Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach 4 stars

175 Koktanode Road. Kata Beach T.Karon, A. muang, 83100 Kata Beach, Thailand

#59 of 85 hotels in Kata Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 300 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a fantastic last minute deal and the resort is very good value for money. Excellent customer service and all staff are very accommodating and helpful. The location is also very good as it’s close to everything. Highly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in, we were told we had been upgraded. However, when we got to the room, it was one of their older rooms. We thought our original room was better than the upgraded room!

    The staff were very friendly! It's very close to the centre of town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s so hard to find a negative, however I would say getting to Patong (Bangla road) to go to the food night market, bars and clubs, is about a 500-600 Baht tuk tuk away, you can’t really get there any other way which is a shame but not the worst thing by any means as kata and Karon are so lovely !

    Breakfast wasn’t included in our room yet it is only 200 baht (roughly £4) and so worth it ! A huge selection of hot Thai dishes, pancakes, fresh tropical fruit, porridge, muesli and cereals , an egg station and salad bar! The staff here at Chanalai are the nicest hotel staff I have ever met! Reception were so welcoming and the rose tea and cold flannel on arrival was so needed after Our long journey ! The breakfast staff, especially James were so lovely each morning and so great at double checking the vegetarian Thai dishes for me ! The hotel has a trip organiser on site and she was so lovely and helpful organising our Phi Phi island trip for a reasonable price. The hotel is about a 2-3 min walk from peaceful Kata beach and town and then a 20 min walk or so from Karon. If you want to get to Phuket they have a public bus that takes just over an hour and is 40 baht (about a £1!) We were staying at Chanalai at the end of a 4 month trip and couldn’t be happier, such a lovely hotel, the gym was great, the 2 pools were never too crowded, the room was lovely and spacious and with free glass bottled water every day and as I’ve mentioned the staff are excellent !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were thin and we could hear neighbors tv however the staff kindly offered to move us to a quieter room.

    Great location, good value, friendly staff and 2 good pools to swim in. We were given a free upgrade to a larger room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people all over.we might come back!!

    Close by beach, restaurant s. Taxi, massage etc.. First time in Thailand and was a very pleasant stay overall.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. However, they are steps leading to the building of our room, so may not be so accessible for guests with mobility challenge; do check with hotel as they may have access-friendly units. My 2± yo boy has no problem with the steps. Also, bear with the nature as you may be woken up by a deafening noise making bug at 6am that sound like a giant broken sprinkler, like I do! No fault of the hotel though.

    Clean & comfortable accommodation. Hospitable staff. Great pools n playroom for kids. Close proximity to restaurants, tour agencies and supermarket. Walking distance to beach. Located on non rowdy environment. Plus point is an air-conditioned waiting area/kids playroom near entrance; making the wait for your tour van so much more comfortable! Perfect stay!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds. Malfunctioning locks. Locked out for an hour waiting for a tech. None of the TV channels worked the whole time we were there. Techs excuse was “all the rooms dont have it”. Water pressure was really poor. We were out all day until around 3pm or 4 and they never cleaned our room in time. Had to call every time. Breakfast was bad. stale bread and pastries. Rude waiter staff. Brought our check over when we just started eating breakfast and demanded we pay it now. We were staying in their resort for 4 days and they think we are not going to pay for a meal? Air con was rubbish took bloody ages for the room to cool down. I thought we were getting a great deal on a 4 star resort. Don’t believe the hype theres a reason its so cheap. The whole place seems really mis managed and absolutely no attention to detail. I wouldn’t stay here again if you payed me we had issues every single day. Pretty sure everyone else did too because there was always a cue of people waiting to complain every time I went to the front desk.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would love to get the blind curtains.

    Staff was nice and kind. Easy to access the beach from there. Perhaps they could install blind curtains but other than that everything was fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked the location .. two pools for the grand kids to play in. Staff were excellent - very helpful. Close to a lot of street restaurants within a short walking distance. Would recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is good for families, near the beach, the resort is not very new but look great in the room. It is a resort with its standard in service and I love this. The view from my room to the pool is great. Overall, I trust this is a worth money resort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - one pool was closed due to maintenence (was not mentioned on booking.com)

    - very friendly staff - nice place with everything you need - two pools, a little gym and good prices for food and beverage

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were pretty thin and we could hear our neighbors play music really loud. The second pool was under construction.

    The location was pretty close to the beach and the main road. Easy to walk everywhere. Staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is near Kata beach, but it was hard to walk up the hill to the hotel along a narrow sidewalk beside the street where there were a lot of traffic, especially during evening

    All staffs at the reception and restaurant offered good services. They tried to understand my poor English with smiling, so I could ask questions without hesitation. Thank you for giving me a cool towel and a glass of water when I was waiting for a taxi in hot weather. I could spend a wonderful time in Phuket thanks to the staffs at this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room I booked was a deluxe double room with direct to see the sea, but the room was arranged to face the pool at check-in.

    Good breakfast,Staff service is good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad smell often near the top pool (not sure what it was from).

    The two pools were nice and it was in walking distance to the beach. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff were so lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    a bit noisy at night by the pool although the pool is close some people just stay there chating.

    first of all the staff very polite and helpful, and always with a smile, the pools are good, the rooms are comfortable and cozy, love the view over the pool, breakfast is good enough, very good location close to the beach and the village with some good restaurants around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The road outside the hotel is on a steep hill and has no footpath so quiet precarious, I believe the restaurant beer cost of 110 Baht for a small can is excessive although the minibar price for all drinks was less and reasonable

    Very large comfortable room, breakfast was very good with lots of choice, we had a decent breakfast box for our early departure, staff were really welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel with the friendliest staff. We were looked after from start to finish and can’t thank you all enough. Our room was perfect and the resort itself is relaxing and very clean. We will definitely be back again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little smell of dump in the room but we didnt report it since we liked the room that much that we didnt want to risk changing a room :)

    The room was very good with direct access to the pool...it was very confortable and with all nexessary stuff...the location is very good, 2 mins walk from Kata beach, 1 min walk from the main street where you can find all street food, supermarkets, restaurants and tour operators. Breakfast wasnt bad, ypu should try the omelette...we will definitely stay there again on our next visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun beds available. There was a note saying no reserving beds but this still happened every day, people put towels on beds and didn’t appear until 10 o clock and gone. It’s so unfare and quite stressful to me.

    Very friendly helpful staff. Comfortable rooms with a spacious balcony. Very nice welcome with the free drink and the welcome sign written in banana leaves.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Club Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very hard Location is not good, too far away from anything which means that for every excursion you get picked up first and then you stop by 3-4 other hotels; on the way back you're always last to be dropped off meaning a 30m ride turns into a 1:30hr ride...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel. Staff where so helpful. Rooms are stunning with a beautiful view. Very comfy beds :) Breakfast was fab with a wide choice. Would 100% stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mr room was a little noisy in the morning as it was on the ground floor near stairs and the cleaners closet. Staff were lovely and apologetic and although they couldn't move me, they delivered fresh fruit and treats each day to apologise!

    The staff were so kind and friendly. The location was very convenient. Right on the flat start of Kata Beach and just walk over a little hill and you're at Kata Noi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast starts at 06:30 but no coffee until 07:30

    Very nice breakfast. Not directly on the main street, which makes it very quiet. Staffs super friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eveything was top notch. The staff was super attentive and sweet. Food was superb! Proximity to the beach was great. Overall an outstanding property! Looking forward to staying there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    High price for taxi services, but You can contact any taxi Company by yourself.

    Great location close to the beach Friendly staff Good beds and pillows Nice swimming pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would improve and add some items to the breakfast menu Just because not all the people able to eat the Thai food in the morning

    Location is the best Facilities are very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their policy of having to check the room after we vacated it before we could settle the bill made us late & hurry for our waiting taxi so I left expensive sunglasses in the room AND the room check person didn't bring them to me at the checkout desk. The city & hotel had an occasional sewer odor so we bought air freshener.

    Great central location & wonderful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows extremely hard...requested softer but not much better Breakfast buffet boring for Westerners too much Asian influenced food and even then not good Did not appreciate seeing uneaten food left on tables being put back on buffet......reported to management

    We were in room2104 lovely verandah with seating area as well as 2 sun beds overlooking pool Very obliging & friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived only for 1 night and pool and gym closed at 7pm. so we didnt had a chance to use it during the evening. Plus we ask for Shuttle to airport, only taxi it cost double Price and we asked them to call us when the taxi arrived on time because it was 1am and they didn't call us. And they didn't care after we complained because taxi was there 30 min and we were sleeping almost miss time so better u put alarm for your own.

    The area is good location and hotel is also good. The beach is nice, worth it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor maintenance , couldn't met the room preference with pool view, given an upgraded room but water was not draining from the sink, water was horribly yellow in color, we complained of it but there was no such improvement. We failed to take bath when it desperately needed after directly coming to the hotel from island trip. This was really disappointing...

    Location Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom facilities are quite old

    The staff was extremely nice. They let us use the shower and provided towels even after we had checked out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean. Great facilities - pool is exceptional. Super friendly helpful staff. Short walk from the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was great, maybe sometimes it was too noisy from the streets, etc. However the location is awesome, staff is very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    should be more flexible for check in.

    very close to the sea. easy to find food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic staff. Comfiest bed ever. Great room amenities and pool area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy and smelly

    This place was good for families

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The buffet was only just average, more variety would be better . The bar could also use attention , lack of good cocktails and promotions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The offer via booking.com changed and selection of room type amend to higher charges.

    Bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpfull staff, got a super nice room just next to the pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were helpful, rooms were presentable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the trip p, one of the pools were not available due to repairs. Customers must be advised upon booking what facilities are under repair.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon was very noisy

    Staff extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will definitely stay this again if I ever come back . great staff ,breakfast , pool everything just wonderful .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, wonderful staff, perfect room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much noise from road

    Very good breakfast, nice pool and pool view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome breakfast and very good room, 3 min walk from Kata beach, for a really decent price!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Staffs are so so friendly, good breakfast good location. Would stay here again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Super Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast pastries were stale

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked.to see a variety of breakfast foods every day.

    The staff we as amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Club Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel within minutes from the beach. Lovely staff, very clean and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a little confusing at the time after a long day travelling but all worked out ok.

    The location, pools and value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grace room, super friendly staff, pool for all ages and food and drink fairly priced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great,close to the beach, many restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were absolutely amazing, resort was spotless just a few hundred metres to the beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    The pools, the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch service a bit slow

    Amazing breakfast, excellent bed, great pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun beds on the upper pool area.

    Professional staff attitude; excellent room equipment; close to the beach and all commodities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch was not brilliant - was ok

    Ot was short walk to beach - breakfast was good - pool was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food, great staff and facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best meal in Phuket was here, ordered for lunch and brought out to me while sun baking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Super Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff, two spacious pools. Could do with more sun loungers and some more activities in the kids room. Overall awesome!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun lounges

    Staff extra friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more sunbeds and more drawer space in rooms.

    Excellent breakfast, nice pools, clean rooms and wonderful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not the best But ok. Some rooms are far away, many stairs.

    Good room/bed area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, wifi spot on

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. A very relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    Great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of stairs 😊

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to bear this one....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    evrything was perfect !

    Stayed in October 2017

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Browse Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: