Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Silver Resortel 3 stars

3/37 Sawadirak RD.Patong Beach, 83150 Patong Beach, Thailand

#112 of 391 hotels in Patong Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 402 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really basic hotel with nothing really to offer besides the room, which was fine.

    The location is good. Only a two minute walk to the beach and a nice small food market on the other side. Also no noise from all the parties in Patong.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like Even if it was 3x the price

    Location 2 min from beack opp street food market 5 min to Babgla rd Excelent staff on.front desk and room cleaning Fully tiled bathroom hot shower cold AC Bed good by Thailand standards

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’m sure when I booked I read there was a pool but there wasn’t, the bed was super hard and WiFi very slow and the staff didn’t speak the greatest English so There were a few communication problems. The walls are paper thin, we were woken on our last night at 4am by a couple having an argument which sounded like it would lead to world war 3.

    The location was perfect. Close to the beach and walking distance to the nightlife yet far enough away to not hear it all night long.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Budget Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon around while of hotel

    Exactly what you'd expect for the money. Just wanted a clean room and that's what we got. Nothing to moan about. Right by restaurants and beach which is what we wanted

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The position of the hotel, 3 min walk from bangla road Free towel at your disposition to go to the beach Room clean and beautiful I will definitely go back their if i'm going to patong again !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was pathetic. There was no backup for air conditioner during a power outage. House keeping was of a very low end.

    Front desk staff was very helpful & courteous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel doesn't understand English well or doesn't want. Internet worked badly, however the spot was near our room. We asked to do something with that , but nothing changed. The furniture is old and wather in bath leaks to floor.Very noisy from the street and other rooms.

    Location to the beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 24 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Very convienient lovely staff which were always very helpfull location perfect if your going to Phuket to party and have fun. I would definitely go again what more can I say

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are old. No pool. I would rate them a high two star rather than a three star. Their staff were amazing though. Wouldn't pay more than $30 a night here.

    Good location. Staff were very helpful, especially with arranging my taxi to the airport for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC should be replaced. The bed was hard, like every other bed in Thailand. No pool. Everything else was good

    Nice, clean and comfortable. Good variety of tasty street food just outside. Close to everything in Patong.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing bad to say about the hotel... only thing that lets the area down is the fact that there’s bin bags left everywhere on the streets so heat + rubbish = smell!

    Only a 1 minute walk from the beach, street food, supermarket, massage parlours all less the 100m from the hotel. 5/10mins walk from Bangla road.. MUST SEE!! Air con in the room is very good, kept the room very cold which was a great relief from the heat outside!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can become a bit noisy in the morning. Could hear people leaving and entering the room of our level,at any time of day.

    Location was great for the price paid

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was very very good, the hotel was very nice and the staff were very very friendly, the room was also very spacious and always clean , there was a tourist office just at the entrance of the hotel and they were very very helpful in arranging various activities and transfers for us and often included a discount on the price, would highly recommend this place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too pricey for the facilities being provided and not spacious enough. The hotel has basic facilities.

    Clean room, hot and cold water, double bed and fully functional air conditioner and fridge.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wifi dropped out frequently. Pretty typical for Thailand though.

    Very close to the beach, also short walk to the main bar street. Comfortable room. Slightly older building, but kept very clean. Staff were friendly. Free beach towels available at reception was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Then amenities not so clean, for example, the kettle

    Staffs, location. We found out our shower was spoiled but managed to get it replaced on the second day, thumbs up for the prompt action.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no place to keep the soap while you shower. The aircond was not cold enough for 1 room while the other room the aircond was fine.

    The location!! Walking distance to Bangla Road. 24 hours reception. Daily 2 bottles of drinking water.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was shocked to find a centipede which was 3 cms long. I have a toddler but thank God he was fine. Seconddly there are fans in the room and the AC is placed in the wrong direction so there is no circulation..

    Location is great. 3 mins walk from the beach ... Eat outs and street food is easily accessible ... Staff are friendly and cooperative... there are Free to use beach towels and umbrellas to take out of the hotel make..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel inside has old look (but the rooms are ok) The option for breakfast is really bad, it is buffet with poor food, but the good news is that you don't need to take it more than once Also I didn't liked that they asked for 30 bath for beach mat, it is really annoying especially when other places give it for free, stop trying to earn on everything!!

    The location is near the beach and the hotel has good rooms with shower better that other places that we stayed. the stuff is nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price could've been cheaper as I stayed at another place locally with the same features and worked out to be $5/night cheaper.

    Location was perfect being close to the beach. Staff was helpful. Room was kept clean with daily towel change.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent only one night so I couldn't see anything wrong.

    Very clean room with all amenities including complimentary water, a kettle, hairdryer. There an elevator too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was some noise due to the building site on the opposite side of the street

    awesome location, very close to the beach and just 10 min from bangla road, staff very friendly, I would recommend this hotel and I will definitely go there again next time in Patong.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mini Budget Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water from the faucet sometimes ran brown, and had a funny smell.

    The staff were nice and very accommodating, and went the extra mile to meet requests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. The Internet connection in the rooms is terrible. I actually work on the road, but couldn't do much in the hotel due to the connection often being lost or just too slow to work. I got to their portal site, which is 3bb. Guys, it's time to change to ais fiber. Get a reliable, high speed service and dump this crappy dsl service you're using. It worked mostly ok at 3am, but in the peak times, which is exactly when I needed to be online, it didn't work. I was told by the staff that it's usually ok -- yeah, I doubt it. I think it's more just that the average Phuket person is a tourist and not working on the road. If you need reliable Internet on the road, this isn't a good place to stay. Not until they get a reliable high-speed service. 2. Can somebody please put the yappy little dog -- which I assume is the owner's pet -- inside? OK, so, I don't have much to complain about. It's really the perfect place in terms of location, price, and staff friendliness. If they fix the Internet, it would be ideal.

    The staff were the nicest, friendliest, and most helpful I've met in ages. The girls at the desk greeted everybody with smiles and friendly chit chat, but also gave travel advice when asked. The cleaning staff were also super courteous and friendly. Loved it. The room I had was also great. The housekeeping staff kept it spotless. I got one of the larger rooms, so I really felt at home. Not sure how the smaller rooms are, but mine was great. It was not a balcony room -- just had a window, but that was actually nice as I had no outside noise as I wasn't facing the street. The location is also superb. It's literally a minute walk from beach road...and if you continue to the beach, you're at the Loma park area, which is a nice stretch of beach-fronted restaurants and bars. It's also about a 5 minute walk down from Bangla. So I spent my days working over coffee and a bit of Thai food right in front of the beach, and my evenings with a buddy from the States I'd flown down to do beers with night. So super convenient. The shower was great -- kind of walk-in style. The bed was huge and comfortable as could be. There was an in-room safe, which is always appreciated. Basically, a really nice place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is generally inconsiderate to your need.be it getting some room service or fixing the locker in your room or the bathroom door. room is value for money you pay. food is not included as mentioned.

    Located very close to soi bangla is the only advantage of this hotel. other its guest friendly, so you can bring your female friends without extra charge or hassle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 14 nights

    a new staff (man) did not know and asked me to read the hotel rules at 2:00 am when we arrived the hotel in very tired condition.

    cleanliness and wifi service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think that the bed mattress was too hard for me. It was my first time in Asia though and my friend who was with me in the trip said that this is too common for hotels in Asia.

    Very friendly personnel. Breakfast was good. Given the price, the value for money was perfect. Too close to the beach and too close to the city center!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy around 1-4 p.m due to construction work but it's not too bad

    Very friendly staff. Clean room. Location is perfect. Near to the beach/bangla road but not noisy at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to change room because room was too bright at night (no blackout curtains) air conditioning was too bright and noisy. Staff moved me into a slightly better room when I asked few times Some noise from outside busy street and some building noise but location is in a busy area anyway.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent location near all the happening in Patong beach. Cheap

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mini Budget Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from location (close to the gothic Batlang road bit far enough in a quiet street). The.girls in the reception are amazingly nice and it was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was too small for me. I am 1.83 m and I could fit inside :-S The breakfast did not appeal my appetite. I prefered to go somewhere else.

    The location is nice. Near to the beach and a small night seafood stall. The street is not doggy and quite cute.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mini Budget Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The price is so cheap when compare with the room and facilities, great location from Patong beach and Bangla road, the room and bathroom are very clean, and the size of the room is bigger than I thought with this price. So impressive with this trip

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service was a little lacking, but it was fine since I didn't use it much. You can hear some people shouting across the corridor cause it isn't soundproof

    Location was really convenient, 5 mins walk to the beach, many massage parlor along the street to the beach, 7-11 just next to the hotel. Excellent service, my bf had an injury and they did their best to fulfil our requests.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Mini Budget Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were no place to keep the bath soap, shampoo & etc at the shower area. All have to be kept either on the floor or on the wash basin tabletop & had to walk in and out of the shower area to get them while showering. If it can be improved will be excellent.

    Overall all was good. The Receptionists were very help full, the beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean. Shopping, beach & food court were all at walking distance. The hotel restaurant was good too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piles of dirty sheets and towels on the hall floors and by the elevator for a few hours a day when sfaff was cleaning the rooms, nobody minded!! Shocking.

    Nice staff, great location, comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the lift kept breaking down

    the bedroom was really spacious and very clean everyday.staff at reception very helpful and charming.very close too the beach and night life!!!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the shower, there's no division between the stall and the shower really weird.

    The location and the staff, the staff is the best people on earth. Super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no slipper in the room. AC is working too load. But generally everthing is fine.

    You can reach to beach and walking street in 5 min by walk. Wifi is fine. Room is clean and big enough for relaxing. They give you towel everday for beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Budget Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Comfortable, peaceful, and good amenities. One or two minor maintenance issues but overall a lovely experience. Plan on bringing my kids here. Koh Samui and this hotel both make for a great holiday combination.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My room has view on wall what was not so nice but you can't change this. I can suggest to owner you can a make some nice graffiti on the wall (:))

    The hotel is very close to the beach and atractions in Patong

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No need to set alarm clock... as sure as night is day, housekeeping be waking you up at 08:30am.. and they dont stop making a complete racket untill near mid-day, major negative of this hotel is the early morning noise !!!. The double beds are 2 singles pushed together... the rooms are all tilled floored.... not a good thing when you trying to sleep..I never understand why hotels let housekeeping., and work which will require noise to happen so early in the morning... I'm the paying customer and I want to sleep not be woken early ......

    The hotel is in a great location and the reception staff can't do enough for you.. lovely girls on the reception desk. Here's a tip for you... the street food just outside the alleyway next to the 7/11 blows the restaurants away. We ate there everyday.. my girlfriend is Thai? And she said the food was really good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift when I live in there, however the staff help me to bring luggage to room. But when check out we need to bring luggage to ground floor.😊

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent, near to the beach and 500 meters from Bangla Road. Very quiet at night, clean, the staff is great and ready to satisfy every guests request.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    7-8 minutes walk to the main party street.

    Great value for the money, big and comfortable rooms, one minute walk from the beach and one minute from the main street. Traveling agency right outside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With it being out of season their reataurant/bar was closed :-( it would of been useful with us having bad weather...

    The room was lovely! Great value for money. So clean aswell! The staff were also nice. Really close to the beach, literally a couple of minutes. Everything else is in reasonable walking distance. I would stay here again :-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some instructions but I understood about re-novate building

    Feel impress staff when I check-in inthe afternoon on Saturday 17th September so much polite and looks professional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some sound of construction going on... Renovation ot seems... May be it shall last few days only... Else all good...

    Really all staffs are so friendly...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathtub is quite high. There was no hand rail which can be difficult and dangerous getting in and out of the tub if you don't have a tall height. The bathroom floor gets wet because the shower curtain is too short for the length of the bathtub.

    The hotel is in a great location. The room is spacious. The hotel staff is very friendly. It is very close to Patong Beach. It is within walking distance to Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangla Road. Would definitely stay again!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taxi service provided to the airport was a total rip-off. My fault for not making prior arrangement but the taxi vendor asked for 700 thb for a SHARED van. Was rushing to the airport so I didn't bother bargaining.

    Great location, friendly staff. Very basic but awesome if you need a clean room to crash and shower.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think I liked everything to be honest. I'm usually sceptical to hotels, but this one was great:)

    Location is great:) clean and lovely. Hair dryer. Balcony, bathtub, beach towels. Amazingly clean, u won't find even one filthy spot. Bed sheets are clean and new. Not nosy neighborhood. Though some repairing works were occurring, but we were explained that it will take only two hours, and mentioned the time. I think it says a lot about hotel. I truly enjoyed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole bathroom flooded when taking a shower as the shower curtain didn't really work

    The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. The staff were also quite friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. Close to the beach. They give free beach towels, which is a huge plus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quick response, friendly attitude. Tasty food and reasonable prices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation is not so good. Rooms get so much noise if you have loud neighbors

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 1 night

    very near to beach and happening places in phuket

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flexibility of check in check out time

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Budget Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have not seen any hotel, who asks guest to wait till the time they check everything is fine in room or not.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent internet connection, bed very confortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff behaviour, Air condition

    Its location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean, good location near the beach but calm and felt safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very gut , really close to the beach and clubs. The hotel was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    highly recommended

    friendly staff, nice place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    highly recommended

    friendly staff, nice place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi did not work well for 1 day

    It’s clean, aircon worked and showers were good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If ur trvlr u won’t b staying in the hotel so it’s worth the money ur paying for n close to evrthng

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a kettle in room but no coffee or tea to with it pitty

    perfect for beach & use of towels for the beach & good security

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water wasn't clean always need the rusty water to go away

    It was cheaper than most

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from neigbouring rooms very audible.

    Spacious and clean room. Very good food in restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to communicate with the staff.

    location and the restraunt on the ground floor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    welcome, clean, simple, good location, good value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room - no window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Clean, central

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Mini Budget Double Room - No Window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    The hotel is pretty good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Silver Resortel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: