Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Phuket Airport Hotel 3 stars

90/9 Moo 1, Tambon Saku, 83110 Nai Yang Beach, Thailand

#4 of 46 hotels in Nai Yang Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1108 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Overnight excellence
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you need for an overnight stay close to the airport. Scrupulously clean, plenty of hot water, comfy beds, friendly helpful staff. There was even a hairdryer next to a full length mirror in a well lit dressing area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are a bit thin so you can hear everything is you have a loud neighbor.

    Proximity to the airport (you can literally walk from the airport to the hotel), wonderful staff, many shops and restaurants nearby. And of course the pool right at your door step!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    A very quaint little hotel next to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very quaint little hotel next to airport. Staff very welcoming. Free shuttle excellent breakfast. Very inviting swimming pool. Late checkout. A bonus and owner allowed us to wait till 8 o’clock using pool and facilities. Highly recommend. Mark Jen Elaine Melbourne Australia

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    Close to the airport, small but enough room for a stopover,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lunch or dinner can be served because when you don't want to look for a restaurant while you are resting, it would be better if the hotel can serve something to eat at lunch or dinner.

    Close to the airport, small but enough room for a stopover, helpful receptionists.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    Overpriced and overrated for what it offers based on local Thai prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast started too late for early travelers at 0700. Would have been better starting at 0600. Room very basic. Satellite TV programs not all working clearly and evening staff unable to rectify this.Loose plugs. Overpriced for what it offers. Price should have been in range of THB1200-THB1400 per double room when compared to newer hotels in same area on the same road

    Excellent location 3-4 minutes from International Terminal. Quick and efficient airport shuttle.Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.7
    Disappointed and felt short changed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was sparse and very basic for the price. There were no chairs in the room only footstools that were not stable or comfortable to sit on when working on a laptop. There are plenty of other hotels on the same road that looked as good as if not better than the Phuket Airport Hotel but were charging much less.

    The location was the main reason for staying here i.e. within a short distance of Phuket International Airport. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Great for an airport stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to a building site when I stayed. Assume it’ll be done for peak season.

    Close to airport. Big bed. Free water. Big bathroom. Safe. A short walk to some good food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good improvements since our last visit and a dip in the pool most refreshing after our flight.Close to airport & great for overnight stay. For us was very helpful & obliging

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    When we arrive in Phuket we always stay at the Airport Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no comment

    When we arrive in Phuket we always stay at the Airport Hotel. We love it. This trip we will be staying at it 4 times. We have a favourite room which we always ask. Nearby are supermarkets etc. Staff are fantastic. Pool great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    This is our 2nd time staying at this lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!

    This is our 2nd time staying at this lovely hotel. Its super clean and has everything you need, a great swimming pool, which our kids loved! We had a delicious breakfast before we left, as we were only there as a stop off before we moving on, but next time we'll definitely stay longer. The best bit of our stay is the staff, they are so friendly, accommodating and kind and do everything they can to make your stay happy. I highly recommend this place. Thank you so much phuket airport hotel staff for another great stay...see you soon

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Positive:- If your purpose is to catch the early morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Negative:- No room service or essentials to purchase. atleast cupnoodles or fruits will be a good option to add here

    Positive:- If your purpose is to catch the early morning flight then this is the perfect location for one night/couple of hours stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay night before going back home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was a great place to stay night before flying out comfortable the staff were very welcoming always seeing if everything was alright and in the morning they whisked us off to the airport for free how awesome that was

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Small ground level boutique hotel, neat garden;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small ground level boutique hotel, neat garden; lovely pool for relaxing. Spotlessly clean; quiet; shower was the best we had on our trip. Comfortable beds. Wonderfully helpful staff, many of whom had good spoken English. Good recommendations for local restaurants, and transport to beach restaurants. Ideal location for airport access, transfers included.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Adequate,close to airport very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a bit rickety but not uncomfortable. Analogue tv rather archaic and poor picture

    proximity to Phuket Airport - very convenient for early morning flight

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location to short stopover after a long flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for the purpose of a nights sleep before continuing on.

    Great location to short stopover after a long flight. Very clean and wonderful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a stop over it is the perfect hotel, we walked from Phuket international airport which only took 15 minutes. Staff we very helpful and arranged for a taxi shuttle bus to bring us back to the airport the next morning. Very close to shops and very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dinner options but restaurants near by.

    Close to airport. Great breakfast. Nice staff. A nice 10-15 walk to the beach/restaurants. Quaint and pretty quiet considering.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Basic, free shuttle to airport. Great for one night, perfect for flight at the crack of dawn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not want to be unfair. The Hotel is clean, but unfortunately thailand is not an example of public hygiene, and had a mouse in front of our room. I believe that the little intruder has entered through a hole in the property wall. Better put some treadmills on the perimeter. We were even happy to have no window in the room.

    The Hotel is on the airport side and has free shuttle. That was the point. Very comfortable room without windows. Good quality PVC balcony door, good acoustic insulation Nice pool. Good internet. Staff friendly. Close to restaurants, 7-eleven, familymart, currency exchange and Nai Yang beach (very beautiful - photos). perfect for early morning flight but no early breakfast - 7-eleven/familymart is very near and open 24h. Tips for Thai First tip: Depending on the flight schedule, get in and out of phuket by staying at this hotel. Only the difference of the cost of the airport taxi rate against the real value of taximeter, pays these two hotel stays. Second tip: Buy a sim card chip in airport. Check prices. Third and last tip: Install Grab app (like 99 taxi and uber) to move/ride and Sayhi app for instant translator (free)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    The hotel gave us bicycles and we went for a bike ride to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel gave us bicycles and we went for a bike ride to the beach which was really fun! The pool area is nice. Good pit stop if you are flying to Phuket Airport the next morning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Welcoming, helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming, helpful and friendly staff. Easy to contact them from airport for their free shuttle and super fast collection. Room was clean tidy and beds very comfortable with air conditioning on and waiting so we were comfortable from arrival. Outside had warm pool and lovely gardens complete with fish and turtle display. Will stay there again and recommend to all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    very happy guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    its closeness to airport,very clean,welcoming staff,lovely breakfast.everything 10 out of 10 highly recommend.they even pick up and drop off free to airport very efficient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    A little piece of heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike. It’s pure perfection.

    This place is amazing, super friendly and helpful staff, very modern and ultra clean, comfortable beds and a great pool, just perfect for a transit stop. This has been one of the best so far less than 5 min from airport and free ride to terminal, great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Short stay with welcoming staff and great facilities available 24 hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Bed very comfortable and large. amenities good large shower with excellent water pressure and temperature control. Air conditioning excellent and quiet. Pool very clean and enjoyable with easy access from the front door. Staff excellent , welcoming, helpful and understood our language with excellent English spoken. Close to airport and eateries. Free transfers well managed. Breakfast excellent and great value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived at 8-30 in the morning, made very welcome, offered use of the pool and all facilities. Our rooms were ready and available to us within an hour. Stayed here at the start and end of our Thailand trip and would highly recommend. Staff arranged for us to have a tour guide for our final day which again was a fantastic day. Nothing but praise. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    I would recommend anyone flying out to stay their last night here ...so close to airport no hassles
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only thing I didn't like was the sweet toast at breakfast

    Every thing about the Hotel & staff were excellent ..we were given a free air conditioned ride down to the foreshore where we had a lovely lunch ..the pool was very welcoming ....the two flying out were allowed to use the pool & have a shower free of charge ..when two of our party had to go to the airport & they weren't even staying at the hotel for the night the staff took us all to the airport free of charge & also gave us a phone number to ring once the two flying out had left so that they could come & pick the three of us up & take us back to the Hotel ...we choose to walk as it wasn't very far & the evening was so nice ..we only had to pay a little extra for breakfast ...the showers were really great ..rooms very clean ,beds comfortable & pillows really snuggly soft ...the gardens & pool area were very clean & well kept ..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect if you have an early mornign flight, the best choice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The surroundings are not very nice, but it is only a night stay.

    Perfect if you have an early mornign flight, the best choice is to sleep near the airport. Airport shuttle free at any hour, 5 minutes from airport terminal. Nice clean large bedroom, same thing for the bathroom. coffe and tea free in the lobby. They provide free bike, I suggest you visit the near Sirinat National Park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean and close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is very close to the airport and they pick up and drop off. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Our shower was blocked and flooded but they were apologetic and offered us free breakfast and fixed it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    It’s a little gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast after we had to leave for an 8:20 flight.

    It’s a little gem. So nicely decorated. It deserves more time to appreciate then the night before an early flight. Would go there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    For a night, i think i rate my stay as 👌🏻 But if you’re staying for more than 3 days,not worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the room could be abit bigger and the tv is not usable... quite boring.. also, the pool is not that appealing.

    I like that the place looks like a resort. Well designed place. It is also near to the airport and also getting food is convenient as theres family market/7-11 near by which actually impresses me. The 7-11 food was nicer than my country’s 7-11. 👌🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    A beautiful hotel, staff are so welcoming and friendly. Would definitely recommend staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - it is a good place to stay for a night or two but nothing more. Nothing to do around the area but perfect if flying to the next day or have just arrived!

    Staff and very clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good for an overnight stay with good service and airport pick up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning was a little noisey.

    The room was a good temp. It was humid outside. The staff were very friendly and obliguing. The airport pick up was very good and efficient. The ground were beautifully kept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast hours a bit short for an airport hotel, but I understand it is a small, family-run business.

    Very nice staff, helped me with luggage, taxi, went the extra mile to make me welcome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    A great hotel whether you’re going to/from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The airport shuttle is fantastic. A quick phone call and they’re at the airport in 5 minutes. The hotel is spotlessly clean and a little oasis of calm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    The staff could not have been more helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem was the safe in our room didn’t work.

    The staff could not have been more helpful. Basic but comfortable room. The garden and pool were immaculate. Would definitely stay there again. Conveniently located to airport but close enough to enjoy a day at the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for late arrival at Phuket Airport with a short ride on their 24 hour shuttle. Room was large, clean, and bed was comfortable. Shower drain was slow, but that was the only negative point of our stay. Breakfast is not included, but a bargain at 200 TB (~$7) for a full American or Asian breakfast with unlimited coffees. Staff were friendly and had good English. Outdoor courtyard with nicely furnished breakfast area and pool was beautiful. Price offered good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfy, convenient & welcoming, albeit slightly over-priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dutch guy managing the property (I forget his name....sorry!) The room was comfortable, easy access to and from the airport via the free shuttle and a pretty good coffee machine too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    This small and cosy Airport Hotel located between the airport and the beach is a holiday retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain!

    It is a very special airport-hotel with only 15 detached bungalows in a lovely garden and a very clean swimming pool. This small hotel is extremely well managed with a very friendly and very efficient staff. It is more than just an airport hotel which provides a free shuttle to the near by Naiyang Beach. One night for a short stopover is just too little!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay if you need the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no issues with anything but we only stayed there 12 hours and were asleep 5 hours of that

    We needed to stay 1 night because of an early flight the next morning. We found everything great. Better than we expected. Free tea and coffee, good pool, great WiFi, excellent staff and right next to the airport. Amazing for what we wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Loved it, would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is nice and clean. Staff are very kind and helpful! Great value for staying near the airport -- free shuttle offered to and from. They are super punctual and very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Peaceful enclave on a holiday isle!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything.

    Although no airport pickup initially, once hotel was advised that we were officially there, they collected us. On arrival, check in was easy. This little hotel in the vicinity of a busy, international airport was a real treasure find! Well appointed, and peaceful and quiet was exactly what we needed. Thanks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Exactly how an airport hotel should be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an airport hotel, you wouldn't want to spend more than a day or two here.

    Exactly how an airport hotel should be. Clean, simple, friendly, well organised staff, good airport transfer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite basic but exactly what we needed.... staff very friendly and 7/11 right next door .... could buy beers and drink in the outside area.

    Fast pick up and very close to airport.... great after a long flight with small kids!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Book it before it's too late!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave...

    Everything. The garden like pool area. The wonderful staff. The relaxing atmosphere. The shuttle service. Very limited noice from the airport. Clean and very well maintained. Quality!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Perfect place to wait for an afternoon flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to wait for an afternoon flight. We purchased a late check out and used the pool whilst we waited. It’s clean and the staff are excellent. There’s plenty of places within walking distance to grab a bite to eat.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Perfect airport stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located just 5 mins from the airport. Free shuttle on demand - ours was a 4.20am drop off at airport and no problems. Staff were professional and helpful and check in was smooth and swift. Rooms are clean, modern, smart and well equipped. Exactly what you need in an airport hotel and the pool area is a fantastic bonus. The whole hotel is immaculate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    The hotel and service was more than we expected .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel and service was more than we expected . Free shuttle and pick up ,close to airport ,shops and restaurants close by and room next to swimming pool .Wish we could have stayed longer .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay right near the Phuket Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The staff were wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was excellent. The free shuttle to the airport at an ungodly hour of the morning was much appreciated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some noisy construction nearby, but not so big deal

    Very nice place and stuff! I would highly recommend! I will repeat if need to oversleep before or after the flight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.1
    Phuket airport hotel is a good place to stay for the night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit expensive.

    Phuket airport hotel is a good place to stay for the night after a late flight or before an early one. Free shuttle from and to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Very clean and 2 min away from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not have any food service besides breakfast. There is a cafe at walking distance and some restaurants 5 min away by taxi if you need lunch or dinner.

    Very clean! 2 min away from the airport. Perfect to anyone who needs a stay prior to flight departure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Close to the airport, free airport shuttle, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be included into the room price, room rate could be a bit lower

    Close to the airport, free airport shuttle, clean and comfortable rooms, tea& coffee available

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Ideal place to stay before taking off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Perfect location for the airport. Rooms were a good size, big shower with plenty hot water. The pool was lovely, great to unwind in the evening. Breakfast was just okay, nothing startling. Staff were great. Shuttle to airport was prompt and a bonus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.8
    Lovely airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just 5 min to the airport, free shuttle bus, clean, quiet - didnt hear any airplane noise. It was a perfect one night stay for catching an early flight.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfectly located nearby the airport HKT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located nearby the airport HKT Very helpful and friendly staff Direct pool access from the room Very clean and comfy room The bar, where you can share perfectly travel experiences with others

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    We felt like staying with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Nice family-run hotel close enough to the airport to have 5 min.transfer but far enough not to be disturbed by the noise, few steps from nearby shops and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff when we asked for help or recommendations, always ready to drive you to the beach. Unlike majority of other guests we stayed for almost 2 weeks and the hotel is an excellent base for both enjoying the beach and making trips to Phuket, to the islands or to the mainland.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    Close to the airport and to the Nai Yang Beach, where is not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport and to the Nai Yang Beach, where is not crowded and you can spot the airplanes landing. The hotel is nice with the pool. The staff friendly. To recommend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    spent one night here for an early morning flight out,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's very close to the airport that is very busy from midnight all the way into the day, you will definitely hear some jet noise, bring your ear plugs

    spent one night here for an early morning flight out, wonderful location for that purpose! - free shuttle to/from the airport, we even got a free ride to nai yang beach - nice and helpful staff, we found out we left passports and wallet in our room when we arrived at the airport. called the front desk and they were taken out of the room safe box and were delivered to us at the airport. thanks a million! - rooms are adequate for a short stay - has a small pool for a casual dipping, a nice touch

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Airport stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport with helpful and friendly staff (make sure taxi from airport doesnt rip you off 200 it is-use free hotel pickup service). Pool is great and service is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    happy customers
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This is a very clean hotel close to airport and the staff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommended if you have an early flight out of Phuket.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    A small oasis near the airport
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity socket; the plug doesn’t stay in.

    When we walked into the hotel we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel and grounds were extremely well maintained. A very inviting place with a beautiful decorated common area (With a coffee machine that makes wonderful coffee) clean medium sized pool with sun beds. The hotel rooms are on the ground floor, each room has a table and 2 chairs in front of the room, most of them facing the pool. The rooms are not too big but the lay out was very practical with an extra space connected to the rooms with a clothes rack and safe. The beds and linen were clean and very comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful. The free airport transfer a bonus. The airport is around te corner. You don’t hear any noise though. Several good Thai restaurants and coffee shops are at walking distance. A convenience store as well. A natural park and beach are 400m walk. This is a good place to spend a couple of days.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Extremely convenient hotel located 2-min away from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negatives.

    Extremely convenient hotel located 2-min away from the airport providing a clean, comfortable stay. This small hotel is perfect for a 1-2 night stay next to the airport. The rooms are small efficiency style rooms that are very clean. The staff is helpful, free bikes are provided and transport to the airport is provided free of charge by the hotel. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommend if you’re staying far from the airport and want some rest before a flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit of street noise but you’re right by the airport.

    Pool is great and the rooms are comfortable. Everything you need is provided. It’s the perfect place to rest up before a long flight home.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    Convenient, clean and the staff are very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only suggest a dayroom that can be used for guests who has to be at the airport much later than check-out time to freshen up.

    The lady at reception was extremely helpful allowing us to stay on the property after check-out to wait for our departure time 3 hours later. The complimentary bicycles! :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    It’s very close to the airport, it’s clean, there is super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a bit faraway from the center of Phuket

    It’s very close to the airport, it’s clean, there is super market next it open 24hours ( it is very handy) and the staff are very friendly and nice. There is a free shuttle from and to the airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel to stay for Phuket airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Modern clean hotel, nice pool, room and shower good, fridge and safe box in room. Friendly helpful staff. Free shuttle. Nice eating area and good coffee machine (free). Lovely garden, its hard to believe busy Phuket is just outside. This hotel is really all about staying for your flight connection at Phuket airport, 2 minutes by shuttle. We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    This hotel has got it spot on!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here at the beginning and end of our Thailand trip and would not hesitate to recommend it! Cleanliness and comfort first class. Excellent service from all the staff- they made you feel so welcome, nothing was too much trouble. Swimming pool was lovely. Perfect location-the hotel was so handy for the airport-with a free shuttle provided but also in walking distance of a fantastic beach. We ate a lovely little restaurant/ cafe a few doors to the left -Naiyang Cafe.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I stayed there for one night as i reached phuket late at night and i was going to Phi Phi Island so i needed to spend the night somewhere. Once i called the hotel they sent me their van for free to pick me up, room was clean and safe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.0
    It was close to the airport so the convenience is great and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got bed bugs from room 5 which was horrible as it they had appeared on my body when I had already left. So the cleanliness is obviously terrible so not worth $99aud to get bed bugs

    It was close to the airport so the convenience is great and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The best stop over before a flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To not be able to stay longer to enjoy the swimming pool :).

    I arrived in the afternoon to catch some sleep before a flight at 3am. Rooms are surprisingly quiet considering this is an airport hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well maintained. At 1am, it was raining and while going out a staff came straight away with an umbrella to assist me. The shuttle bus for the airport was waiting for me. High five to the service ! Thank you !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    I stayed in a other property last time I was here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in a other property last time I was here It’s very clean beds comfortable staff very helpful and we had bicycles there free at the hotel They made us very welcom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    The hotel is an unexpected haven within minutes of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's only 10 mins walk from the airport on the map but there's no easy way to walk it

    The hotel is an unexpected haven within minutes of the airport and the staff and service were fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and well kept. The staff were very helpful and kind. Would stay there again and would recommend it for people to stay for stop over coming and going to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Great place to relax ... will re-visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent friendly hotel with polite and caring staff. Close to the airport and the hotel provides 24hrs shuttle service. Great breakfast running fron 7 am to midday. Highly recomended for 1 night or short stay. Pool right outside room ... great for early morning swim ...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Small, Friendly & Comfortable - Very enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dislikes, we were really happy there, could have stayed an extra few days!!

    Used this Hotel as a stopover, can't praise the facilities enough, Ultra Clean Ultra Friendly Ultra Tidy site It's a great place to stay and the Dutch manager was really friendly giving us tips on travelling in the area and general interesting conversation. Although not large, it's large in customer satisfaction Defiantly a great comfy place to stay We will be calling in again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay with my daughter as we both had night flights at different times. The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests arriving g at 4am could perhaps be put in front rooms near reception as while I was waiting for my shuttle I observed a group of Chinese guests arriving and shouting loudly outside rooms where people were sleeping

    Staff were helpful efficient and the hotel was perfect for staying on way to or from airport

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Phuket Airport Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: