Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Thailand hotel reviews
  3. Krabi Province hotel reviews
  4. Krabi town hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Nap Krabi Hotel

Reviews of Nap Krabi Hotel 4 stars

575 Moo.11 Petchakasame Rd. Krabinoi Maung, 81000 Krabi town, Thailand

#48 of 99 hotels in Krabi town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1239 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2019

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from everything besides the airport but there’s a free shuttle so that doesn’t really matter.

    Super clean hotel, very friendly staff, free shuttle to Krabi town/airport/tiger cave with the sweetest driver ever, nice pool, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2019

    6.3
    The food the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to call them up for the pick up which i arranged earlier. Wifi was bad.. Need to relog in everyday.. Pay extra for 1 blanket Need to call for cleaning the room

    The food the staff..

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2019

    10
    This hotel is the best hotel I have ever been before in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is the best hotel I have ever been before in terms of good service and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Really recommendable. There is a free shuttle to/from airport, city center and Tiger cave, which makes you feel comfortable. Also, the room is extremely clean and spacious. If you want relax, just go out and there is a swimming pool. Restaurant is always open and you can eat several food there. If I come back to Krabi, definitely come back here. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2019

    10
    Great value for money for a one or two day stay waiting for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not fault the place.

    Great value for money for a one or two day stay waiting for a flight out. Tesco just 500 yards up to the left with a huge shopping mall Centre with a big food court. Facilities where great and the staff even better.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2019

    9.2
    Good hotel for a night or two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel for a night or two. We stayed 2. Food wasn't too expensive like 600 baht for 2 people meal. It's in the middle of nowhere so we ate there while resting for our flight. Staff are amazing and very attentive, pool is small but good. The gym is also small but good to get a work out done.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2019

    9.2
    Practical for airport stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed! Two singles pushed together with a sheet that didn't fit over the two so I woke up during the night with it all scrunched up under my back.

    The hotel is great for a stop near the airport and they offer a free shuttle to the airport. I would imagine if you wanted to use this to see tourist stuff, you would be far out, apart from Tiger Cave. You can see that from the rooms. Rooms are spacious, clean. Nice shower. Good air com. Had few probs with wifi in room and the TV has no English channels?? Staff very helpful, professional and polite. Good food at restaurant. Nice pool, not many chairs if hotel was busy. Gym ok. Good balcony. Quiet area.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2019

    10
    We loved this place, big room, free transport service and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of kids in the gym without any adult supervision. Most were playing with heavy weights and staffs should notify parents for coach as they were the soccer team that gym should be off limit for children. But overall very happy with the place.

    We loved this place, big room, free transport service and lovely staff. Close to Tesco about 5 mins walk very convenient. Would love to stay longer so we’ll be back next time we’re in Krabi.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2019

    8.3
    Room were very spacious, pretty large balcony and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered room with pool view. What we actually got was ridiculous. The view from out balcony: garages or something similar, trash containers and nothing much else... Oh and the tiny corner of the pool far left. Definitely not the most pleasant view.

    Room were very spacious, pretty large balcony and bathroom. We were satisfied with all the facilities.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2019

    8.3
    I would like to recommend this property to whoever want to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to recommend this property to whoever want to stay close to the Krabi airport, just so good to take a nap after landed or going to take the next day early flight with free shuttle service. This property looks new, clean and quiet. Recommended

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2019

    8.3
    Nice place if you’re not planing on spending a whole lot of time at the hotel and rather on tours
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun barely touched the pool and the shuttle service to the town only drove 2x a day

    The breakfast wasn’t bad and the hotel had a free shuttle service

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2019

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness Rooms stink Wrongly rated We didn’t use the facility and we still had to pay for both the days Which is unfair and would request to look into the same and initiate a refund asap. Only whole this place not worth the rating of 8.6 Ridiculous!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2019

    8.8
    Great for being close to the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon wasn't that powerful didn't cool down very quickly and was locked to a point you couldn't lower the temperature on the control to below 16°C. Seemed to be a smell of cigarette smoke in the room every now and then on the 2nd day/night not sure if it was coming in from people smoking on the next door balcony then coming through the aircon or the ventilation in the bathroom.

    The shuttles to the airport and tiger cave temples were great, with the location being slightly out of the way of Krabi Town. Great for short stays and a bit of sightseeing between flights with being so close to the airport. Pool was great. Nice restaurant with very friendly staff. Receptionists very helpful. The hotel was pretty quiet which suited us. Breakfast was good. Nice balcony with seating.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2019

    10
    Visiting from Liverpool UK, staff super helpful extremely polite. Pool is very clean, area is well p
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Visiting from Liverpool UK, staff super helpful extremely polite. Pool is very clean, area is well presented. Beds are surprisingly comfortable - free shuttle to pier. 10/10, thank you

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2019

    8.3
    The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner took a very long time to cool down the room. The light indicated the filter need to be checked.

    The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The location is nice for parking and drive around beach and town.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2019

    9.2
    Amazing hotel and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not an ideal location if you want to be in the centre and near the beach.

    Amazing hotel and facilities. Ideal location if you want to be near the airport! They also do free transfers to the airport, Krabi Town and Tiger Cave.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2019

    9.6
    The location is perfect for the airport - incase you have an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear running children quite clearly outside my room. The door has a beep if its not closed properly - which is annoying if someone else has left their door open because you can hear it.

    The location is perfect for the airport - incase you have an early morning flight. The hotel offers complimentary transfers on the hour to the airport and also a couple of transfers into Krabi central. I missed the Krabi transport in the afternoon so paid but did manage to find the return transfer. The restaurant is reasonable with a selection of International and local dishes. They have a happy hour (two for 1 cocktails for 210 Baht). Great shower and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2019

    7.9
    Free airport shuttle! Great for early flights out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been more attentive to guests rather than their mobile phones.

    It was quite close to the airport. The room slippers were very soft and comfy. The bed was okay, but could do with a mattress pad.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2019

    7.9
    Porter!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Porter! First they said they have a free shuttle to the airport . But we didn’t go to the airport, so they offered us a lift somewhere else for free. After few minutes they changed their mind and they changed the price for 300Thb and when we were at the car they said it is going to be 700Thb. Be careful!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2019

    8.8
    Breakfast is good for start the day with some fruits,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant nice but it is not prepared to have many guests. We had dinner and it was confused and we waited a lot for our food. I have to say the waiters were very kind and calm with guests but in my opinion the manager has to change the logistics there.

    Breakfast is good for start the day with some fruits, omelete, yogurt, bread etc.. Location is excellent for the airport with a transfer included. Staff is good and very good spacious rooms. I would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2019

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close by to the airport if you are just arriving or just leaving & need a nights stay!! Breakfast lovely!! Other food on the menu also lovely!!! Pool area great!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2019

    10
    All you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to airport, which is the reason to choose this hotel, if you have early morning flight. Nice breakfast paxkage also will be given for take-away+free shuttle service to airport.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2019

    8.3
    This hotel is fantastic for a short stay in krabi near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not very sound proof. Every time there was someone in the corridor, we could hear them. We also found some hand prints on the shower wall, indicating that it was not cleaned often.

    I had requested a room with a view and was given a room on the top floor.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2019

    9.6
    Modern and good hotel near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for one night because It is conveniently close to the airport and has free shuttle service to it. It´s right next to Outlet Village, which was a nice surprise and near a big Tesco. The room was excellent, pool was good, breakfast was also very nice. Altogether a very pleasant short stay.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2019

    9.6
    This hotel more than met our needs...it’s facililities we’re excellent for our brief stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn’t like.

    It is well located for the airport which is why we initially booked our room here. However we liked the hotel so much that we returned when flying from Krabi to Bangkok and needed somewhere to stay instead of spending 7 hours in Krabi airport. The price of the rooms are very reasonable and the staff like all the staff in the hotels in Thailand we have stayed in on this trip were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2019

    9.2
    Good for late/early flights to/from Krabi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a one night before or after arriving in Krabi. Quiet considering the location. Free airport transfer every hour. Pool is nice. Provided mosquito spray at restaurant with was nice.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2019

    6.3
    Pool was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bus to the airport. Was full of mozzies. Bed sheets were not clean. Double bed were to singles bushes together but no foam or anything over the gap. Fridge was dirty from the last gest and stank like durian fruit.

    Pool was ok Food was good

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2019

    9.6
    A good place to stay before or after a flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms very modern, no desk to sit at. In a commercial area so nothing in walking distance.

    Close to airport, quiet, comfortable beds. Shuttle to a nearby temple and town.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2019

    8.8
    Very close to the airport with a free shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not very homely. Concrete looking sides and very clinical. Shower walls didn’t look very clean. Could do with tiling or something as looked a bit mouldy/rotten. Was expecting the rooms to be nicer for a four star hotel.

    Very close to the airport with a free shuttle. Shops not to far away.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2019

    8.8
    Gym and the pool were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is close to the airport but far from Krabi town.

    Gym and the pool were great. Also the restaurant had great food including the breakfast. Wonderful hotel, it looks new. It’s a great hotel if your passing through. Also the have complimentary rides to Krabi town.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2019

    4.2
    Staff = Scams
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff ruined our staying in the hotel. They tried to scam us constantly. - We ordered room service and they overcharged us. Once we asked them to correct the bill seemed that nobody could understand us. OnceI said I wanted to talk to the manager, the girl said: You can have the salad for free... - The cleaner who cleaned our room on the Saturday 9th March did steal a few coins we left in the room. Just 4 coins but still they should not touch guest's values. - We ordered a taxi from the hotel and they said it would cost us 300THB and next day a different girl at the reception tried to charge us 500TBH for exactly same service and same location. I asked for a little bottle of water and the reception and even this was a big deal.. one person asking me for 40 TBH the other asking for 80 TBH and the funniest thing is that the day before one of the guys gave us the water for free. I could keep tellingyou more stuff but this would be too long. I wouldn't trust anyone in this hotel.

    The gym

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2019

    4.6
    The hotel was close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never experienced staying in a hotel with such a weak water pressure which made us hard to take a shower probably. Besides, the air conditioner wasn't cool even in the midnight and was noisy too. Luckily we only stayed there for a night.

    The hotel was close to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2019

    6.7
    Spacious room, friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in the bathroom, only hot water running from shower. Wifi not working in my room.

    Spacious room, friendly staff. Tesco lotus nearby, airport nearby, free shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2019

    10
    Modern and good quality for your the rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place near the airport to stay if you have an early flight the next morning. They have free shuttle service to the airport going every hour. The staff is very friendly also printed out my boarding pass for me. I would definitely book this place again next time i am flying into or out of Krabi.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2019

    8.8
    Great place to stay the night before an early flight. Airport transfer is included
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel for the price. As other's has mentioned before me it's a great place to stay over if you have an early plane to catch, or if you come in to the airport late and need a place to crash for the night. It is not a holiday hotel where I would stay for a longer time and the location is great i relation to the airport but not in relation to much else.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2019

    7.9
    This is a good hotel if you are transferring to airport from an island hotel (Phi Phi, Railey...)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Far from Krabi Town. Far from a beach. You will need to rent a scooter or car. There is free parking if you need to do this. The washrooms are small. Our bed was two twins put together. The blankets provided were two twins.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast. Nice but small pool. The gym was in a glass house - felt like a green house. Free shuttle service to Tiger Cave and Krabi Town.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2019

    9.2
    Bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free ride to the night market was great but I wish that it had been in a more organized fashion instead of the pushiest people going first and those that had come early who had to wait more than 45 minutes for the vehicle to return. I wish the restaurant had more vegetarian options.

    Bed was comfy. The whole room was clean and staff were helpful. I asked for extra pillows and received them quickly. There were English speaking channels on the tv. Pool was good and clean and our child enjoyed the exercise room.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2019

    7.5
    Good hotel for 1 night close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No chairs on the balcony. Kind of annoying. We came to the hotel at 11 not possible to check in before 14. Also a little disappointing but not a big problem. Only 2 shuttles a day to Krabi town and costed 500 baht for a taxi.

    Good place to stay near the airport with a free shuttle. The bed situation worked out very well for us being a family travelling with 2 small children. The beds have wheel so we could just put them next to the wall so the children would not fall out. Swimming pool was good but little small. Breakfast was good with an egg station. Close to a big Tesco mall where you can kill some hours if you like.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2019

    9.6
    Even though the hotel is located not in a town,it provides...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet didn’t work in room, but the problem was with our devices, I think. But if there was a possible to fix it somehow, would be awesome! Anyway, the place is really beautiful so you don’t really need an internet every time:) Actually it was possible to use it in the restaurant!

    Even though the hotel is located not in a town,it provides guests with the free transfer to some local sightseeing and to the airport and back. There stuff can organize an excursion for you to some popular places (like islands). The pool and gym were very nice, especially gym! And the most important: the front desk stuff was very polite and helpful. We were always in a good mood after talking to them! I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2019

    2.5
    We were promised a pick up transfer from the airport but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were promised a pick up transfer from the airport but nobody showed up and we had to take a taxi. When I mentioned it at the reception the staff didn’t say or do anything, they were really rude. The bathroom at the room was really dirty. Do not recommend staying at this place.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2019

    9.2
    Love the tranquility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location quite far from town.. but it's ok for me since our flight back in early morning.. only 10 minutes to airport.. bathroom bit smelly

    Love the tranquility.. spacious room and good facilities.. free shuttle to airport giving us convenient experience

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2019

    6.7
    Rooms were large modern and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is quite poor there is nothing really around within walking distance. The shuttle is only twice a day which can be a bit troublesome. Some staff members were particularly rude. On the booking.com site it says that there is a laundry service when we asked at reception we was laughed at and then spoken about. Also when in the restaurant we waited 20/30 minutes before being asked if we wanted a drink and when we preceded to catch the waitresses attention it was near enough impossible.

    Rooms were large modern and clean. Restaurant on site had a lot of choice. It was a good hotel for what we needed which was to just relax.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2019

    9.6
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there last year, it was so fresh and clean. However, the facility maintained quite poorly, for example, water marks on faucet (of both rooms we stayed), and shower drains were not work long properly. In our last afternoon stay before heading back to airport, there was no hot water from the shower.

    Close to airport. Modern and clean.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2019

    7.1
    Good for a 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was our last night before the return flights and we choose to eat at the hotels restaurant. We were waiting around 1,5 hours for a beef steak... There weren't enough staff and may be that was the problem.

    The hotel is very close to the airport and if you need place to stay before your flight - that's not a bad option. Morning shuttle was on time and we arrived at the airport right on time.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2019

    8.3
    Really nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is expensive to get to Ao Nang beach with taxi from here. So would recommend this place if you need to stay somewhere near the airport or if you want to visit tiger temple.

    Very nice staff and excellent help with transfer from airport and to tiger temple

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    4.6
    The only positive aspect is the location near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the entrance you notice the lack of staff training. I took dinner in the restaurant with millions of mosquitoes! The room looks bad and the bathroom does not inspire confidence. Very warm in the room, noisy air conditioning and if you open the window you will be eaten by mosquitoes. The free shuttle service to the airport was an adventure. More tourists with luggage behind a tuk-tuk truck!

    The only positive aspect is the location near the airport. Only that.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    8.3
    Very helpful and kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and kind staff. Perfect stay before a early flight. Easy to go to the nightmarket and they arranged it all for me with taxi. Really good food as well!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    5.8
    Room was good, large, comfortable, nice balcony, newer or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was always cold staff unresponsive to any requests especially in restaurant. Many tour buses in the mornings public areas were a zoo, buses playing loud music and talking thru a microphone at 7am 2 out of 4 days. Only 3 English channels on TV, BBC, CNN, TSN.

    Room was good, large, comfortable, nice balcony, newer or renovated. Bed was also comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2019

    8.3
    Good place for short stopover close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift is working with room card, but our card did not work thus each time we had to ask reception to activate lift :) Wi-Fi in the room was slow (a lot better in the lobby or common areas). Air conditioning over the bed. Shower room with mould.

    Free shuttle service to/from airport, Krabi town, very clean property, nice small pool and area around, the right place for 1-2 nights after arrival or before leaving Krabi.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2019

    9.2
    Really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator system didn't like (you need to call stuff to get up) and free transport not work early morning, you have to pay 300 b :/

    Everything was fine., we liked stuff, room, swimming pool. Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2019

    9.6
    Hotel handy for the airport with complimentary transfers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel handy for the airport with complimentary transfers. Staff friendly and helpful, service and food good and not too expensive. Pool smallish but handy to cool down. Room comfy and we slept well.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2019

    7.9
    Convenient to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool overly chlorinated. If want to do things downtown, not walking distance.

    Clean, close to airport. Free airport shuttle fit into our schedule (but only 3x/day). Close to Tesco.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2019

    8.8
    Very nice Hotel with perfect distance to the Krabi airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was strongly smelly. In our King Suite room probably nobody stayed for while so it would be convinient to clean it before guests arival.

    Very nice Hotel with perfect distance to the Krabi airport. Hotel provodes also free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2019

    5.0
    Dissapointing oppinion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant- not bad food, but waiting more than one hour for the main dish. Large room with the specific smell inside and a lot of mosquitos, definitely not clean.

    Reception staff nice and kindly. The only advantage is that is close to the airport and a free shuttle.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2019

    7.5
    Ok hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - WiFi only connect only to one device - no heads up of free transport from airport - warm corridors - dinner was quite poor: steak seemed microwaved

    The beds were nice and breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2019

    6.3
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really high music on in both restaurant and reception with different playlists. Mosquitos in room. Want to be first class but is not.

    Close to the airport. Free transfer to airport. Clean room. Good bed. Nice staff in restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2019

    10
    We arrived late at night and left after breakfast the next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late at night and left after breakfast the next morning - we chose this hotel for the proximity to Krabi airport. The taxi to and fro cost 300 baht. The room was spacious and clean and very modern in style. The bed had a hard matress which was very wide and easily fit two adults and a 4 year old child. Wifi was fine. Airconditioning was good although it was aimed directly at the foot of the bed so if you’re sensitive to a/c this might be a disadvantage. Breakfast was good - choice of continental and asian breakfast was available. Staff was lovely, reception was open 24/7.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2019

    9.2
    Nice place to stay night before flight :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place to stay if you need to go to airport. Free transport to airport. Also free transport to some sightseeings around the hotel, but they were by fixed timetable (2 per day), so we didn't manage to use them.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2019

    7.1
    Ok for one night only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, could hear everything that went on in the next room. Room was basic for a so called 4 star hotel. Sheet on bed didn’t fit so two were put on. Uncomfortable to sleep in. Safe did not work. Do not stay there with someone would isn’t close, as you could see right though to anyone in the shower from the bedroom. Bathroom door didn’t close. Ok for one night but wouldn’t stay longer.

    Staff friendly. Dining area good. Food ok. We stayed one night to be close to airport, so was ideal. Shuttle bus to airport good.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2019

    9.6
    Great option for rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since it is so close to the airport, it is far from everything else. The pool is super small and is always crowded. The service at the restaurant was incredibly slow and waiters were not as helpful. If you are hungry, you better go grab food from the mall located right around the corner.

    The hotel seems to be brand new, so everything looks good. The room was really big and it had an incredible bed. We had the best sleep of all the trip in here. The hotel offers free shuttle to the airport and to city center.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2019

    9.2
    Good Accommodation close to Krabi Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing really to complain about, only thing that I could mention here is, that they didn‘t have any milk at the breakfast buffet.

    The staff was really helpful with all the questions that we had. The accommodation was clean, stylish and had a wide breakfast range. There is a pool and a small gym. There is a TESCO close by (10 Minutes by foot) with a foodcourt, where you can enjoy Thai food and do some shopping. The hotel offers free shuttle service to the airport and also to a temple. We chose the hotel because of the proximity to Krabi airport, it only took us 5-10 minutes to get to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2019

    9.2
    Very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors and walls in the room looked like unfinished

    Free Shuttle service to tiger cave temple, town and airport. Loads of electricity outlets in the room.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2019

    9.2
    Chose this hotel as it offered a free shuttle to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room needed some repair

    Chose this hotel as it offered a free shuttle to the airport. Unfortunately this only ran at certain times of the day 6.30, 9.0 etc which was no good to us so had to pay for the use of their bus 300 baht,

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2019

    7.1
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed touching up. Not very clean and very hard beds. The shuttle service to the airport should be free every hour!! Now it's only free a few times a day..

    Good airport hotel. Lovely reception staff. Walking distance to Tesco Lotus for food and all other kind of shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2019

    6.3
    Far from town but offered a complimentary shuttle bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways didn’t have aircon and were especially stuffy. Our room wasn’t particularly clean - there was some yellowish splatter stuff on the wall which I daren’t get too close to. There was obviously at one point a door on the shower which had been removed but it had left quite a mess where they’d tried to repair the door frame. The bin by the toilet (for tissues) was open, not with a lid and wasn’t changed overnight. When we first arrived the air con obviously hadn’t been on for a long time which meant it was sweltering and took an hour to cool down. It’s not within walking distance of anything - just a dual carriage way. My fault for not checking this properly before we booked.

    Far from town but offered a complimentary shuttle bus service to Krabi Town and the airport twice daily. Bed was comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The food we had at the restaurant (burger and chips!) was tasty.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2019

    9.2
    Close to the airport, around 15 minutes from Krabi Town, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to the airport, around 15 minutes from Krabi Town, the hotel provides a professional and free shuttle service to the town, the airport and Tiger Cave at staggered times of day. I was delighted with my room, the hotel is immaculate, decent breakfast, made to order omelette's included, Strong recommend. I'll add, there's a Tesco Lotus shopping centre five minutes walk from the hotel - great coffee shops, good cinema that shows English language movies, plenty of food stalls and large supermarket. Big C is eight minutes the other direction, I dodn't go there but all Big C's stores in Thailand provide great shopping facilities.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    10
    You cannot find a better hotel before your flight from Krabi!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    You cannot find a better hotel before your flight from Krabi! It is just perfect, easy to find, lovel staff, services offered, pool, restaurant all just perfect! We arrived early in the morning, the hotel staff managed to get us a scooter right away. We had an early flight and Nap provides free shuttle to the airport which was just great! Fully recomended!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    5.4
    Nice pool and good location for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this for 3 nights, intended to stay and chill on hotel complex. Chose the hotel because it had an on-site restaurant. When we went down for food in the evening, the restaurant was closed for a private event and we were told we were only allowed room service. There is nowhere else to go in the area so we had no choice. Had we been told in advance we would have taken the free shuttle to Krabi Town for dinner. We ordered room service which came 2 hours late without apology, it was freezing cold and absolutely disgusting. I didn’t eat mine despite being hungry. To top it off they had overcharged us. I complained the next day and the manager reluctantly agreed to refund it (I should emphasise he reluctance here, there was no recognition of the poor service by them until I forced the issue, I was made to feel uncomfortable for complaining). The restaurant was closed for the rest of our stay due to more private events. Do not book and expect you will be able to use he restaurant. Hotel should have made more of an effort to inform guests in advance. We had to put up with some terrible singing booming around he hotel as part of the event. Finally, I was charged different prices for items at the bar by the same waitress. I think I was being ripped off.

    Nice pool and good location for airport

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    4.2
    The room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the staff was not helpful at all and not welcoming - it is very far from the center but close to the airport if anyone wants to stay close - the restaurant was open for diner but was not serving any good - only beer (!?)

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2019

    8.8
    Very close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the airport. Krabi is not a good place so I thing the only reason you go there is to take the plane and this hotel is perfect for this. Free shuttle that in 4 minutes arrive at the gates

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    8.3
    Restaurant was incredibly slow, expensive, and the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was incredibly slow, expensive, and the breakfast wasn’t great. Wouldn’t be a big deal but there’s not much else in the area so the hotel restaurant is pretty much the only place to go.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    7.5
    Staff were exceptional and were always so kind and willing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not meticulously clean, beds were comfortable by Thailand standards but NOT by North American standards. (Most comfortable beds we found in Thailand were at Nap)

    Staff were exceptional and were always so kind and willing to assist. They truly made our stay more enjoyable. The hotel breakfast was good. The hotel is located near the airport and about a 15 minute scooter ride from Krabi Town.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    6.3
    Close to the airport och the staff ess friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was very porly done. Coffee stains on the floor, dirty glasses in the bathroom and the glassdoor to the shower vas very dirty.

    Close to the airport och the staff ess friendly.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    2.5
    We had booked one night before going to the airport early in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked one night before going to the airport early in the morning. When we arrive at hotel they have some problems and tell us that we can not stay there and that they will take us to a five-star hotel insted. We agree and they drive us to a hotel that is FAR from a five-star hotel. Dirty, no extra bed (we get one after asking twice), no towels and tired straff. It is not acceptable that Nap Hotel lies and say they will upgrade us and then take us to that very old and not at all maintained Marytime hotel. When we left early in the morning they had to take the breakfast out of the paperbags and put it in a plastic bag to get rid of the ants... we didn’t eat the breakfast.. The Nap hotel might be good but the way they treated us was very bad and we were very disappointed.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    7.5
    Clean, nice and comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the 2nd time I stay at this hotel and I was slightly disappointed compared to the first time. Check in was busy so no one helped me to the room. A bit difficult with big bags and kids. Room service took 2 hours and food was better first time.

    Clean, nice and comfy room. Good for catching an early flight. The breakfast girl was very sweet

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    5.4
    The room and bathroom were visibly not clean at all, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff was nice and always available to help.

    The room and bathroom were visibly not clean at all, the hotel is close to the airport but apart from that is isolated from everything, the sound isolation of the room is terrible, you hear every conversation outside of room, every door that closes in the hallway as they were close to your hear, we heard trough the window during the night dogs barking and fitting outside of the perimeters, was awful we couldn’t sleep, I ordered food for dinner, after 1 hour and half and calling three times the food arrived, seafood pasta, after the first taste I didn’t eat the rest because I was afraid about what I had just tasted!!!! Breakfast really poor... it was planned to stay 2 nights, after one we left!

    Stayed in January 2019

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Nap Krabi Hotel traveller photo gallery