Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nova Park Hotel 3 stars

80/164 M. 9 Soi Sukrudee, Pattaya, , 20150 Pattaya Central, Thailand

#46 of 88 Holiday rentals in Pattaya Central

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 798 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    3.8
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have room I booked with balcony so charged me extra for a upgrade although I have been there 10 times before and upgrades with balcony was free but not this time

    Leaving

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant, friendly, good value Hotel with basic Kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi-Fi is slow and disconnects if not in use. Had problem with noisy guests but hotel moved us to another room, no problem!

    Kitchen facilities to cook food, pleasant pool and lobby area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Like luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is realy weird, the temperature keep on changing without any notice, the flow is weak. The strangest thing is when we were heading out, a green snake jumped out of a tree nearby, my wife was scared to death.

    It's like luxurious, very big room it's located near all the action in pattaya.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Awesome Excellent Experience......
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing...

    Awesome ...Very Neat and Clean rooms...with all facilities....Excellent location...Breakfast was awesome....Clean swimming pool.....Friendly staff.....Overall excellent experience.....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    wheelchair accessible room was a good size and easy to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would have benefited from accessible route to the pool.

    wheelchair accessible room was a good size and easy to get around. staff very attentive and helpful when safe broke

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    The studio rooms were spacious and had a big fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *Too much noise *Driving to another hotel for breakfast. *The rotten smell in the studio rooms *Air cons not working and leaking water.

    The studio rooms were spacious and had a big fridge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    3.0
    not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    as above

    not a lot to say has hotel has gone down hill since i first started to stay there rooms in need of redecorating furniture falling apart ie draws and doors don't shut unless you hit them,and for what you pay think it is very poor will not be staying there again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    I would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was amazing. Accessibility was great. The room was lovely. Kitchenette was very nice. Pool was beautiful. Just a short walk to the beach. Very quiet!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Microwave and fridge in room was a bonus;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure in shower was a little weak (I was staying on the top floor).

    Microwave and fridge in room was a bonus; the free shuttle to Central mall; balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.6
    Avoid nova park
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to walk to another hotels restaurant for breakfast which was not mentioned when I boo ked. Wifi only worked in the reception area as soon as I went up 1level it would disconnect. When I asked about it I got nothing but a shrug of the soldiers. There where mosquitos everywhere obviously they don't treat this place. And the room service food was horrible. Won't stay tbetre again that's for sure

    The pool area was ok. Not much else to be honest

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Size of the unit was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Be patient for Checkin and Checkout. When things don't work or need attention, it won't happen. Safe in master bedroom was not working and when reported, it needed to get replaced and that was not going to happen during our stay. Large 2 bedroom unit with kitchen and only a tiny dinner table which was very wobbly and could net be fixed or replaced either. Fully equipped kitchen had no chopping board, detergent, tea towel. We ended up on the first floor which brought us very close to the street which is extremely busy 24/7 and therefore very noisy. We had stayed here before but won't be back.

    Size of the unit was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    I recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no drastic updates or maintenance of some of the facilities in the rooms I had previously lived in this hotel

    The location of the hotel is excellent a little away from the noise

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.0
    It;s a nice hotel close to shopping entertainment confortable and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    TV Programing - Not enough English Movie channels. Accidentally broke 2 water glasses (upon washing) which I had to pay for them.

    Spacious rooms. Nice tropical swimming pool Next door massage

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.3
    We like kitchen and bed and good location for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet everytime we stay found water linking.and balcany cant clean with water.Sometime room maid spoke noisy outside heard in the room in morning.

    We like kitchen and bed and good location for us

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    4.2
    Reception guy was pathetic, hostile. I would expect hotel management to take action against him
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The guy at reception who was there on 23rd April's afternoon was extremely rude and hostile. He almost worsened my first day at Pattaya . Seemed to be totally uneducated. At the very first moment while I was checking in when I enquired about the room's floor and type of rooms available( though my booking was advanced) his directly replied that I would cancel your booking. Then I ignored and asked him to get my check in formalities completed. After I paid him the amount from my card I asked for the slip of the transaction that offended him and he said ''We are not cheating, have you never done CARD PAYMENT'.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    2.9
    i needed pay extra for cleaning my dress bed just because dirty of an oil masage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they charge you extra fee for all, and to make a complain nobody speak english and nobody wanna help you. With good face, but nobody help

    swimming pool seems nice from the window

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.0
    The garden area is not well kept and it is not for families with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We took our 2 children age 4 & 6. The swimming pool was dirty, with people smokinh and drinking cans od beer with thier feet in the pool. Absolutely disgusting. The reception didn't try to help us find a Taxi and were basically ignorant.

    Not much at all, see below.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Cheap and plentiful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Everything. It's a excellent location and clean. Irish bar opposite. Nice locals .very nice pool. Rooms are clean and spacious. Kitchen area and lovely beds. Price wise it's a bargain quiet location. Shops nearby and a real chilled aroma. Staff so friendly it's welcoming .The calmness is worth the stay. Air con nice and clean quiet. Overall can not complain. Also a bus takes u free to the pattaya beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast and other meals is served in the Irish pub - Jamiesons, which is part of the hotel complex and you pay at the pub Food is good with choices of Thai and Western foods to suit all Great location for all types of amenities bike / taxi rank at end of street

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    big rooms. poor staff attitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    had two flatscreen tv's in room, on the first night neither of them worked, second night after having them fixed had very poor reception. on the second night they had a power failure so had to walk up twelve flights of stairs, no hot water for shower and no aircon. This was my fourth stay here and on previous occasions the friendly staff would have made up for any minor problems. This time though, I found the staff to be most unhelpful. I will not be staying here again as there are plenty more hotels in this area for a similar price bracket

    big room aircon. ok. location good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bedroom deluxe apartment was was very tired and run down. Stayed one night was one night to long Moved to hotel room was a bit better could have been better

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    4.0
    Never again. Avoid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worked. 3 nights my aircon kept turning off by itself. 1 hour thr whole hotel had no electricity or water. The furniture is basically falling apart. In dire need of a renovation. I cut my stay by 2 nights because my wife and baby were so unhappy. The gym is a joke, no selector pins for the machines. Old equipment cant even adjust the weights of the bar because the locks are rusted and jammed.

    Nothing at all apart from the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    3.8
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff not helping very rude poor English there was building work going on the room was out dated sum lights did not work drawers did not shut walls badly marked throughout the room the bedding had stains and holes in it the room had very bad smell

    The size of the room and the towels where changed everyday

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Smashing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far out from centre

    Excellent size rooms great size fridge. Thoroughly clean and overall couldn't complain about hotel. Attached to a great bar Jamesons

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    It was very ideally located with abundance of food centers within minutes reach.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath/face and foot mat towels were very old and blackish in colour. Only one lift very sluggish movement with small space. The wall to the lift at the 4th floor with tiles broken. The room cutlery and dinner plate appeared extensively used. No water kettle and tooth brush/paste provided. The day room window was opening to the alleyway hence could not be opened to maintain privacy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Location, location and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little overpriced for the high season but the location is fantastic. One suggestion is to have a sofa in the 1 bedroom apartment instead of 2 chairs. Would have been far more comfortable.

    Awesome pool. Great staff. Great location. This was my second stay here and i have been very satisfied.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.3
    We liked: location of the hotel, big and warm swimming pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights

    We disliked: 1) Very poor cleaning: rubbish in the corners of the rooms behind the doors was present there for all our stay; the cooker hood is very dirty, like has never been cleaned since construction, dust and dirt are hanging like “icicles” above the cooker. 2) Very noisy during the night from the nearby located cafes and music stage, couldn’t sleep until 5 o’clock when they stopped their bum-bum, even ear-plugs didn’t help.

    We liked: location of the hotel, big and warm swimming pool, shops and massage parlours nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.0
    The guy at reception was very unfriendly;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The guy at reception was very unfriendly; upgrated our room in its sole discretion and sold our to somebody else. We booked smaller one because we wanted to have a balcony.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Good but not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed like all the '01 rooms had a foundation movement problem as the bedroom doors were well out of alignment with big cracks in them. High season prices were too high compared to the low season prices. Asked to be moved from what seemed the worst room in the hotel to what seemed like the 2nd worst room. They need sofa's in the suites. 2 single chairs are not comfortable.

    Excellent location. Close to evrrything needed for a good holiday. The pool was awesome, well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    6.7
    They asked me produce the credit card through which I made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked me produce the credit card through which I made the payment, which I was not carrying. In the confirmation voucher no where it was mentioned to carry that card. I had to make the entire payment again through other card. They said they will refund the previous payment to my card but no credit so far.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel 👍👍👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Indians in the room next door sounded like they had a heard of elephants 🐘 But this wasn't any fault of the hotels 👍

    Overall the hotel is great, great price and great service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    3.3
    The hotel was very dated with damp in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very dated with damp in the room. Complained but did not get any help of front desk. Apparently could not understand English at this time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    Staff helpful when asked questions, also got free room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit hard for my liking, some staff spoke some couldn't bother when I walked past the reception.

    Staff helpful when asked questions, also got free room upgrade which was a nice touch. Fairly clean property and away from all the bars and noise but easy to get too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    Comfy bed and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy cleaners in the corridor from 9am everyday. Talking/shouting outside room, Not to mention their Full Volume Walkie-talkies. Kettle In Room not Working...reported It 3 times..still Broken When i Left. Hotel Forgot To Extend My Stay..so Had To Move after 2 Weeks. Noisy Korean Neighbours Partying till 4am Not same standard of service as on previous trips.

    Comfy bed and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.3
    Price and Quality are ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid rainy season as it's flooding area and they don't have proper flood prevention facilities. My car's severely damaged by flood in their parking yard and had to experience expensive repairs.

    Facilities are ok at the convenient location. Staffs are quite friendly. A lot of foods nearby. Hollywood is nearby for young heart person.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Female reception manager, her name is Da (sorry if spelling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Female reception manager, her name is Da (sorry if spelling is wrong), is very kind, responsive and helpful person. She helped me so much when my stay was going to be awful caused my neighbors. Thank you for my quiet vacation in Nova Park!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Another great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from local nightclub that goes on sometimes until 04.00 . The price varies too much through the year these apartments should have a ceiling price they could also do with a revamap

    Good size rooms. Two ice cold aircon units. Two flat screen Tvs in the one bed appartment. Cleaned every day with fresh towels.Plenty of places to eat in the locality as well as laundry shops.Staff are great this would be my tenth time to stay here . Pool is good and having Jamasons bar on site is a bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.7
    Friendly staff but would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very noisy hotel , door slamming, load talking, work being carried out daily very close by. I checked out 3 hours late and was charged half a day rent for room 500 baht.

    The location was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    Reasonable price with some ants!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hundreds of ants appears when I put breads on the sink. TVs were good but cables were not good so TV screens were not clear.

    Two bedrooms, 3 televisions, spacious living room Good!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Calm place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say about it. Avoid using the ATM on next 7 fifteen next to Avona.. It swallows cards, you will never see it again. Even if you call the Bank

    The reception team, especially the lady which was smiling always. Unfortunately I didn't ask her about her name She was a great help during my problem with my Bank card no body will lends you his phone.She did.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall very good, but party revelers each day woke us up returning to hotel a 2-4 am in the morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi was very bad, week & slow. Hotel bus would take guests to beech but not to Bus station which was on 1.5km away, so had to paid for Pattaya rip off taxi ride of 200 Bahr, taxi service wanted 600 Bahr to take to local amusement park 14km away!!

    Accommodation was very roomy & easy walking distance to beech and bars, Plenty of good inexpensive eating close by

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice swimming pool, clean room, but I need to pay a deposit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice swimming pool, clean room, but I need to pay a deposit for the hairdryer, makes me not feel comfortable, the location is a suitable for go out for meals or go to the bus station, nice stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Overall , I love the hotel and recommend everyone, shortcomings are very minor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As stated above rough language of some of the front staff. Most tourists are from outside Thailand, front/ reception staff should know better English. Wifi disturbance was too much

    Manager is excellent, except for one or two front staff not very cordial, rather rough reception/ front staff mostly need training to give service with a smile .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable stay and special thanks to the lady at the front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have provided with some knives, dishwashing liquid etc since the offer a kitchenette in the apartment.

    We stayed at the property for 2 days. The folks at the reception were very helpful, though only a few of them spoke English. They helped us book the trip to coral island and also the other shows. We were a little early and they agreed for an early check-in since the room was already ready. Overall a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    Affordable but slightly in non commercial area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff came to clean crockery but did not clean it with soap. Shuttle service wrongly promised upto walking street but that is not the case.

    Cleanliness , price wise affordable and microwave with other kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice little place, value for money. Staff could have been happier!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Two Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that when we arrived at 8:30pm no one showed us to our room, just handed the key and sent on our way. No hellos, no smiles from the reception staff. Although the maids was pleasant and the staff at the massage salon downstairs was very lovely and chatty.

    I liked how our air con and showers which weren't working properly was fixed within 10 minutes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Best hotel for couples or singles in Pattaya.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to complain about.

    I could not fault the hotel in any way. The staff were amazing, especially the cleaning ladies, very accommodating. Clean comfortable rooms, a beautiful pool. Excellent all round. I will definitely be returning there for my next visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Spacious rooms,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from Hollywood disco until 4.30am Problems with hot water in shower. Changed room twice but still had problems.

    Spacious rooms, Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit off the main entertainment centre but easy to get to on a motorbike taxi.beach is a ten min walk

    The air conditioning in both rooms was a great bonus.I used the kitchen a few times and it is great if you are staying for a long time but eating out is so easy most will not take full advantage of it.Shops are very close by and there are 2 laundry places within 50 meters of this apartment hotel that are cheap and quick.Staff were very helpful and spoke good English.The pool was great and you can order food and drink .Jamasons pub is good for breakfast but does not open in till 11.00 also you can have a cold draught beer or cider at a reasonable price during happy hours.I have stayed here more than 7 times and recommend it if your are looking for a change from the usual hotel experience. Also girl friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    5.0
    The room and the furniture were run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and the furniture were run down. There was no hot water and nothing was done about it despite my request 3 times. They would not provide additional tissues and towels needed for 2 people!!! The property is definitely NOT a 4-star place as advertised. Also, definitely not worth the money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    2.5
    Poor Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff were very unfriendly and rude... Language is a Big Barrier... House Keeping is never on time & the quality is very poor too... Complete Mis-Management.

    Jacuzzi and Swimming Pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    Location, value for money and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For just a tad more money, I think I would have preferred some of the other nearby newer Nova group of properties.

    Location, value for money and service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice ròom with good ambience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite big while A/C is not as powerful. Hence the cooling takes long time Also the free shuttle service is not on time. So if you have to walk to beach road then get ready yo shell out atleast 100 baht everytime.

    Nice ròom with good ambience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Massive and exquisite rooms. Great service. 5 star hotel for the price of a 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately I was charged twice for the room which I'm trying to work out with the hotel. I'm sure it will be worked out in the end.

    That we were upgraded to an executive suite. The rooms were large and exquisite. Best I've been in ever.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.8
    Very large and comfortable rooms...off the busy streets!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. Staff at the reception could do with some smiles, though.

    Quiet location, extremely large apartment with appropriate furnishing. Not on busy street but few minutes walk to everything that a tourist would look for. Great food from pub/restaurant downstairs!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    Size of rooms and up to date appearance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 20 nights

    Towels aren't soft. Shower in on suite sloped the wrong way and water flows into bathroom floor. lighting above bathroom mirror is not adequate for shaving or make up.

    Size of rooms and up to date appearance. Nice Staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not happy they charged my credit card account immediately on booking. I wanted to pay cash on arrival exactly like other hotels I booked on booking.com. They explained it was company policy and I had to produce the card with which it was booked or reverse the transaction. Having used an Australian AMEX I had already been charged the overseas transaction fee and a reversal sounded like to big a deal and I did not want further charges. Not Happy.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    Good apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Put in a stinky smoking room first up. Complained and got a lot better one. Were told they are all smoking rooms. Hmmm. We asked for a non smoking room online. Fix it up Booking.com.

    Good apartment. Comfortable bed. Good aircon.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real complaints at all. Third time we have stayed there Value for money

    Clean rooms and friendly staff. Central location and good safe car parking. Local restaurants near hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.7
    OK, with reservations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Every other day a refuse lorry would spend up to an hour loading & unloading bags on the road at the side of the pool, causing noise, smell and pollution. Also, wifi is excellent in some rooms, very poor in others

    Staff always helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.3
    I stayed here for three weeks . Good hotel for the price. Good location and not to noisy at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 20 nights

    Some noise at night rom a nightclub and from cleaners during the day stacking bottles etc near room (409)

    All staff friendly and always helpful, nice pool and hotel throughout was always clean, would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    A Home away from Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I don't know if the staff has had mean guest. The staff seemed cold and unfriendly. -They have small ant problem but they had exterminators taking care of it. -Instead of 1 king or queen bed, they pushed 2 twin beds together.

    I like: -The rooms are big and spacious. -The kitchen had a decent size fridge, microwave, stove top and good sink. -Walking street and the beach is within walking distance (Little far but a nice walk.) This is my favorite hotel for the price in Pattaya.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.5
    I'll suggest this hotel in this low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was too old in room

    Room was big and clean , swimming pool was very good and it open till 10:00am . Hotel have his own shuttle to the beach and other places

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    4.2
    No Balcony at this apartment !!! Old, dirty facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always book on basis of cleanliness, facilities and a balcony. No matter what the advert says, rooms - even studios - do not have balconies, the ones shown in photos are from different complex!

    Leaving - spend extra 500tb per night and stay somewhere else

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.3
    Perfect staying but not so clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean you have to tell to the cleaning ladies what to do that is the only negative

    It was a perfect staying we stayed in a studio and in studio one bedroom the even let us have a late check out the staff was very kind the kitchen help us a lot specialy having a baby with us i suggest this hotel for families it is a VFM but the only negative is that the cleaning staff dont care so much

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, we had the ensuite which was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were a few bugs and small lizards running about in the hall, but if that doesn't bother you it's not a big issue.

    Great hotel, we had the ensuite which was excellent. Great staff, very friendly. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    Good property, large rooms, perfect silence zone location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Few Mosquitoes were in the room.

    Good property, large rooms, perfect silence zone location & many more. I love to stay in the same property for next time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.8
    Pitty about the shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had poor water pressure and temperature was impossible to get right. Only fault i could find so not too bad really.

    Bed was huge. Pool was excellent and staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice Bedroom with a large bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some objects look like old Shower had problems sometimes to get hot water

    Nice Bedroom with a large bed Kitchen with tools Large room like an apartment Kind staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    I love how incredibly large the rooms were.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are a few restaurants and a single tourist shop around; other than that, nothing. The beach and city center is only 10 min away and the free hotel shuttle can take you to the beach.

    I love how incredibly large the rooms were. The king size beds could easily fit 4 people. The TV channels had a variety of languages and the staff was very helpful. The beach and city center is only 10 min away and the free hotel shuttle can take you to the beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    5.0
    reception problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have a 1 lady in reception.she name Dada. I drunk 1 glass water and she wanted i put glass other side,she talked angrily amd loudly.other personals good but she is not good for this beautiful hotel..normally i liked hotel.

    Breakfast not good for europeans.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to say.. However the Jameson restaurant located inside the served the breakfast after 11am. Had to go to outside restaurants for breakfast.

    Good location, beach road just 10 mins walk from the hotel. Prompt house cleaning. Great rates.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    6.3
    Poor reception.Never answer calls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception dest it poor as when I booked this hotel 5 months before & I received an email saying that my card declined for no reason. I tried a number of times to contact the hotel to find out why but they never answer there phones & when they did after 10+ calls they did not speak English well so they were saying that this could get canceled if I don't update my card details, so I did this & still for no reason they declined it again. I then made numerous call to booking.com then they told me that it was ok to pay on arrival.

    The location was good you got the 7/11 nextdoor & you can get the taxi from around the corner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.8
    First choice hotel in Pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Noise at night from Hollywood complex

    Big spacious rooms (1 Bedroom apartment) Comfy bed Reception staff...(especially pregnant lady....always had a smile) Small gym has free weights

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    5.8
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room had been a smoking room which I had asked for a non smoking room. Noisy after 12.00 but don't think that was the hotel

    The hotel was value for money and clean

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: