensive though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Advantage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey. Shuttle service to airport overpriced.

    Excellent staff, facilities and rooms. Stunning rooftop pool. Authentic food court below hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage - City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Invouce not in Sin $

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: