Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Silom City Hotel 3 stars

72 Soi Prachum (Silom 22), Surawong Rd., Bangrak, Bang Rak, 10500 Bangkok, Thailand

#549 of 1,479 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 546 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    I loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing wrong to say about this hotel. I liked my stay there.

    I love the food. I also like the room. Spacious and clean. The location is nice. Close to the market and 7eleven.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.3
    Everything was kept in good order and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I thought was the quality and number of TV channels- mostly poor reception Thai channels.

    Everything was kept in good order and clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.8
    Correct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the bed was very comfortable and the location is good enough, the hotel is much older than it seems on the pictures, I think it is absolutely overpromise.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    Coffee shop directly across from entry to Silom City Hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee shop directly across from entry to Silom City Hotel is run by a lovely Thai woman and her family. Be sure to try the brownies!

    Coffee shop directly across from entry to Silom City Hotel is run by a lovely Thai woman and her family. Be sure to try the brownies!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I stayed here for only 1 night after a month of backpacking and it was even better than I hoped for. The staff is extremely friendly and will help you with anything! The room is spacious, had a very nice view over the Sky Bar and other tall buildings, the bed was sooo comfortable and the bathroom was clean and modern + it had all facilities needed. The price was really cheap too! Would definitely recommend this hotel! (Oh and there is a 7-Eleven across the hotel)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    It was not bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is not at all updated. In the booking . Com I saw they have trade mill. But there is no trademill and also gym intruments are so poor. Also Check in time is 2 pm which is rediculus. I reach there at morning and up to 2 pm checking time they charge me 900 thai baht. Very unexpected. BTS station is very far.

    7 eleven is so near. Staffs are Coperative.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Serenity in Silom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff , family run hotel with big spacious , confortable bed and room! Excellent location for all transport options, if you want pizza go to Dean and Deluca! Our favourite area in Bangkok!! Flower market at Chatuchuk is worth a visit on Wednesday and Thursday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfy hotel at perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airconditioning is the room is noisy at low temp setting

    Huge and comfy bed. Plenty of space to leave your luggage and clothing. My room and my friends room had interconneting family doors. Very close to skytrain station Patpong entertainment area. Both at 10 mins walk. A couple of restaurants just around the corner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the power socket is american standard.

    comfortable bed. room was recently renovated. aircon was very cold which i like. thermostst is easily adjustable. bts train station within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This isn't a complaint at all just the place is getting a little old. Everything works fine and like I said not a complaint at all.

    Great location. Super friendly staff. Big clean room. Good breakfast. We travelled with a young child everything was easy. They had a cot in room and high chair in restraunt. Even got the early check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    The location cleanliness and the old world interiors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not being included in my tariff I realised I paid way more than the prevailing price This the receptionist told me

    The location cleanliness and the old world interiors

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Great for a few nights to explore Bangkok City Center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was not stable in the hotelroom. Something was quite noisy during the night (sounded like the AC of the other rooms or a generator). Big shower head was a bit calcified.

    Early check in was possible, what we really appreciated. The bed was very comfy and everything was super clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    We could check in earlier, that was great when it was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could check in earlier, that was great when it was very sunny and hot outside. My husband liked the compliment juice when we got in the hotel. Silom City hotel was a part in my wonderful trip to Thailand!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice comfortable stay in a nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C might be a bit noisy even on the lowest level. But I got used to it after 1 night.

    Had a nice stay here. Clean rooms. Cleaned every day. Elevator, good location. There is a 7/11 around the corner and a small authentic (night) market with good cheap food and nice people. Not noisy, comfortable beds. Airconditioning temperature is controllable. Check in and check out was fast and the staff got us a taxi with meter.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall a good place to spend the night when in Bangkok for sightseeing with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a bit better.

    Size of the room, friendly staff, 7Eleven right across the Soi, street food market next Soi, BTS Station not far (I estimated about 1km walking distance).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Really great location, not too far from the BTS and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really great location, not too far from the BTS and also quiet at night. Work staff are really sweet and helpful. Very awesome English service and always helping me with writing down the address in Thai. And there's a local market very near. Great experience~

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.3
    although not easy to find, even for taxi driver, location is...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very noisy air cond in the room; Breakfast is quite basic.

    although not easy to find, even for taxi driver, location is nice with many commodities in the area, starting with a local & typical market. Metro station is walking distance, so it is easy to go anywhere in town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and great value for money hotel in Silom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good, just the air-conditioning is pretty cold, even when adjusted on a higher temperature. But not a big problem.

    The hotel is located very central in Silom. Supermarket is across the the street, and an amazing street food around the corner. Comfortable room, very clean, good view. I didn't book breakfast so cannot say anything about the food at the hotel. I highly recommend Silom City hotel and will book there again, next time I come to Bangkok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    Staff always at hand at reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel day trip excursion to floating market, river Kwai and eravan waterfall was totally unrealistic - turned out to be 9 hours of travelling and was exhausting , did not stop at 1 of the 3 sites. Advised by hotel staff this was organised by a separate company and they did not have responsibility. Bathroom was very clean but the the shower was slow to drain water - blocked drainage?

    Staff always at hand at reception. Close to good on street restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.9
    Situated in fairly convenient Silom location with big rooms but limited hotel facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Delay in access to room. Rather expensive but could have been due to busy Chinese New Year timing

    Big light bedroom suite and welcoming staff. Located in quiet lane fairly close to Silom main area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    We had a pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning was very loud, and we could hear airconditioning from other rooms sometimes (from outside I think)

    Spacious rooms and nice bathroom. We really liked the location of the hotel in Silom. Quiet street but within walking distance there is Japanese street, some sort of night market and Silom Village. Also, 7/11 across the street! We didn't have breakfast so no details about that. The hotel staff was very polite.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.1
    Great location....facilities a little tired...probably a little too expensive for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very spotty and had to keep logging in....the centre of the room has a massive structural column....lighting is poor...lady at checkout gave me a mini bar bill.....I don't touch mini bars...not impressed...I see reading reviews this has happened before....full payment for my room taken from my credit card long before my visit to the hotel...

    Location is good....breakfast good....local food and markets nearby...plenty of facilities close by ATM etc....I had a balcony room on the 11th floor...good views of the early morning smog

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    It's ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far from public transportation

    I quite like the hotel itself, not the best for what we paid. It's had seen better times and must have been amazing for the 90'.nowdays it's ok. The room was huge. It's located in nice area quite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    3.8
    Wouldn't go back, not worth it. Very outdated 1980s hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist in the night time at the time of my arrival was unfriendly. The bathroom shower curtain had a strong smell of urine. On bringing this up with the reception they said that they can't do anything until the next day when they should have changed my room. Poor gym facilities.

    The receptionist in the day time was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice location with comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not as clean, as I would have like. The air conditioner was very noisy, not for a light sleeper. There was a bad smell coming from the AC. If you don't get a nice deal for a price, you might want to consider other choices in the same price range.

    Nice staff, room and location. Safe to walk alone in the area, even late in the evening. The street is very quiet at night, unlike the AC. 7/11 with a verry nice staff just around the corner. Lots of food choices around. Not too busy streets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.0
    Staff was great pretty awesome and very polite 7min walk to...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I have is that the ac always stays running I want to be able to control when the ac goes on and off

    Staff was great pretty awesome and very polite 7min walk to the bts

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    classic clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the gym is a joke... i had to turn all the lights on just to figure out that the running belt is "out of order"

    classic hotel with cozy rooms. good mattress and many satellite tv channel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.9
    They don’t allow guests to make local calls at their...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t allow guests to make local calls at their reception desk. I was waiting for a taxi after check-out, and wanted to make sure that he is coming by calling the driver but they didn’t provide me this opportunity. It would be better if they have local calls phone there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.5
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet could have been more cleaner.

    The hotel is in a good quiet location which is what we like. Close to the city centre. Good atmosphere in the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    This hotel was more than okay you can find always something but I will recommended this hotel to my
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the toilet I don’t like to put the paper in a bag and the restaurant could be better.

    This Hotel was nearby patpong market and nearby lumpiny Park you could walk in less than a half hour to those places the sky train was about 10min walk.around the corner there was a all streetfood and on Silom road you could find really everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    An Enjoyable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lighting was not good in the room. The safe was not functional.

    The staff was friendly. The location was relatively quiet. Everything worked well in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Good, quite location. Nice personal hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - in-room safe is antique. Cannot use & should be replaced - wifi is unstable, signal in room was bad

    - good breakfast selection - very nice staff - spacious & clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Quiet, comfortable, friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no answer to this

    It's around the corner from a local market. There is good eating to be had here. Patpong is up the road and I like to walk there fir a bit of exercise. SilomCity is a quiet hotel. I've stated there many times now. Friendly helpful staff, happy to look after your luggage while you travel elsewhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Met our requirements but thought we could do better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a fair walk from the active city area and a good level of fitness required to commute around the main areas.

    It was quiet and off the main roads.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safety vault and the internet is a bit slow in my room, level 4.

    The room was spacious. Nice water supply, air-conditioned facilities but the vault is old. I did not able to use

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Not honest place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Aircondition went in my room. The hotel want to charge me for laundry bag, mineral water, and bottle of coconut juice..i did use and of these items the maid lied because another guess used these items and they let them check out with paying....so make another customer pay for there mistake. Very unprofessional hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel with good price and location is not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light is not enough in room, all staff are very nice except one male guy at front desk, he has no smiling face.

    Fruit market near by, lot of food and fruit at good price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Milý personál, pohodlné ubytovanie | Nice staff, comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mohlo by tam byť viac možností na sušenie mokrého oblečenia. ----- There could be more options to dry wet clothes.

    Personál bol veľmi milý a starostlivý. Na hotel sme prišli s predstihom a unavení, dali sa nám napiť a tiež nás ochotne pustili na izbu pred oficiálnym check-in časom. Izba bola pekná, zariadená celkom novo. Veľká posteľ, pracovný stolík, vstavaná skriňa na veci, dosť priestoru. Vždy čisto uprataná. Raňajkový bufet bol dobrý. Nič prehnaného, vždy sme sa dobre najedli. ----- The staff were very kind and caring. We arrived at the hotel in advance and we were tired, they offered us a drink and they were kind enough to have us in the room before the official check-in time. The room was nice, furnished quite new. Large bed, work desk, built-in wardrobe, plenty of space. Always cleaned. The breakfast buffet was good. Nothing exaggerated, we always eat well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Close to Silom road but far enough to be quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air-con is so noisy that it's difficult to sleep. The place could use a bit of refurbishment, but to be fair, given the room rate, it's a perfectly suitable location if you want to be near Silom road but don't want to spend 80 dollars a night.

    Close to Silom road but far enough to be quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Silom City Hotel is my home in Thailand
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are warm. So good anf kind but I hope next time I visit your hotel, your staffs are more fluent in english so I can tell my request, queries with out 😅 sweat

    The temperature control yo my room is good, the water and supplies werw also good. The only poor is the signal of wifi. I hope yiu can fix it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    7.1
    pleasant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe a little bit to far away from the BTS skytrain station, although less then 15 min walk

    A friendly not to big hotel, the things you are there. Of course no 5 stars place, but worth the money. I stayed already a few times here

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could be better.

    Great place to stay! Good location, lovely room, comfy bed, quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast, nice little garden. My only criticism is about the wifi. It was somewhat erratic and I had to log on every time I used it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in a nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You need Taxi or Tuc Tuc to move everywhere.

    Hotel is quite good and clean. Helpful staff Good breakfast, not excellent but for a couple of days OK. Location is good, safe and quiet street, 2 mins from Silom Road.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Generally pleased with Silom City Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No stationery in the room. I would have liked to have an armchair in the room.

    The breakfast is very basic. Some Thai dishes and eggs, ham and sausage and a couple of cereals. The croissants were bad. They should not even offer them. But for what they charge it is not a bad deal.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay for a fair price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room wasn't that well lit and the AC was slightly noisy.

    Breakfast options are always somewhat repetitive, but it was tasty. The location is great: centre of Silom area, with a 7 Eleven on the corner and a market with street food around that corner. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Big, clean, well-maintained and pleasant room. Price/quality is great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.5
    Cheap hotel ok for overnight
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Good value for the money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    If possible the address of the hotel on the name card to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If possible the address of the hotel on the name card to have two language - Thai and English

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access road a little difficult in pickup

    Everything else

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Overall enjoyed my stay, will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel's restaurant food is good, ate dinner there twice. Reasonable prices too. Door staff were helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    A little more light in the room would've been great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little more light in the room would've been great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Close to market
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to market

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Only stopped for one night, but ideal for Silom area. Good value,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit limited. But food was good.

    Comfortable beds. Nice room and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    enjoyed to the fullest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    enjoyed everything about it

    everything just everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very slow

    Staff were great, great location. Helpful and courtois (all Thais are courtois)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.1
    Restaurant was good.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub was difficult to use.

    Restaurant was good. Difficult to climb stair with cane.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    I will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff welcomed me well. The location is good and the room clean. It was a nice stay thank you 😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    The location to the local area was good and to Silom village
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Down a back street was difficult to find

    The location to the local area was good and to Silom village

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Good location and v v v comfortable to reach the required...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Good location and v v v comfortable to reach the required destination

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool!

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Quiet area in a busy district. Great comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Staff that make an effort to be professional especially at the top.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    In my years travelling around Asia, this was my best experience with accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly. An enjoyable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee sachets

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel particularly for travellers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Undergoing renovations and too much noise.

    Good location. Good value for money. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Awsome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Internet connection.

    In the center, close to the street market and skytrain. Very clear and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't come to help me carry my bag when I arrived.

    I could sleep well with their comfy bed and cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Well located and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    closeness to the open market

    roomy and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.9
    The staff is so friendly, give me everything I need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities quite old. Noise from air con is too loud and annoying.

    The staff is so friendly, give me everything I need.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Great location !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    A little more choice of drinks would be nice, coffee and tea...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little more choice of drinks would be nice, coffee and tea too strong

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Super
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    PLEASANT STAY
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NA

    MAINTAIN SAME AS PRESENT CONDITIONS FOR BETTER RESULTS. BUT OVER ALL IT WAS GOOD AND PLEASURE , APPRECIATE.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several things in walkingdistance

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Belihhrnhrden

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel need reparation. Old equipments

    Staff !!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: