Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Thailand hotel reviews
  3. Chiang Mai Province hotel reviews
  4. Chiang Mai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Sripat Guesthouse

Reviews of Sripat Guesthouse This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

16 Soi7 Moon Muang Road, T.Sriphoom, A.Muang, Old City, 50200 Chiang Mai, Thailand

#262 of 843 hotels in Chiang Mai

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 317 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    10
    We could not have had a better place to stay in Chiang Mai!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was the warmest and most professional we have ever encountered. The guest house itself was clean, comfortable and impeccable. Sri Pat GH was one of the highlights of our entire trip to Thailand.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2019

    10
    Beautiful place in the heart of old chaing mai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful place in the heart of old chaing mai. Very nice pool. I did not eat there so I can't rate the food. Well worth the price to book a delux room with a nice veranda. The staff was wonderful. Short walk to temples, the moat and restaurants and market. Wonderful place

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2019

    10
    A very paceful place to go, personal attention, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I do not know

    A very paceful place to go, personal attention, good recomendations, good breakfast, the swimming pool and the garden with tropical trees, the room is very comfortable, big and the bed is very wide. They respect like the excellent thailand people are.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2019

    10
    Great value, great location, Staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Staff made you feel welcomed, the rooms with the King size beds outstanding, WIFI very good, after sight seeing would use the pool, very nice, location is near just about anything you would want to do

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2019

    10
    Very clean and nice place and the location is perfect for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and nice place and the location is perfect for me. I had very good response from the girl on the reception towards my personal needs and that was the best and quite unexpected.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2019

    10
    Excellent location, staff and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are incredibly nice...really friendly and happy to help. It's a fantastic location in the old town right beside (literally one minute walk) bars, restaurants, excellent street food, drop in yoga classes, markets, massages and temples. Even though its central it's also very quiet so no issue sleeping. Also has a swimming pool which is great to cool down in after a day walking about the old town. Very clean. Excellent value for money and would highly recommend.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    9.2
    Great little guest house within the old city area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we were there there was some building work nearby which was noisy during the day. We moved rooms to the other side of building. The work was scheduled for a couple of weeks.

    Great little guest house within the old city area. Friendly helpful staff and very clean rooms.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2019

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom/shower could use a bit more of a good scrub. Rest of the room was great. No water given.

    Great location. Away from the main street so quite enough to sleep well. Huge comfy bed.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    10
    Excellent guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the location which was very quiet at night though a bit noisy in the day from 8 till 5 due to building site next door - but right near the best area for safe but lively bars and restaurants and a laid back vibe. Staff were excellent and super helpful, it was very clean and had nice areas to sit in during the day. Huge room.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2019

    8.8
    Good budget accomodation in a great part of the Old City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing much to say.

    We stayed at the Sri-pat guest house of one night and it was all we asked for a budget accommodation centrally located. We did not had a breakfast included at Sri-pat, but don't worry as the Arte House on the other side of the road has great options.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    5.8
    It’s clean, location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very unwelcoming environment. Lot’s of do’s and don’t. Upon check in, you are made to fill up a form including your immigration card number !!! No lift. Balconies are extremely small. Everywhere there is instruction on what you cannot do. Not much on what you can enjoy ! Not a single bottle of water as complimentary. The worst is the breakfast. You have to order and a team of very grumpy people prepare that for you as if it is a burden ! That’s not at least we like to kick off the day when we are in holiday.

    It’s clean, location is good

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    8.8
    We stayed two times so I would recommend this hotel to anybody
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathrooms were a little tight and shower leaked onto floor in room 301 water was slow to drain in shower

    We stayed two times first room 307 was in back of building and quiet second room 301 was st front overlooking street and was noisy so ask for room in back

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place but this room was a bit noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was super noisy in the morning and bright..the curtains did very little to keep the sunlight out! There was construction next door, so we were woken to that plus street noise. would request a room at the back.

    The staff were wonderful. The room was beautiful. the location wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    8.8
    Great guesthouse in the best part of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet did not work at all on the third floor so we had to go to the lobby to use the internet. A little annoying but doesn’t ruin the hotel.

    Great guesthouse in the best part of the city. Close to night markets and food stands right by the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    Excellent stay. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Location was fantastic. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was large, clean and bed was comfortable. Pool was lovely. Very well appointed guesthouse, felt way more upscale then the price!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    10
    The pool was lovely to cool off in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Doors to rooms were a little noisy to close / lock so some earlybird guests woke us up a little before we would have liked!

    The pool was lovely to cool off in! Room was huge, and balcony was nice, if a little small...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    8.3
    Good location, large room, not too busy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was all ok. Nothing outstanding but it was perfectly good for a couple of nights. If you’re staying longer you may want to choose somewhere with a bigger pool and more seating near it. WiFi was quite iffy.

    Good location, large room, not too busy. Pool was ok. Bed was comfy. Exactly as expected for price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    10
    Tranquil oasis to rest in between adventures
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast could include an extra piece of toast. But really it is hard to think of anything that could have been better!

    Beautiful interior with teak and white walls, serene, comfortable, and very authentically Thai. Pool was a lovely addition for cooling down in the heat of the day. Quiet location near many sights and handy for picking up street food from nearby vendors, walking at the Sunday market and seeing sights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxing and peaceful. Easy access to all of old city, food markets etc. Had a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unfortunately there is no lift but this is would not stop me going again or recommending the hotel.

    Really friendly staff - very helpful. Perfect location for exploring old city. Plenty of sitting area in the reception - very relaxing place. Access to computer for printing boarding passes etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    9.6
    Solo Mum and 6 year old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only very minor gripe was that the bathroom door didn’t always stay shut. I’m sure they would have fixed it if we’d asked but the staff had been so helpful with other things that i didn’t want to ask anything else!

    Wonderful staff, lovely clean pool at the perfect temperature to cool off from the intense heat. Great location - near enough to walk everywhere through the shaded sois but far enough from the main area to be quiet. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    8.8
    The shower did not drain very well and beds were a little hard. Satisfied with the room itself, very
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower did not drain very well and beds were a little hard. Satisfied with the room itself, very comfy and cozy place to stay? Also easy to find on the map and walking distance to many things!

    The kitchen was closed when we were there but The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful in booking tours.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    9.2
    Really great place with super friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed could have been comfier but was passable. Being in a room at the front of the building meant a few noise issues as there is always some ass with a too loud motorbike or tuktuk revving for no reason in the lane but that's not so much the hotel's fault. Unlike other guesthouses I've stayed at which seem to use iptv, the channels were limited on the tv and there were few/no non thai options. Obviously not a big deal as I'm not there to watch tv but worth noting if you're there with kids probably.

    Interior is quite charming with wood accents everywhere and an old time feel to the place. Having even the small pool is nice with the baking hot weather. Location is phenomenal and handing to most things in the old city. Staff is super friendly and helpful (I got a discount on my cooking course even better than what they'd promised.)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    10
    Great stay in Chiang Mai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't anything I didn't like

    The staff were amazing and so friendly, great location and very peaceful. They also discounted my activities and room!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Excellent location on the northeastern corner of the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location on the northeastern corner of the old city. Perfect to visit the old city, to have a walk through temples. All best markets are easily reachable while within a walking distance. The guesthouse is winderful, super clean. Quote and very beautiful. The staff is extremely kind and pleasant. The trips they propose and organise are great. In all: the best stay You could have in beautiful Chiang Mai

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    10
    Very nice and helpful staff, modern and comfortable rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfasts are very tasty, but à little bit on the expensive side compared with other options around. Pool is too cold for young children.

    Very nice and helpful staff, modern and comfortable rooms, cute balcony, clean pool, location is perfect. Family-friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    10
    Beautiful guesthouse in a great location with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A lovely hotel in the heart of the old city in Chiang Mai. Friendly, welcoming staff, we arrived at an awkward time because of a late flight but the dialogue between us and them was perfect. Immaculately clean, traditional Thai style decorations and excellent location. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    9.2
    Gracious Guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel passes on THEIR 3 percent credit card charge from bank; only place in Thailand where we experienced this - if you pay by credit card Sripat will recalculate room cost by 3 percent. Small amounts but since only place this happened in Thailand, it stands out.

    Breezy and lovely lobby, location on smallish street just inside old city, laundry services available across street, quiet at night, teak floors.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    7.1
    good walkable location to beach and village!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    noisy room my road and mosquitoes in room

    good water pressure mosquitoes improved after room was treated when staff was asked to treat. staff was nice about it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    8.3
    Clean room, large comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast included and when we did have breakfast there they had to go out for ingredients to make it which meant I had eaten my toast and was finished ages before my wife got her breakfast.

    Clean room, large comfy bed. Good location on edge of old city.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    7.1
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very aggressive evening reception staff ( the morning ones were nice though). Overpriced breakfast which is not included room charge. Tiny balconies that look onto a wall

    Beautifully tiled bathrooms. Wood floors. Small but lovely pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    6.7
    Great location, run down interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel has a great layout and a pool--it could be really nice, but needs to be updated. Our mattress was hard and full of springs--the worst we have encountered on our trip. The staff did get us an extra pad which improved things, but they need to just get new beds. Sheets were old and torn. Water pressure in the shower was good, but the drain backed up and there was some mold on the ceiling. We could live with all these things, but didn't feel like the quality of the room was on par with the price. We have stayed in much nicer places on this trip for the same or lower price.

    The location is excellent--in the old town, but on a quiet street in an area full of great coffee shops. The staff were also helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    7.5
    Charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower was terrible. It flooded the bathroom every time we took a shower - the drainage was poor.

    Our King sized bed was really comfy. This hotel is small and charming and in a good location - walking distance to many places.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, good position, not so good in booking trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked two trips via the hotel. The first one to the Waterfalls was really nice and smooth, the second one to Chiang Rai was not good: we mainly stopped at commercial sites and the driver was way too dangerous. He even overtook an ambulance on the wrong side. Afterwards someone called him and he suddenly slowed down to less than 50 kmh, ending up with more than one hour delay

    Location was quite good, the room was nice and staff was really helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    4.2
    Stay somewhere else for same price and better service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was friendly until they found out we booked activities not through them. After that they were very rude. Rooms were dirty. Air conditioner didn’t work well and was loud. Bonus it would spit out ice chucks all over the bed and floor.

    Good location and room size.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    9.2
    Very nice, but you can do better for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Not great value for the money. The pool was okay, but didn't get much sun and there were no comfortable beds or lounges to relax around the pool, just one or two plastic chairs.

    Friendly, clean, comfortable, and good location. Air con and hot water worked.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    4.2
    Very rude staff. The worst customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Horrible customer service. The worst I’ve ever experienced. Very rude staff. Would recommend any place instead of this one. They asked for 300 baht to use in room safe. And asked for another 300 baht for private airport shuttle (double normal price)- we asked them to call regular taxi and they told us to find it ourselves. Breakfast was bad. Rooms were dirty. Bathroom very small. Tried to over charge everything. Lots of bugs at pool. Pictures of property are deceiving.

    Location was decent. Rooms are big.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    9.6
    Charming place with great location and really nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walls are a bit thin and if you get a room on the street side of the building you can hear all the cars and motorbikes, although it is not a big busy street. Rooms further from the street are fine. Beds are a bit firm.

    Great helpful and friendly staff. Very nice Thai style guest house with a lot of character. Location is excellent for markets and walking to great food. Clean and everything worked well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    6.3
    Sripat guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Guesthouse appeared to be family run by 3 generations of which key middle generation absent with illness leaving us with teenage children in charge and elderly grandmother. Restaurant and breakfast unavailable, language problem a big barrier and guests seemed to be a bit of a nuisance to the smooth running of it all. In hindsight they should have shut for this period of illness. .

    The location was excellent. Room was fine, clean and shower was hot with good pressure

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely friendly guest house in a super location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tiny balconies in standard rooms, book the deluxe if you can!

    We booked a standard room which was ok but we ended up upgrading to a deluxe while there and it was 100% worth the extra - the deluxe rooms are lovely. All the staff were super friendly, pool area lovely too. Location great inside the old city, close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    The guesthouse is well located inside the town centre, close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The guesthouse is well located inside the town centre, close to the temples area, shops, bars and restaurants. The staff was very helpful providing us lots of advices for the activities to do in the region.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    6.7
    The bed was ENORMOUS, the bathroom was very nice, the whole...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wasn't entirely sure about the staff at the front desk. Although very friendly and keen to help, after a couple times we began to feel some of the advice/ info they were giving wasn't entirely accurate. Also, there was some construction work being done in the pool area when we were there. We did get the room at a good discounted price through booking.com, however it would have been nice to know this work was going on before we booked.

    The bed was ENORMOUS, the bathroom was very nice, the whole property was very clean, the staff were very friendly, room had a balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    9.2
    Good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are small but very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The location on a side street is very quiet in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2019

    10
    Excellent location, super friendly staff and so clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Excellent location, super friendly staff and so clean and lovely!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2019

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The security guard was unfriendly and a little strange

    The receptionist who checked us in was amazing. The main person we meet

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2019

    9.6
    Cute local guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Quaint and authentic with personality. Stylish rooms which were clean and spacious. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2019

    10
    Our second stay at this place and will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is really good. Walking distance to everything you need and the staff were fantastic

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2019

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations regarding travel. Great place

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2019

    9.2
    Relaxing, friendly. low key place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was fabulous

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2019

    8.8
    Awesome staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist was sooo kind ans helpful! Absolutely awesome staff.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was wonderful. I definitely would stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    8.3
    It was a lovely experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Massive bed. Very happy friendly staff. Nice to walk around at night.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    10
    The standard everywhere was 10+ staff10+ will be back . Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds in Thailand are always hard , these were exceedingly hard.

    Did not have breakfast

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    8.3
    Payment with Credit card : 3% extra charged (not precised by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Payment with Credit card : 3% extra charged (not precised by Booking)

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2019

    10
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location was great. The staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was small, poor water drainage from the wash basin. No elevator.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    6.7
    Clean and pool very nice to have
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cost and room by kitchen

    Clean and pool very nice to have

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    10
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly helpful staff. Comfy bed,. fat pillows. Quiet location. Our third stay here

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    9.2
    Very close to many temples, market and food places
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaner unplugged the fridge so I found ants in it when I returned

    Very close to many temples, market and food places

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No use of pool allowed on check out day

    Perfect location Clean Nice staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    8.8
    Would stay again, but hope they do something about the bathroom before then
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom. Is in dire need of repair, it is rather gross

    staff was great, quiet place to stay; very peaceful. A/c was wonderful!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    8.3
    Fairly basic, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Kip at reception was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    9.6
    Good location in Chiangmai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location in Chiangmai

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Lovely Guest House
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No faults, staff and place was lovely.

    Great place, so good we came back after leaving the city for awhile.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    5.8
    There was no shower in my room and had to be fitted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no shower in my room and had to be fitted.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent place to stay.Very helpful staff.Room clean and tidy.Perfect to stay in Chiang Mai

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay in chiang mai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very nice spacious room, close to everything (restaurants, market, great coffee, fresh juice)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    9.6
    We’ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very kind and helpful staff. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    10
    Gorgeous furniture and decorating, location is a refuge from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was a bit too cold

    Gorgeous furniture and decorating, location is a refuge from busy Chiang Mai. Very comfortable, luxurious, and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t anything to not like

    Beautifully friendly staff and very helpful in everything we needed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    10
    Stayed 8 nights, cozy friendly family feel, all night security, great location for walking, :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great Place I left my MacBook in room No worries

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    8.3
    Simple and straightforward.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Simple and straightforward. Clean friendly and well located.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    10
    Beautiful guesthouse, very friendly staff, would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower drained very slow and overflowed into bathroom

    Furnishings are beautiful, massive bed; excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    9.6
    Large bed and room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Large bed and room!good position,very nice place and staff. :-)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    7.1
    Nice location, rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The housekeeping staff were really rude. Particularly what seemed like the head housekeeper.

    Great location. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: