Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Thailand hotel reviews
  3. Kanchanaburi Province hotel reviews
  4. Ban Tha Thong Mon hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Naphatphorn Resort

Reviews of Naphatphorn Resort This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

220 Baan Kaeng Khaeb, Tha Kradan, Si Sawat, Kanchanburi, 71250 Ban Tha Thong Mon, Thailand

#3 of 4 hotels in Ban Tha Thong Mon

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 308 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    8.3
    Good value right at the water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I just can’t give them more than 8.3 because some issues with the bathroom, which is TINY. There is no dry/wet area so when you shower everything in the bathroom got wet. Very uncomfortable to use. Also poor ventilation. The yards area also need a deep clean. I see trash bins overstuffed without being emptied for 3 days. Some trash lay around in the corner. This place has so much potential but please clean up.

    Three young ladies who run the place are so kind and courteous. The place is good. The raft is a good size room with cooling ac. WiFi works good. Hot shower works too. If you stay at the raft you’ll get beautiful green right in front of you when you wake up. Quiet place to relax.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    9.2
    Very friendly and smiling staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building looks like it's old, but it's not bad.

    Very friendly and smiling staff It was the most wonderful breakfast stay in Thailand for 12 days. You can enjoy a fantastic view while eating breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2019

    4.6
    Location but only if you have your own car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very basics bungalows, stains on the bedsheets, spider nets with spiders in a bathroom, very basic and plain breakfast. Staff do not speak English.

    Location but only if you have your own car. Bungalows by the river but only location

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    10
    Gorgeous place to relax by the river
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved how friendly and accommodating they were for us. Family run. I had booked two nights in a cabin on the hill because my mom gets sea sick and I thought she wouldn’t appreciate being in a floating cabin. My mom wanted to try a floating cabin and they upgraded us for free! Turns out the cabins barely rock and we absolutely LOVED staying there. Such a gorgeous view of the river and the mountainside. The breakfast was huge and delicious. They took us to Erawan Falls in the morning. Can’t wait to go back! So lovely.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2019

    9.2
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing not to like. Breakfast is basic but we were happy with that

    The location was excellent. We were upgraded to a floating room on the river. The staff were lovely and got takeaways for people with no transport. Could t do enough for us and people staying. Great place.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2019

    9.2
    Very nice riverside experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom feels narrow.

    The location is very good, very close to the park, just by the river, the air is good in the morning and evening, the view is nice. You can also experience kayaking in the river. Of course, the lady and the staff are very kind and everything is fine. If there is no transportation, it will be a little inconvenient.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    8.3
    Little wood cabins located just next to the river, really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The comfort of the cabin is not at the highest so I would recommend a stay of 1 or 2 nights.

    Little wood cabins located just next to the river, really amazing spot! The staff is super friendly, they lent us kayak and scooter to make a tour for free. The view is great! It is also very close to Erawan waterfalls. Definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their free breakfast did not meet my expectation, but I would say it is fine. In my house raft, water was clean but quite smelly.

    The location of this place is exceptional. You can swim or roll along the river. This resort provides a few boats, as well as a lot of life vests, for free. I have stayed on their house raft and, in general, did not feel swaying much although I could feel some when someone walked pass through my house raft.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    10
    It was all wonderful and even better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    It was all wonderful and even better. The room was clean and nice. The bed was comfortable. The view is stunning, we loved to wake up to the Kwai River in the morning. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    7.1
    One of the best hotels/resorts that we visited in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the best hotels/resorts that we visited in Thailand. There was a very nice and friendly woman, who could speak very well English, so the communication was not a problem. Maybe the house, where we stayed, could be a little bit bigger but everything was ok. They didn´t try to cheat us, which was quite normal in other hotels that we stayed in, so we also appreciated the fair behavior.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    9.6
    Great location with great scenes of the river and mountains...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location with great scenes of the river and mountains behind, so relaxing as your out of the city really peaceful. I was so nervous in how we would get here and how to get back into Bangkok (it’s easy) you can just catch a bus, just go out on to the street either up to the Erawan waterfalls or on the opposite side to take you to Kanchanaburi. Staff are so friendly. Really enjoyed staying here.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    9.2
    Definitely a good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really

    The staff was very nice and helpful. They drove us to a nearby restaurant and to Erawan park for free. The view is amazing The bed was very comfortable for me although some might find it too hard. The place was clean and tidy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    8.3
    A night on the river
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The raft is not equipped with much furniture. Side tables at the bed, a mirror in the living room, and perhaps a shelf would make it a more cozy place. Breakfast: Mayonnaise salad and eggs with baked beans on both mornings are not my favorite start into the day (sorry Brits). It would be better if they at least offered some choices on how you’d like the eggs. On the second morning though, we also got a good Thai chicken soup. Better directly ask for it.

    It’s a nice experience spending the night in a raft on the river. You can take a swim or a little tour with the paddle boat right from the doorstep. But mind the sometimes strong current! The host was very charming at let us take the motorcycle to go for dinner and to get to the Erawan falls.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    8.3
    Near to Erawan National Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful resort near the river with great view.It’s around 17mins by car to Erawan National Park.Simple breakfast but very filling.We stayed for a night for waterfall excursion and it was really worth the long journey from Bangkok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    9.2
    A unique experience, really worth the trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fixtures are less refined than in a hotel room, but no problem whatsoever with the shower or the AC.

    Location is amazing, right on the river, the staff is super helpful and super kind. Of course you're sleeping in a room floating on the Kwai river, which makes the experience unique, and you should expect all related implications: in some hours the room can slightly sway if waves are present, but we had no problem and slept like a log. The view is simply mesmerizing. If you want you can jump in the water directly from your room. Kayak is included and "parked" right in front.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    6.7
    Nice nature - cheap bungalows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water sometimes didnt work. There is nothing around just a 7eleven and 2 restaurants. The street next to the bungalows is causing noise. so there is not that "loliness in nature"-feeling that i expected.

    The view is awesome. The river, the mountains. It's close to the national parks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    8.3
    Relax in the middle of nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived at the residence our room was upgraded without any additional payment required. The great thing is that we were placed in a small cottage on the river

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    8.3
    Stayed 2 nights.2 adult and 1 11yrs old kod.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is far from Kanchanaburi (lille city where river kwai is located) Middle of nowhere. car is needed to come and see around. The host needed to drop and pick us up to the restaurant.. So few restaurant/cafe and one 7/11.

    You will be hypnotized with The good view. Rooms are clean. Make sure you bring your toiletries. I suggest to bring some drinks and foods to enjoy with while relaxing and looking at the view. We stayed 2 nights while weather is bad (heavy rain). We havent able to visit the erawan falls nor use their kayak and any facilities, But we enjoy the view while,reading books,chatting and relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    The staff is very very kindness people always with the smile...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff is very very kindness people always with the smile it's so good !! Moreover the place is amazing with a handsome landscape !! Thank you very much for this beautiful stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    7.9
    Riverside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower is not saparated from the toilet. There is no food service for lunch or dinner and no restaurants closed by.

    The staff was really friendly. The owner took us to the supermarket to buy some things. She also took as to the Erawan falls for free. The view of the river is amazing. Good breakfast. Quiet place in the Riverside. If going from kanchanaburi you can ask the driver to drop you in the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful and quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly staff. Free breakfast AND dinner provided. Which was plenty of food. They gave us a ride to erawan falls right after breakfast. Then took the bus back to the resort. They have a few kayaks on site and they let us rent them for FREE. The river was so calm and relaxing to kayak in. Even saw some wildlife. When we got back I asked about a fishing pole and they let me borrow one right away also free. Difinitely worth the money here!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    4.6
    Great to be by the river, but rooms are looking tired.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really difficult to arrange reasonably priced transport. Staff served breakfast in their pyjamas and no milk for tea / coffee / cornflakes. Coffee el cheapo!

    The location by the river.Staff helped us with our bags.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    8.8
    Worth a stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good scenery and view once you wake up. The staff were so helpful and kind to drive us to dinner and to the waterfalls. They even offered their bike, but i wasn’t able to ride unfortunately

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    8.3
    Peaceful beautiful,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing bad it is only good to know that it is far from Kachanaburi but there is buses going there from and to Kachanaburi until 8pm more or less, however if you ask tourist info in Kachanaburi they will pretend that there is no buses and will send you to a "taxi" that will charge you 800 THB. So it is far but worth the distance as long as you dont waste 800 THb in "taxi".

    It is very close the waterfalls'park. Owner let us use their motorcycle to go for dinner the next village without any extra cost. Jumping in the river as soon as the feet out of the bungalow, a extremely peaceful and re-energizing atmosphere real connection with the wildness a real therapy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely lovely owners and beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Owners very very lovely! Offered to take us to the shop and restaurant as about 4km away from resort. Even drove us to erawan waterfall in the morning to save us catching a bus!! Location is stunning!! However located quite far away from shops/restaurants but owners repeatedly offered to take us there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    10
    Beautiful location, overlooking the river Kwai, and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a pity that you couldn’t have dinner there, as it’s quite far from other places if you don’t have a car, but the breakfast was good.

    Beautiful location, overlooking the river Kwai, and close to Erawan Falls. The staff were smiley and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    6.7
    The view was breathtaking, it’s right on the water with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was hard, washroom no wet/dry area. Good to go with friends but definitely not a romantic place to stay at.

    The view was breathtaking, it’s right on the water with mountains on the other side.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    10
    Just awesome place and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owner was very kind and nice I recommend if anyone go there just stay there in the Naphatphorn Resort it was awesome place to stay very quit lovely place that place worth one night stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    9.2
    Perfect to visit Erawan park!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was very simple and unfortunately occidental: eggs, bacon, sausage, toast. We would have liked to have several options to pick from: fruits, sticky rice etc.

    The view from the bungalows we rented was just fantastic! The bungalows were just in front of a river and surrounded by green mountains. The staff was great. They drove us to a restaurant for dinner and to Erawan park the next morning for free. On our way back, we took the bus which stopped right in front of our bungalows. It's the perfect place to stay at if you want to visit Erawan park!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    9.2
    Amazing place to stay for a very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The owners were very nice. We arrived early and we could check in already. Later we get a ride to the Erawan falls and we were also picked up. Nothing charged. Later when we had to go back to the city they also gave us a ride so we didn't had to wait for the bus. And when we wanted to get something to eat we could borrow a motorcycle. Everything was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    8.8
    We had a wonderful experience in this resort. Gorgeous, peaceful and relaxing. Staffs are friendly!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little worms in the bathroom. Old smell of the room.

    Excellent service! Friendly staff. Affordable price.Good view of the river, peaceful and relaxing place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2019

    10
    The resort is very beautiful and the owner is super friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The resort is very beautiful and the owner is super friendly and kind.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    10
    It is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    It is amazing. The view is breathtaking and the food is delicious. The host was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    10
    Great! Would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very comfortable, peaceful, and clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    10
    Riverside kwai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    10
    Riverside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly, helpful, l welcoming, professional, like a family Canooe, breakfast Thank-you

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place to stay. Beautiful landscape by the river and very close to Erawan Waterfalls. Unbelievably kind stuff!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    Great staff, amazing location at the River Kwai nearby the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great staff, amazing location at the River Kwai nearby the Erawan Waterfalls.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    8.3
    Breathtaking staff fantastic help
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some awkward steps down to River for us old ones needs hand rail small complaint

    Breathtaking staff fantastic help

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    9.2
    The place to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view is just mesmerising , can't help but falling in love with the place... everything else doesn't matter

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    10
    Chill place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free kayak, view, room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Great location. Friendly staff. Delicious breakfast. Will def stay there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    8.8
    bed is very confortable, some restaurants near from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bathroom is too small. almost taking a shower on the toilet. no have shower gel.

    bed is very confortable, some restaurants near from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Beautiful scenery, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful scenery, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.1
    Nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor water flow

    Nature

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    7.9
    The scenery was exactly like the picture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was the same everyday.

    The scenery was exactly like the picture. Very picturesque and very peaceful with nature.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    10
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location

    Very nice place. And the staff very helpful. Will be back

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    10
    When you arrive at the place you will feel happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    When you arrive at the place you will feel happy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    8.8
    Great view. Conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    River View Attentive Staff Breakfast area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    5.8
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor land scape and lack care of the property.

    The view of the river and the hills.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    7.1
    Good view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Raft Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast isn't not enough and no buffet.

    Staff service mind and good view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    6.3
    Nice place, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No kitchen, maybe over weekend. No table in room

    Location at the river, also from breakfastplace.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    10
    Staff was extremely nice and helpful also took us to Erawan waterfalls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    View and the staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.2
    Nice owners, location and the room is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice owners, location and the room is clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pleasant, helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    6.7
    Is impossible to call this place resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Is impossible to call this place resort... no lunch no dinner served! It is a bungalow + breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I absolutely loved the place! Wonderful view, comfortable beds, great food and lovely staff. I highly recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    3.8
    be careful of the word of waterfront and the photo you saw.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    be careful of the word of waterfront and the photo you saw... it is totally not the same as you may expected.

    Stayed in April 2017

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Naphatphorn Resort Traveler Photo Gallery