Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport 3 stars

68/101 King-Kaew Road, Rachathewa Sub-district,Bangplee District,, 10540 Lat Krabang, Thailand

#47 of 62 hotels in Lat Krabang

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1115 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room smells filthy and dirty. Bed was very uncomfortable. AC was very loud and disturbing. Our hotel room was also facing the cafe so it was loud even at night and early in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only reason you would want to stay at the Miracle Hotel is for it's convenience to the Airport. The place was in kept and shabby, the room was so well worn that it should have been painted 10 years ago. The bathroom was little more than a pond as soon as you used the shower as the drainage was non existent, and don't even think about looking at the TV, unless you speak Chinese!

    It is close to Suvarnabhumi Airport. The Airport Transfer Driver in the morning was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not what we expected. Was quite old and a little disgusting with old carpets and weird room layout that had the only window in the bathroom. The whole place feels old and neglected. The hotel is also much further away from the airport then we thought; it took about 15 minutes of driving at night and more then a half hour in the morning. There are much better places to stay if you need to spend a night close to the airport.

    The staff were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large clean room, the bed was really comfy, the hotel was really close to the Suvarnabhumi Airport and they had a shuttle service to the airport which was really helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    no issues. We believe there are 2 buildings. Make sure , you stay in the one to the right opposite a Chinese restaurant.

    airport transfer, cheap room service. only stayed for 5 hours to relax before flight home. good shower. price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was is poor repair and dirty and in an industrial area TV channels were mostly Chinese (propaganda) instead of BBC which was on TV channel card.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit further away from the airport of what we expected, air con wasn't good, could do with a bit more of maintenance.

    Free shuttle to the airport. Beds were ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos really made the property look more appealing and modern than it really was and the details about the distance of the hotel to the airport was not accurate. I was unable to close the blinds because it had no attachments to allow this as I was on the bottom floor.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The shuttle to and from the airport is good. The price is also reasonable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is nothing like the images at all. The beds were rock solid and we were unable to shower due to faulty water pressure. We was moved rooms twice and still had the same issue. Water was either boiling or freezing no inbetween. Staff did not care at all and told us to have a cold shower! Would not recommend.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was located in a seperate building to the pool, gym and breakfast. Was annoying having to walk over to the main building. TV didn't work.

    The hotel was located in a seperate building to the pool, gym and breakfast. Was annoying having to walk over to the main building. TV didn't work.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was incredibly old and not taken care of - ex-white towels which are grey now, inner doors have been painted once and really need to get some work done again (even sanding them and painting again will do for a little bit), the bathtub is that old that it is yellow by now, there is some terrible shower curtain (how much does it cost to buy a new one after all those years this one has been up for?) and then many more things like this. Some minor improvements would have helped it a lot already, to just show the guests that the owners try to take care of it. There are two buildings, we might have been lucky to get to the older one.

    Free shuttle service both ways (airport - hotel and hotel - airport). Alright breakfast for one day. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were booked into one of the Miracle Hotel's buildings. The one we stayed in had cobwebs on the lighting in the lobby, dirty/mouldy walls, old furniture and it smelt dirty too. The room was filthy, there was dried blood stains on the sheets, the smell in the room was strong of dust and dirt, the drain in the shower was blocked, the blinds were rusty and half falling off, the air-con system old and noisy, the walls dirty and unmaintained. We put our own blankets on us to sleep and covered the pillows with our own clothes because it was that dirty we couldn't even bring ourselves to sleep on their sheets. It was so late in the morning when we landed at the airport and we were so tired that we couldn't be bothered to complain at that time but when we did in the morning the manager was very rude and unhelpful and would not even give us a small discount or even an apology for the state of the room and hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely hard mattress and shower over bath let’s water over flow onto the bathroom floor making it a hazard as tiles are very slippery

    Huge rooms and not far from the airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    my room was in a different building to the one advertised and booked as they'd overbooked. check in was late. room was old, scruffy, and ill-equipped (thin walls; faulty bathroom leaking; no security safe; poor TV reception). the main hotel was a photoshopped con - the pool was in fact tiny and ill-serviced (e.g. 1 broken louner; no attendant), the gym the same, and the general hotel not as pictured or advertised. All of the money seems to have been spent on the website. This place is not a place to stay if you want to leave Thailand ready for a long journey and with a good impression of the country and its people. It's a Miracle there aren't more complaints

    the transfer to the airport was free and efficient, but the driver was very surly. the restaurant food was tasy and inexpensive, but the drinks exhorbitant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is cast way inside a lane, but that's a non-issue as one can walk up to the main road easily.....

    I stayed one night arriving from Pattaya for ease of access to the Airport the next morning - The room was fabulous, they also have Traditional Massage, something that I needed. Free shuttle to Airport is a Bonus!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left a valuable item in my room. When I emailed the hotel I got no response. This was very frustrating and unprofessional.

    The hotel was great, especially the airport shuffle service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is rather oldish, probably from the 80's, and did not change from then. Not dirty, just old. The breakfast is a bit basic for Thailand standards. This said, you get what you pay for, and it remains excellent value for money.

    Very conveniently located close to the airport, with free, well-organised airport pick-up. We had a really big room. Decent fairly priced restaurants onsite. Not top notch hotel, but excellent value-for-money. Friendly and competent staff. Nice clean roof pool, with view on the runways. Ideal for a stay between two flights.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean and two hotels in Bangkok with the same name so a lot of confusion with the taxi driver. Unattentive staff also. Two separate parts to hotel meant carrying own suitcases across the drive and a road to get to the second part of the hotel which had no onsite staff. Felt very insecure and unsafe. I also requested an airport pick up and didn't recieve a message to organise this or had any one at the airport waiting for me. Not the best place I have stayed in Bangkok at all.

    Spacious and quiet. Free shuttle bus service to the main Airport (BKK) on the hour every hour.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to wait a long time before the airport shuttle to pick me up.

    The room has a very nice bathroom with a jacuzzi and rain shower separated. Also the wifi was working very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too damn old towels(older than the foot towel), a little too big bathrobes, super low shower pressure, jacuzzi’s water flushes weakly, glasses placed on the bath sink weren’t wrapped inside any plastic bags, no hand-shampoo at the bath sink, no hairbrush.

    The service is nice. I had a tight sleep here.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not look like the images shown on the site,location was terrible, hotel is dirty, outdated and in need of massive facelift. Friends room had cockroaches running across the floor. Hotel not recommended!

    The bathroom was big and clean but that was about it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    They forgot me on the shuttle to the airport, thought I was going to miss my flight. There are two buildings so you feel cut off from staff. My room was hot, no wifi. And of course I thought I was going to miss my flight.

    It wasn't that far from the Airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be served earlier like 430 am for those who are catching an early flight; pick up shuttle service should be more frequent so as not to avoid guests from waiting for more than 30 minutes at the airport

    Bathroom is spacious; room is big

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the hotel is a transit hotel, and the management treats itself as such, because the furniture needs some updating, and does not reflect the photos on booking.com. I booked this hotel because it offered complimentary airport transfers with the room to and fro; for the price of one night, I would say it is value for money if you do not wish to sleep in the airport during a semi-long layover. I checked in the hotel with seven hours to spare before my next flight, the first two hours of my stay, I had wanted to check out because the blanket between the sheets smelled of sweat, and the pillow was hard with a large stain on it, but I had forced myself to go to sleep because I had another long leg of travel ahead of me. The staff is friendly and helpful, but I will not come back here again, because I like to sleep with sheets and blankets that smell like it has been washed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water jet on toilet for my Thai partner, Food in the restaurant quite expensive and too sweet,

    Easy check in and out, Big room and comfortable bed, Very quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wornout place, need fixer upper.

    From poolarea at rooftop you can watch the airplane landing and take off. Free transfer to airport every hour. Perfect stay if you want a short trip to your flight.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    No reply to my email through booking.com re airport transfer. I found out by asking around the notices area, despite a quick response from booking.com, but none from the hotel. Missing for business: power outlets. Even the staff seemed surprised there were none in the working area: OK if you work from the "kitchen" area. And the property is supposed to be kitted out for business: NO. TV: no business channels available :due to a satellite problem"

    Staff friendly and helpful, except for noted below. Room convenient and large. bath-robes provided, with good bathroom. Great big bed, comfortable. Carpeted: good. Close to airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    WHEN WE ARRIVED I WONDERED WHY ALL THE BEDROOM DOORS WERE OPEN IT WAS THE AFTERNOON.I NOW KNOW IT WAS TRYING TO AIR OUT THE ROOMS. AS THAT NIGHT WE HAD TO TURN THE AIRCON OFF BECAUSE IT HAD A STRONG FUSTY SMELL COMING FROM IT .WAS WORRIED ABOUT IT BEING UNHEALTHY HAD TO BLOCK UP ALL THE DRAINS WITH TOWELS IN THE BATHROOM AS THERE WAS A TERRIBLE SEWER SMELL COMING FROM THEM ALL IN ALL HAD AN UNPLEASANT NIGHT. WE HAD TO BE UP AT 4.30AM FOR A FLIGHT AND GOT VERY LITTLE SLEEP. APART FROM THE RECEPTION AREA THE WHOLE HOTEL WAS SMELLY

    CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. LARGE BEDROOMS AND LARGE BATHROOMS

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very late from a flight and went immediately to bed as had to leave 6 hours later. On rising neither of the showers worked and the bath was so slow there was not time to let it run. I told the reception and manageress both of whom were rude and unhelpful. I later wrote two emails detailing the fact that neither showers worked and had no reply.

    Large and comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were TERRIBLE in providing assistance in getting to places: First, I wanted to go downtown. They advised taking a taxi to the nearest BTS which was an hour away! I later discovered I could take a 10 minute taxi ride to the Air Link to get downtown. I lost quite a bit of money and time! Second, I had to catch my next plane from Don Muang airport. I had all morning so no rush. I asked the most economical way. They told me to take the taxi straight there. Later I found out I could have taken the hotel’s FREE shuttle to the nearest airport and from there taken another FREE shuttle to the other airport!

    The room was very spacious. The food at the restaurant was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures do not look like the hotel when we arrived, it’s very outdated in comunal areas and dim lighting which makes it in welcoming. Burgers are awful quality, room service was wrong when it arrived.

    Lovely rooms and swimming pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are super thin and you can hear all the noise in the halls and in the rooms next door. This makes it very difficult to sleep when the purpose of the hotel is to stay close to the airport to get good sleep before a flight.

    I liked how you could watch the planes take off from the roof. That was really cool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't control the air conditioning temperature.

    the staff was very accommodating. the facilities are spacious. there's a 7eleven just down the road. the airport shuttle goes every hour

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately this hotel is not a ‘miracle’. To be fair we used it as a stop over for one night before travelling home. We were dropped at one building who kindly told us we had been ‘upgraded’ to the new building so we’re driven across to this building. We were given our room keys but then told restaurant was back in the first building! Only took about 2 minutes to walk though. Went to the chines in sight and the service was terrible. Food lovely but took a long time to come out and the bills for all of us in the restaurant took more than half an hour! We had an early start in the morning so got up to shower - impossible! The shower head once I’d turned it to face the correct way had so much pressure it started to flood the bathroom floor! Only option was to hold the shower head which I wouldn’t have minded at all except the water went from scolding hot to freezing cold making it extremely difficult to shower. On the plus side when we got back to our room after dinner we notified the reception that our air con wasn’t working and they sent someone to fix it almost immediately.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is nothing special.. just chicken sausages, ham and eggs plus some fruits For 5 £.

    Very close to the airport ( 15 mins driving ) and good option of facilities but it is perfect for a night not more

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is far from the city and there isn't much around. Perfect for a one night stay beside the airport.

    Our room was very spacious and comfortable. We stayed here for one night between flights. It is 15 mins from the airport but there was no noise from aeroplanes. The bathroom was lovely with a jacuzzi and shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were a bit smelly in the beginning (but AC helped) and some furniture was a bit outdated. Food in hotel restaurant was bellow average I would say.

    When you are taking an Uber to the hotel, google "Hotel Miracle" and not "Miracle hotel" because they will drive you to the wrong hotel. Also I think the map location of the hotel was set wrong for Booking iOS application. Free transport to the airport was a big plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wall inside room is brand new, but outside on hallway is very poor. The hotel is very strange, some parts are brand new, some very old, aged.

    swimming pool is 1.5 meter x 20 meter. VERY GOOD!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was wonderful. Area is not the best but perfect for the overnight stay for the airport. Great food! Very clean and awesome bathtub. This is the second time I've stayed here and I'll use it again for quick transport and comfortable room in bangkok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not having a shower immediately after i arrived. I flew 11 hours before arriving at this place and the first thing i looked for is a shower.

    There was no hot water in the shower. I had to call for the house keeper who came to unlock the door inside the bathroom to turn the hot water on. if the room is allocated the hot water must have been turned on before the guest arrives.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know if they were under renovation but some thing's weren't that clean. Other than that, everything was pretty much as expected. It was very easy come and easy go. If you are in a rush then this place is definitely an easy option close to the airport for you.

    Property is super super close to the airport. The breakfast was really good. I think it is a good value hotel. The bathroom is really fantastic with a huge tub. I liked the fact that they had a rooftop pool and gym on the same floor. Free water in the gym. The staff were very helpful and there was also a free shuttle bus every hour to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this Hotel already the second time. Everytime when i had transit- so for one night its perfect. You have a shuttle picking you up from the airport and bring you back at any time. Clean, friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good impression upon arrival, we had problem with hotel shuttle bus at the airport. I called to recheck with hotel after booking to ensure that all are booked , still there was no booking found at the airport for the hotel shuttle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is old and smelled old. There was little to no HOT Water. So no chance that you could fill the tub decoration.

    The bed was awesome. There was a big triangular tub. Kind of a nice decoration.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room needed some touch up paint but overall was ok. There was a nice 2 person bathtub but the water was so weak that it would have taken an hour to fill - after 10 days running around that hot soak would have been great. Only 2 hotel restaurants nearby and one street food stall at the 7-11 at the main road about a 1/4 mile away.

    Nice gym and rooftop swimming pool. BIG bathroom and a HUGE bed. The staff was friendly and helpful and provided clean, comfortable van ride to airport which was our main reason for choosing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if you can offer free breakfast at that price, or charge less for breakfast, that would be much better. when i book the hotel, the price for breakfast seemed too much different, looks breakfast so expensive, so i didn't buy for that.

    the hotel is very nice at so good price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, old and worn. Pictures on booking.com is not representative of how it look in real life. Also the only real options to eat is at the hotel since it's very far from everything.

    Helpful and smiling staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No power socket next to the bed at room 109!

    Room was very big! Very comfortable bed! Available shower and the bath. Complimentary coffee, tea and 2 bottles of mineral water. Staff extrimly friendly and helpful. Free transportation to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better to stay for a short trip since the ventillation of the room is not good. The wifi is poor.

    Nice outdoor pool with airport view. Good fitness center for relax and exercise. The food (lunch and dinner) are delicious. The hotel provide free airport shuttle bus with frequent schedule.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about in the seven hours we spent there.

    We only stayed for seven hours during an airport layover. Facilities were basic but comfortable and all we required. After a long flight it was refreshing to have a dip in the rooftop pool and a shower and a brief nap before our next 11hour flight. Staff were friendly, dinner in the restaurant was good and cheap, and the free airport shuttle was a total bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a musty smell and wasn't very clean. To be honest the pictures look better then the actual thing. Food was disgusting but I guess you get what you pay for.

    The bath tub

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The room was quite spacious with the big size king bed and the round-shape bath tub which looked like a jacuzzi. The bath room was also very big. Breakfast was fabulous with variety of Thai and ABF. I was surprised with the cost of USD 40 per night with 8-min to air port. It was incredibly excellent. I will recommend to my friends and I will come back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food service people need to have training in Serv-Safe Course. Meat held at incorrect temp on a serving line of ready to eat food. One cook was tasting the oatmeal he was cooking with a spoon then sticking the spoon back in the oatmeal. Another cook was using his hand to transfer butter from one container to another. The cook not wearing hats to stop hair from getting in the food. I could keep going but you get the idea. After my meal, there I only ate at the Seven Eleven foods that were premade. Long black hair in the bathroom floor. No English speaking CH on TV!

    was near the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so uncomfortable I booked cause I seen it had a big bath wanteda relaxing one after long flight no plug that worked seen a couple crawly things in it no way after that

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were very uncomfortable. The pool and workout room left something to be desired.

    Airport greeter was super friendly. Location to the airport was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inattentive staff. Sent to a room which had not been serviced. After a 12 hour flight and in NZ time around 0300 hours not pleasant. Back to reception and a mumbled apology got sent to another room. It stunk of mustiness and stale air. We had to turn airconditioning on full for 20 minutes before we could stay in room. Mattress was the equivalent of bare boards. Only pillows provided were large and solid with little give. We removed the pillow slips and made up pillows from the bathrobes.

    nothing, just appalling.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought it was strange to have a mirror in the shower. Kind of awkward

    Nice place to stay for when you arrive to Thailand or leaving the night before

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was a little loud.

    Stayed here to rest after 19 hours of flying, before heading to the islands. Perfect place for a stop over. It's 15 minutes from the airport. The room had a big hot tub, big room with high ceilings. The staff were helpful and offered a complimentary return airport shuttle. Also nice food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful or pleasant customer service oriented staff. Electrical outlets. Better lighting.

    About 20 minutes in good traffic by shuttle once you eventually connect with them. An older building with weird assortment of updates...newer plumbing but nearly no electrical outlets...took three quite assertive efforts to get extension cord to plug in c-paps. Staff not inclined to be helpful. Be sure reservation specifies shuttle and breakfast are included. Industrial area with nothing in walking distance except hospital and poor walkways. Spa staff very nice but rates established by hotel are excessive by Thailand standards. Breakfast buffet was very good but not great...about $7? if not on your reservation. Very little to recommend this place except moderate cost with shuttle from BKK.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff , communication and airport shuttle

    The reservation and reception staffs are so rude and unhelpful. Hardly understand English and always transferring calls to each other without notifying me. Airport shut was disaster and late for nearly 2 hours and didn't have our name on the list after I called a few times to make sure. Never book or stay at this hotel again. Will never recommend anyone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    Huge huge bed, good 24hr restaurant delicious food. Loved the airport transfers to and from the airport. We walked around the area which was nice and clean however no shopping possible in area. An excellent hotel for stop overs only. Cool relieving pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport transfer system that the hotel advertise as their complimentary service is very poor and disorganised. The hotel is out of the way from everything that is worth seeing in Bangkok so we booked this hotel for the only purpose of using the airport. I emailed the hotel twice with all the flight details as requested and got nothing back. There was no transfer waiting for us at the airport, and we had to pay for a taxi even though the transfers were supposed to be a perk with this airport hotel. We then booked our transfers back to the airport in which the receptionist did not write it down. This hotel is for the airport yet they can't organise their transfers. So I think that to be a fantastic hotel, the management should do better with the transportation to and from the airport.

    The room was very nice and comfortable. There was everything that you would need after or before a long flight. The facilities were very clean and the staff that make up the rooms were very professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem for me was the the hardness of the bed. It wasn't a major problem but just a personal preference. You will find though most places in Thailand are the same!

    The location was great close to the airport offering a free shuttle to and from. They have tea and coffee making facilities with nice ensuite bathrooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel I was taken to looked nothing like in the photos at Booking.com. The photos make this property very deceiving. It is an old run down hotel. There is a hotel with the same name just around the corner which looks much better and I assume it is this hotel the photos refer too on Booking.com. The room had a musty smell when I first walked in. Booking.com needs to communicate with the hotel as to why guests are taken to this run down property if in fact it is managed by the same people as the new Miracle property just around the corner from where I was taken to. The photos on a Booking.com look nothing like on the website. I'm a guy so doesn't bother me but if I was a female I'd be absolutely disgusted being taken to this s#ithole.

    Room was big. Big bed .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooftop bar is awesome, attentive staff with a good view of Suvarnabhumi Airport. Food was delicious and freshly cooked. I would recommend this hotel to all. I love the room too!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely not a 4 star.... The reception is not professional, no service mind and quite rude. The room is damp and very stale&smelly. It's a bad experience.

    Location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We made a booking for a large bed but instead got two singles, the mattress are very hard and pillows the same, not a pleasant sleep. The shower was sub standard and I'm 6 foot so not ideal I had to almost sit in the tub to wash my hair. Breakfast was average and no sliced cheese!! Almost 30 mins to check in as the staff are very slow and then we had to walk to another building to access our room, considering the price of around 2000 baht a night I expected more, 1 out of 5 is my rating, avoid this place if you can.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is better to not go out from the hotel for a walk especially at night time. Its about 7 min walking from the main road. Can be dangerous. Better use a taxi.

    Wide modern room with wide bright bathroom, high level restaurant on the first floor not so expensive

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures doesn't show the room you get on arrival (actually not the hotel at all). On the way to the hotel you are passing the "real" Miracle Suvarnabhum Airport (everything was dark in this hotel) where the pictures are taken. This hotel is placed 100 meter from the other hotel (both hotel have the same name). See google street View and you can see the first hotel. Soi King Kaeo 40/2, Tambon Rachathewa, Amphoe Bang Phli, Chang Wat Samut Prakan 10540 The room was verry worn. Reseption, was old and worn. Didn't try the breakfast.

    Near the airoport and easy to find pick up location in airport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night

    I say this is worst hotel in my life time stay in hotels,..the pics and the hotel does not relate anything Hotel is full of prostitutes,.its not for family stay,.we find prostitutes sitting outside the building,.and lot of nonsense..the staff looked at us in their cheap level..assuming we had come from cheap levels,.as they treated everyone who comes there are for prostitution.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The feel of the hotel. Meals were expensive. Very run down around the swimming pool. And the location wasn't very good

    Free shuttle service to and from the airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a mistery door in room 777b that connects to the other room, they ad says it has slippers, mini bar inside the room but the reality is, the mini fridge is empty there's no complimentay bottled water either, no slippers, dirty carpet, there is no snackbar at the hotel to buy foods just in case you get hungry at wee hours. The towels are smells like mothballs/nephthalene seems like it kept in cabinet for a long time. Water supply wasn't strong enough, shower nob is broken, very slow service that I almost missed my connecting flight, me and those who checked out early (5:00am) waited for almost an hour before their airport shuttle leave the hotel going to airport and they don't issue a receipt to me.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good air conditioning, bathroom is pretty nice, comfy bed, fridge in the room and airport shuttle leaving every hour. Pretty clean, it seems like the rooms are going through a slow update, some parts nicer than others. Good place to stay the night between flights.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think the rooms are deluxe standards the bath tub is very poor as regards to filling and the rooms have a musty smell

    The food and sevice was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Airport Transfers
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell mentioned above and sporty wifi.

    Stayed for one night. Totally fine for the price and convince. Slept very good. Nice hot water in shower. Room did smell a bit funny upon entering but got use to it quick. Wifi was a bit spotty in the room but good elsewhere.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: