Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Patong Premier Resort 3 stars

106, 120 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong Beach, 83150 Patong Beach, Thailand

#292 of 391 hotels in Patong Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 46 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisey, the first room we got given smelled of mould, and was damp. We moved rooms upstairs, but the balcony was full of rubbish and the shower almost floods the bathroom as its a wet room. Beds were rock hard too. Wifi was terrible too, can only get in lobby.

    The location was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very high noise in other rooms, I could not rest. The police are closed overnight !

    Beautiful interior garden with pool. This hotel is quite close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too acidic and tasted terrible, the massage/spa ladies were so lovely but the spa desperately needs an upgrade as it smells of vintage humidity. The breakfast was not nice yet the ladies were lovely.

    It looked pretty at night time, everyone was very helpful and kind, they always cleaned our room so nicely, would definitely recommend and return for another stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is not really good. Specially the sausage. Some of the rooms are noisy because of the airconditioning in the attic.

    Great location, next to Patong Beach. The receptionists are really friendly and always ready to help you.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircond was a bit too hot. Probably ran out of gas. Complaint to the hotel, and first nite was okay.

    The location is quite good. 5 mins walk to the beach. And 1 min walk to the food. Plenty of good food at the nearby stall

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The night we arrived (it was midnight), we were tired from the trip, and while I was taking a shower, the water ran out. We were told to wait an hour, as engineering was working on the water pipes (we weren't warned this would happen when we checked in that they would run out of water). When I went downstairs (in a towel and covered in soap suds), the attendant was a little annoyed, and when I asked where I could rinse off, he led us to the outdoor shower where thankfully, there was water where I could get the soap off. We feel hotel personnel should be more mindful especially when addressing concerns of their guests, especially when the concerns are very reasonable. They should be able to at least come up with solutions, and not leave their guests to figure it out on their own. The other hotel personnel were better, but I guess we weren't so lucky that night to have encountered a staff who was not as competent as we would have hoped.

    Sun Seafood Restaurant was right downstairs from the Hotel. The staff allowed us to take a shower from our tour even after we had already checked out. They even provided us with towels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged for the accommodation again .. I paid 2 times for the same daily. I want to receive my refund

    nao gostei de nada

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All round good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is very bad. Staff behaviour is very harsh.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A convenient walk to near attraction and convenient store and halal food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot shower was not hot at all

    The staff was very accommodating and the atmosphere of the place was peaceful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Change the photos in booking.com Post what is the actual condition.

    Breakfast and customer service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stiffness of the bed

    The location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi, AC

    Location, breakfast, staff gesture, cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Patong Premier Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: