Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seeka Boutique Resort 3 stars

Nanai Rd.,Soi 8, Phuket, 83150 Patong Beach, Thailand

#291 of 391 hotels in Patong Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 19 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.9
    Boutique feel reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it had a restaurant and bar from the pictures but it has neither.

    Decent bed for thai standards. Dark quiet room great for sleeping anytime night or day. Breakfast was basic. Eggs fruit tea coffee. No yoghurt or cereal

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Good to stay near family mart :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crocroach

    Everything I need is there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The rooms were very comfortable.The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.9
    The staff are very friendly and go out of there way to help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was very hard. Several toppers put on the bed but still to hard for me. Some people like a hard bed so if you do then you won't have an issue. Whilst the rooms are cleaned every day and fresh linen provided the bathroom didn't get cleaned once in 16 days

    The staff are very friendly and go out of there way to help you. The owners are also very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a lift which is great if your on the 5th floor and a lot of shopping to carry. 2 bottles of water are provided every day even if you haven't finished the previous day's which I know a lot of hotels don't do. Laundry across the road, atm right at the front, private parking for hotel guests.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    5.4
    Pool area is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked through booking.com with a description stating there is a free shuttle. Well.. There is no shuttle. And it's a couple of kms to Patong beach front. So the taxi bill grew. I didn't like the hotel staff just passing all of the blame to booking.com and offering no compensation etc, anyway what ever we are out of there now. If you don't want to walk more than 3 +++ kms in a night or you're not wanting to waste money on taxis then do not book here because there is no shuttle!!!

    Pool area is nice

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    8.3
    Lovely hotel, 2-3km out of patong - easy walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very hard bed Wifi not available around pool

    Lovely hotel, 2-3km out of patong - easy walking distance More of a local feel neighbourhood Fur restaurant a few doors down - best food I've had in thailand yet

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    5.8
    There are good restaurants near the hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was poorly limited choices. The staff are not helpful. We had to carry our heavy luggage by ourselves to the room. No one helped us. The girl from reception was quite unfriendly. The bed was too hard to sleep.

    There are good restaurants near the hotels. The pool was nice and the room was big and clean. Allowed to make early check-in.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    4.2
    wifi system and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    hotel service was very much disappointing.asked for dinner, didnt get.at breakfast, stuff was not cordial. despite informing before, i had to wait long, while departing, they kept me waiting long just checking room, if all is okay or not. we are guest, do u treat ur guest like that? me n my son, is that the behave? if we eat or damage anything, i have the honesty to pay for that,. try to improve that. i will ask my frinds to stay away from ur hotel.

    wifi system and cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit far from the center, but has a motor bike rental store nearby

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

    Nothing

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: