Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sawasdee Sunshine 2 stars

502/1 M.10 Soi 11, Pattaya 2 nd Rd . Pattaya city Chonburi, 20260 Pattaya Central, Thailand

#198 of 231 hotels in Pattaya Central

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 246 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.8
    Sawasdee Sunshine will be my 1st choice on my next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The despicable Fox News Channel being aired in he restaurant. !!

    The overall comfort, location, ambiance (for me), and an understanding staff all provided for a great sleeping experience.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Will definitely repeat again, if i visit next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt have ironing facility in their premisses so i had to use the outside laundry service.

    Friendly staff specially the old lady with glasses at reception, good location, budgeted hotel, best value for money, i paid 2500 bhat for five nights including buffet breakfast. The checkin time was 2 pm but i reached there early around 10.30 am but to my surprise, they allowed me for early checkin without any extra cost.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    It was a short stay, I wanted to stay longer but due to the noise had to leave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the hotel next door was renovating. They thought it was a good idea to start jack hammering at 11pm. I notified reception and they just said it has been going on for a few weeks now. I was not impressed, they could have mentioned it upon check in.....

    The bed was super comfortable, which I thought was awsome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    4.2
    You get what you pay for. In this case, we got less. Would never stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in poor condition. We reserved a non-smoking room but was given a smoking room. We asked to change but was not allowed and was told they had no other rooms. The mattress was old and the sheets had stains on them.

    The front desk lady was nice and try to help.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff and the hotel is in good central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I went in the low season there was a lot of renovations going on. Sometimes starting before 0800 which was annoying.

    Friendly and helpful staff and the hotel is in good central location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    There was no special effort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massage services. Not available?

    There was no special effort. I did not excpect any special treatment. Although am profoundly hearing impaired,(deaf as post) O had no difficulty dealing with any staff'

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was OK could be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 22 nights

    This hotel is in bad need of upgrading and a good lick of paint.When I checked in I was given a room on the 3rd floor.Of course there is no lift and as I am 78years old it was hard to climb the stairs saw the reception and the next day I was given a room on the 1st floor .The hotel is in anoisy street but the location is very central

    The breakfast was OK could be improved

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    I always stay at the Sunshine because of its location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a problem with the room lock box. When I tried to open it it wouldn't. I called the office and they said I must have forgot my code. I didn't and we had a stand off. The shower room is set 4 or 5 inches below the room level. I hit my head several times going in.

    I always stay at the Sunshine because of its location and price. This time I enjoyed it Another friend came to visit at breakfast but not to eat. When he saw the food available he joined us and said it was the first hotel breakfast he has enjoyed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Good price, clean room, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant buffet breakfast, but could have done with an extra toaster to cut down the queue.

    The hotel may have been a little run down, but was clean and comfortable. The Jewel in the crown was the staff. Always pleasant, friendly, helpful and obliging.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    5.0
    Couldn't wait to get the hell out of there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room. The door to the bathroom was shorter than me, so I kept hitting my head on the frame. The air-conditioning out let dripped water in front of the toilet bowl. So it looked like someone kept urinating on the floor and also your feet would get wet when going to the toilet. The noise from other rooms, banging at the doors, doors slamming due to poor locks and buckled doors. The place is a disaster. It needs to be knocked down and a memorial placed there. The hotel is the worst I've ever stayed at, and I've stayed at some real low life joints in my past. This place is like a run down boarding house for demented patients.

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Convenient spot and easy access to all facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed/mattress was a bit too soft (sinking and can't really support the body weight). Shower room should be improved (heater not working) and sink was too crowded to move a head etc.

    Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    good location and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has a strange smell . May be it is tipical for this pricerange of hotel in pattaya ?

    Close to beach road just about 5 mints walk. Close to walking strert.breakfast was good. Aircon was good and soundless And i have forgotten a bag in reception during check out and they kept it for me and i collected it after some days. One can use swimming pool in their other hotel which is closeby around 3 mints walking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    A good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My room overlooked an interior hallway with no view.

    I like the buffet breakfast. My son had a nice room with a view overlooking the street.I went to all the Sawadee Hotels in two block area and asked the price. The Sunshine will more economical by 200 Baht. on every other hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.0
    Lack of manner & Rude of front office staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front office/ Receptionist staff are rude in term of talking tone and explanation tone. Lack of professional manner in hospitality services . This include the Manager in the front office.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    2.5
    bad hotel ever in mylife.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room wasn't clean. No elevator. I stayed at 5th fl. it was a bad hotel for stay ever in mylife. room so bad. And I have to change hotel cus this is wasn't make my trip happy at all.

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    2.9
    No value ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much bad Room , ugly set up , basins setup inside Room but should be at Bathroom, no lift , impossible to go 2nd floor to 5th floor , staff not friendly, poor BF,

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    5.4
    For single person the place is okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was very rude...he/she... I don't know didn't understand English...n whatever u say the answer would be no we don't have.

    The breakfast was okay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    5.4
    Stairways to "heaven",no,no,no,not at all !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 23 nights

    I was forced to pay for the room many weeks in advance and there was no possibillity to have Your Money back when you found out what a disaster this hotel was. Cheap,no,no,no just like many other much better Places.10 stairs to the room in 5.th floor. No elevator.I hate every time i have to drag my 3 year old son up the stairs.Room was much smaller than you imagine after seeing the Pictures.This room was moisty and so uncomfy that after 2 Nights i found an Apartment near Big C Extra for less than half the price and moved ! I ate breakfast in SS almost every day just to have something back for the 17208 bath i paid for the room ! I advise everybody to find accomendation somewhere else if they are not alone,young,strong and loves to climb stairs ! I will never stay in SS again,but i might go there and pay 99 bath for the buffet breakfast. One also need to be early for the breakfast although it's from 8-11 am you have to "beg" for Food after 10.30 because they stop to add more Food and start Clear away.

    Breakfast was ok,but ordinary.Parking for the motorbike was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    2.5
    Rude staff , bad smelling rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was so rude in behaving, no cleaning, the rooms was also smelling bad , the bathroom was small and dirty , no lift is there , entrance was so bad , the main thing the staff was rude in behaving , specially the guy in night shift his name Sulasa was rubbish in behaving,

    Nothing I like there ,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    5.4
    not the best hotel very basic rooms but expected as very old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not the best hotel very basic rooms but expected as very old hotel needs updated and i mean everything rooms reception the whole hotel but in a good location thats all

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    5.8
    Good hotel at fair cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not get free breakfast as was mentioned during booking, there was no lift in the hotel and staff was just ok

    Location was in city near main road, also price was not high

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    3.8
    not a good stay and Booking should tell us the policy if I dont like the place and change to another
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the staff were not polite and were more aggressive after 30 hours of travling, I wake up next morning at 6 am with a great pain of my alcer, I wanted to take my medcine, there was no water left, I went downstairs to find some water to take the medcine, I tried to take some water from a dispenser. at least 4 employees attacked me by words and forbid me from taking a sip of water

    The price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    2.5
    wank accommodation. dangerous wireing, aircon. rooms not as pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i paid twice for the accomodation

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    Staff were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi was poor mostly didn't work

    Staff were good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    It's good experience low price and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's good experience low price and good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    Everything was fine
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Easy to travel and reach location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift not available.

    Easy to travel and reach location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    4.6
    Staff was very unfriendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unfriendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    2.5
    All..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All...dirty..no place to park...I book for a balcony room and I got a room even without windows...a mouse trap!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is getting old and little things needs to be taken care of.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air Conditioner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    3.8
    Enjoy the local area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn’t very good, hotel building is very old and it needs to be refurbished.

    Was close to the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    3.8
    location n helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no water . while staying there need to change hotel..cannot shower...or use toilet staying in 5 floor...

    location n helpfull staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.4
    I will not recommend this hotel to any body
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I got room on 4 th floor and there was no lift also I t was really horrible

    I like the location and break fast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.3
    5 out of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not powerful

    It was in a good location and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room Size

    Good location for everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    3.3
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room I see too small ,no lift , breakfast was not included as I booked through bookings.com they say

    Location is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    2.5
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    ok for a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathrooms could be more modern

    location.price.staff were friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    nice clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been better most night s dint get back till 5 in morning cleaners knocking door at 930 need to be after 12

    Room clean staf friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    I found my stay enjoyable location was good but could be too noisy on some nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some nights were too noisy

    Staff were good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    2.5
    I requested for ventilation room, they forced me room no. 209. Which was like living in a prison.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disgusting,disappointing experience. Only money conscious, very biase staff.

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice to stay several days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toalet/shawer room door was hard to close because of a little breaking.

    Good hotel, location, breakfast, conditions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i like everything

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    Value for money....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the noise from outside - pubs etc.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast and central.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    3.3
    Don't ever book this Shabby Den..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, Dampens Rooms. A/C, Fraser not working & Most important Rude & Unfriendly behaviour of Staffs.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    Room is cleen
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift not in hotel

    Room is cleen Breakfast is very good Staff is very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.6
    It's k.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not exalator....

    It's k....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    For a short stay and money we paid, its okay for a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist old lady always uninterested to respond

    For a short stay and money we paid, its okay for a short stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    GOOD

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No welcome drink as said for Genius member. No lift.

    It a nice hotel good service, bit far from walking street, But accommodation Is nice..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Nice accommodation with good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice accommodation with good food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    it is a budget,can stay for short time,if you bring lady in night, hotel staff will not charge you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is only staircase,no lift,elderly people get difficulty.

    Staff are cooperative,near to road connection.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    stay was very good, I'd defiantly come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    easy to go where I wanted to be

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    3.3
    Hotel need more look clean
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift Room very small Not look clean can see all dirt every corner from bedroom and bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    4.2
    Not very bad or Not very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, claims upstairs is deficult for seniors & children

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    4.2
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was friendly. Food provided as complementary was average.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    2.5
    no good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    clean room staff structure very old and bad mantenaince

    wifi and buffet good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    2.5
    worst
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't name even one, and the blunder is they don't even have lift for 3rd floor!!!!!!!!

    only the location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    2.5
    pls don't hurry to book this place. it will make your trip turn bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything are bad.

    staff can speak english

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    2.9
    Very very bad hotel
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is not like in this hotel ,

    This hotel very very poor service, not clean, staff not available, no room boy, not valuable for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    2.5
    Pathetic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stupid hotel, plz plz do not stay in this hotel staff was pathetic

    Nothing except breakfast cost thb 100

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    I wouldnt stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a complete overhaul, very dated.

    Nice friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Will tell my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    5.4
    Bed Bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed Bugs

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    2.5
    no
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all about the hotel speeps tv not got wifi not vorking osv

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.1
    good hotel in pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    guest (girls) friendly hotel near the beach road

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    3.8
    Cleaning bad behavier bad specily night reception person
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning bad behavier bad specily night reception person

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.5
    very happy with the breakfast, and was able to leave my bag...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very happy with the breakfast, and was able to leave my bag behind reception until i was ready to leave

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    was good only they have given me 5 th floor that was only problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The floor was 5 th where I Stayed no elevator

    yes all perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    THE BEST CHOICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.8
    you only get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast...no lift

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: