Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Bangkok King Power 5 stars

8/2 Rangnam Road,Thanon Phayathai Ratchathewi, Pathumwan, 10400 Bangkok, Thailand

#228 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 433 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was expensive

    This hotel encompasses everything the words “great hospitality” should mean. Cost, service & safety are all words that spring to mind, they were attentive and read their guests well. Check in and out was easy and efficient, the room was immaculate, convenient and very user friendly, housekeeping had a personal touch each day and night. The restaurants had a great variety of food and I wish we liked seafood because their daily seafood buffet looked amazing, I am fussy and food choices were excellent and the room service menu. Location was amazing 1-5KM paying 100-200 for Tuk tuks was ideal. Cleanliness was on point throughout the entire establishment and the pool area & lobby provided relaxation spots. King Power Duty Free mall has excellent and very cheap restaurants, we didn’t discover until the last day. Free shuttle to Century World, they have a cheap budget hairdressers on third floor I got keratin here for $40 inc wash/straighten made managing my holiday hair a lot easier, cheap coffee here too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise travelling far enuf to end of corridor + my room, from G floor Club-Bar "Sound-System"!! After 1.30am

    The beautiful design..everywhere I looked

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The gym facilities are not as big or complex as I expected. Value-wise, it is average considering breakfast is not included and costs additional ~$20USD on top of the $100+ per night cost.

    Fantastic, spacious rooms with very comfy beds and large bathrooms. Staff are helpful and friendly. Pool area is very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water flow through shower was too weak and not enough to keep standard stream flow. The water temperature of shower system could not kept stable, it changed hot and cold uncontrollable that’s very annoying.Finally it could not change rain to hand shower because the knob is broken. This’ s such a bad experience of take a bath in this hotel.

    Excellent buffet breakfast Quiet and clean pure atmosphere and environment in hotel. Shopping mall and duty free shopping in king power which are very impressing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed very noisy, impossible to turn without waking up your partner. Bed too soft as well, you won't feel relaxed the day after. AC quite loud on the lowest level. Door not sound proof (you can basically hear everything that happens on the aisle). Just one tiny and thin paper napkin at the breakfast table. From a 5 star hotel I would expect cloth napkins.

    Nice building, designer furniture in lobby and rooms, spacious bathroom. A lot choice at the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Absolutely everything from the moment we arrived to the time that we left . We have traveled to many places around the world staying in some outstanding hotels ...we can honestly say that this hotel exceeded our expectations and was fantastic value for money. We will definitely stay here again , the next time we visit Bangkok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - everything exceeded our expectations.

    We spent four nights at the Pullman King power, we could not fault the hotel in any way. The Facilities ,location, Customer service,Food, Bar service, every member of staff was Professional, Friendly and so helpful. We will definitely return again - perfect location right in the heart of Bangkok. Thankyou to you all for making our stay so memorable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    BEAUTIFUL modern rooms. Everything was perfect, loved loved loved the bathtub so nice to have a new bathtub and have a soak. Service was outstanding, very very friendly and helpful staff. But my favourite would have to be the pool, it was so big and felt like you were away from the hustle and busses of Bangkok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff didn't ask if we would like a city map when we checked in, but upon inquiring about directions, we received one from the concierge the day before we left...a little to late considering we spent 6 nights at the hotel. Had a little flood in the bathroom due to the shower not draining the first time we used the shower, but plumbing staff were able to fix the problem even thought it was after 9:30 PM at night. Not sure where the hotel tuktuks would have taken us as we were never advised, therefore didn't use.

    Enjoyed the comfy bathrobes and night time treats left most nights (not all nights) in the room. The fitness facility was excellent as was the beautiful pool area. The breakfast buffet was exceptional, great variety.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly, especially at the from desk (Mr. Med and other members), also the staff at Level 2 Bar & Restaurant (helped me with my vegetarian food choices very cordially).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is not a lot of space by the swimming pool on a sunny day.. so some of the guests might have to chill on the grass.

    The room was large and the bed very comfortable. The staff extremely helpful and polite. Breakfast is very rich - lots of choice for every.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a deal breaker, but the lobby is unfortunately very noisy. I just don't understand why they have to play the music so high. In addition there were parties in the meeting rooms adjacent to the lobby. The lobby itself is actually a very nice place with multiple seating areas, but the noise level was just too high. A lobby should be a tranquil place, away from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok.

    Very comfortable hotel, with a great outdoor pool. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I stayed on the 11th floor in the glass tower and the maid there was just great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The big variety of the breakfast. Good coffee and leaf tea. The garden is a zen like experience. The renovation of the hotel is perfect. The ambience is very nice. Swimming pool is big enough to relax with jacuzzi. The spa is wonderful. The location is nearby bts Victory monument. They have a free tuktuk service which saves you a bit of walking. The room is very clean, modern and the pillows are fantastic. You even havea pillow menu at the executive room. The reception was very attentive each time and we were well taken care of with nice dessert surprise and upgrade as we were on our honeymoon. Furthermore the lounge is beautiful with cozy sitting corners. We would definitely go here again and can highly recommend the hotel if you like some luxury and good service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's become a mainland Chinese hotel, about 80% of the guests, because of the King Power duty free next door. Noisy, rude, pushy.

    A very good hotel in a neighbourhood I like (Victory Monument)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very tired after arriving at the airport and they sorted me out nice and fast and got me to my room. I even forgot some paperwork at the counter and they brought it up to me with no issues.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing could have been better. All wishes were fulfilled.

    Exceptional hotel with amazing staff. We chose the hotel for a two day trip to Bangkok (easy access with Metro directly from the airport). Our room was spacious, breakfast, coffee and dinner were amazing and the hotel staff was very helpful. We had some special requests (tools for camera, registering our drone with local authorities) - the staff helped us with everything, always with a great smile. The pool on the 4th floor is great to relax. All in all, one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. Would recommend a stay to everybody.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the chairs in the bar, while they attempted to give a feeling of privacy, actually were very awkward to use.

    The staff; the facilities - dining, bars & beauty salon; the little water garden in the middle; the duty free shops; the cleanliness and obvious attention to detail in the rooms and restaurants. The staff are relaxed top of the class people who go out of their way to make your stay comfortable & relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light signal in front of elevator (the one that show which elevator is coming) is difficult to notice in the afternoon because of the sunlight outside.

    Big room, big bathroom, comfortable beds and pillows. TV screen are also big. Staffs are friendly and helpful. This hotel allowed me to deposit the baggage after I checked out. More importantly, I really love the smell of this hotel, around the lobby and in each floor. That's very relaxing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of the hotel is a bit away from main infrastructure, which combined with the low efficiency of staff getting taxis etc can make it a little difficult to get somewhere from the hotel. If by foot, the first 500 meters is just to get out of the King Power complex. There is a shuttle service but staff at that location is also not well informed, some shuttles requires a ticket, others don't, signaling this and scheduling makes this, much needed service, of little help. All these issues can become a daily frustration, esp if you don't plan well in advance. Few issues with the food and drinks; coffee at breakfast is not good enough, gin in a glass and a can of Schweppes does not make a GT in 2017

    The hotel is one of Bangkok's higher end properties and is located in the King Power complex in Ratchathewi. It is a few hundred meters from the metro line going straight to the Intl airport, which means even in the worst of Bangkok traffic (and it gets bad) you can easily get to and fro your intl connection. Staff are mostly friendly and helpful though not always well informed. The property has a good gym and a nice pool facing the garden. Breakfast has a decent selection, which all in all makes this an efficient business traveler hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    found out the corridor's light was switched off early morning (I checked out at 2am..)..the only light available at the corridor was the light from the 'exit' sign....safety wise, its not good especially for women since it was too dark to walk that I've to rely on my phone's light....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel set in back road therefore no taxi traffic and took too long for one to be called.

    Staff excellent. Very accommodating. Room service and breakfast with great variety and also tasty.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its restaurant and room service menu is very limited and very pricey. Don't recommend to eat anything inside hotel or use their minibar

    Location, value for money, great swimming pool and room cleanness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff is very warm, helpful, courteous, & professional ~ will "go the extra mile" to make your stay enjoyable. Breakfast buffet is fantastic!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. All good. Maybe put a bit in the bathroom. Also I did expect a little work desk in the room.

    All good. Staff in executive lounge were very professional. Well done with the training.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful hotel with nice rooms and a great breakfast. Located close to Victory Monument and various forms of transport making getting around Bangkok easy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast will set you up for the day. Good base for Bangkok sight seeing. Round the corner from my friends apartment. Great spot for a Leicester City fan like me.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny problems with communication regarding paying for breakfast, information regarding transport

    Super view Cool pool Tasty breakfast Fruendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in procedure about 40 minutes is awful. Stupid slow staff tried to find my reservation doing the same things the same way 4 times wondering why did they got the same result. :)

    Nice quiet place. Small but pretty room with a balcony to the pond with lotus flowers.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from renovations, this can't be helped, glad you are constantly improving the facilities:)

    Everything was excellent, beautiful hotel, great position, fantastic experience, warm friendly staff (especially Puay? in Executive Lounge).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wishing we had booked a longer stay.

    The staff are exceptional and a credit to the hotel. They always delt with any issues promptly and efficiently. The staff in the executive lounge and the concierge were the most helpful and happiest group of staff we have ever came across. The location of the hotel is great. 2 minutes from the train station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service was not the best given a 5-star hotel. I was in line for breakfast at the counter but staff just skipped me and continued serving the people behind me. I continued waiting for another 5mins and decided not to wait further. Do avoid having breakfast from 9-9.30am.

    The room was comfortable, pool service was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff not trained as per hotel level, layout of hotel terrible, rooms far away from lift and a lot to walk to move from one side to another, the hotel is wide rather than tall

    Beautiful and still under renovation

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is not work sometimes.

    room design and function, interior decoration, nice lobby with modern design and also courtyard. Great service from staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was renovation happening in the Hotel and it was no where mentioned on booking.com nor on their website and that got me worried ,when they came to me with an email on renovation issues that I will be facing on my stay.When I wrote back they upgraded me and gave nice connecting rooms and have to say it turned into a sweet experience with sound proof rooms

    The Hotel was clean and good .The staff was so caring , I was travelling from Cambodia so had a food poisoning. The staff went out of the way to bring me Ginger Tea often to my room at no extra charges . I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in Bangkok .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Serving stations were wide apart and far away from each other.It required quite a walk from Table to serving area,There was a verv limited choice of Cheese AND fruits,

    Breakfast spread was good and we liked it

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Room size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were excellent to deal with. The hotel cars were excellent value as well

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant, the pool and the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beste Hotel in Bangkok! Absolute Oase

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet dinner was next to same way to thw rooms and the smell every night was not good. Smell to much fish

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Beautiful room. Nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bath

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room is located far away from the lift as there is only one way to all rooms on the same floor

    The place is clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room with nice city view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supper clean, and very quite room. contemporary design, awesomely nice staff and professional Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing can talk about it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, comfort, felt like home.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locationn

    Ver luxurious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and ease of moving around isnt great

    The rooms and restaurants are very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to be complained about

    Everything is so nice!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service & location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Add some taste to the breakfast egg ...coz it’s no taste

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit noisy/busy in the lobby area

    Wonderful swimming pool, great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not the hotel's fault but our non-smoking room had definitely had someone who had smoked.

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provide 2ppl room only

    Great breakfast and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great to offer 3 or 4 ppl room for family

    The lobby and breakfast are awesome! Great location that near the airport express

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very busy/noise in the lobby (costumors King Power)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a lovely stay at the Pullman. Very comfortable room and bed. Nice clean and modern bathroom. Good food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very well appointed, and the bed extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    .

    .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very tired and glum looking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast selection, comfortable rooms, large pool. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    for 6 days stay, it was pretty costly and not value for money .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality of staff was amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The corridors smelt funny and were not very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Treated royally

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing breakfast. Anything was there.. But I loved the healthy corner - SUPER

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great and near to the siam shopping mall.i really enjoy the pool on 4th floor.and the breakfast is great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with 1 Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Executive lounge. not enough amenities and comfort. GYM is soooooo outdated and not clean. restaurants are too loud and crowded.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pullman Bangkok King Power traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: