Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Punnpreeda Beach Resort 3 stars

32 Moo 4 ,Bang Rak Beach, Koh Samui, 84320 Bangrak Beach, Thailand

#11 of 19 hotels in Bangrak Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar/restaurant staff were not as friendly as the rest if the staff. Also menu prices shown had an additional 10% service charge and 7% vat added at the end, although there seemed to be some problems using a calculator as when we queried the total, she recalculated and got a lower figure. Guess it depends if the 7% or 10% gets added first. Would be nice if the price list showed inclusive prices.

    The reception and cleaning staff, and especially the manager, were very friendly and helpful. Nice location with access direct to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was close to the Pier, which was one of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was close to the Pier, which was one of the important things for us. Moreover, the personnel was helpful and kind and the rooms were clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Had a wonderful time for nine days,very easy check in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a wonderful time for nine days,very easy check in and out,everything was available around the hotel good services very clean room.Ac was great All stuff helpful.There was a girl on the reception she was really helpful and always smiling and so polite Witch was really good to see her,,her name was Lei I will be back again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with One-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The process of refund was taken time more than 2 weeks as they claimed only 2 weeks . Owner of credit card was unable to check in with us (he paid for his mom’s trip), so we made a refund and paid by cash follow their policy.

    Location is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Great place for a very good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa with One-Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - the beach was very small and the water was a bit muddied, because it was located in between two piers - there were dogs running and sometimes pooping on the beach - lot of mosquitos

    - the villa was very comfortable and spacious - staff was very nice and helpful - the bed with four-poster was amazing and comfortable - big bathroom - 7 different kinds of breakfast available - a small vault, umbrellas, kettle and dressing gowns in the room - infinity pool - kayak available for free - free one-way transfer to Chaweng beach at 3 pm - there were just a few guests in May so we had the pool and the beach just for ourselves almost all the time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Punnpreeda staff is really friendly and helpful, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with One-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location isn't the best and the beaches around it aren't very nice. Probably a place to stay if you are headed to the pier or the airport, but not the most relaxing or beautiful location although the hotel is nice

    Punnpreeda staff is really friendly and helpful, and the rooms are big and comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    The Staff was a like a flock of Angels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff was a like a flock of Angels. From Reception to the Security Guy - everyone looked after me with such heartwarming care - i was a little sick & they really really helped me heal, even going to the market & buying & preparing special food ! ! ! 💖 incredible. Infinite Gratitude. 🙏

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.1
    Great staff. Shame about the run down rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a lot of maintenance. The air con kept breaking. The sun loungers were cracked. The beds were incredibly hard

    The staff were excellent and the location was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff, nice location to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My user take taxi into Fisherman village. Took beach front villa and jacuzzi did have enough hot water to enjoy.

    Friendly staff, nice location to airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.6
    Staff did not speak good English except one worker.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Staff did not speak good English except one worker. The room was in the bad shape and bathtub was dirty. Also the fan was broken the whole time even they promised to fix it. All this would be acceptable if I had planed to go to the hostel, but in this place the price and quality does not match and the pictures do not tell the whole truth about the place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing which interrupted my stay here. Location could maybe be a bit better for me as I enjoy nightlife and it’s a taxi ride there. and back, it wasn’t a huge issue though.

    Amazing! Great value for money! Staff are so nice. Upon arrival they said to me that I hadn’t paid for my room, although I showed my bank statement which proved I did. This was sorted very quickly. The second day we woke up to a leak in our room because we changed the temp on A/C even tho this was our fault they upgraded us to a nicer bungalow. Couldn’t fault it. The lady who works in reception (sorry I can’t remember your name :( ) is so lovely! And helped us so much with tourist info etc.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Amazing customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING!

    Staff were lovely and so friendly. Really did go out of their way to help you, especially when my partner lost his phone! Amazing service and the hotel was beautiful, right on the beach!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Cosy place, you find all what you need in this nice small hotel. Easy way
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Its a lovely and very cosy place, feeling home. The staff is professionnal and always helpful.Very clean pool side and beautiful sunset.I will be back for sure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with One-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach is grotty but to be expected located by a busy pier. Not hotels fault.

    Perfect location for Big Buddha pier and airport. Excellent pool area and super clean pool. Lovely staff Great overnight stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.1
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon leaked and the shower wasn't very warm but that's Thailand.

    The staff were brilliant and spoke great english. On the beach was beautifully

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Punnpreeda resort was a very beautiful place with quiet beach,very polite and friedly staff,amazing garden and the breakfast on the beach was totally amazing.I'd love to come back there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    3.3
    Customer really unhappy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hope it was the worst room of the hotel...if not I can't imagine the others ! The rooms along the street shouldn't be rent ! Extremely noisy, no view, air conditioning extremely poor and noisy, small room, bathroom very old, wifi doesn't work or a few mn every hours. Restaurant not bad but poor ( we were alone ...), breakfast expensive and with few choice; go outside, 300 m, le café is very nice, staff nice! The picture on the site about the view and the swimming pool are really different that the reality ! Poor view, very small beach, boats around... Conclusion : to avoid !!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay with 5 star staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was OUTSTANDING. Samui is under water right now and this staff helped us get off the island. They let us use their personal phones and vehicles in order to help us out. We owe them a great deal of gratitude. Not only that day but they were selfless and courtious our entire stay. We felt like royalty. Best staff I've encountered in Thailand by far. Room was clean and huge. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and the Resturant manager was extremely nice and even gave us a complementary meal while waiting to check in. Overall this place is awesome. Stay here. Without a doubt. Great location, great rooms and great people.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Great, convenient, friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in local area but plenty of taxis available to go to other areas

    Friendly, helpful staff; lovely pool; great breakfast, very nice room. Convenient for ferry and airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    The hotel was wonderful, as me and my partner had travelled...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that could have been a little better was the wifi.

    The hotel was wonderful, as me and my partner had travelled there from Ibiza we wanted some quiet time to ourselves and it was exactly what we got. The rooms are very spacious and clean and the outside pool has the most amazing vue. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Good small resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 12 nights

    NOTHING

    Good small resort. Great location on good beach,near Big Budda pier. All staff were very friendly and helpfull. We will return to this resort again soon. Thanks to all the staff for a great stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Pool and dining area on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a swimming beach and reception area

    Pool and dining area on the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    Convenient. Right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with One-way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff. Location is close to airport. Reasonable café next to pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable and in a great location close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable and in a great location close to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.3
    Terrible smell From bathroom sewage
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom terrible smell From the sewage system.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.5
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest was very limited.

    Great and very helpful staff, good rooms, super and not crowdy pool, beach was okay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Cosy place, you find all what you need in this nice small hotel. Easy way
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    its a very lovely and cosy place. Feeling home. Professional staff and always helpful. Very clean pool side and nice sunset view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.5
    The restaurant is overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is overpriced

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel, worth the money and time we stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, worth the money and time we stayed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.5
    BUONO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pattaya and the food outside the resort

    The Resort

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    It was our first hotel in Thailand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The toilet and the sewage system is a little problematic but we asked for a repair when in cloaked and they fixed in right away.

    It was our first hotel in Thailand. The staff was super friendly. They serve great food in a small restaurand with the sea view.The kitchen staff was super nice. The hotel is located close to the airport and is walking distance from shops,massge salons and a ferry pier from where we took a boat trip.The room was big enough for a couple.Great place for a couple of nights when you just arrived to Ko Samui.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    10
    Our second stop on a long adventure as a young couple and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not to close to where the main bars and nightlife is but cheep taxi once you know how to get about. The hotel will help with this. Still plenty of chilled bars and lovely restaurants around

    Our second stop on a long adventure as a young couple and was perfect! Very chilled with the most beautiful beaches! Worth checking out!

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    8.8
    Quite place, the hotel is not overcrowded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Standart rooms have windows on a road - sometimes when the AC in off - can hear sounds from the street. Was not problem for us. The sea is full of boats in this place (due to peers) - not really inconvenient, but in the morning and in the evening difficult to swim

    Quite place, the hotel is not overcrowded Location on the beach and beautiful swimming pool Good restaurant No waves in the sea and clean beach - much better than in Chaveng Near to peer to Surat Thani - need no taxi

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    8.3
    The accommodation was lovely and right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The accommodation was lovely and right on the beach. Very clean and comfortable and great value for money! We stayed 2 nights and absolutely loved it.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    10
    We think it's the best area to stay in Koh Samui, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We think it's the best area to stay in Koh Samui, the hotel was great. The room was bright and spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff were always friendly and helpful. Happy Hour was great for sipping cocktails in the pool or on the hotels perfect beach!

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    7.1
    The hotel was clean, on the beach, had good food, and staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked a transfer from the airport to the hotel. Transfer never showed up, had to wait an extra 30 mins for the taxi to arrive, then got charged 400 baht for less than a 10 minute drive.

    The hotel was clean, on the beach, had good food, and staff were friendly. The location is was 15 minute drive to Chaweng, the main tourist area.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    7.1
    Friendly staff, nice location, nice and quite beach to relax...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was very poor. Out of all 3 breakfasts we had, the fruit variety was watermelon and pineapple. All 3 times the watermelon was old and soggy and pineapple too. Would not expect this kind of food when paying a premium price for our stay.

    Friendly staff, nice location, nice and quite beach to relax on.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    7.1
    Very Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Had trouble with WiFi dropping off and had to log in again and again with a time consuming code if device wasn't used for a short while. Power and cable TV went out in our room many times. They may have finally fixed the problem but it plagued us for the three days we were there.

    Very Friendly and helpful staff. Had a very fair price. Good restaurant. Nice and quiet. Good privacy. Clean and cool. Very comfortable bed (especially for Thailand) and they even provided a free roll-a-way. Very relaxing environment. I would go again.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    5.8
    Walking distance to 7-11 and there is street restaurant not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The first night I found dead leech on the floor, AC does not work, the water was yellow when i first turn it on, clearly there is no inspect the room before guest check in. Ants attack my snack even though the package has not been open yet. The beach is nice but there are some waste in the water as its right by the pier.

    Walking distance to 7-11 and there is street restaurant not too far from the hotel. The bed is comfortable. Staffs are helpful.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.9
    The beachfront villa was lovely, great view, could hear the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's missing the love in the details, still a nice place though. Beach and water are ok, what happened to the palm trees in the pictures??

    The beachfront villa was lovely, great view, could hear the sound of the waves at night, quiet and relaxed place for those seekin peace away from crowded Chaweng Beach, we loved the pool area, good breakfast, they let us check in earlier which we thought was really nice of them!

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    4.2
    The gardens and swimming pool with view to the beach were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfurtonately, this was the worst experience we had in Thailand (in this trip we stayed in 5 hotels). Punnpreeda only provided two towels (total) for two persons, which means that you have to do everything with a single towel. These towels were old. The room needed renovation. It is not rustic, its old. Air conditioning was noisy, The room was facing the road and, with the poor noise isolation it had, it was not good for rest. The room front door was glass, which means that we had to sleep with the outside light shining in the room (like a window with no shades). Internet was terribly slow. Punnpreeda management should spend some time looking into other hotels service in order to learn how to treat guests properly.

    The gardens and swimming pool with view to the beach were really nice.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hardware of the hotel need upgrading: The Room 1) We stayed at Room 304, the floor tiles of the bathroom were coming out 2) The pantry corner is very dark 3) The curtains are worn out 4) The TV is a dinosaur...very old fashion and bulky 5) Wifi is very very weak and even not working Aound the hotel 1) The fountain water is dirty 2) The edge of the swimming pool got cracks 3) The cushions of the poolside chairs are very old

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good food for dinner. Cosy and convenient neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    9.6
    Great value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The free Wifi was fast, but not that stable at the rooms (required multiple log-ins) Due to speed boats docked close to the beach water was not 100% clean but definitely acceptable.

    Great value for your money. Very helpful staff at the reception with good language skills (especially the young lady from Philippine and the young gentleman). Good relaxation at the villas. Beach is nice and close. Free water each day.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    7.1
    Lovely view from the restaurant, beautiful flowering shrubs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did not get the room described on the booking, no rain forest shower and one window looking on to a busy road. I asked to be moved but they claimed to be busy and so no other rooms available. I do not believe that it was a delux room at all

    Lovely view from the restaurant, beautiful flowering shrubs and most convenient for the airport [we had a very early flight] Also the hotel booking for a taxi to the airport was carried out very efficiently

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    6.7
    The staff were brilliant and helpful in every way, best part...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms felt very dated. It felt like it was stuck in the 80s. The rooms also had a bad smell which I assume was to do with poor drainage system.

    The staff were brilliant and helpful in every way, best part of the stay! The pool area was okay too.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    8.8
    Like garden hotel, very sweet, on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel room is not big, the facilities of toilet is too old, the launching of the bathroom is not normally, the bath was flooded. The location of the hotel is not very good, the traffic isn't too convenient, easy to miss

    Like garden hotel, very sweet, on the beach. The pool is great, from the fisherman village is not far

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    10
    Beautiful resort, free breakfast, right on the beach.
    • Group

    The room itself was a little small and the room description said we had a garden view and balcony which we didn't. Also booking things through the hotel was more expensive than walking a few feet to somewhere on the street

    Beautiful resort, free breakfast, right on the beach. The bathroom in our room was especially beautiful, and the staff were happy and smiling. Brought me my drinks as I laid on the hammock by the pool!

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    2.9
    The pool and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was dirty and when entering there was a penetrant molt odeur/smell... Later we discovered that there was very much molt in the bathroom. Toilet didn't work, always trouble with flushing. WiFi was horrible. Didn't work at all, We complaind about these things at the management but they didn't do anything about it (we had payed allready...so the money was in the pocket)... Don't book this hotel. it's not worth the price/quality you should expect.

    The pool and beach

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    Fantastic place,staff, pool area, restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from town. ..but that was not bad to us in this case.

    Fantastic place,staff, pool area, restaurant...Just great. We come back.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    Great location right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI is unreliable.or

    Great location right on the beach. Service with a BIG smile

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    8.8
    Comfy bed cleane room friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, but neer airport and pier

    Comfy bed cleane room friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    7.9
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was small for three people as the sofa bed took up a lot of space

    The bed was very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    9.2
    I didn't like being in a room with stairs and room above...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like being in a room with stairs and room above me on my own.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.3
    The location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One reception staff and the night receptionist not friendly

    The location!!! Pool, beach and restaurant very peaceful and relaxing

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    9.6
    The staff were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. The view from the pool was amazing and so was our villa.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.5
    Nice room, sea view, restaurant view and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Price for 3 person not worth it

    Nice room, sea view, restaurant view and location

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    6.3
    Beach not really nice,lot of boats and dirty water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beach not really nice,lot of boats and dirty water. That's not a hotel foult but in generally not make this place comfort enough for me.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    9.6
    Everything was perfect very pleasant stay recommended to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect very pleasant stay recommended to everyone peace and quiet,lovely staff and always smile

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.6
    I like the happy staff .
    • Couple

    I like the happy staff .. With nice Serivce witch is make our trip enjoy full

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    7.1
    near to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    request for servis a damage air con but no action.

    near to the beach

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.9
    Jackie at reception was fantastic - so welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Jackie at reception was fantastic - so welcoming and friendly!! The hotel was nicely situated on a beautiful beach front.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    7.9
    -Interior and exterior
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    -pool was small and not very clean -beach water not clean -Internet was on and off

    -Interior and exterior -helpful staff -location

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    7.5
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough choice of fruit for breakfast Price of a glass of wine at the bar

    Friendly helpful staff Location on the beach Nice villa in gardens

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    9.2
    Jackie made me feel very welcomed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Jackie made me feel very welcomed!

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: