Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sacha's Hotel Uno 3 stars

28/19 Sukhumvit Soi 19, Sukhumvit Road, , Wattana, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand

#369 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 456 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff with poor English communication All Room charges were already paid more than a month ago and the staff still insisted charges my credit card w/o checking their system.

    Location Spacious room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Almost my 2nd home in Bangkok !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If the bed can be firmer and also a mix of firmer pillows for watching t.v. programs, it will be perfect.

    Beside the hotel being clean, good showers and with friendly staff, it is 5 mins walk to Asoke BTS and Terminal 21. It is in a Soi where there are many massage parlours to choose from where my favourite Chivit Chiva Spa is located; Two 7-11 convenice store open 24 by 7 where one can get some snacks, beers, ice if needed. It is also near the Martin's Kitchen where it is open till 3 or 4 am where one can get a very decent late night supper.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.5
    Just love Sacha Uno. It is a good boutique hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is a little too soft. If it can be firmer, will definitely be better. Also, pillow should have a mix of firmer ones so it is convenient for watching t.v. programs

    The size of the room is good, The water pressure in the shower is good regardless of the floor one is on and also removable shower heads together with the rain shower is a good combination. On top of that, the soi has many massage parlours to choose from and it is 5 mins walk to Asoke BTS as well as Terminal 21 (shopping mall).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.3
    Decent functional hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Construction was going on so couldn't really sleep in late. Housekeeping takes a while unless you call early. My room wasn't cleaned a couple times when i got back at 5pm. Walls are quite thin. Noisy neighbours woke me up more than once.

    Location is great. Close to T21. Very accessible to BTS and MRT. Great food and shopping. Cozy hotel. Functional room and bathroom. Easy access to Sukhumvit nightlife.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Not bad for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit old, not well maintain, and have poor sound proof.

    Great location, have a very nice massage spa just few steps away, it’s called Chivit Chiva, had great foot massage. Room wise, spacious toilet, quite spacious room, comfy bed. I won’t complain for the price I paid.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water temperature during shower is a little hard to control. The wifi kept being disconnected if you are not active beyond 1 min.

    Location and value for money. The room is kept tidy and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay at second floor of the building, the traffic is a bit noisy .

    Location, very close to Asok BTS. Clean and comfortable. Super value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Overall a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did ask the front desk if they knew where we could pick up some breakfast. They could not really recommend anything within walking distance but actually we found a food court within the 24 hour Tops supermarket. Tops also has a bakery by the way so you can pick up croissants, muffins etc.

    A modern hotel which met all our requirements - location, comfort and affordability. Location-wise, it is a mere 5 min walk to Terminal 21 and Asok BTS. If you need to pick up water, snacks etc. there is a Gourmet Market in Terminal 21, a Tops 24-hour supermarket located in the basement of Westin Hotel (which is opposite Terminal 21) and Tops even has a food court.. and of course a 7-11 outlet directly opposite the hotel. There is another 7-11 on the short walk to Terminal 21. Comfort - the rooms are a good size, king-sized beds, clean and room service was good. And it was at the right price point.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Great comfy room, central of everything, terminal 21 for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great comfy room, central of everything, terminal 21 for shopping and Asok station for tram to travel everywhere. Good restaurants around and super friendly staffs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Location: Extremely close to my meeting venue (walking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi... Was dropping all the time and asking for credentials every time it went idle. Air conditioning ... very noisy

    Location: Extremely close to my meeting venue (walking distance) and for shops and restaurants. People: All very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.5
    We would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only indirect lighting in our room and no bedside light. Not able to read in bed because of this.

    Our flight landed early in the morning and we were allowed into the room as soon as one became available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Great if you want a quiter location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Tuk Tuk at the hotel wa not available as they had no driver, We woukd have used it

    Good quite location. We were in the main building, (we got upgraded) so cant comment in other rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed night life in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont recommend to couple or family. The outside of hotel, there were many massage women...

    Good staff and location. All they are speak English with friendly smile. It took onyl 3 minutes to terminal21 and asok station. However it was a rain season, I could go out everyday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Don't expect much. Ok for one night sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well many things, first we stayed at a side building next to the hotel and that was not clear before booking. The room had dirt in the walls in many spots, definitely needs new paint. Room design was weird and poor deco. Only stayed one night but that was enough.

    Very friendly and helpful staff and the location is great but don't expect more than that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.0
    The toiletries was'nt up to standard with the price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toiletries was'nt up to standard with the price I've paid and the towers were utterly old and rough. Hope the management of Sacha Uno could seriously look into the highlights. Many Thanks .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    good value for money / Location will mobilize you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I believe a real door instead of a sliding one for the bathroom

    The location is a 10/10 as all the reviews mentioned when I was looking at them before I book. couple of good massage shops close by and a saloon which my wife enjoyed. tram station/Terminal 21 Shopping mall with very good food court and yes 24 hours Macdonald's is a 5 min walk was useful when I checked in after midnight. Staff are friendly whenever you ask for a Taxi through Uber and Grab the hotel has a parking that is useful for you to load and unload

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    An excellent and comfortable stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Honestly there is nothing much to pick up a fault. As it meet mine expectation for this hotel for my travel needs.

    The hotel staffs service is excellent. Always with warm greeting. Room was bright and comfortable for my likeness.The bed is so comfortable that the moment I lay down I was already in dreamland. Shower was great with the rainforest shower head. Water pressure was good. Walking distance to BTS (Asok) and Underground Metro (Sukhumvit). Terminal 21 is just round the corner with less than 5 mins of walking. Over all I am very satisfy with my choice for choosing Sacha's Hotel Uno Bangkok with Booking.com.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Luxurious room in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was mold on walls in corridor and I could sense bit of mold in the room.

    I was upgraded to luxurious large room for free. It has spacious shower cabin with glass wall so you can see room whilst in shower or the other way... :) The Hotel is close to soi cowboy and BTS train.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel, where there only for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel, where there only for one night. They upgraded our room, we were very happy about that. The room is big, nice shower, ther is no wall only glas between the bed and shower, nice. Breakfast is simple, but good. Reception's staff are very kind and smiely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.4
    Bad customer service and did not have a care in the world because they had other customers in line.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff there did not understand me. My booking was cancelled after the first night after I enquired about wanting to change rooms due to my room having bad lighting and no windows (not what was advertised in the Booking images). And also enquired about changing hotels after the second night because of those reasons. I asked them to let me know if it was possible but instead they cancelled my booking and replacing me with another customer without even a notification. This lead to me having to find a new hotel the day after because they did not want to give my room back. FYI Ask for smoking room because they will give you a window room. Not a dungeon.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    The location is pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I lived in room 164. The shower water was getting cold soon so basically I expected to have a relaxing hot shower but ended up a lukewarm one.

    The location is pretty good. It's very close to Asok station and easy to go shopping, eating or massage.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Easy check in, big , nice and clean room with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was lighing behind the bed and on the side which could not be turned off in the night! Need to call the reception to get a guide that solve the Problem Sorry, but we i want sleep i not Need lighting in the room.

    Easy check in, big , nice and clean room with good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.7
    The location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought this hotel was a little overpriced especially as it doesn't include breakfast. This hotel used to be listed as a value deal - not any more

    The location is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay will stay again in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money and location this place takes some beating, there is no pool or gym but for what you pay I could find little to fault it

    A small hotel located a short distance down Soi 19, about two minutes walk to BTS Asoke and the MRT. Terminal 21 is the same distance away. A great location and if you like a smaller hotel with comfortable spacious rooms this will be ideal. Staff were super helpful and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    just normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel does not have the weight to weigh our luggage like other hotels in Bangkok. Mini fridge in our room did not work well and was not cold enough. All our cakes and fruits spoilt after a night:(

    good location, near 24 hour supermarket, 7-11 and watson

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    Very happy would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought for the price it was hard to criticise, it is a basic hotel the does a good job of presenting its services to travellers

    This is a great location 2 minutes to BTS Asoke and the same to Sukhmevit MTR, Terminal 21 is a one minute walk and there are great food and bar options all around. Staff are very friendly and helpful the rooms are clean and well serviced and well priced

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    The location is great, we can walk to BTS and MRT just in a few minutes. There’re many spa near the hotel. And we go shopping and eating in Terminal 21 easily. Staffs are nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location and lots of good food around the vicinity!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sound proofing was not that great. There were a couple of guests that kept going in and out of their rooms to make phone calls past 01:00am in the morning till about 03:00am and we kept hearing the closing of the doors.

    Great location! Friendly staff, breakfast was pretty good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was not exactly cheap for a 2 or 3* hotel but did not include breakfast. There was no pool or real coffee shop or room service.

    I especially liked the cleanliness & location in Bangkok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff at the reception, could borrow umbrella upon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning lady was very unreliable. Normally clearning is made around 10 am - 2 pm and if you leave the room it will be done when you come back 2 hours later. But not at this hotel. I could be out all day and come back 4 pm and the room was still not made. Often the cleaning was made very late afternoon, but then suddenly one time she decided to clean the room 9 am when I had paretied and wanted to sleep. There is no "Do not disturb" sign to put on the doorhandle either.

    Friendly staff at the reception, could borrow umbrella upon request. Room has many equipment wsuch as an iron and slippers and bathrobe. Good wifi as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Great location in the heart of Sukhumvit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the heart of Sukhumvit. A 2 minute walk from the main road and Skytrain. The hotel room is spacious and clean, and the staff very pleasant and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    2 minutes to Terminal 21... excellent value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    The location is excellent; 2 minutes to Terminal 21 and BTS Asok Station; numerous massage and beauty parlors nearby; 24-hour convenience store (7-11) just opposite the hotel; everything you need is right there, and being very near a BTS station and MRT station (Sukhumvit) provides easy access to other parts of Bangkok. Facilities are also excellent - spacious room, comfy bed and pillows, very clean toilet and bath. As we are situated on the 6th Floor, there's also a nice view from our room. The breakfast is also nice, with several ala carte choices and additional buffet menu. The staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. This hotel is really highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money. Good location too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1 male staff at the reception counter was not that friendly to us. He doesn't smile, very unlike the usual thai hospitality that we normally get. The rest of the counter staffs were fine.

    Location and price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    only location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)Something wrong with the lights in our room which could not be turned off....., we called the front desk but got the answer: "no, you couldn't turn off, sorry." We didn't sleep and rest well. 2) Weird air conditioning, any temperature under 27 degree Celsius was super cold.

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.1
    I recommend this hotel for one or two nights only
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast: the room is actually located in the bar next door. Very poor choice and limited quantities. No buffet. A maid brings your order (one oout of 4 different options, based on eggs in different presentations (boiled, fried, scrambled, omelette that come together with becon or sausages) The equipment in the room is partly inoperational (inefficient minibar fridge turns ice cubes into water in less than 2 hours time), the air conditioning doesn't make any difference between 25 and 18°C, the room's temperture remains constantly at around 22°C. The room I was given was overlooking the street (on the left side of the corridor when you leave the lift behind) and was quite noisy until 2 am. The soi 19 is quite busy. There is no shelf, no drawer, no closet to store your cloths like T-shirts, underwear, jeans, etc. If here is a dressing is only suited to hang formal shirts and suits or garments that are far from those you usually wear on holiday. So if you stay for a couple of days, you are obliged to keep most of your cloths in your luggage which is unpleasant.

    It's close to the skytrain, to the metro station, to Sukhumvit. Easy to find. The room I was given was large, and very nice (actually, I have been offered an upgraded room). It was clean and the bed was very comfi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    Lots if better places available for less money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no drawers ir cupboards to place your clothes. The shower was cold most of the time. Lots of scuff marks on the wall. I asked for a quiet room and was given one facing the main road.

    Good location close to transport links and lots of entertainment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could be nice if they improve on their wi-fi facility. Log off when not in use for 10 minutes or so. Find it a bit troublesome to keep on keying user id and password for usage.

    Situated in a good location with both BTS and MRT trains nearby and a mega mall Terminal 21 just next to the train station. Will surely recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    We love everything about Sacha's this is about our 5th...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We love everything about Sacha's this is about our 5th visit nothing to fault. Staff are outstanding thank you Golf for helping us with the extra night due to our daughter being unwell an having a red eye flight back to Melbourne. The rooms are fabulous and the most comfortable bed ever.....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent second visit will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to keep signing in to the hotel wifi.

    The hotel is smart and modern looking and the room and bathroom was a good size and felt comfortable and quiet. The breakfast area is very nice and all the staff are helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    Overall Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was booked the top class room unfortunately the AC was having a problem and provided lower grade room due to non availability and didn't compensate with any additional facilities.

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    hidden gem in Asok area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None :)

    Nice design, Comfy Bed, Good location. 7-11 is right opposite the hotel. 3 mins walk to Terminal 21 & BTS station. it was raining heavily when we check out the hotel, the staff offer to get taxi for us and sent us to the taxi by using 2 umbrellas, to ensure we don't get wet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable but had a squeaky noise. You could easily hear the hallway from the room but the hotel was quite at night. The hallway had a bad smell, I was on a smoking floor but that's not an excuse because I always stay in smoking rooms.

    Short walk from asoke BTS and sukhumvit subway, terminal 21 shopping mall, opposite 7-11 and pharmacy. Very friendly and professional staff. my room wasn't facing the street so it was quite and I didn't hear any street noise. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go back home

    Everything. I've booked this hotel on my 7 trips to bkk. Bathrooms are always extra nice and clean. Beds are like sleeping on a cloud. The location is the best for Bangkok I think. Everything you need (restaurants, bars, entertainment, bts and mrt are all within a 5-10 mins walk max)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Memorable holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed at the top level. Sadly, wifi there was not strong enough and easily disconnected.

    The staffs were amazing! Super helpful and cheerful. Plus point, convenience store 7E just across the hotel and close to Terminal 21 shopping mall.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Friendly staff with good English, very clean, stylish rooms with comfortable beds, nice bathroom and plenty of hot water and good free Wifi. Location and price are also excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and pleasant - would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to explain, but doesn't quite feel as homely as a nearby hotel I am more used to staying in, possibly on account of the smaller lobby, slightly more minimal design, and me not using the restaurant/cafe facilities. Not really a criticism however, and a perfectly good and comfortable hotel.

    All good. My stay was very short but this hotel compares very favourably to similar priced places in the area. Would happily stay again. Good, quiet, aircon. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Nice bathroom and spacious bedroom. Good location. Hard to fault.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice Friendly Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom scale is not working despite removing the battery and placing it by the side of the scale for the housekeeping. A bit of attentiveness would be better. Toilet amenities is provided for one although my booking stated 2. TV channels is limited although not a big issue to me since I'm rarely in the room.

    The hotel is not far off the main street, just about 5 min walk from the Asoke BTS station and T21. Checking in and out is a breeze with the friendly reception. The room is spacious although cooling the room takes a while. The bed is big and pillow is comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    A very good choice to stay in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all ok

    Location very close to Terminal 21 and Asoke BTS station. Supermarkets, restaurants and massage centers all around. Room was very nicely decorated, bed was very comfortable, the staff was very kind and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't what I would call a proper buffet, only certain items were all you could eat, also, not a great selection. First room we stayed in was noisy.

    Location was good for BRT.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    Good Stay Overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the sound proofing wasn't that good. could have done more to beautify the interior of the hotel.

    the overall cleanliness of the room. the location. the hotel staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    5.0
    Taxi's - warning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What they don't tell is that when they arrange taxi for you they "negotiate" a price and that's a rip off. Always go by meter or get Uber. Much much cheaper. When confronted with that fact they say oh but you agreed on it despite they know they are ripping you off ... not nice to be treated that way.

    Food was ok, close to some shopping area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.3
    Short stay in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some stain in the bathroom that requires more than the usual cleaning.

    Great location, near both BTS and MRT, Exchange 21 and lots of shops. Friendly, cheerful and helpful staff. Room is well equipped and good size.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Walls are not very soundproof so you can hear your neighbours sometimes. Would be good to have power sockets beside the bed.

    Spacious and clean room, bed is very comfortable. Cupboard doors open on both sides so you can access your clothes both from the bathroom and the bedroom. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, good location, modern rooms, tv is even prepared...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed very uncomfortable. Very soft mattres, super huge overstuffed pillows. I had terrible sleep. Internet connection quality was terrible. Very often not accessible at all.

    Nice place, good location, modern rooms, tv is even prepared for your own computer connection.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Good Hotel, Great Value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Few more English language tv stations.

    Good location, clean well equipped boutique style hotel. Free WiFi, cheap decent breakfast. Nice restaurant. Near transportation, MRT and Subway stations.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.5
    Three stars, but not more
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Still solid, but the place feels as if it will start going downhill soon. Switches look broken but still work, shower is warm but not hot, curtain is ripped.

    At the heavily discounted room rate, it is definitely a recommended option in this area. Breakfast was optional and OK for the price (on special as well).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    5.0
    You can find much better options for similar price and location in Bangkok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of personality. Boring atmosphere. Old dated image which feels the hotel has not done a transition of full renovation Housekeeping very poor.

    Location is good. Just 5 min walk to Asok BTS

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value boutique hotel at central & convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stayed at the new extension - thinner walls with some noise intrusion, inconsistent housekeeping

    Good value at excellent location. Easy access to both MRT and BTS train networks.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.8
    Not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of cigarette smoke. Right next to lift - noisy for light sleepers. Shower had erratic water pressure. Impossible to shower when pressure is low.

    Good fluffy pillows. Friendly staff. Good location almost next to terminal 21. Convenience store just opposite.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    I loved the staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the staff ! They were fantastic , they helped me book a bike and gave other sorts of information . They always had a big smile upon entry of the hotel !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    An amazing hotel in the center of Sukhumvit area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was changed from the last time I stayed in this hotel. Now you can choose only one option from the menu. For example, if you like to eat a fried rice with an egg then you have to pay extra.

    An amazing hotel in the center of Sukhumvit area. From this hotel you can easily get to any part of the Bangkok by public transport - MRT and BTS stations are in 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The room was very comfortable. The bathroom was big and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    It will be better if the WiFi is faster than present
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi here is pretty slow! I have to use my own data.

    The room I booked is good facilities and pretty clean . Staff here is friendly, also, the location is good and easy to find.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.2
    My fav hotel in Sukhumvit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The 1st time we stayed here it was a great room on level 6 and clean but this time we were on level 4 and had no view. The entire window was covered in vines. Cleanliness has dropped since the last stay too.

    Good location for Metro & Skytrains to go all over city. Great bed. Very quiet. Only 2 min walk from Terminal 21.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel conveniently located right around the corner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel conveniently located right around the corner from the train and subway station. Room was nice and upgraded with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good and at a great price.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.9
    Pleasant stay at Sachas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was within walking distance.. Terminal 21, BTS, MRT is just 2minutes away and even a 7/11 was right across the road. Best location to stay in Asoke and easy transport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.8
    - Great location, only a few minutes walk to the BTS and MRT...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    - Great location, only a few minutes walk to the BTS and MRT as well as shopping malls, 7-11 and Family Mart nearby - friendly staffs - spacious room and comfortable bed - excellent value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    Staff could be more helpful.
    • Group
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff could be more helpful. It was raining, and we requested the hotel to give us a buggy ride to Terminal 21 which was only 500m away, but the hotel refused.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water heater n pressure

    Impressed by its almost 5-star bathroom black-&-white n all-in bathroom designed. King size bed is comfy. Air-con is new n quiet. Walking distance to Asok BTS n Sukhumvit MRT, not forgetting Terminal 21 shopping mall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect location, modern hotel, comfy bed and good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit noisy from the street - depends on which room you've got. Had some difficulties with Wifi.

    Perfect location, modern hotel, comfy bed and good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle service

    Great location Clean and quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    The bathroom is clean and big, close to BTS.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location a bit far from morning and night market.

    The bathroom is clean and big, close to BTS. 711 just few steps walk distance. Bed is comfort.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. So far from the old city

    Really good room, super comfortable bed and bathroom. So many western things for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, rooms are clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly staff, rooms are clean and comfortable...

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: