Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Regent Suvarnabhumi 3 stars

30/1-32/1 Soi Lat krabang 22, Lat krabang, 10520 Lat Krabang, Thailand

#53 of 62 hotels in Lat Krabang

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 446 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet very slow, to the point of not working at all! Beds very hard Mind your step when entering and exiting bath room....it could be a knock out!

    Great loacation, close proximity to eat outs and shopping infrastructure. Friendly helpful staff with a lovely smile. Fantastic pickup and drop off service, all within short distance from Suvarnbhumi AP Quit location off main road.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant should be a little bit more attractive and should offer more food.

    I like the very friendly and helpful reception, the clean room and a wonderful view from the balkon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet very very very very very slow!!!! Rooms run down, corridor noise, water pressure low.

    Close shopping and food centres. Off main road, minimal road noise. Away from airport runways, again min air traffic noise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is slow. Bed was like lying on concrete floor. Rooms are well used with signs of age. Bathroom needs some work.

    Great location close to shopping center. Pick up service from AP a big bonus. Hotel is ok, quit location with easy access.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do or see in the neighbourhood

    Close to the airport. Free shuttle bus to and from airport. Pleasant and spacious rooms with balcony and kitchenette

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    my floor was very noisy with a group arriving in the early hours but you can get that at any of these transit hotels no english channels on tv. ive stayed at a lot of hotels around the airport in this price range.they cud all do with updating.

    large room,comfortable bed,proximity to shopping centre reliable airport shuttle. pleasant staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was in dire need of a face lift, everything about it was shabby, and the room smelled musty and damp. It was difficult to communicate with the reception staff on where to find other facilities around the area, e.g. a seven11, or minimart.

    The proximity to the airport, and free transfers were great. The breakfast was adequate in a restaurant across the carpark. the rooms were quite large with a separate kitchen. The pillows were soft and comfortable to sleep on.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty hotel. Extremely rude! No one speaks English they charge for tissue paper! The beds are rock hard. Sheets were dirty and had yellow stain and mold on curtains

    There was not a single thing to like about this place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had better coffee and international breakfast.

    The cost was very reflective of the amminaties in the room; and the location to the airport can’t be beat. Dollar for dollar a good hotel for a quick overnight before catching a flight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay longer :))

    We arrived around 9 pm, transfer from airport took us approx 10 min x first room we had shower didnt work so within 5 min of tryin to fix they moved us to another room x any issue dealt with promptly xx everyone was lovely x very good value for money x would recommend and stay again xx

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle from the airport was on time and very convenient. My first day in Thailand was very confusing and it helped to have a place to go to after 23 hrs of traveling.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we share a flight schedule and email for confirmation but we need to wait more than 1 hour for airport transfer to hotel. hotel is quite old and noisy.

    free airport transfer near paseo mall

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast options weren’t great.

    Free shuttle bus to and from the hotel was really quick and easy. Rooms were dark and very quiet giving its proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed hard like rock but worst was Chinese!! Those guy are everywhere and doesn't repect anything ! They came late scream to each other in the hallways visit each othe so smash door constantly .. was midnight and reception do nothing cause they rent always by group and take control !! Then at 6h30 am they all get up cause a big bus wait for them but they could not figure how to lock the room door so they teied to closed it harder and harder and woke up everyone ..Only Asian that are so irrespectueus and gross and abusive so if you rent a room there ask if chineese are coming as apparently they received lots of them .. and make sure the bed is not hard .. i had to have a massage and was in pain 2 days after .. I own an hotel and will never make my customers in such situation. Hotel offer nothing to help but let chineese take control...

    Airport shuttle

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant on site is pricy considering there are some street vendors at the end of the block and you can eat really well for 80 baht. Meal start at 250 plus at the restaurant on site no place to grab a coffee at 500 am while awaiting shuttle ???

    The check in was great staff was very accommodating Remember if you pay with your credit card there is a 2.5 percent fee. . The cab driver at don mange airport had to stop and ask a couple of times where it was . down a little side road long trip from that airport 400 baht ride and one hour and 10 min . they say round trip pick up drop off but that was not the case I had left instructions that was where i would be but no one was there to pick me up its only .. 10 min ride from this hotel to main international airport in bangkok which is convenient I felt the hotel at 40.00 per night canadian is overpriced if your not receiving round trip pick up. The room smelled like smoke because they allow smoking on the balcony. That was not pleasant. Hot water was a bonus however there was very little water pressure. Guess you give to get.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist attitude was really horrible, Arrived 10 O'clock but check in was 12 noon. She charge me 300 bath for extra 2 hours. AS my little son was with me I had to pay extra. Bath towel was like picked up from Garbage. No one speaks english. 2 Bed they provide 2 pillows asked one extra - asked for extra money. Total rubbish -- Please don't go there , Thats my advice.

    Airport shuttle only.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the location is handy for the airport, there's nothing much to see or do near the hotel.

    Very close to the airport, free shuttle bus every hour. Pleasant hotel with large clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a fresh coat of paint

    the staff was very efficient...........the location is close to airport, paseo mall with good restaurants.....the room was a great size

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    have stayed here a number of times.reliable free minibus.excellent staff with good english.large rooms.compared to other hotels in this price range the location is good because there is a small shopping mall 5minute walk away.great transit hotel.also a restaurant downstairs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The solid bed. The breakfast could be better. The toilet outside could be cleaner.

    Near the airport and they provided a shuttle. This is my second time. The stuff were better this time. The woman at the front desk ordered a shuttle for me to go to the airport even though it was not the time to. The bell man has always been excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner, Not much pressure in the shower The filter of air conditionning should have been cleaned.

    Free airport shuttle Proximity of a mall and and a Familly Mart Size of bed and size of room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good location Hotel rooms are scary And staff is not supportive at all They don’t know anything I have paid for breakfast inclusive but they didn’t gave me that too It was a horrible experience all together Will never recommend anyone ever

    We like nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was as hard as a rock. air conditioning too loud. price was far too expensive for received service. breakfast was very limited and expensive.

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift of each floor, dirty toilet and kitchen, the food super not tasty of attached restaurant.

    Simple apartment but close to paseo mall and airport, good for transit only but for transit hv many other choices

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are very hard and the water pressure can be quite low for taking a shower. I suggest you take your own bar of soap...the one in the bathroom is very small.

    The Regent is a very reasonably priced place to stay for one night if you are not going into the city. I usually have 8 to 12 hours between flights and find this to be a good enough place to stay. The airport shuttle is a bonus and the hotel staff are very nice!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed one night at the hotel, staff very friendly,the biggest room i have had in any hotel I have stayed for this price,i paid 100 Bhat more for a later check out because for the first time ever I overslept

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much in surounding area except a small complex 200m to the left as you exit the Soi

    Large rooms with settee. Staff ok, eficient but not overly friendly Free transport to and from the airport. Nice little restaurant on site. Breakfast ok with ham egg and toast. Thai massage on site THB 300

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains are very thin, all the sunlight comes in the room, so unable to sleep during the day. Do not go if planning to sleep in day time. Massage parlour is average and dont even think to eat there..go to paseo shopping centre for food

    Close to airport, free pick/drop off, close to paseo shopping centre, not much else

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a spooky hotel and v v old! Beds were like a rock and air cond does not work. I do not recommend anyone staying here unless you don't have money or broke! I do not feel safe in this hotel at all.

    It's a Halloween Hotel It's spooky and very very old! Nothing that I like and Bookings.com should go and try to stay there before even getting a deal wt this hotel. Shame on you booking.com for even putting thi Whiteley on your website!!!! I am v upset and disappointed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have had a good stay, except we had a Chinese tourist invasion at 11:30 PM that led to 2 phone calls to office. We were relocated to another floor that was better. My only complaint and I really like this place alot, so I am not going to come down too hard, is I requested a quiet room on my reservation, "quiet room please". Chinese are notoriously known to be noisy, why are they sent to a place where a guest requests a quiet room in a half empty hotel? Maybe management needs to come up with some better prevention measures. This is the second time we have encountered this problem, but we come back because this is overall a very decent place.

    Location, staff and cleanliness are always good; We stay here often when in Bangkok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable for 2 adults and 2 kids . Great location to internatio al airport and was really easy to get to central bangkok. Via taxi-sky train-train 170bt or taxi to hua lumphong train station was 300bt. Very good with the kids

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is terrible, but the one that really strikes me is when I made the mistake of trying the breakfast. It is served in a restaurant in the primes. As I m about to set to look at the menu the waitress demand that I pay before I order thb150 which I had no change so I gave her 200 and she thanked me for the tip?!! Now it is very strange that they demand payment before you even see the menu!! But once she served me the meal and immediately left the restaurant I understood why she asked for the money first and ran out of the restaurant after. Needless to say I went next door to a mall near by and had breakfast. That is the way every thing there is a cheat.

    Absolutely nothing and don't believe any of the positive reviews probably done by affiliate of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk attendant not very friendly on evening shift. Not much available within walking distance other than a 7-11 store and one restaurant. Two large cockroaches in bathroom upon arrival. Breakfast in restaurant was mediocre with limited choices.

    Very comfortable bed. Very convenient location to airport with free shuttle service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furnishings and plumbing

    I used as overnite stayover for airport, for this it was very convenient, under 100 Thb taxi. 300m walk to Paseo Mall for shopping and large choice of restaurants for all tastes. The hotel has a lift to all floors, the room clean but usual leaking pipes in bathroom. Furnishings OK for price, 24 hr desk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi could have been faster.

    the suite was very big with separate lounge and kitchen.large toilet and separate shower.free shuttle from and to airport.proximity to nice shopping centre only a five minute walk away.great transit hotel.good restaurant.staff helpful and have good english.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing from are arrival to our departure was exceptional soectacu

    The beautiful room with sea veiw the hotel had it own private swimming pools and own private beach with a cocktail bar Real palm trees with coconuts growing on them . Spectacular views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing exceptionnal. Hotel located in the middle of a small dark street so you are forced to have dinner at the hotel restaurant or call a taxi

    Close from the airport, the 15min shuttle to the airport every hours

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foods are rubbish. Rooms smell bad. Old furnitures and old bathroom. At the restaurant Staffs don't even know how to speak English.

    It is 8-10 mins from the Airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service might difficult to find because there are a lot of hotel shuttle service but the staffs around the waiting area are helpful.

    This hotel is very close to the airport and they also provide the shuttle service between the airport and the hotel. Every facilities are clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were wakened at 03:00 by very loud bang. We found that large mirror had fallen off the wall. The fixing method was very poor and needs attention in ALL rooms as it could cause serious injury or possibly kill a child. Should be done NOW

    Very convenient to airport but without airport noise. Nearby shopping park is very handy with many restaurants but we had an excellent meal in on-site restaurant. Although we did not use it, mini kitchen would be very useful to some travellers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC in the room was switched off, hence the room was very hot & it took about 30 minutes for the AC to make the room bearable.

    We reached Bangkok in morning & had our connecting flight to Tokyo at night so we very looking for value for money hotel to relax. Its close to airport, rooms are nice, has a decent restaurant. On the whole "Value for money" hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this hotel because they offered a drive to and from the airport which just made things easier. Only problem, we had to wait for half an hour for the driver to arrive. After a whole day of travel, having to wait for the guy to start doing his job was very frustrating and no apology was made. Also, airconditioning is not really good.

    Close to the airport. Rooms were large.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A restroom shower room smells of a ditch. It is different from the photograph of the Booking.com advertisement. Some lights not turned on. Old interior. Not clear TV picture.

    Free airport shuttle bus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 6 nights

    old towels,, cleanliness could do better. Breakfast can do better.

    proximity of this airport and Free shuttle. English spoken. "Paseo" food court and shop 500m Walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The hotel and staff was perfect :-)

    Location was perfect for a short stay in Bangkok very close to airport with a free shuttle service couldn't ask for more. Friendly staff very welcoming perfect:-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is nothing special, and breakfast is the pits.

    Close to the airport and reasonable price. They have a complimentary shuttle bus to the airport, at 30 minutes past each hour. There is a mall about 5 minutes walk away, where you can get food and there's a small Tesco store there as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the smell in the hall and the lift . There was dirty plates left overnight outside the lift by a guest . I didn't like the rubbish outside you could see from the lift .I felt the area wasn't pleasant to walk about in.

    We liked it was near the airport ad the staff were helpful and there was a restaurant that you could have a meal

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was in need of repair, more run down than last year. Faucet was loose and I had to hold onto the base to turn the tap on and off. The light in the shower was not working so it was pretty dark in there.

    I've stayed here 3 times before and the free shuttle to and from the airport is wonderful, staff are friendly, bed and air con are clean and work well. Massage and food on site are excellent! Definately value for money if flying in and out and want to be near the airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    ideal close to airport, was stuck and needed a place to stay at midnight, staff friendly and helpful, room was clean, shuttle bus to airport was spot on.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    receptionist slash manager - not nice at all hotel a bit neglected, rooms in decent condition but far from ideal no kitchen equipment at all (even spoons were missing)

    free airport transfer - at designated hours

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed as hard as concrete with plastic coated mattress so sheets would not stay in place resulting in very little sleep not the best when you are catching a flight early next morning.

    Close to airport and easy to access clean tidy rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good for disabled users, steps everywhere. Not many, but at all doorways and in front of the lift. The air conditioning only works when you are in the room. The bathroom was very small.

    It's an airport hotel, not near the town but well placed for an early start to catch a flight at stupid o'clock. The bed is large, the staff are helpful and the rooms spacious. Big fridge and a kettle and coffee as well as free drinking water. There was a balcony. Free airport shuttle was useful. The restaurant had good food, Thai but rather light on the spices for my taste. There is a downstairs lounge with free tea and coffee.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast terrible , bed and pillows hard and uncomfortable,shower water didnt drain away ,leak under basin ,

    staff friendly and helpful,free airport shuttle a real bonus,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather thin walls. People on the same floor had a party which turned later to argument and we didn't sleep most of the night

    Not far from the airport, free shuttle, clean room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were sleeping daytime as we were there for a 10hr layover. The windows on the 5th floor rattled but a few pieces of cardboard wedged into the frame fixed it :)

    You wait for the transfer bus inside the terminal rather than in the heat.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a very disgusting smell I didn't even go in there was really bad. The AC was not working well so I felt very hot most of the night

    The room is quite spacious very nice in that regard also free shuttle to the airport always convenient and bed was pretty big so.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not deep cleaned for a long time The is a rubbish tip on the next street which the balcony overlooks so you can see it and also smell it

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location a very quiet at night, nothing around. the staff will tell you walk to the main road and turn right there are 7-11 but if you want to eat you may walk to the main road and turn left walk not more than 5 mins you can see the 24 hours McDonlands. the room are little bit old but clean. the bed very hard. if you just stay one night for transit that is ok.

    room clean the staff friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is beginning to age. Furniture weary, but functional. Mattress was of waterproof fabric making fitted sheet, not fitted, slipping off all night. Thank heavens it was only one night.

    Location for airport was fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport, free shuttle

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's OK.

    Near airport and walking distance to Paseo, a large shopping mall with lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pls improve the room cleanliness, found a death cockroach near cupboard

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not so clean. And the bathroom had an unpleasant smell.

    Shuttle bus was pretty ok organised.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shutle to airport..

    Dirty.. smelly.. torn old sheets...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities is not good and staff dont speak English. They didnt even pick us at the airport.

    The room is big

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was rather old, could be cleaner but shower was ok.

    Transfer to the aiport was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too far to the airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon very noisy need to service

    Need 2 more transparent glass. In the room only have cup

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little abit far from bts

    Near airport and near shopping mall paseo

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosgito

    Good clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massage

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lyhört så inåt helvete

    Bra service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Round Trip Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything that could have been better.

    It was good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Regent Suvarnabhumi traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: