Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Rim Pae Rayong 4 stars

4/5 Moo 3, Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pong, Klaeng, Rayong, 21190 Klaeng, Thailand

#3 of 20 hotels in Klaeng

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 551 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    8.8
    Lovely and relaxing weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room - Garden Wing
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking allowed at some outdoor areas- some people smoking near he pool- not nice when we were sitting with small children to have an ice cream.

    Easy beach access, nice pools, child friendly eating options, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable long weekend with wife and 18 year old son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room - Garden Wing
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would recommend the burgers in the hotel restaurant. Most people eat dinner at nearby seafood restaurants (assuming they have a car). If you dont have a car then you are dependent on the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.8
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff team wasn't professional. In reception the guy was very rude. In the restaurant they don't how to serve, they don't know how to make drinks.

    The location is great. The bedroom was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    4.2
    Photos can be deceiving
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very old and very small , the hole hotel was noisy, morning time there was construction going on !!! So how can one enjoy beach and pool with construction going on ??? At night private parties were very loud that you could hear the music at your own room . The whole hotel rooms & bathrooms requires renovation

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing, I feet that we were conned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked the Novotel and it isn't a Novotel any more. There were lotsof people there training, it was like being at a catering college. Many struggled with English and Thai, yet were loft alone on a service station or bar. Shocking really.

    Good location and decent rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Near the beach with a good pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a standard Room but when we got there, it wasn't too good facing the road. We had to upgrade to get an acceptable room overlooking the pool and sea view. So worked out more expensive than we planned

    Near the beach with a good pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    4.2
    Nice Pool Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms rather unimpressive for the price. Price of drinks were expensive. If staying in the area again it certainly wouldn't be in this hotel- better alternatives

    Nice Pool Area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.7
    Staff friendly, especially Samart at the pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the Pizzeria was not so good, greasy and no much taste, hotel need some maintenance such as outdoor painting and bathroom grouting etc...

    Staff friendly, especially Samart at the pool! Great pools, lovely landscape

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    2.9
    I cannot believe that novotel allow their name to be used in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not worthy of a 1 star rating The shower had no consistent temperature so it kept scalding you It took 3 requests to get the air conditioning working but the water was never sorted The floor in the breakfast room was dirty one day and staff just kept walking on the spilt food and made no attempt to clean it The only lift to use was a staff only area so it was very dirty The shuttle bus only ran once a day on a return trip basis so I had to wait 2 days to go to local town

    The beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    It was on a clean beach and the pools were beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff cannot communicate in English making communication very difficult. Their restaurant are way over priced.

    It was on a clean beach and the pools were beautiful. Gardens were well kept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    Good value for the price but notable difference between 4 and 5 star customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front staff was not particularly kind or welcoming. We requested two rooms near each other, near the pool, and a late check out. They were not able to fulfill any of these requests, which is fine.

    The pools are beautiful and very close to the beach. Restaurant staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    It's nicely located, facilities are good, food is good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We'd actually walked in and we're told it was full, we tried another ten places and they said they were also full. So I booked online and there was room. We were dressed appropriately, acted properly. I have no idea why we were told it was full at first. Had I booked online initially i'd have been able to relax at the pool instead of just collapsing on the bed through tiredness.

    It's nicely located, facilities are good, food is good, atmosphere is pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice food, good quality of room and swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Far away from shops, no fresh fruits to buy next to the hotel.

    Nice food, good quality of room and swimming pool. We have really nice time, wide beach with nice waves. Nice restaurants next to the hotel on the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect relaxing getaway, child-friendly and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    While not related to the hotel, the beach, while very beautiful and sandy, can have a lot of plastic and other rubbish on it. It seemed to me that this was washed up from the sea itself and while the hotel did its best to clean their stretch of sand, it did take away from the beauty of walking along the beach.

    The hotel was ideal for our 4 night stay and the staff did all they could to look after us, including our little one year old. Great place to relax, swim and walk on the beach. While the restaurants on-site are nothing special for an evening meal, there are some good options within walking distance from the hotel, including on the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    We have stayed here several times and always enjoyed the excellent service and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room - Garden Wing
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For some reason the mattresses in the two rooms that we stayed in this year were extra firm, my husband found them quite difficult to sleep on unlike last year. Also the pillows were again very bulky and unforgiving possibly the new fashion for memory foam, not sure.

    We like to stay in the rooms overlooking the pools and sea. The gardens and buildings are very attractive adding to the peaceful setting. Meal quality very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.7
    present and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staffs were not very knowledgeable of local site-seeing. Breakfast was offer with good varieties but not quality or taste. There were not information available for places to visit or transportation. Beach had lot of trash with no staffs showing effort of picking up. We saw staffs who just stand around when there were lot of trash in front of hotel's beach.

    Quiet, clean and good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Great time. Great beach and swimming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One day the serenity was interrupted by children in the adult pool area despite the availability of a children's pool. No effort made to address the comfort of the other 99% of guests. There were several Novotel vans in the parking lot yet no available shuttles to off property areas such as the nearby restaurant row. An hourly local shuttle would be helpful. Or at least a regular stop to the locally run 10 baht shuttle. But that one stops at 7pm.

    Very friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay for good relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    That we had to be on the beach at 7 am to get a sunbed. Most of the beds where reserved with towels so early in the morning. Nothing for the staff to do, I think it is a question for the management. We missed some kind of information regarding the area around the resort, and things to do in the local area. For example, taxiservice and tuk-tuk.

    Perfect staff whit good english spoken. Nice, clean area allover the resort. Fresh towels every morning for personal use on the beach. Nice long beach, but few restaurants and bars located on the beach, that we are used to in other places in beautiful Thailand.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.4
    The hotel is getting tired and needs updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not up to standards. We had 2 rooms- neither had a working safe. When I called reception and told them I wanted to leave the room but the safes didn’t work, they told me to wait 30 minutes. I had to insist someone come right away as I was leaving the room for a trip on a boat. The bathtub had black mould around it and mould on the ceiling. There was a bad smell in the bathroom.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.4
    Near the beach and little else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really quite expensive and very poor service, warm very expensive beer and they charged for an ice bucket . It reminded me on care Home with little going on

    The rooms were ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Can spend relax holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was very noisy party for special group at pool side. Only group member enjoyed with big sound. Better to prepare compensation (small is enough like one free drink at pool side etc., but something) for other guests who are worried for the sound.

    Very calm with good staff. Building and facility are old but comfortable. Pool is enough space. Want to go again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    A short stay in a super resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I still can't understand why they hide The bacon at breakfast. Unless you know they have it and ask for it you won't get any. The wi fi was better this time although there were still two occasions when it wasn't on in my room and also one time in the restaurant that it wasn't on. A hotel of this quality should have trouble free wi fi.

    The check in was easy.The room was nice, although I did discover on getting ready to check out that there were a lot of ants along one wall. They hadn't Bee a problem during my 2 day stay but there were a lot of them.. the breakfast was very good as it usually is.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room - Garden Wing
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the resturant is a bit expensive, waiter english need to improve, hard to communicate.

    Well maintained hotel, room is cleaned, half garden view and sea view . Beach in front of the hotel is reasonable clean. Hotel staff is friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    6.7
    Ther pools are great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very old fashion... and it's far from the town which is hard to get a ride unless you're willing to pay a ridiculous price.

    Ther pools are great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel our first choice in Rayong
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift in sight, not convenient for those who bring senior person (not all the time we want to stay on ground level). In our case we needed to look for the lift and ending up using the staff lift.

    Ocean view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    A very pleasant stay at a very good value Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have visited this Hotel many times over the last 18 months and usually the WiFi has been OK--not perfect but OK. However this time it was quite poor. In the room it was almost non-existent , but when it was there it was slow and unstable. Around the Hotel by the Restaurants it was better but still a bit unstable and for a Hotel of this quality it should be better.I did mention it at reception on check out and I also said that it would not stop me returning but it is something I feel the Management should address.

    The room was very nice, the bed comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The check in was efficient and friendly and the breakfasts were great. Lots of choice and in a very nice restaurant. The pools were nice and the entertainment in the evening by the Filipino Duo was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Great location, overall excellent apart from loud music late at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It annoys me at check in when the receptionist tries to give you a room on the 3rd floor with a bad view. We had paid extra for a garden superior and so did not want one facing a wall. This was easily changed however I wish staff wouldn't try to palm you off with a bad room so that you have to ask to change it. Also, there was REALLY loud music or karaoke being played on the hotel grounds until well after 10pm. Again, we paid for a superior garden room so it was disappointing to have this loud music coming from the garden until way too late.

    Excellent location, right on the beach. Good value for money. Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.7
    What a shame, great location for a beach holiday, spoilt by poor hotel management
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel food poor, breakfast worst I have seen from a Novotel anywhere!! Western food outlets a disgrace, do not buy under cooked, tasteless pizza, pasta dishes just as bad. Every menu item skimped on, poor quality of ingredients, poor cooking! The hotel is now on the Chinese tourist bus route, with its associated noises and inconveniences for a family holiday - best avoided.

    Beach, very good for children with its sandy beach and calm sea

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room - Garden Wing
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a little isolated, and the hotels nearby along the beach seemed to be almost empty. The beach was a little polluted.... somebody ought to pick up plastic and things coming in from the ocean.

    Beautiful hotel and garden. Breakfast was good. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    5.4
    Hotel and amenities are old and outdated, problems with toilet and overflowing,gym half operational
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and equipment is old and outdated, needs a lot of improvement. Had problems with the toilet overflowing, they came to fix it but never cleaned the floor.Had to make another trip to the front desk and took over an hour to get the floor cleaned up.

    Rooms were big/Pool and outdoors was nice and beach very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.6
    Great beach side location away from the town centre -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel had live music in one of their restaurants each night we were there - but didn't say so in advance. It would have been nice to know in advance so we could have chosen the restaurant. Also, the complimentary shuttle to the town centre was morning only. Returning by bus was not a problem but the hotel did not have good information as to where to find the return bus, or up to date info on fares

    Great beach side location away from the town centre - perfect for relaxing, and a short walk along the beach either way to simple alternative restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.9
    valur for money. Good environment for relaxing and spending time with near and dear ones
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the rooms and toilets are little rundown. some rooms are (mostly standard rooms) are little away from the ocean front. WiFi could be stronger specially at outdoors.

    The facility is situated right on the beach. Nice landscape with tropical foliage and old matured trees providing cool shades during a hot day. nice beach with moderate waves. staffs are cordial. they were nice enough to set up a private dinner for 5 of us right on the beach from 7pm to midnight and there was no extra charge for the setup. The ambiance of the dinner was superb

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower kept going hot & cold, bed not the best and food and drink a little pricey but plenty of local bars on beach and outside hotel

    Really enjoyed our stay here pools and beach where very nice the hotel had a very relaxed atmosphere. , rooms good , staff very helpfull & friendly.. full day trips to koh samet by speedboat fron beach overall great value for money and would highly recommend

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is very nice. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Very good service every where in this hotel (rooms , retaurants, swimming pool, frontdesk). My friends from Switzerland were very happy and they will recommend this hotels to their friends in Switzerland. Srismorn Meyer

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.2
    The pool area and the hotel room excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of food and drinks too expensive noticed that many people staying at the hotel were eating and drinking in resturant outside of the hotel

    The pool area and the hotel room excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room was non existing. (room 324) Slow WiFi

    Location. The sea just outside. The poolareas with many sunchairs. Nice and serviceminded staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    5.4
    Not to much to like here except the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not too much to like about this property - first room they checked us into the air-con was blowing warm air (it was cooler outside) changed rooms and a foul smell coming through air-con for about 1 hour. stayed 3 nights NO hot water in the mornings, on the third day there was also no water pressure. The swimming pool is very over chlorinated, burning skin and very sore eyes from the chlorine. This is an old hotel and poor state of maintenance, for Thailand standards the hotel should rate 2 / 3 star only.

    Great location right on the beach - good access to other restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.8
    Great family resort and getaway right by the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are looking a little old and tired. Clean and had everything you needed just could do with a bit of modernization.

    Great facilities at the resort - three pools and the beach right out front. Great kids slide into the pool and kids play area by the grass. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was great value and tasty. Spa treatments were also very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, a bit dated but immaculately clean with good facilities and is on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in room 222 was either very hot or freezing cold, so never enjoyed my shower. Wifi in room is dreadful, better wifi at a beach bar.

    Comfortable room, with everything you need, grey pools especially for little ones. It's right on the beach where there is a choice of bars for breakfast, lunch and dinner

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.6
    Great Experience in Rayong
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Garden Wing
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent family resort in a wonderful seaside location! Much better than I expected! Pool areas lovely with plenty of sunbeds and gorgeous sea views! Rooms comfy and spacious! Recommend the garden view rooms at a little extra cost! Great Thai eateries along the beach where you can dine with your toes in the sand! Really recommend this hotel and its ambience!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    My first option would be Novotel if I plan my trip again to this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi in the rooms are not strong, need intervention Breakfast - Vegetarian spread not that great for vegetarians, some options to be considered

    Very nice location Beach is easily accessible only a few steps away Excellent swimming pool Happy hours:) Breakfast spread is awesome Smiling staff always available for help

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No of deck chairs around the children's pool. Only have 6 and they are facing to the sea. Had to use the restaurant chairs to sit on.

    The option of 3 swimming pools was nice. The location was nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.9
    We stay 3 nights, some minor mistake from front desk, overall is okay happy to stay weekend away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As booking advised, credit card only hold for confirmation purpose, pay room rates directLy to hotel, but once I check-in I preferred to pay cash. Staff said already charged on credit card (that for security reasons). Very disappointing the way they did! As I carry cash to pay. Hope "Booking" should discuss with hotels more clearly to avoid this mistake again.

    Comfortable bed, loved happy hours, would suggest happy hour buy 1 get 1 free for all kinds of drink's not a limited choose.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    very nice place.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Garden Wing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice place. nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.8
    beach and swimming pool, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    room type and building are really old

    beach and swimming pool, comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.3
    Overall is met expectation, but breakfast need improvement both service and meal.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room - Garden Wing
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not good enough.

    Beach front restaurant - Good pizza and salad.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Good breakfast , nice swimming pools .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing .

    Good breakfast , nice swimming pools . Good staffs .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice private beach good to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice private beach good to relax

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Have a good time .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good breakfast , good swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was located in a great spot with full facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a little bit old and bellboy doesn’t help me carry a bag.

    The hotel was located in a great spot with full facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything was fine with the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine with the property. Great layout! Really enjoyed the evening meal sat outside on both days.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    Good place to relax with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room is too small comparing with number of room

    Beach, pool,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.7
    Pool and beach front area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old, needs an upgrade

    Pool and beach front area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.2
    Had to use sevice elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to use sevice elevator. Renovation work around the pool area... If I had know this work being undertaking I wouldn't of booked.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Quite and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was under construction and there was in an unsafe condition.

    Quite and clean. There is a lot variety of breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Great beach view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was renovating, the elevator used to serve us was too old and smelly.

    Great beach view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    for accor chain its very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms smell old furniture does not give a good impression

    for accor chain its very poor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    - friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - friendly staff - no beerbars in the streets - long beach with no rocks - good breakfastbuffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    3.8
    Food, service,unclean.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, service,unclean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator in our unit.

    Nice swimming pools and beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.4
    Some room will not see the sea directly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some room will not see the sea directly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    view
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room condition quite old

    view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    Free transfer offered by hotel is only in the morning and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free transfer offered by hotel is only in the morning and midday.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Lovely location on a beautiful beach close to Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access around the hotel was difficult with a baby pram

    Lovely location on a beautiful beach close to Bangkok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Great location and facilities, really good breakfast buffet, friendly accomodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Quality/reliability of wi-fi

    Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, beautiful location, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Enjoy comfort and nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    Private clear and quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garden views helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Staffs were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to be renovated especially ventilation system.

    Staffs were friendly. Outside nice and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    All staffs are very nice , I always see the smile on thier...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staffs are very nice , I always see the smile on thier faces !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    The first room I stayed was smelly, while turning on the ac,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I stayed was smelly, while turning on the ac, quite noisy due to other guests and groups

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice for near the beach clean water not so much people
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice for near the beach clean water not so much people

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    The restaurant decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The net was baf

    The restaurant decoration

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach was not kept clean Pizza restaurant does not know how to make pizza

    Good pools Massage very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Exceeding relaxing resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about !

    Has everything that is needed to relax !

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: