Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Pattaya Hotel 4 stars

484, Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Soi 15, Chonburi, 20150 Pattaya Central, Thailand

#132 of 231 hotels in Pattaya Central

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    5.8
    It’s excellent location prices and facilities expect if they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s excellent location prices and facilities expect if they renovate only with modern interior and Funture and improve cleanliness that even increase their prices but why not making it new if u see the towel bed and bathroom so old

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.8
    Neat & clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is closed for renovation & they didn’t inform in advance. What a disappointment. Even though they let you use the pool at nearby hotel but it kills the fun

    Neat & clean. Efficient staff. Good housekeeping.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corner Suite with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a corner suite but it was like a small hotel room 3000 baht a night with no breakfast bathroom full of insects dont stay here very bad value for money

    The pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel at a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing in particular, but the check-in was slow and could have been speedier.

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good size rooms and decent views. Comfortable bed, and well equipped bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    5.0
    Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had dirty stains all over, curtains we're Dusty, there were 3 nights in a row where we.had to.wake.up in the middle of the night to ask other guests not to make noise as they were shouting and talking in the hallway

    Staff very friendly. Breakfast was good although could have a little more varieties.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    4.6
    The bathroom sink was blown blocked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sink was blown blocked.. the room service didn't change the bed covers next day..very poor service.. definitely not value for money..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.8
    Payment process was hassle free, was feeling good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Properly has changed me 400.00 Thai Baths for 02 bottols of water which was extremely not expected. I have drink 01 bottol water which was given to my room on first day of check in and property has changed me 200.00 Thai Baths for one bottol water, though it's very very high price and illogical but I did not mind because I had drink it, But property stuff did not removed that empty bottol from my room and property changed me more 200.00 Thai Baths for another bottol of water as empty bottol found in room during checkout. It was very much embarrassing for me because I was not lieing for one bottol of water. I would not mind if I would drink it. They have cheated with me. I went there for traveling and expended huge amount and 200.00 baths was nothing for me so why should I lie for bottol of water. So my feelings are very bad about this property and I would not suggest any of my near and dear one to stay over there.

    Payment process was hassle free, was feeling good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.4
    Hotel alright but need serious renovation if they want to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet, room very old, bathroom too small

    Hotel alright but need serious renovation if they want to continue to sale at this price and also seriously improve their breakfast otherwise bed confortable, location perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in the renovating session. The receptionist was arranged the room for us ,which is opposite to the painting session,so i can smelt the paint fumes every time that i walked pass the hallway. Also, the swimming pool is not clean at all.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.0
    Best thing was the staff.
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in need of refurbishment and the bathroom was tiny and smelt because the shower drained so slowly. Surrounded on the back by a building site that going to be there for a little while yet

    Best thing was the staff. Friendly and helpful. The pool area was nice and buffet breakfast offered a decent selection. Apart from the building work the hotel was located approx 500m from the main road which meant it was quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    Our room was located next to the group that went out at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was located next to the group that went out at night and it's not comfortable with the kids because they have made a loud and noisy voice around midnight which woke up our kids. Apart from that overall is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.1
    We always stay for more then 10 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the towels this year

    I like this hotel cos for my child and clean please don’t stop to make it clean.I always come to this hotel it was more clean , then now.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    3.8
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this mercure is ugly place facing noisy construction site surprisingly overpriced for the standing and location more like tegular apartments compound recycled into an hotel

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Huge property with a lot of activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outlook of the building isnt nice at all - looks like an old dull building from outside. The huge unused space in front of the hotel makes you sad and not enter the hotel. The spa center isnt very good either.

    The property is huge and has a lot of activities for the guest, especially if you are travelling with children. They have a decent sports cafe too. The breakfast offers a wide range of good food. The swimming pool is huge. The rooms are clean and nice. The location is great if you know your way through the shopping mall right in front of the property instead of taking the long route through the road.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    The beds are really comfortable and the service increased...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an issue with the shower, after having a shower, some water would always stay on the floor, making it a bit annoying

    The beds are really comfortable and the service increased since the last time I came, per example by showing the way to your room and checking that every thing is ok. Moreover, I had a small issue with my booking and it was fixed in a matter of minutes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very old date, small TV, noisy aircon, sad weak shower, poor old style breakfast. We paid 2,5xx+500(a rabbit)+700(abf)

    Pool, kids playground, pet allowed(charge 500/night)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Good Place but little dated ( my room)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room need renewal , mildew smell when you come back after some time (after one hour air conditioner close)

    Staff very kindly , nice pool , food and place location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    3.8
    Crap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been woke up in middle of the night by some random stranger who the reception had given a key to our room 😡 Plus basically the whole place a building site!!

    Food terrible, only caters for Indians, who wants curry for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    Budget Hotel with good service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was average and the pizza was very bad. The bathrooms were cranked out and layout was wierd. Overall upkeep needs to be done.

    Location, staff was very courteous and friendly. Service was great. Clean hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.2
    I will not book this hotel again unless fully refubished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.Room Furniture Very Old and uncomfortable 2.No Iron and Ironing Board in the room 3.Room Cleaning Totally unsatisfactory because cleaning was done only at 5pm in the evening and this time slot disturbed resting after a mod day travel in city 4. Breakfast also not up to expected standard in comparison with a similar grade hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Everything was excellent would certainly go back again & recommend to family & friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No improvement needed in my honest opinion

    Stayed there in July 2017,loved everything about it hence the reason to return .Reasonably priced 4* hotel good location close to beach 🏖 all the members of staff very friendly what’s not to like about the place???

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    3.8
    Not a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed one night at this hotel and it's not worth the money, the facility is old, room was clean in general but unfortunately we've have seen two cockroaches in the bathroom :(... breakfast was ok, standard and nothing special. I don't know if the surrounded hotels have the same standards but I'd except more from Mercure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    More good than bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in the lobby... Sunbeds uncomfortable.. need upgraded or pads for comfort.. Showers in rooms not the best.. Need upgraded to a better unit

    Brilliant location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Great stay- spoilt by the booking.com website
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking.com was terrible - we gave our credit card to secure the booking but they took the full amount before we even arrived at the hotel. We wanted to pay cash and had a major hassle with booking.com

    Hotel staff very helpful, clearly motivated to make sure we had a good time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Pattaya, now also very much kids friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the first time we had breakfast included, buffet was ok although not outstanding in taste. I did enjoy the Indian choices

    Been already several times, this time a pleasant surprise, a new kids area and sliding in pool, my kids loved it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    the pool is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Noise from talking people who walked pass the room and noice from the vehicle (i stayed at a room facing the street) 2.There are a lot of flies at bread station for breakfast. French bread were not new and too hard to eat, that's mean old store.

    the pool is clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Good choice to stay in Pattaya
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is right, but bathroom is just way too small for even one person.

    Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Very good location, nearby with lots of shopping spots. Hotel provide free shuttle service to get you around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    It was a relaxing short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    The Front desk staff was amazing, so helpful and accommodating. The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was great. The hotel location is accessible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    The positivess outweighed the negatives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No advance warning of the renovation to the bar area. Pool looked dirty from the construction close by. Rooms are a little tired and would benefit from refurbishment.

    Staff were super friendly, attentive and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Just good hotel.....construction alert at the moment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this hotel to spend some relaxing days by the pool but lots of construction going on next to hotel pool area...jiggers sounds order of the day

    Location....adequate rooms....nice pool area but loads of construction around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.0
    Look very old outside.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Look very old outside. Strange, lone and narrow bathroom. Poor view, surrounded bt construction sites. Front staff sent us to the under-renovation room. Got an upgrade with extra bunk bed while we came with no kid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Good reliable quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some noise from adjacent building projects, but not a problem.

    Forgot a camera by the pool. Phoned immediately to my room! Excellent! Nice Italian style pizza by the pool always on a 2 for 1 deal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location, friendly team, property needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are functional but have seen better days. Same for the rest of the property, could do with some investment to bring it up to date.

    Very convenient location, team are friendly, courteous & accommodating

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    great holiday great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 19 nights

    i did not like the noice from the building next door but there again the work has to be done other than that there wasnt anything i didnt like

    this is the second year running we came and will be commimg again next year very enjoyable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    excellent hotel and staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting I didn't like

    The whole stay from wen I checked in till I checked out was excellent. Staff went out there way to help. Will be back there again and again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Great Value Hotel with a few issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Shower has had water restrictors placed on them in addition to reduced temperate. This meant that I never had any cold water in the mixture and the shower had a very poor flow rate. I understand that going greener is a great thing, however when I go on holidays I do expect a good shower from a Hotel like the Mercure. We used the Hotel's transport to go to South Pattaya. The van that we used sounded like it was not working on all cylinders, continually missing. Going over the mountain we nearly stalled a few times as the driver slipped the clutch for us to get there. This vehicle should not have been on the road, let alone provided to guests (at a price) for their use. The van had trouble starting and hardly made it to the Hotel's reception to pick us up. Also a "Go Green" initiative was to restrict guests to only one towel per person around the Pool area. I have no Issue with this policy as long as they provide towels that cover more than 50% of the sun lounge. The towels issued were also very thin. The pool surround needs re-surfacing. The Pebblecrete paving is rough and the stones are lifting. Not great on bare feet. My room was regularly serviced late in the afternoon. I came back at 6.00pm one night and my room had only just been serviced, considering I had my "Make Up Room" sign on since 8.30am. It appeared that rooms that were being used by the tour companies (no sign on door) checking out after a few nights stay were more of a priority. We stayed here 6 nights and I found that this was unsatisfactory. My friends rooms on the same floor was done by 10.00am each day.

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We have stayed here four times over recent years and always found it a great Hotel. Unfortunately this trip had a few issues (see other comments) The Hotel room was very well appointed and comfortable. The vanity basin was chipped and had a few cracks. The hotel has provided a free 24 hour drop off and pick up service to the end of the lane (second Street) I like the hotel trying to go Green and assisted by only using one towel per day, even for multiple showers, however I feel that they can go too far (see other comments).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Reception staff are excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms especially showers are very old and tired. Water flow is not good. Our 9th year at Mercure and breakfasts need a facelift. We eat breakfast out now.

    Reception staff are excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Very good hotel for longer stay too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Aquabar - maybe if you will have not so many mosquitos there, so you will have more visitors than now. It´s really nice bar, but doesn´t use as you can during the evening.

    Shuttle bus to the 2nd Road in Pattaya, fantastic pool, very good restaurant, clean room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Great location, very friendly helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    One minor downside was inconsistent wifi in my room.

    Staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Absolutely nothing is too much trouble. I use a wheelchair and use the adapted room. Although not ideal relative to British standard - wheel-in shower is slightly small - staff absolutely bent over backwards to make it as good as it could be for my needs. This was my 2nd stay here. I'm already planning my next. The location is perfect! Very quiet, yet 10 minutes or so from LK and walking street nightlife. Beautiful peaceful pool to relax at daytime.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We had been here nine years ago and loved it and were more than happy to come back. Staff, food and facilities fabulous absolutely no complaints. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Pattaya the location is also perfect forgetting around , shopping and stuff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    Great place to stay. Definitely coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough menu for room service. I got sick during the stay and couldnt find a nice soup to eat in room.

    Location was the main thing for us and it was excellent. Easy to hire a motor bike for our little sight seeing. Street food around the corner was nice and cheap and the Avenue mall was so close to the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    5.4
    1 week at mercure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Internet connection not good, couldnt connect lap top.. breakfast expensive.

    Pool area pretty big and clean,staff friendly,saturday seafood buffet was good and balcony very usefull.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.2
    Great Value hotel that appears to be well maintained with good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Lifts were slow

    The Rooms were well appointed and very Comfortable The Air Conditioner was quiet and worked well All staff, especially House Keeping were warm and friendly Had a special on for the Buffet Breakfasts - 250 baht

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.2
    Room was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests, lots of talking in the corridors at night.

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.4
    Wont prefer to stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture and bed were old and making sound. High time to replace them.

    Food was really good quality

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    It was a pleasure stay with this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in reception areas.

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    4.6
    Very good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Old towel.

    Very good staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Every thing was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    have stayed there many times and will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything about the hotel

    have stayed there many times and will stay there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    They did not proved the rooms we required, rooms together...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not proved the rooms we required, rooms together and pool side

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Great time had by all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water went on and off

    We had a great time for my sisters 60th

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Service is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.4
    location
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    maintaniance not good. old hotel.

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Good for your pet but the hotel a bit old
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel a bit old

    my dog can stay here too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay in a very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, pool very nice, excellent facilities, very nice food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.7
    Location and staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All in all ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    We came we saw we conquered
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home

    No difficulties with anything No money no honey

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Very good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    GYM was not up to mark level very poor

    Swimming pool billiard

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    clean and accomodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    little far from the beach

    clean and accomodating staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.5
    Near to walking street
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to walking street

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    4.6
    Paid for breakfast but was told it wasn't paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for breakfast but was told it wasn't paid for. Room was very small, definently not worth the money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tired,needs redecoration . Breakfast not good and expensive.

    Pool was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    5.0
    Wrong choice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture.

    Location maybe good but not the best

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.7
    Rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception & Porter staff were not friendly. They were not willing to help.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Over all good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My girlfriend is Thai and the staff called room to ask if she worked at bar

    It was in a good location and easy to find

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    perfect place to have a vacation :)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i liked everything.

    best hotel in pattaya...always come back here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    All
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    All

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ensuring clients behaviour in facilities

    Proximity to central area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.8
    the room is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bath is too small

    the room is ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con and lift not working on last day due to local electricity work.not properties fault though but inconvenient...

    Good location and good view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    The room was clean and the location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took a while to walk to walking street

    The room was clean and the location was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Staffs are friendly and helpfull. Good choice for people with pet.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.2
    fair hotel, but not 4 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom, towels,

    swimming pool and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: