Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Peach Blossom Resort 4 stars

23/12 Koak Tanod Road, Karon Beach, A.Muang, 83100 Karon Beach, Thailand

#51 of 76 hotels in Karon Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the restaurant. The breakfast, that was really poor.

    The reception staff was attentive, nice and allways willing to help. The transportation staff was also nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key card had a problem on the day we checked in, so we couldn't get inside the room about 30 mins and had to wait outside at late night. No hot shower in the room. Very tired of very bad management.

    The room was nice and clean, good pool view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com did not give enough information about family rooms - we wanted to make booking for a family but the family room booking was able for only 2 adults and we had to add and wait for the kids’ sofa beds in the hotel as we arrived. This is not the hotel’s fault.

    Very good location. Blossom’s pool area was the cleanest and nicest one in this hotel. Breakfast was fair enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking out housekeeping reported to reception that I had eaten various chargeable items. I hadn't touched anything. They also have free water and chargable water (in identical bottles) the only difference being one is in the fridge one isn't. I took the cold one so was charged. Bit ridiculous, however I disputed and was not charged for this or the items I hadn't used.

    Lovely complex, clean pools, beautiful room and really good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. Room view: sea view was blurred by a construction site, which was also quite noisy 2. On 5th floor but the water was scarce 3. House keeping would forget to bring all towels and we were expected to pay for the missing ones. The towels were worn out , greyish and thinning 4. Insulting notes welcome you at reception: about the rules for breakfast, usage of towels etc

    One Philipin lady receptionist with good English and helpful attitude

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude and unhelpful staff at the lobby. They do bad faces all the time for any request. It seems that staff don't like to work. The hotel is located at the top of a hill, which is difficult and tired to climb. Disappointing experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There aren't enough sunbeds around the pool. If we pointed it out to the staff then they told us that we can easily use the pool area of Peach Hill resort as well, cause its the same group. Why they didn't say it in the beginning? They don't care! The staff were friendly but they didn't care actually, so if we asked for example more towels, cause we were a family of five, then we had to call twice and so on. We booked a room for 2 adults and 3 children but when we checked in- the room was made up for a couple. We had to organise all the time. So by the end we checked out one week earlier. We payed 1 day penalty and found a nice villa for our family.

    Location is very, very good. Whenever you ask, there is a shuttle between up and down from the hill. You can easily walk to the Karon beach with children or get a free 2min shuttle to the Kata beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tho many smal shildren two familis was taken 10 pool beds, and to shildren was shiiting in The big pool, very bad

    The bed was very good, tovels very old, ambrelos in The pool was al broken

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff / dirty rooms / full off unpoilite people / breakfast wasn’t the best / fruits were not good / staff doesn’t help at all / very expensive and not worth the money / can’t go to the pool because some people put their towels down first thing in the morning / rooms aren’t cleaned properly. We paid for a superior view room and got given a room with a view on a garage. We are a young couple who enjoys traveling and we really don’t ask for much but this stay was a big laugh !

    The view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took ages and the next day our room wasn’t cleaned until the evening. Seemed as though they were short staffed. The breakfast buffet was mediocre and didn’t have many options for vegans.

    We had a comfortable stay. The room was clean and the balcony had a nice viewing looked out over the top of trees with water in the distance. The staff were friendly and attentive. The room had a day bed for my toddler and the provided a cot for the baby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were a bit difficult, we arranged to go to patong on their shuttle bus and a late check out was arranged with a member of reception staff, both of which were not sorted on her behalf which was very disappointing. So we had to pay almost double the cost for a taxi to patong, and we were told to leave our room 4hours earlier as there was no record of our late check out. The restaurant staff were alittle slow for example it took 20mins and once waited 45 mins for a wine for a cocktail to made, with only us in the restaurant.

    Good breakfast great variety of foods, Big rooms cleaned daily, pool side room was lovely The hotel was on a hill but they provided a cart that took people up and down the hill,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast could have had a bit more variety

    The tiles in the bathroom were slippery when wet. The bathrooms need to have more sticky mats, so guests don't slip when they are in the shower, or walking with wet feet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Safety deposit ($100) was not returned. No one has responded to any messages or emails. First time ever anything like this happens. 2. It was a company booking so I asked for an invoice. Reception said they are going to provide it. They failed to do so. 3. Toilet paper ended on the second day, it was not replaced following day, had to use napkins. 4. Ordered room service meal. Food was great, but the dirty plates stayed outside the room for almost 2 days.

    Not much to like here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff wasn't very helpful. Our daughter got sick and their leaflet says that there is doctor 2 min from the hotel so we walked around but couldn't found anybody and it turned out that the doctor was in different city ;-) the staff didn't help us to find any new doctor and they only said "sorry" for such information

    we had very nice room (suites) with beautiful ocean view. There are 2 big beds and great bathroom with bath tub. There are 3 swimming pools to which you have access and it is in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was below par, for the price we paid. we've gotten much more in other hotels in the islands for the same money. the pictures and descriptions make it sound better than it really is.

    good room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is really poor in terms of quality and the whole hotel in general didn’t give me the feeling that I want to foment back

    Not a good or a bad one...not much to say about positive things

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was super rude! They have better room prices advertised right in the lobby but they wouldn’t let us enjoy them with some lame excuse. We waited 3 hours for our room to be cleaned, and we were the only ones checking in that day. The pool is ok, nothing special. Everything else (Spa etc.) is extra charge.

    The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok. A bit on the oily side.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Very close to kata beach, although you could easily walk there , the resort offers a free shuttle there and back at set times as well as a tuk tuk service from the front gate back up the hill to the resort at any time. Great Pools for kids and adults -nice and clean. Lots of sun lounges and umbrellas. Very friendly and helpful staff. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The resort is located on top of a very steep hill which is exhausting to climb at times. To be fair however, they do offer a free shuttle van up & down the hill for guests.

    The room was ideal considering we had 2 small kids. It was spacious & there was an extra bed with an additional slide out bed for the kids. The resort had a number of services available for free like shuttles to the beaches around etc. The pool area was great and the staff warm. The location was fantastic being a short walk away from Kata Beach or Karon Beach leaving you spoilt for choice. There's plenty of restaurants, activity options or anything you need not very far from the resort. We were very happy with our selection of the resort & had a lovely stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were stained

    Awesome wifi, good breakfast, clean rooms, great location between kata and karon beaches both easy to access by walking 5 minutes which are a bit more relaxing and less crowded than patong beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Peach Blossom is on a hill , Going down isn't an issue but going up we had to wait for the shuttle services provided by the hotel. They can improve on the quality of the breakfast (provide more variety)

    We liked the room and the beds, we were a family of four hence we had ample space. There were few issues with the toilet which were fixed quickly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were not quite the same as advertised. The kids club was very dirty and it was impossible to use it during rainy days. The fitness room was located in a neighbouring hotel but was ok. The hotel is located on the hill. If you are not a fan of uphill walking it is better to find something else.

    The stuff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located close to Kata and Karon beach. Very nice swimming pools. The hotel is very close to many restaurants where you can find all kinds of local and European food. Breakfast is the same every day but one can find various treats

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Grand Delux view is horrible! Wifi is terribly slow Low Water Pressure in the Bathroom, so I had problems with water temperature settings I have booked and paid double room for two person with two breakfast. But I was forced to paid 1000 B for extra person when my friend came to me from Bangkok for one day!!! It was incredible becouse I wasn't got any information about the hotel policy before: while I was check in on reception, no have any information about policy on the hotels oficial website and on the hotel page booking.com

    Friendly staff Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Maintenance of rooms and facilities, Bathroom wasn't spotless and pools needed a deep clean. However refurbs were taking place, so this may change. Breakfast was also fairly limited.

    Amazing staff, Excellant location and superb facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Muslim shower was not fixed in the toilet.

    View from the room & pool was awesome. Staff were very friendly and kind. A buggy was at service every time. Beaches were just a few minutes walk away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym wasn't the best

    This resort has very good location you really feel apart from the noise. Around there are a lot of trees and plants. The staff were awesome 😎. The pool area is nice you got separate pool for children and adults. The traditional Thai food were very good as well as the children menú.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a vegetarian and just hope if there could be a little more vegetarian dishes selection for the breakfast buffet.

    The locations is great, the staff are very helpful and friendly. It's a peaceful quiet stay if that's what you you prefer compare to those "happening" resort or hotels in phuket.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition was hot without fixing for three night. the entrance is in high area you can't go walk without golf car or taxi. The golf car provided for free but not available always. No late checkout. No spare room in case of fault in your room Bad experience with the hotel

    The view was nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk unable to print up email for me.

    I always wonder why reviews are either very bad or very good. Says more about the writers than the reviewed service! Would definitely return to peach blossom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall ok, but rather 3 stars. Staff was friendly.but sloooow Towels and linnen were not clean (took us 2 days to replace a dirty towel) Breakfast was eadible but not enjoyable Room was nice, but it was smelly on the balcony (due to some facility behind the hotel)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Breakfast is not very good - Located on a hill to be climbed, but there is a car service - Wifi, you need to switch between several hotspots when you move within the hotel

    - Modern design, nice pool with jacuzzi - Access to all Peach hotels pools - View on Karon beach from the suite - Located between Kata and Karon beaches

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their fine dining vegetarian meals are really awesome. we had done meditation retreat here and their tea breaks are yummy to the max! Location is great with many restaurant and message center, basically everything is around the corner. Rooms are clean and their staff are really friendly and sweet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a ant problem. As long as you don’t leave anything out for the ants to come looking for then you’ll be ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A Very Comfortable Hotel with Great Restaurant. I Left Well Rested and Well Fed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, smell in room :-((

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping did not.come by untill.i called and asked them to.

    We were upgraded free of charge, great room ;)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overly sweet juices

    Roast potatoes, pancakes and croissants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    be prepared for walking up high hill.

    good breakfast. good service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room had a bad smell and was really bad experience for a 4star

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This place was beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old/torn towels, poor AC and ventilation

    Convenient location, beautiful views and landscape.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uphill road to reach to hotel

    Inside of the rooms,swimming pool,personel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Uphill road

    inside of the rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be ready to climb a hill every day on your way back to hotel

    Staff!Amaizing and friendly people are working there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Family
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Good pool, great staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very bad

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms and pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The climb uphill in and out of the resort

    Cleanliness, service, privacy, quiet, so close to Kata Beach

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Checked in then checked out. Didnt like it at all. Never saw any guests walking around. No atmosphere there seemed very quiet. To walk to town was a distance all down hill and up hill to get back.

    Pleasant staff

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was average and the selection was basically the same every day. The room was a bit dirty, the air condition was hardly able to cool down the room

    The location was good between Kata and Karon Beach, but the hotel is located on top of a steep hill. During the day, a shuttle from the street to the lobby is provided upon availibility. View from

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    May be is time to change the bath towels to new one. Was a bit old.

    Spacious room. Nice pool. Have a massage near the pool value for money. The lady who done the massage was so good. Highly recommended.reasonable price compared to outside.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very steep hill to hotel, hence golf buggy. Problem with shower when arrive, staff give bad excuse at first, not good. Next day change shower head, fixed, good.

    Great pool. Staff friendly. Between Karon beach and Kata beach.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel complex, a bit lack of own soul.

    Excellent location, Big room and no need to make compromizes: balcony view to both Kata and Karon beach, big bathroom had both shower and bath area (plus toilet) all separately. Very tidy and well maintained. On the top of the hill, which means good exercise if you don't hop in the golf car transport service (works very well for the whole day). Gym was good enough, but quite small. Nice to visit also neighbour Hotel Peach hill's area and its services as they belong to same Peach Group.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is on a hill, although it has shttule bus, it is not available all the time, and no bus after 11:00pm. We went back to the hotel after 11:00pm once and our kid fell asleep, it felt really bad after you carry a five year old all the way back to the hotel...

    great services and nice pool.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - rooms in block A looking on city street have nice view on mountain with Budda, but restraunts on the street plays live music every day until midnight - you can hear it clear in the room - guests smoke in non-smoking rooms, so you can feel the smoke in your room coming from the air conditioning, administration should control and penalise it more - could be more variety of fruits on the breakfast

    - good location (between 2 beaches Karon and Kata, near restraunts and shops) - nice stuff - beautiful territory of the hotel and near hotels of the group

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -The entrance to the hotel is like a cliff -The breakfast buffet is quite nice but all the menu is the same everyday

    We are a Filipino couple and we are surprised that the staff there are mostly Filipinos.We stayed there for 4d3n The service is good

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    main doors are not sound proof, so u can hear everything from hallway.

    house keeping every day with clean towels. friendly staff, they can actually speak English quite good, which is rare on Thailand. room service 24/7, pool and pool bar. hotel is far enough from road. free shuttle from hotel to various destinations. big room. excellent breakfast with various food, European and Thai. excellent restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We got upgraded to the Pool Villa and it was absolutely fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    shower very bad, water very very weak,the golf shuttle is bad. staffs without smile ,everytime I say good morning to them first.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nohing - everything was perfect

    everything - the room, the location, the stuff

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bad service attitude. Swimming pool is dirty. Kids club is closing for maintenance but don't have any notice before we arrived.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Big bed and bathroom with bath. Lovely swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    View. Maybe better on the other row.

    Friendly staffs and very helpful. Comfortable.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Browse Peach Blossom Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: