Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Narai Hotel 4 stars

222 Silom Road, Bangrak, Bang Rak, 10500 Bangkok, Thailand

#657 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 930 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness. housekeeping can be improved. There is a funny old smell the moment we stepped into the hotel lobby.

    Location , though have to walk a fair bit like 10mins to chong nongsi bts. Many massage parlour outside the Hotel. Dahra Spa (just few shops down to the left) is highly recommended with the right masseur. Accommodative to my request for late check out @2pm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom

    What I like about staying in this hotel was the location , cleanliness , but some part of the room was ok bathroom was clean but less amenities ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty fair price with everything. location: safe, quiet and convenient with local neighbourhood Breakfast: spacious restaurant with a wide selection-Thai, Chinese and western

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival, no one there to help with bags! Pre booked a double non smoking room, they only had a small double left on a smoking floor, room stank of smoke, in fact the whole floor did. Totally unacceptable. When complained, were given a twin room on a non smoking floor. Kept awake half the night with doors constantly banging !

    Bed was comfy, good pillows

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all to comment here. All was as it should be for this standard of hotel.

    Wonderful value, spacious clean room, good internet, great location, helpful staff, easy safe parking, quick efficient check out and I enjoyed my visit very much.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw one small croache inside the room and its on my bed running . The strainer inside the sink is spoil and cant remove.so the water hard to drain.No welcome drink”

    Location is good.Easy to take cab.7/11 store is five min work.Bts is 15 min work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not have more time for vacations...

    Very good location, just walk a little and have transportation for all Bay Area and night life. Also just a 100 meters from beach and can walk to the Sanctuary of truth. Room with kitchen is great. The roof pool amazing view and nice gym.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For Muslim people no hand shower near to commode, Two or three restaurant has halal food.

    Actually it's a budget hotel, 600 meters far away from Subway station, that's good point surrounding area bit expensive, 15 minutes patong night market

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not fascinating and very small size pool with lots of people. The room space of 28sqm was a bit small compare to 35-45sqm which I can get from other hotels. The total package didn't include breakfast so a bit disappointed because I can get at other hotels with the same rate and comes with a huge breakfast.

    The gym was quite good in terms of looks and the reasonable amount of exercise equipments in it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Oualiity and diversity of selection is above average. Staff gave my wife a flower setting on our departure after onenight stay. Her birthday which we did not mention about to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a big hotel with a lot of place and facilities. But it is well kept and the rooms are good, we got earlier check-in and the bell boy was helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they need to improve the cleanliness.

    top location as per the business and I am pure vegetarian and restaurants were just around the corner. they have big parking space for the car to have parked in the hotel for the free. good part too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried booking an airport transfer which they were asking fora very high amount for. Typical group of people outside offering tours outside too. Told us an attraction was closed when we knew full well it was open! Used the Grab app instead and waited inside for its arrival!

    Room was of a good standard but as with other reviews it could do with a little updating. The staff however were brilliant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No drawers to put clothing in. Not enough hangers in the closet. Only one chair provided for 2 people. No milk provided in room. No bedside table on one side of the bed, so nowhere to put anything needed at night. Unable even to hang a small line in the bathroom for undies.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were super helpful, whether it was arranging a taxi, giving directions etc. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Absolutely could not fault anything about our stay and would be perfectly happy to return here to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road crossings were a bit scary with a baby

    Staff friendly and helpful. Great entertainment in hotel bar with guy called Chai, playing his guitar 🎸 Hotel clean and spacious , in good area . Two great restaurants nearby . Bitterman and The Flying Ribs Loved Lumpini park which is near too

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worse place I stay in bkk for this price point Very old dirty and need of renovation Curtains has stains down them which I was horrified to imagine what it was. Shower fixed head. And not like pictures online

    Nothing maybe the door on the way out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's dated inside, the wardrobe door was stiff and old, bathrooms a little dated - but all worked fine. Laundry very overpriced I thought

    Known by taxi and tuk tuk drivers so easy to get home. Large rooms, safe area, close to some good street food. Is a fine mid-range hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This has nothing to do with the hotel, exactly but many of the guests were so loud. They were talking loudly in the hallways and slamming doors shut all night. It was New Years, so I shouldn't have expected less but I'd just got off a long flight, so it was annoying.

    The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The lobby was also well-appointed and the staff were very attentive to any needs of the guests. I would recommend this hotel for its location and modern feel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms and toilets certainly need an upgrade. Not much of english chanels on the Cable network.

    The property has the old world charm, large lobby, large rooms ... altough the rooms and toilets need upgradation. The breakfast spread was great and sumptious. Easy access to Taxi and Tuk-tuk service. Located a bit away on the SIOLIM road. MRT is a good 10-12 min walk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet flush system needs changing. Lever loose after flushing this was not sure if it’s broken, so much so I kept turning it around until change fall off cistern and had to ask for assistance . Happened twice.

    Good location. Staff is very polite and helpful. Prompt.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two emails asking for transfer from airport but never got a reply.old fashion rooms with carpet.

    great location for a short visit to bangkok,very close to BTS (sky train).the view from the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wouldn't email me a copy of my receipt. Staff were more interested in supplying there own taxi at high, fixed rate. When an outside taxi came up, they wouldn't help with luggage.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel did not have my booking for my first stay in this hotel so they upgraded me to the business suite.

    I loved everything about this Hotel and made my stay in Thailand great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast used to be much better , old dated hotel , new bathroom but ceiling still old looking,and mold around the shower, construction work next to hotel so in the morning at 8am alot of noise , same 2 or 3 guys lingering in front of the hotel bothing people ,for sex shows etc., as i left the hotel is was asked where i was going and if i wanted a cab i said yes and they wanted to charge me 150 baht for a taxi that i got myself for 40 baht, there is a notice you rooms warning about the taxis in front of them hotel not being good, but then they try to ripe you off. Finally i requested a 1 hour late check out and was refused ,any late check out. I don;t think i have ever been to a hotel what would not grant you at least a 1 hour extension from noon to 1pm . You are not treated like a customer here, more like you are a bother to them.

    bed was comfortable, that's it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    get good people managers,,

    have stayed 6 times,,poor back up service,,non smiling senior staff,big walk every morning to fill your plate for breakfast could buy small trays,,train staff to clear tables better,dont rush clients trying to relax at breakfast,,bar happy hour not honest on payments we were totally overcharged at a meeting ,,only refunded when happended again on our last night,,use common sence most tuk guys and taxi guys ok and fair big city learn the ropes,we left 5am fri 28th oct ,,had to carry bags down from room,did request help night before,,gave in keys he checked he was happy,but were we?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Made to feel very welcome by staff from check in to departure over 2 separate stays in October. Hotel and staff went extra distance when advised my partner and I were celebrating 16-year anniversary

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was a bit tricky to work but however staff responded very quickly when needed

    Location was good for us. Reasonably handy to train & lots going on in the street. Amazing breakfast. Very helpful staff. Lovely facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a constant strange smell in the lobby and the hallways of the hotel. Thankfully there was no smell in the rooms.

    The location of the hotel is very good. 10 minutes walk to the skytrain station, close to the pier and many local restaurants nearby. The buffet breakfast was great. Many selection for every taste, fresh and well prepared. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one before got before our long trip back home.

    Most comfortable beds in our entire trip. Room was clean and AC was quiet. Hotel and restaurant were very nice and we are still amazed at the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I can think off except for the price of a short!!

    I know this hotel from previous years and it has top class written all over it. Everything ran like a good hotel should and all was easy , quick and enjoyable. Rooms are starting to get a bit dated but still fine and comfortable. Restaurants are excellent, as is the breakfast. Though the drinks bar is a little expensive on 'shorts'. Wi Fi is excellent and the whole place has a positive buzz. Great location and a very good place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laughing poor in rooms curtains ripped and dirty old used furniture that looked like it came out of the garage no bath no. Breakfast included and our fifth visit and no one cared

    We had been here before and enjoyed all of it but not this time certainly gone downhill rooms poor and in need of repairs curtains filthy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far to the station. The 5th floor room had a old, weak shower, less toiletries, but good lighting. They gave me a uncleaned room, with some hairs and a lot of dust. More updates need to be done. Caution. Don`t bring children to the pool. It`s not for kids nor people who can`t swim. It is very deep!

    Excellent breakfast. Surrounded by many restaurants. Be sure to stay in a remodeled room on the higher floor. The deluxe room on the 11th floor had a good view, shower and cleanness, but not enough lighting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard, although upon request they added a thin layer of something soft which enabled sleep. There were ants in the bathroom. The interior looked 20 years old, front desk staff at check-in were Ll trainees.

    Location, value for money, room was well lit, cleaning staff was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Overall positive experience :)

    Location was excellent, plenty of public transport on your doorstep to get you anywhere in and around the city. Close to convenience shops/supermarket and places to eat too. Breakfast was not bad either, plenty of choice although it wouldn't be a bad idea to have a bit more of the Thai variety. We pretty much had the same thing for 4 days, very tasty though! Staff also polite and helpful upon checking in and out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not so great. Breakfast options are limited, mostly Thai. Cleaners are a bit chatty in the corridors, woke me up early twice!

    Close to all venues in silom street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property requires a major lift up. This trip, I had trouble with air- conditioner and shower. Air-conditioner was broken and shower did not have any hot water. No other room available, so I had to wait for a night to get another room. The new room assigned the next day was ok.

    This property has been around for more than 4 decades. It requires a major lift up, but the location is good and convenient to those who like to stay out during the evening.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    don't expect the latest style like in the Pullman G next door. But you get a very decent hotel with a bit of a 1970s James bond feel (all well maintained! and the rooms have been updated more recent.

    large and deep pool that qualifies for laps in a nice relax area while the hotel is centrally located at Silom Road. The staff was very kind and the room had all you need.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silom Road is very busy at peak hours. Took us an hour to get from airport to hotel. Traffic choked and stopped near Chinatown and Silom Road.

    The location of restaurants and attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    swimming pool is too deep for kids, is good to have life guard next to the pool.

    The hotel is clean, bed is comfortable, staffs are friendly, and location is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Useless wifi. Dreadful ground floor restaurant (Pepperoni). Inability to meet simple room requests made through Booking.com weeks before stay.

    After attempts to fob us off with a room that was not as requested through Booking.com weeks before our stay, it was comfortable. This is the second time the same thing has happened to us at this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast items were cold. First day I missed breakfast due to jet lag, I was denied Tea / coffee by room service at 11 am, reason given ..No have Tea sir at 11 am no have . I was like don't you have just Tea /Coffee & croissants .Unbelievable it was to remaining starving once you wake up. Despite I had paid 50% cash against my accomodation upon check in. AT checkout the receptionist charged me full amount on my debit card ,I went totally mad as the bank will charge me,eventually she cancelled the transaction butit was to late.

    Good quality Bed & rooms.Hk & F&B staff very attentive & hospitable & polite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well pretty much everything was perfect. Realize it's an older hotel so your not going to get all the snazzy looking furnishings. Buts it's very clean with super view of the city. My current rant I look at are the black out curtians. On a 1-10 I give it an 8.

    Location location location. Nice people, good breakfast, adequate rooms. I like the fact they did NOT have carpet in the rooms. Much easier to keep clean. Wifi was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One thing disappointed me a little was the room . Not the one I was shown when making the booking. Very small bathroom. Thought it could do with a bit of upgrading and more toiletries . View from my room wasn't great , looking down of other buildings (like I think the British Club or Embassy). Very little Skyline view from my room.

    Location was good , close to lots of amenities , whatever your choice was. Hotel was good with pleasant and helpful staff. Restaurants in the Hotel were good , with excellent choices. Great taxi service at your doorstep and cheap. Close to Shopping Malls , Markets and so many other good Restaurants. Overall a pleasant stay .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel located in the heart of the city. It's got small but really comfortable rooms. I had a really short stay on the way to the airport, but I enjoyed every bit of it. I'd recommend it to travelers without hesitation.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nicer if there was a smoking area closer to the 11th floor. Also if wifi was not weak. Lastly the aircon might need cleaning as room was a bit warm!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En-suite facility slightly rundown and could do with facelift.

    Very good choice at breakfast; almost everything you could ask for. Staff very helpful and polite. Liked wooden floors in bedroom rather than carpet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My trip was spoiled by a blocked toilet and despite calls to reception and spoke to them on more then one occasion..words fell on deaf ears

    The bar staff are so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old fashioned, the rooms are clean and modern but there's nothing charming. Not a wide choice of dinning options in the neighborhood and a bit far from BTS/MRT (20min for Silom). I think there are better values hotels in BKK for this price range.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The transport from the hotel to the airport Suvarnabhum is a bit too expensive (850 THB).

    The hotel contains a nice italian restaurant. Also a travel agency is available.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast on the beach. Best location. Easy access to everything. Great pool next to beach. Staff very freindly and willing to assist with everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception is not friendly, didn't see any smile during my stay. The room was dirty when I arrived. When I complained about it. They just said that the room was cleaned. Breakfast used to be good, but it's getting worse every year. Not many choice, food is not being refilled enough. Poor quality. Have been here for several years, but this was the last time for me. Also, They charged my credit card twice! I contacted them by email three times about this, but they didn't reply to me at all! Never get my money back.

    Location was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no plug near the beds. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom. The Wi-Fi could be slow at times.

    Friendly staff, good location,comfortable Great selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like all

    I like Narai hotel and i stated there many times for the last 12 years .. staff very professionals and they help you immediately also the lobby is amazing and neat .. food is excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chefs need to pick thier act up , keep bacon up to demand at breakfast. WIFI was poor for some reason this stay , hasnt been a problem before .

    Houskeeping staff are lovely and do a great job

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    At times it was hard to get CNN on TV

    I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. They allowed late check out for me. My plane departed later and they allowed me to take shower in room just before departing for the airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its useless making special requests while booking as they will not fulfil them for you. I had asked for room 401 or something of similar size on 4 different occasions while booking the room and they never even bother to see if you can get it.

    Nice breakfast. Perfect bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tuk tuk drivers out the front of hotel and orderd food from pool and it took a while

    Have stayed a few times easy check in old fashioned key drop clean rooms serviced well great breakfast freandly staff hassle free

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. The staff were friendly and professional. The hotel is close to tourist areas. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. My daughter had her birthday while we were staying and they surprised her with flowers and a card. I thought it was a special touch.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First floow restaurant make noise in the lobby it must be bring to minimum level.

    i would like if the hotel management provide frequent shuttle from hotel to SALADANG metro station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No non smoking rooms

    It is near prime locations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of it ignorant staff at front desk. Accommodation not big enough for 2 people

    Cleaners very friendly and the pool area was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    less choice in breakfast for vegetarian food

    location and spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting could be a bit brighter.

    The breakfast was something to visit in its self, the range, freshness, room to relax.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and the swimming pool is not that clean

    The property is on the heart of the city this is what i like most

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room a bit sparse

    likrd the bars and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taxi service.

    The variety of the buffet breakfast is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming closes at 7pm

    Big bed, clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park location. Valet parking should be offered.

    Great value. Great servive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities, too noisy air conditioner

    Location is convenient, tea and coffee in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast never changed since 5 y

    friendly stuff great location great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor and sometimes non-existent. Needs backup.

    Another enjoyable stay

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Narai Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: