Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pavilion Samui Villas and Resort 4 stars

124/24 Moo 3, Lamai Beach, Koh Samui, Surathani, 84310 Lamai, Thailand

#38 of 100 hotels in Lamai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Everything it was superb the staff were all amazing , friendly and would do anything to make your stay enjoyable. The breakfast was excellent and all the staff in the morning were super friendly and helpful. We did the themed night of the Thai night and seafood bbq which was excellent value for money. The food was delicious. The hotel is situated on the beach so you will always get a good view any time of the day. The rooms were kept spotless and reception staff were always on hand to help you book anything and offer any advice. Amy, rockey, Jae, went above and beyond to make sure you was having a great time with super smiley faces whenever you seen them and the restaurant manager and Jerry always made a fuss of you when dining to ensure you were having an enjoyable dinner. We will defiantly be returning in the near future. Thank you pavilion for making our holiday that extra bit special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not to be clear on the site that some of the accommodations were across the road.

    Good Breakfast, good beach accommodations and very friendly staff. Very close to the reztaurants and night life area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms in the other side of the street feel excluded from the resort, something to consider when booking.

    The staff at the Pavillion were excellent (specially manager Joy), very proactive and helpful. We had a baby so the first room was not suitable and they were able to find an alternative. The villas are great and highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in could have been a little earlier

    Loved the refit. The place looks great and offers great value for the standard. Excellent breakfast and very attentive and professional staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room bathroom towels were not properly dispatched. We were 3 with my husband’s mother but towels were 2. Slippers were not clean at the first day. Building were old and our door to outside were coming off. Lock were old.

    Staff are nice. Their private beach is very well maintained. Nice restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there's leakage from balcony when we were checked in. if the hotel could find the problem and fix it earlier, that would be perfect. anyway, they changed our room soon after they found the problem.

    I love the hotel! Very special room layout and nice pool and indoor pool. The breakfast is so nice and the dinning environment is enjoyable. The ocean view is impressive! The hotel host manager (the Filipino girl) earns a lot credit for this hotel as she was so friendly and enthusiasm to communicate with guests. The service is very thoughtful, for example: we arrived early (not yet check-in time) and we were arranged to stay in the bar with free drinks. The library and gym are all available for guests who have such needs, and I was pleased to use both the facilities (by myself only) during my stay and it was really cool feeling.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hydro Pool Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was pretty tired and very hot, air conditioning inadequate. Doona to heavy for us we would like the offer of sheet but this seems to be a problem in hotels all over the world. Food in bainmares at breakfast was cool. I like my beans hot. Pool a little on small side, we struck some really windy weather so Beach was not an option for most of our stay.

    All tHe staff were excellent, reception, restaurant, cleaners and grounds - everyone smiling and lovely- Aime client relations would ask everyday for any issues, lovely girl really good effort to have client relations person. The location was good, right on the beach, peaceful and quite but walking distance to all the restaurants, shopping and massage places. It was probably the best presented hotel on Lamai beach based on what we saw walking the length of the beach. We had a nice big hydro pool room overlooking the pool and ocean. No problem getting sunbeds. Breakfast was pretty good, we liked the heathy juice and cereal additives such as sunflower seeds and pepiras. We had coffee maker and kettle in the room, we love being able to make a coupla and coffee at pool was really good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark and not what we expected. We also expected kho samui to be a beautiful island however Lamai is too commercial and overcrowded with lots of massage parlours and bars.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had problem with aircon in our room because not cold

    I like food in pavilion and the important for me is they have halal food. The food is delicious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Third stay at Pavilion and not disappointed. Best hotel in Lamai in my opinion. Staff friendly and professional, food superb and surroundings excellent. Would recommend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the double room with jacuzzi on balcony. When we arrived we got a room that also has a jacuzzi on balcony but it was different from what I saw on the picture. The fixtures are much older, the jacuzzi is smaller, there is a wire gate outside the balcony, it's not I expected. I told the staff about this and they tried to explain this is same room type but different style. They said the one showing on website is fully booked and I can move into that after the guest has checked out the next day. I felt it was unacceptable because I paid the price for the room I wanted, and was assigned to a room that I wouldn't have booked if I knew this is how it looks like, and the hotel are trying to justify it by emphasizing this is "same room type". when we moved to the right room next day, yes it was much better felt totally different.

    When we moved back to the right room, it's actually quite nice. Balcony is quite spacious with nice breeze; beach in front of the hotel is peaceful and nice; plenty restaurants, massage place, convenient stores around. Also easy to get a taxi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plunge pool could have controlled temperature so we could warm it a little

    The beach and main swimming pool is a walking distance from your room . Very calm and peaceful place except when we were a bit irritated by a supervisor like staff at the restaurant . One day he is happy to assist the next he is grumpy & again he seems nicer at the point where he noticed we didn't care . We didn't feel comfortable with his attitude . Anyways , having to work hard to have a lovely facility/property like that, customer service should be the easiest resource to install.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately I have to say that the sea water is acceptable but not the best ever seen.

    great stay! nice staff, beautiful facilities, good restaurant, enjoyed to chill out on the beach, nice room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was rock hard, the facilities were run down and poorly maintained and the pool are was below par. Bar was very expensive. Overall not worth half of what they are charging.

    Not much.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    noting

    the hotel is amazing! we stay for 5 nights. the morning breakfast was rich and tasty! the privet pool was beautiful at the room. the staff is super nice and welcoming. vary recommend hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hydro Pool Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Fabulous boutique hotel and staff. The location was right on the beach and the food was much better than the food we ate on the main street. I would recommend this hotel to anybody travelling to Samui

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The renovation they had was really upsetting that we haven't enjoyed our privacy in our indoor pool. However, the hotel have upgraded and moved us to a full private bigger room.

    The restaurant lunch & dinner menus were Delicious

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very good beakfast which you can eat at the ocean. Rooms (Hidden Pool Villa) are perfect, very comfy bed, great little pool with jacuzzi in a private garden. Staff was extremely nice and friendly. Wi-Fi works in a whole area, even on the beach. Close to restaurants on the beach, close to shops.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi in room not so cool. Beach not nice. (SAND ON BEACH WAS VERY BAD. I EXPECT BETTER ONE)saw much better one. Food and beverages in hotel very expensive for Thailand. Pictutes online looks cool but reality is different

    Clean rooms Nice ocean water.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is not very nice. A bit poor in comparison to rest if hotel.

    The hotel is located beautiful, beautiful villas, just not suitable for 4. For 3 max. Great the private pool! Breakfast is wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbors who were smoking in the balcony non stop, banging the doors and speaking in a loud voice

    Location was perfect. Lamai is more quiet and peaceful than Chaweng. It was easy to get a taxi to Lamai, if you wanted to go to movies or see the night life. Pavillion was Next to a yoga studio and gym. Beach was nice. Bed was comfortable. Staff were nice. Complimentary fruit basket was provided on our first day. Bathtub in the balcony was wonderful, but when you turned on the jacuzzi with bubbles, there was a terrible smell. But using it as a regular bathtub was fine. We were upgraded upon our arrival to a room very close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks were overpriced.

    Happy and friendly staff. Restaurant and breakfast location was amazing. Fabulous swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good .

    Comfortable, beautiful view ,nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service and courteous staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is one building opposite of the road. Don’t stay there. It is not nice.

    Staff - very friendly and professional. Deals very good with problems.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were comfy, the gym, pool & beach area are great, and the restaurant onsite is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hydro Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa is way overpriced and bit old n tired

    Privacy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant & bar on the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hydro Pool Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    outdoor pool

    hydro pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hydro Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Both

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hydro Pool Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast each morning was great. The food was fresh and staff very attentive. There was always such a wide variety to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service on the beach could have been a bit better.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    security on beach

    The resort was built on beach

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hydro Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell at tge property qnd too much mosquitoes

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches down the hall, smell in the room was not nice at all

    Nice and helpful staff, very good breakfast, beach area at night is very romantic

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hydro Pool Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great place, good food and very friendly staff. I'll be back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    pool getting a bit old.

    fantastic beds, great rooms, beautiful gardens and planting, top class breakfast options, great service. great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Pavilion Pool Residence
    • Stayed 10 nights

    a bit expensive

    excellent resort with excellent staff !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard both my partner and I came home with a very sore back

    It was a quiet relaxed environment

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plunge Pool Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally complete perfect holiday hotel !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was hard and could do with a mattress topper.

    Loved everything about this resort Great breaky, location the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel tired and worn in need of a refurb. Was charged 150baht after I broke an ashtray in the room.....very mean of them considering I was paying 5000 a night.

    Food was unimpressive. Had duck breast which was chewy and. Definitely not duck breast.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nil

    Comfy bed, clean water, breakfast overlooking the sea, the most basic suite includes a hydro jet bath tub, hotel provides mosquito coil and insect repellant upon request, location is along a bustling shopping street and yet v peaceful within the hotel. You get to enjoy the best of Thai service here from the staff at the front desk and the breakfast area. Although we didn't book our tours through the hotel's front desk (as it's more expensive than online booking), they were happy to help us call our contacts to confirm the tour. V happy with this resort!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Promiscuity: I had a ground level room with a private outside jaccuzi. The external walls are low, so anyone walking around could see me in my room. I didn't fell so comfortable. Bathroom: no bathtub, only a shower. Cleanliness: everything inside the hotel is OK. However, the beach itself is just disgusting: garbage everywhere brought by the sea. This is not their fault per sake, but they should really take care of it with the adjacent hotels. I was really disappointed. In summary, rather good quality/price ratio, but I paid 150€ a night. Not sure it will be worth if you pay the full price. If you have too, I'd rather chose an hotel at the north of the beach.

    Nice place with direct access to the beach. Nice staff. Hotel rather well equipped (gym, small pool, private jacuzzi or pool).

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms accommodation was small. We could never get a bed by the pool, ever. Beach is not clean, in fact it has a lot of rubbish. The water very choppy. We stayed at Bo Phut for the first 6 days and the beach there was stunning and the water like glass. Cocktails were also weak.

    Hydropool in room was lovely, but for how much we paid I think over priced for Thailand. Breakfast amazing, choice etc.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sink wasn't clean and the pool facilities could do with improvement. Hotel beach was kept today but surrounding beach was very littered and dirty which put me off going in the sea or walking. Unfortunately I think the location lets this hotel down but that cannot be changed!!!

    Staff friendly. Food good.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were allocated a room across the street. The manageress wanted us to pay more for smaller room within the hotel grounds. Insisted that it reflects as such on the web. The one web page she showed me says opposite the reception. Not across the road. There is a bakery underneath the rooms across the road which starts its machines around 5:30am and the security keeps blowing a whistle to stop the traffic to assist the people crossing the road. I have been coming to Thailand every year for 21 years and will definitely not choose this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa expensive

    Fantastic location on lamai beach Very nice rooms Great staff Very good breakfast options We have stayed here twice now and both times were fantastic. To our surprise this time as returning guests we got a room upgrade, free bubbly, and a free buffet evening meal. Great location close to the action on lamai.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Solo traveller

    just they need to make check inn and out more flexible and about the room was perfect except the toilet and shower room need to make it fully covered doors

    Everything was good , room , beach front , restaurant and hotel facilities

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None!

    The staffs in Pavilion really impressed me, very helpful and always greet us with a big smile. My actually did a wedding proposal at our own villa, and the staffs gave us a handful of help! Really apprwciate that. Great location, nice villa, impressive service from the ground people. What can you ask for more? I will definitely be back!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Somewhat overpriced food and drinks. Quality of food and drinks sometimes does not match prices (e.g. cocktailes). Complaints did not result in any reaction from the staff. No room with a view at all.

    Overall very nice facilities, convenient, clean. Very nice beach and beach access, as well as pool facilities.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had to leave. hahaha

    We found all the staff extremely helpful. Leo at the front desk with his staff, Ting and the staff in the restaurant and the ladies that cleaned our room. I would recommend this resort to anyone that is looking at booking it.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No organised activities around the resort during the day to occupy children if they needed it (ours did not though).

    The 2 bed pool residence was amazing, best part of the beach, didn't want to go home.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. Some people may have issues with the limited seating around the pool (there's a beach right there!) and the restaurant may be expensive compared to other places on koh samui but it's still cheap compared to Australia.

    We loved our stay at the Pavilion. We rarely left the hotel. The staff, in particular the restaurant and bar staff, are amazing and so friendly. Especially Max and Tada! It backs onto the beach which is essentially a private section for hotel guests of the lamai beach which was beautiful and gives amazing views from the restaurant. Above all however our room was perfect, we were upgraded to a plunge pool suite with an enormous bed and were extremely comfortable in our modern room.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I asked for some ice to be delivered to our room one evening and they said that in future they would charge for that so I complained about this to the management. The following evenings I asked for some ice at the Lookout bar and they didn't seem to have any problem with this request.

    Staff at breakfast were very nice and service was good but elsewhere at the hotel the service was definitely lacking.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant a bit overpriced and hence deserted in the evenings (but several good alternatives along the beach and village road)

    Exterior design, use of water and flowers. Interior design, our private jacuzzi. Serviceminded and friendly personel Very good beach cleaning

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cleaning standards sometimes sloppy / receptionists not very forthcoming + welcoming / compulsory New Years event costing £150 not advertised .. not a nice surprise on arrival! Menu limited / air conditioning noisy / provided amenities limited (no toothbrush / comb)

    Staff attentiveness / food taste / events organised / decent breakfasts / pool and layout / rooms / jaccuzi outside room / comfort of bed / barmen friendly / clean beach / happy hour decent prices

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe Slightly over priced for the average traveller.

    A nice warm welcome.staff very friendly. Rooms lovely

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    Got an upgrade to a plunge pool suite. Beautiful!!!

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    SPA was highly expensive

    Comfortable and big room, perfect western and local foods, quite even hotel was full. Best place for families.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unable to use my debit card my son also had same problem hotels fault not mine

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the staff are perfect, the bedding is divine. the facility is gorgeous

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    facilities are old

    grand pool villa

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff were really nice, did their best to provide us a wonderful time The bedrooms with jacuzzi were fantastic

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing bad

    the location was great the staff were really lovely very helpful the staff at breakfast were the best

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Family with young children

    Breakfast, was so so..

    BAR,drink.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The whinging neighbors complaint about the noise we made 1 night.......

    Whats not to like about being on holiday and staying in a nice resort?

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Room small simple not that clean , bathroom small , the food not tasty

    I like the staff welcoming the service exelent

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very expensive. Only managed to stay there because got a special one day deal.

    Big Room. Beautiful Pool Area. Lovely Beach Side restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Prices for food and spa uncompetitive with surrounding area

    Very helpful staff and beautiful pool and beach location

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: