Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Miracle Grand Convention Hotel 4 stars

99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, Don Muang, Laksi, 10210 Bangkok, Thailand

#426 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 905 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing much around if you’re looking to have breakfast around the hotel. Some of the furniture should be replaced as it’s a little old and damaged.

    I like the fact that it’s close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There aren't any convenient stores or restaurants nearby. So one can only eat in hotel restaurants or buy limited items from small shop in hotel or take a taxi.

    Near to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was long time ago i booked hotel under my name, but i had got denied because i am Thai. So i have to booked under my husband’s name. Hope this policy is no longer here.

    Good location for Don Maung Airport. Food always good. The Staffs are friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place for a pure vegetarian. Had to live on bread and cheese. Procured food from outside- was charged 59 baht to warm it !!! Ridiculous. Inconsistent replies from staff regarding conveyance to Mo Chit. Lost precious time. Bitten by unknown germs in bed- bugs ??? Room no 1103

    View

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and especially the carpets need to be updated. No Gluten free bread, even though I had told them in an email I have Celiac disease. We have been in Thailand 3 weeks and all the other hotels had gluten free bread and knew exactly what I was asking for, yet this hotel is a convention venue and just pointed to the bread as if I didn't know what bread looked like!

    Close to the airport. We had the buffet for dinner which was good value for money and lots of variety but was a bit stressed to see the same food for breakfast. You could see they had put the leftovers of the roast potatoes and roast vegetables together but just in a different bowl.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asking 5 Thb each page for making a black and white copy, while you tipp 100 Thb to reception, it’s not about the 5 Thb but as a convention center hotel, business center should be free of charge. Loosing reputation to make couple Thb extra!!!!!!

    Size and the amenities in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aspects of the hotel are a bit worn & tired but not a problem for a short stay. Handy for DM airport.

    Good choice at breakfast Pool looked nice tho didn’t try as plane delayed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard for hotel to call taxi to pick you up from the hotel to the airport at 5am since the hotel is not located on the main road. We had to walk to the main street to hail a taxi

    Close to airport. Reasonable price. Plenty of street food restaurants in the local marget across the road.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Access to the skytrain was by taxi and quite far. Getting taxis on the weekend nights was expensive and difficult.

    The room was spacious, clean and comfortable with a large bathroom. The breakfast was also excellent. All the staff were very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All as good as before will come back.

    Returned here after staying in 2016 before flying out from Don Muang (15-20 mins away-Taxi 130 bht) ) Great hotel, evening buffet is excellent, breakfast too -rooms large and very comfortable after a long day travelling, swimming pool also enjoyable. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception never looked at the previous record of stay, and reception should be able to remember guest name, because I been here for sometime now.

    This time the offered me with a big price but first room reception has had assigned was the old room, which they should see from my previous stay, and yet I had to asked for moving to the new room then I got what wished to.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedrooms need to be upgraded. Wooden floor would do the trick along with new beds with soft mattresses. Me and my partner are from Europe and we like soft beds, if felt like sleeping on the floor to sleep in the bed. It is also time to upgrade the bathroom

    I liked the service, it was par excellence. The breakfast is excellent so is the evening buffet. The ground floor with reception and breakfast, restaurant, bar aeria is beautiful and so is the swimming pool aeria on 2cnd floor (or 5th floor, don´t remember)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Large hotel close to Don Mueng airport. Bedroom was big with everything you could want for a stay and a huge and very comfortable bed. You can lie in the bath and look out over Bangkok! Excellent swimming pool. Lots of choices at the buffet breakfast. Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Would definitely use this hotel again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As said in many reviews, the furnishings and decor in the rooms is very tired. The carpet is disgusting and was very dirty, especially behind the door. Impossible to get enough hot water to enjoy the bath with a view. The shower temperature was virtually impossible to adjust. Little or nothing in the area without travelling.

    The hotel was in a perfect location for me to visit the hospital. The room size was impressive and all of the staff I encountered were polite, friendly and efficient. We ate both the evening buffet and breakfast which were both excellent quality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is out of the main city. Even the Taxi refuse to go from Don Meung Airport. Good to stay if you are in that location. Or you want to be away and not found!

    Clean. Value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing else close by so you’re limited to onsite bars and restaurants unless you want to brave the horrific highway traffic in a taxi!

    Very close and convenient to don meaung airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was just fine.

    Room was nice and comfy, bit old furniture but nothing to worry about. Problem was group of people who woke us up early in the morning. Absolutely outrageous. I think rooms have good sound isolation but doors not so much. If there won't be people shouting in front of your door it should be ok. Rate was very good and it's cheap to get here from Airport, maybe took us 10 minutes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet should be cleaned more especially areas adjacent to the walls. Water line should be fitted on the toilets due the Thai or Middle East standers toilets. I don’t know which materials walls made of, not sound proof even with the carpet like if someone opened the tap or talking not shouting you can hear it.

    Hotel in general gives you an image how were hotels being 10 years ago. Well decorated lobby, carpets everywhere. Bars, convinunt stores, swimming and fitness room .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals a little expensive but they had sandwiches and dessert at reasonable price and a store with snacks. Not much walking distance from hotel.

    Gym, pool. Close to domestic airport. Free shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The reception upgraded our room to deluxe suit and it was really wonderful. The room was well-furnished. The bed is comfy and soft. All the staffs are helpful and the breakfast buffet was very nice!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in the room very marked and tired... Further from the airport than we thought. Took 20 minutes in a taxi at 6am in the morning due to traffic.... !!!

    Excellent value for money. Room had everything you would need.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is on the hard side , as I have back problems. Toilet paper roll should not be in the back of the toilet seat - unreachable !!! Would be much better to have dispensers for shampoo , conditioner and body wash - less plastic waste and much more economical and also cheaper.

    Special offer for dinner included in the price - good value. Very friendly and helpful staff. received upgrade to suite in the 16th floor. good location if you want to go to Don Mueang Airport the next day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Don Mueang Airport Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a cockroach on the buffet. Quite dirty. Also the furniture and everything is very used up. The staff doesn’t talk English and is not very discreet; staff follows and observes you a lot.

    Gym, sauna and pool quite fine. Though a little bit noisy due to the highway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV picture quality and channel selection was not too good.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent access to Don Muang airport and the train lines. Large stores and shopping malls are only 15 to 20 minutes away. Clean pool, well maintained. Excellent breakfast, good mix of Western and Asian food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing just fabulous

    A great location nearby to IT shopping and Airport. A very Relaxed Hotel and nice music of an Evening ,Lovely Singer and Pianist.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They sell sharks fin soup. They took for ever to check in and out.. I have trouble walking and asked for Room near lift..I couldn't have been father away..no offers of help or wheelchair...

    Easy parking, close to airport. Great buffet selection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    high chair for baby has no seat belt so not suitable for young children. Can not use it coz dangerous they might slip down.Big bed, good breakfast but high chair for baby has no seat belt so not suitable for young children. Can not use it coz dangerous they might slip down. Room should be cleaner got some bed bugs

    Big bed, good breakfast, staffs was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing if you travel to stay, eat and have a good location near airport.

    All in all safe choice European standard and meet all expectations. Try the japanese restaurant and see what service is all about.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not located by the main road, you have to walk around 5-10 mins if you take public bus. Not much choices for breakfast.

    Watching TV while using bathtub is excellent. Tidy room, comfy bed and nice staff. Hospital is located next to the hotel. Room rate is reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Earlier opening time for the gym and better communications at the restaurant.

    Nice accommodations near airport and local hospital. Very fast check in and check out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room's lighting could have been better. The low light is a bit depressing.

    Breakfast was really nice. The property is well maintained and clean. All in all a good experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was smelly, like a dusty and sweaty kind of smell which is quite disturbing. I've tried to let the aircon runs in hope that it might reduce the smell, but it didn't. And I realized the smell stayed on the bed as well. Also the roller blinds in the bathroom can't be completely shut off, so it makes me quite uncomfortable taking shower with a big window overlooking the city view on my side.

    The room was clean. I like the fact that they put the water bottle in the fridge so they were cool and refreshing. I ordered a room service and they delivered them within less than 30 minutes. The taste is quite good too! Breakfast spread was decent and good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Live jazz music once we check out - Unbelievable, I guess it was even for great restaurant in lobby, but is it daily or special even I don't know, not look like for special, just wonderful idea for unforgettable ambiance. In booking it is only 4*, but it is real 5*. Architecture, space, neat, lux spirit make you feel high level person but for unbeatable low rates, I paid about 60$/night. Restaurant is really follow best rules, service such as luxury restaurant, waitress working great and might be example for others, restaurant ambient and thai dishes i eat are perfect, and music it was amazing addition for all of I wrote above, music on time, on place and in right style. Restaurant prices also not much for this restaurant cheap, only 1600 I paid for 4 dish, 2 non-alcohol drink and 10% service. Lovely place, deserves more stars, higher room rate. Thailand can't stop surprise

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big pool, staff xtra friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast is amazing. The 141 bar on the 14th floor is great to have a couple of drinks, some snack food and watch the world go by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are outdated, water pressure is non-existent and the water temperature is difficult to control. In order to get hot water you need to wait more than 10 min for the pipes to empty and the temperature adjustment valves in the shower are either broken or simply there for looks only

    Location near the domestic airport and the free shuttle service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too many Chinese tourist, after 10 pm. not thing to east in this hotel.

    closed to the old donmaung airport, low cost airlines, room big enough but very old, the bathroom also very old, the water some time too hot and some time too cold, be aware so many Chinese tourist.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location, if you have no car it would be a bit inconvenient to travel around. nothing in the area in walking distance. bathroom is quite dirty at corners. if there are many events at hotel, you will have difficult time finding a parking spot.

    staff are very friendly. room is big and comfortable. great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location. This hotel is VERY far from the intl airport and far away from the city center and night life spots

    This is an excellent hotel with great facilities. Large rooms that are spotless, comfortable beds. Friendly staff too

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food needs a lot of improvement. I had the Australian steak. The worst steak I have ever had. Tough and over cooked. I asked for medium and got well done. The salmon I had was over cooked.

    I always enjoy staying here. Breakfast was very good. Just need gluten free bread and rice milk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no restaurants or stores within walking distance.

    The room was very nice, spacious and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist, female, she didn't explain to me the possible methods to pay and then with bad mood, she told me I´ve to give a deposit doing it by cash.

    Airport free transfer early morning (6am) and during the day. The confit room and the good room service, good prices-good quality. The room is really clean. Floor 14th good views.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing outside. Don't expect a lively evening out on the streets.

    Very nice staff, excellent Japanese buffet restaurant inside the hotel. We were upgraded to a suite which was spacious and comfy. Breakfast was great. Excellent place for an overnight stay and commuting between airports. We'll definitely come back here for transit next time. 15 minutes drive to DMK airport. 70 baht.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location Make sure you check what is in the fridge against the list.

    Big specious bed room. Pretty clean Nice breakfast with lots of dishes to choose from.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors between the rooms should go It was very noisey because of these doors. We could hear every word from the next room We wont stay there again because of this. Its a shame because the rest was great.

    Everything top value . Great staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist(Women) at counter of Fitness look unfriendly when guess ask about where is toilet.. and breakfast no menu much if someone like to have many for breakfast will upset here

    Clean and very quiet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was hard to get to a little due to the one way road but not bad overall

    cleanliness, staff, beds, room size, lobby area, restaurants, cafe, wifi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself was beautiful! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. And you can't beat the price! This is a hotel I will absolutely visit again the next time I'm traveling through Bangkok!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect to do much in the area around the hotel. But good if you need a place to rest before a flight out of DKM!

    Close to the airport, cheap taxi ride if their free shuttle isn't running at the time you need. Lovely massage in the spa and delicious room service!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are a bit to hard for me, but I know, many people like it that way. I had a good night anyway.

    I highly recommend this hotel if you're staying in Bangkok before/after flying from Don Mueang Airport. The staff is very nice, the hotel is absolutely fantastic, and the airport shuttle to Don Mueang is free. Best value for money. We wish, we could've stayed longer!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in all restaurants etc. within the hotel-conplex is much too expensive! I mean the quality of food in relation to the price! It is a convention hotel, good for business occasions only, but not for families with children! There are no other restaurants closeby, so the hotel take advantage of that, it's a pitty!

    Nice and clean room, Close to D.M. Aerport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to send the first steak back

    The steak was prepared perfectly once I explained to the manager what I wanted. They're attention to detail was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in an isolated place near a famous hospital. Very boring. Absolutely NOT recommended for visitors/tourists unless you need to visit a specific place nearby like the hospital. Charges are a bit high but services are not on par. There are some ridiculous charges like if you wanr to take room slippers (made of cloth), you have to pay 150 THB!! You can buy a good pair of flip flops under 100 THB.

    Nothing to like about this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff are not helpful

    They make me bay 1500$ USD . Coz no one wake up me to catch the airplane and they didn't give any response when I told them to wake my up , I will never go for this hotel , and it's fare from all shops , can find in ceyam or near MBK it's more easy to find , and no taxi will drop you back to this hotel ( if so will ask at least 1000 bath)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed at this place many times and left many comments with apparently no changes The staff are very polite and helpful, however the choice of tv channels is very very poor, 3 English speaking including the 1 movie channel There are a total of 26 channels, 5 channels just didn't work TVs are old and picture quality is very poor "I will say it again miracle grand, it is time to get a decent tv package for your guests with better picture quality and more channels"!

    Pool and gym, free wifi and free breakfast with my booking package

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good in general

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower works not good. The room is too old and dusty like nobody use it for long.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants near by

    Very large comfortable rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom furniture needs paint touch-up

    Wonderful buffet breakfast Easy parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is long overdue for repairing.

    Close to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is old. Room equipment is old.

    Good deal with breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Buffet breakfast, spacious room, gym access, swimming pool, lobby, staff always willing to help, etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are so warm and Friendly specially my room attendant Ms. Pathida, She’s so nice and helpful She always give a good smile..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Don Mueang Airport Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No English TV channel. Very hard bed.

    Room service excellent choice and value for money. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed, room service food was average.

    Excellent breakfast and nice bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfi and close to the airport...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, nice hotel, great breakfast. Was only there 1 night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More frequent airport shuttle both ways would be nice

    Terrific value for money for a hotel of this standard and very convenient for Don Mueng airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade to suit Near Don Muang Airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets were not that clean

    Great breakfast Big Rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more staff could have spoken english quite a treck from bangkok center

    every thing it was great for price nice quiet place

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Miracle Grand Convention Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: