Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Samui Bayview Resort & Spa 3 stars

104 Moo3, Chaweng Noi, T. Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani, 84320 Chaweng Noi Beach, Thailand

#24 of 33 hotels in Chaweng Noi Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The gym needs more attention with faulty equipment. The air conditioners are too old and noisy. You need transport to get to beaches and entertainment areas. They have a shuttle bus, but doesn't leave often enough. If you have a scooter/van/car then no problem....everything only minutes away.

    The views are wonderful throughout the hotel, just as seen in the website. The staff are very helpful and will quickly try to fix any issue. I really liked the restaurant meals and their indoor/outdoor eating and bar area. The pool is also very good good, offering an infinity experience, and again, great views. The buffee breakfast is quite good. The hotel has a charming Mediterranean feel, although somewhat tired in appearance...but this is reflected in the price, so quite good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not guest oriented... too often talking between themselves. Rooms need serious upgrade. Resturant veey disorganised... no lantern or candle on table to be able to see food. Pictures in menu not what you get for your order. Way over priced food.

    View was wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    We loved the swimming pool and the restaurant area , location was amazing as we have been to many hotels in the area and i can say this was the best the value for money. We will come back.:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was next to botel accounting office. All the time while entering to office I wake up by their noise...extra water will be charged

    Welcoming stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The biggest downside of Koh Samui is the transport, taxi-drivers; tuk-tuk drivers and anyone else exploit tourists by charging a fortune for transportation. It was as ridiculous as for every Km travelled, the cost would go up by 100 Baht. Not even their version of Uber was very cost-effective. Tourists have no choice but to fork out their money as walking on the roads in Koh Samui is hazardous and the chances of being in an accident are high - so dont. This resort is situated on a hill, so be sure to tell your driver that he needs to take you to the top of the hill, otherwise they will leave you at the bottom, and trust me when i say, it's not a hill you want to climb, especially after a day out.

    The resort itself is like stepping into a postcard, it's that beautiful. The staff are warm and friendly and very willing to be of assistance and go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. Be alert as far as cleanliness goes as the cleaners did try and dupe the staff as far as cleaning my basin and bathroom went, (which they very clearly ignored) but it was sorted out as soon as i raised the issue. The breakfast buffet is very enjoyable. I spent 4 nights at this resort and Holly and Breeze were wonderfully accommodating and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not as pictured on booking.com. The hotel it's self was really run down and forgotten about. In my opinion was probably too big to maintain. The restaurant area was dirty as were the pools, which we never used for that reason. It showed beautiful 3 possibly 4 infinity pools in photos but in reality one was out of action and the others were to a poor standard. The hotel had very few guests and the few that were there didn't use facilities either as there were nobody on sun loungers or in pools. The gym also pictured on the sight was of poor quality too really old equipment, this was one of the reasons I booked this particular hotel. A real shame as I thought Best Western hotel had some kind of reputation to keep. On whole disappointing.

    The rooms were great, which was a total surprise considering the general state of the rest of the hotel, and the staff friendly. Good location with fantastic views.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location! Chaweng is a big place, the hotel is on an incredibly steep hill and you need to taxi to and from the resort for minimum 100 baht each. The free shuttle was much appreciated but needs to run more frequently and run pick ups. They were building/renovating a third pool at the time. As we paid a reasonable price for the hotel I wasn't bothered by this, I'm sure it will be amazing when finished!

    Pool is amazing, we always found a bed and the view is incredible. Breakfast was good not great, some food was cold and not a massive choice. Room was good, air con was questionable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a deluxe room with a tub on the deck and when we checked in they told us they had upgraded us to the honeymoon suite for free. Awesome right? Turns out when we tried to use the jacuzzi on the private balcony on the second night we weren't allowed to as it "was not part of the upgrade" which made no sense why would you upgrade us and not let us use the amenities in the upgraded room? The wifi was terrible, the place was under construction the whole time we were there and we weren't allowed to bring drinks back to our room if we ordered them from the bar/restaurant.

    The view was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Having to go home and say goodbye :-(

    I loved the architecture of this property and the beautiful swimming pools and stunning views. However, the staff were the reason why our 2 week stay was so special. The staff are friendly beautiful people and even though not all staff could speak English well, they all tried really hard to always help to the best of their ability. Honey in particular is the hotel's most precious asset. Honey always greeted us with a smile, gave us wonderful advice, negotiated tour bookings for us and taxi rides. We shared many stories and laughs and I commend her on her hospitality skills. My daughter will always remember our stay at Samui Bayview Resort with very fond memories :-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeepers dont clean well. Very Lazy but friebdly. NEW OWNERS and they are working on it.

    The reception staff is very friendly and professional. Especially Honey & Mau.Vusit the island Koi Tao by Catamaran. The hotel is peacefull beautifull sea view and pools. Food fantastic. The Hotel absolutly very safe. Open 24/7 No front door or gates to close. Amazingly safe.no beggers on the streets. Just loved it. The only bad thing. They struggle to speak English.So many restaurants to eat from. Very reasonabile. Enjoyed the Breakfast(Buffet). They cater for different cultures. Hotel supply free shuttle to town and beach Twice a day. Dont drink water from the taps. Hotel supplies 2 free bottles of water per day.ciffee and tea.wine is expensive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from everyhing. Taxi to leave the hotel was very expensive but no other solution... Staff at the restaurant were not friendly at all.

    Very beautiful view !!! Wonderful ! Calm hotel. Staff at the reception was very kind.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was not as good as it should be since the room price was quite high. Swimming pools were not quite clean; some part of them were cracked that people could get cut. The shower zone in the bathroom was very small.

    Nice location: the view was gorgeous. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was very dirty. I think they were having problems with the pool. Breakfast was ok but not the best.

    When we arrived we got a free room upgrade. Staff were very helpful. We hired a scooter from the hotel which was 250bt (you can find cheaper but since the hotel is a bit far from town it was much easier hiring from hotel as you don't have to worry about dropping it off and walking back to hotel).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wi fi no good, and hotel far from the centre, needs more car service from hotel to centre

    view and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was expensive

    Great views and value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My girlfriend just could not get enough of the swimming pools. Amazing view, very relaxing, picturesque.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    colour of water

    view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food was good but a bit costly. location was a bit too far from everything

    room was great. the pools were nice. the view was amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool amazing infinity view and the room is amazing the price is perfect staff is greeting well

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chinese group, they were loud early and late at night ...

    Everything !!!! Top location, staff kind ans helpfull and the wonderfull pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner is too old.

    Room with sea view is good, other is a little bit moist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC not working properly Staff was not helpful

    Location and view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from outside

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from everything

    nice views, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet service not good

    The view is fantastic

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is so distant. A bit scary at night.

    The view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    view from the residence room very big and confortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away

    Nice and very beautiful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a upgrade to all facilities

    Resort was good the staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi was very slow (forget any streaming even in SD), and often went down.

    Sauna / Steam Room, staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Facilities in the room e.g. battery change for TV control can be improved. Breakfast, even though inclusive, was same/same and disappointingly bland.

    The views are extraordinarily good. The staff are very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Looks a bit tired. Could be so much better but feel it has been a bit abandoned. Poor breakfast choice and butter left to melt, same thing every day. Felt it need an update. Shame as it could be so much better due to location and view.

    View and staff were its best points.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was small balcony was looking at a fence and an old pickup. No safety deposit box as advertised.

    Beautiful views of the bay majority of staff were very helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is not walkable to the downtown area in Chaweng beach but it is only a 5 min taxi!

    Beautiful resort, friendly staff, amazing rooms, even better views!

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel could be so much better, feels it has been neglected somewhat and almost abandoned in places. Breakfast buffet very Limited and the same every day, staff must be so bored working with this breakfast. Staff nice but feel the owners need to spend money and update the property as the view must be one of the best on the island. We hired a car which was great, otherwise u are a little out from both Chewang and Lamai. Pools could have been maintained a little better too.

    The views and the staff very nice.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we didn't like

    The infinity pool was awesome. The staff were very helpful the view of the hotel is the best and very great for the value of money. We will surely want to visit this place and spend some more time

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Couple

    A fantastic place to stay with beautiful views from the rooms. We stayed with in a grand deluxe room overlooking the sea and a bit of chaweng beach in the distance. The only hiccup was our room AC stopped working on two consequetive nights! And that's a huge problem given the hot and humid climate there. We ultimately had to change our room, but that room too had a fantastic view. From the staff, their manager Chainy, (I may have the spelling wrong) was extremely sweet and helpful. Big rooms, good pool (slightly dirty water), decent breakfast spread. Overall, a wonderful stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa could of stayed open later

    The value for money was fantastic. The setting, just away from road and traffic, was beautiful and the approachable and attentive staff really rounded off a lovely stay. The gifts received on checking out were a nice touch. Can't wait to return!

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were only given one coffee whitener for the drinks in our room. The reception staff directed us to the bar. Despite buying numerous meal, paying service charges and drinks the bar staff seemed most displeased we had asked for a beverage whitener. So much so the staff member looked most displeased at the receptionist and refused to help. The receptionist did help with supplying us with one in the end. The Huntsman spider the room which caused a sleepless night. Not the staffs fault. The pool could have been cleaned.

    The views were fantastic. The staff were very helpful with arranging the shuttle bus and the food was tasty.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - breakfast - staff is a noisy area, if you want to sleep early, is not a perfect place

    - position - services (motorbike, taxi-boat etc..) - room quite clean

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Arrived to a free upgrade courtesy of Honey(duty manager). Amazing hilltop retreat with stunning views. Room, and hotel grounds were to a high standard . I would definitely recommend staying here. All staff were welcoming and friendly...

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room amenities and bathrooms are very old and badly in need of renovations. During our stay the toilet clogged once and part of the roof leaked water. The staff responded quickly to rectify them. Hotel provides only 2 shuttle trips per day to Chewang town. Leaving at any other times costs 300 baht per person. So renting a motorbike or car is a must if you stay here and want to explore Koh Samui. Although staff are very helpful, they seemed overworked and understaffed.

    Staff are very helpful. They did their best to accommodate our request for a room with a better view and fix our toilet. The panoramic view from the hotel is fantastic - especially if you spend time in the hotel instead of exploring Koh Samui.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little far from the main beach & the market place. And i think they should have the hotel taxi regularly available throughout the day

    the staff and the view of the sea from the hotel. Extremely clean

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    down side of location means not very accessible. 20-30 min walk, down not so bad but hot n sweaty back up. Bike or taxi really needed

    elevated position with great views including pool area pool which itself was nice. good buffet breakfast included

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location -- top of a nasty hill. Shuttle to Chaweng ran only twice a day. Hailing a cab or a songthaew is hard and annoying at the bottom of the hill -- cabbies demanding 400 baht to go 1.5 km! Fitness facility was in disrepair. Breakfast was sad and held in the rundown part of the hotel.

    The view

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could be more shuttle services to chaweng beach, the food and drinks is a little over priced.

    Pool was nice with great views, staff were nice and friendly and rooms were lovely.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1. Room filthy 2.Aircon not working 3. DRUNK technician came to fix, asked him to leave 5. Huge RATS in restaurant 6. Staff knew nothing about places

    Hated it

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pools were dirty and the cleaners didnt managed to clean the rooms properly either. We had to complain every day to a point where we were told to watch staff whist cleaning.. Also breakfast was very disappointing.. The hotel was completly empty and yet we've been told to have breakfast only once and how many eggs we were allowed to have. Air con kept breaking down and we were not offered a different room. Music in the hotel was terrible! The same funeral sounds over and over again which is particular annoying during breakfast when you are trying to wake up . No wonder staff seemed grumpy and depressed most times! Went and checked out 4 days premature as we couldn't take it anymore and we wouldn't get any back. Manager was rude at all times and didn't seem to care about his guests at all. Shocking experience in the "land of smiles" !

    The view is great .

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    • Family with older children

    Pay 700 Baht for privoce taxi, but share with the other people without any promotion. Very bad neighbor frighted after drunk 2-3 am. When we leave hotel, they count we bought drink from 7-11 as a mini bar drink, ask us pay 50 baht. Is this the way they ask for tips. It is happened before in Thailand, when we traveled in Bangkok.

    Food, good and expensive. Room is clean, but the water is not clean at the beginning.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Some of the staff weren't particularly friendly. Every pool was dirty and general poor maintenance around the hotel.

    The view was the best aspect of this hotel. Free wifi was good, although it didn't work for some of our stay. Food was good.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The very steep hill from the road to the reception is hard to walk up making me get short of breath. The food is expensive in the hotel.

    The Superior room with balcony looking over the swimming pools to the sea was breath taking to see every day. Very friendly staff who was ready to help with no trouble. Plentiful breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds uncomfortable. Location is a bit out of the way from the main town and beach but the views do make up for it.

    Nice pools with great views. Good hotel for price. Staff are friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Shuttle bus to Chaweng shopping mall only runs twice a day. No return shuttle. Access to a beach on Koh Samui is very challenging if you are not staying at a beach side property. Best Western should consider having a shuttle to a public peach at least once a day. Hotel management should also consider offering return shuttle.

    The hotel is up the hill with amazing ocean view. The 4 swimming pools kept the family busy when not at the beach. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bartender didn't know how to make Bloody Mary's.

    The room itself was a dream. Two huge showers, big bed, nice sitting room, huge private balcony with an outdoor tub. The common areas (pool, restaurant, bar) were all gorgeous. We got two massages, one Thai and one Oil, and they were both awesome and the staff was friendly and the price was reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Did not like been woken up for house call that wasn't our room. Bar area needs to be set up

    Liked the privateness of the resort

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needed more monkeys

    View and epic hill for motorbike scootering down.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was too hard, breakfast is not very good

    View and food food are good

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shuttle to Chaweng ran only twice a day. Hailing a cab or a songthaew is hard and annoying at the bottom of the hill.

    Everything. Just everything.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from city and amenities

    Location wise a bit far from town but scenery wise was awesome. Good place to relax.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Distance from the beach is too much

    View is amazing, relaxation

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All perfect! Great service

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfriendly staff and old room.

    Great view!

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    cleanliness of the small pool and larger gym with punching bag ;D

    everything was great.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The connectivity with the main town.

    Extremely nice resort with all facilities.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The distance from the beach and that I live so far away :D

    The view is amazing. The restaurant was super and the staff was SO nice! :D

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Out of date TV, shower head needed a good decalciffying.

    Location,friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not at the center , the hotel will arranges to center but you must tack taxi to back to hotel

    The location It's Silent and nice Sea site view

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Place has worn off. Needs refurbishing badly...

    Location and view.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is old already and breakfast should hv more variety

    Location, scenery of view so nice

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Facility outdated

    Nice view

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Its located at a Hill Top with magnificent view of Sea....Extremely hospitable staff, lovely ambience, infinity pool, it left us with no complaints.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not quite as nice as it looks in the pictures.

    Lovely view

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

    Break fast Surrounding Entire Hotel design Staffs WiFi Room

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nice view.the staffs are nice.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View infinity pool food

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: