Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Thailand hotel reviews
  3. Chon Buri Province hotel reviews
  4. Pattaya South hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Swiss Food Restaurant and Hotel

Reviews of Swiss Food Restaurant and Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

175/29-31 Soi Diamond, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand

#50 of 116 hotels in Pattaya South

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 317 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    7.9
    Good location with friendly staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mattress in my room a bit rough so I could not have a proper sleep that night. But overall, it’s okay.

    The location is very near to the walking street. It’s good for those seeking for nightlife activities.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    9.2
    Nice room in a great location (access to nightlife).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Due to the location of the hotel it is not the quietest place you can imagine. This may bother some guests. For me it was perfectly fine.

    Nice room in a great location (access to nightlife). Very helpful staff. The building is already a bit older however in good condition.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    8.3
    Good location, very helpful staff and owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, very helpful staff and owner. They are very accomodating and friendly. Hotel is near the walking street and night market. You can rent a motor bike a go around pattaya. 10 mins walk from pattaya pier. If you want to go to coral island

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    5.8
    Swiss food review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small a/c barely could cool the room even at max, old bed and small bed sheets, old and very small fridge, only 1 power outlet in my room and no wardrobe in room

    Great food and drink, empolyee are nice, good bar, next to walking street and near 7/11 and pharmacy or ATM if you ever need one.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    A cozy stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Narrow street could be tricky at times but managable

    Location is perfect .. The staff are welcoming and very helpful when needed.. Room was cleaned everyday and change of sheets, towels, amenities and water. Aircon is perfect which can be set to desired temperature..I almost felt like I was at home .. Definitely would recommend and I would stay here again its value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Soi is a bit narrow and it can take a little longer to walk either direction because of the traffic.

    The property is close to all attraction right in the heart of Pattaya. Walking is a 2 min walk from the hotel. The restaurant offers good value for the money with a good choice of Swiss cuisine.. The staff is always eager to please and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    5.0
    I would warn the inclining boarders to think before booking this property which is orphan now
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bogus staff behavior. don't know at all how to behave. when we entered the hotel no body was in the reception. it was locked from inside. then a girl opened up the gate. subsequently we came to know that the girl was the maid servant who handed over us the room keys. we were 5 friends. booked 3 rooms for 3 nights. we came here 7 times before also. but never found so mismanagement. 1st floor 2 rooms were given out of which in one room the AC was nor working. After complain the maid servant changed the room and asked me to take one in the 2nd floor. so we were allotted 1 room in the 1st floor and 2 rooms in the 2nd floor. we requested several times to allot us 3 rooms in the same floor but she didn't mind it and continuously telling us "not have". upon scrutiny we found all the rooms of the 2nd floor were vacant for all those days we stayed there. moreover we asked for one kettle for 5 of us to make hot water. she denied again saying "not have". then when I showed her in the store room she reluctantly gave us. but i got very much furious when i found she took it from my room the day we were to leave the hotel. When i asked for the kettle she told that as because we are going to leave the hotel today so it can not be given to you anymore. I never expected such a mean minded approach from a hotel staff where I stayed 7 times before.

    Location. This is the only thing for which this property can boast of.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    9.6
    Great place and great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like other's mentioned there is no lift. I don't care about it but definitely others will if they have lots of luggage.

    I love this hotel. The most expensive room is worth the money because it offers an enormous patio with jacuzzi and great view of Pattaya. The room was comfortable and clean. The location is located on top of a Swiss restaurant and directly across the street from one of the best GoGo bars on walking street (Windmill). I also booked the cheapest room on another occasion and was equally impressed for its value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Just awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything so clean, sweet and just right! Directly at the walking street but not too loud. The jacuzzi is so great! I don't go anywhere else anymore!! Thanks for this awesomeness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    4.2
    Poor state of rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Creaky be.noisy bars witb loud thumping music.terrible room bed n toilet.drunkenness n alcohol related fights at night.

    In walking st.but you dont need to stay here as there is 10baht duk duk everywhere!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    7.9
    Swiss Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a Restaurant with rooms, no staff between midnight and afternoon 4 pm. Standard rooms are small, some beds are hard.

    Close to Walking Street and its attractions. Staff are attentive. Good western food. Clean and fairly quiet. Good laundry.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    9.6
    Great budget place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great budget place. Stuff and manager are very friendly and sweet. Entire time of our stay, we were treated like in heaven. Great place for young couples. They speak both English and German. Restaurant and the food is excellent. Good vines also.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location friendly staff good food value for money budget thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room was the closest to the street so there was noise that could be heard from the night clubs in the facinity but surprisingly it wasn't as bad as you would expect Try and select a room at the rear of the hotel if this concerns you But for what it's worth I had no problem sleeping

    The staff were fantastic ... Very helpful .. Restaraunt is safe and can be eaten everyday if your worried about eating whilst in Pattaya located practically on top of walking street. If this is your price range for a budget holiday you would be hard pressed to do better in this category

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed at the top floor. (6) No elevator. When we arrived they told us they had no Bell boy, and they would not help us carry our luggage up the stairs. We had 90 kg luggage. The Jacuzzi were so dirty than none of us dared to use it. No help whatsoever. Had to go down 6 floor to ask help, got none. Will never stay there again!

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    10
    Had a lovely time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Extremely Happy with the Staff esp. Zaeb very helpful lady. The owner is a nice man. All in all I love this place as it is in the middle of everything you want to do in Pattaya. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    2.5
    Very very bad experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff need to be changed urgently.

    You will regret booking this hotel . Even the wi-fi didn't work there and staff is so rude that they will tell you to leave the hotel if you ask anything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    6.7
    Cheap close place to walking street but definitely has some rough edges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant manager very shady & arrogant. Repairs & maintenance way over due. Dirty sleazy feel to place but it blends in by walking street. Potentially Noisy because of location.

    Great location just off walking street if that's where you want to be, but place is tired & in need of repairs. Owners were doing some repairs & improvements when I was there but it felt a bit like where do you start. Staff were friendly except one manager guy who was a bit on the creepy side & was always trying to sell you something like he saw you as a walking opportunity to make extra $ There is no one around after close up time so if you loose your key it's tough luck. One guy did just that so was relieved when he saw me come back one night & was relieved he could get in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    8.3
    Alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are not sound-proof, construction was on-going and noise could be heard. One friendly Thai guy was profusely offering us day trips but we politely declined and the next day, he wasn't so friendly anymore. You have to pass by restaurant guests to get to your room as the the ground floor is a restaurant and it could get cramped. Asked one staff if they had an adaptor and she said they don't have it and that in fact, all Thailand doesn't have it (but one Swiss guy was able to provide us one thankfully :D). Reception and HK not 24-hours.

    Clean rooms, just by the walking street, good wifi. Staff who checked us in couldn't find our reservation but handled it very well and very calmly, and she was smiling all the way, did a very good job in explaining to us what happened and what she will do about it. You cannot go in the property entrance at late night without access through your room key which made me feel very secure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    8.3
    It is value for money u can expect luxury items in such kind of amount so it is good and nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff is not good in English so if u want to ask for something u have to talk slowly need little bit expressions to understand them what u r actually asking for except this everything was fine

    this is not the hotel kind of 2 star but it is value for money it is situated near walking street but inside there is no noise so it can be considered as a good guest house I m pure vegetarian so I can not specify the food quality but coffee was very fine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    7.5
    Location and friendly receptionist.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mr. Eat, the manager tries to sell you rip off tourist trips and expensive taxi rides. Stay away from him. The make up room daily but change linen once every 4 days only.

    Location and friendly receptionist.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    9.2
    Location & staff are all excellent - the Swiss...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Simply no access for pickup or drop off by car because it is so close to walking street but that's a good thing too

    Location & staff are all excellent - the Swiss restaurant is very good as well - I would happily book here again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to take your room key with you all the time because there is no real reception and go through one part of restaurant area to get to your room.

    Althought not big, the room offers good value for the money, it's not noisy and you are within walking distance to the Walking Street. The staff is very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay here in this hotel. This is really cool place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room and bed is very comfortable. breakfast is very nice also restaurant is very nice. Staff is very friendly they are really good and the partner of this hotel Steve Young is great other two is also cool but don't know their names

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    9.2
    Cosy hotel, excellent Swiss restaurant run by efficient and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They operate from 9am to 12pm which is ok but there needs to be a night desk clerk to handle guests arriving late or at least have a number that is manned after hours. There is a number but there is no answer.

    Marcel the resident manager, was excellent in his dealings with both staff and guests alike. Evidently, he runs a tight ship and has good staff under his charge. Biw, the front desk staff was very well spoken (good command of English by Thai standards, I thought) and extremely courteous and customer focused. Other staff deserving mention were Ooy, Da and Eat (yes, his name is spelled Eat!).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel and very good money value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was perfect the location almost near every thing Walking st. and Beach rd., Friendly staff, room cleanliness and good money value that make me reserve at this hotel twice in my holiday.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    6.3
    just for sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    its above a restaurant, so its like renting their extra room. to enter your room have to passed their kitchen. shower sometime not working

    room was ok, clean and bed was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    3.8
    Nearby walking street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rush and crowded area. Difficult to sleep at nights. Room was small and not very tidy. They didn't provide free water and cleaned room on routine basis. 24 hour front desk is not available. While checking out, we left the key on their office table and left the hotel.

    Nearby walking street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    8.3
    Location strategic Food Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room needs upgrading in terms of giving a new coat of cheerful and vibrant colors. The bed is not so comfortable.

    Good Swiss Breakfast & Dinner. Cheerful staff and helpful as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2017

    6.7
    HOTEL WITH NO ELEVATOR
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no save in this hotel becouse after 12 PM no one in reception,,,, the guste open the door from out side with special key but proplem is? the any one open the door from inside( only press the button) there for take care dont take friend with you? becouse for any reason when the friend want leave the the hotel no one ask him or stop him OR she,,,,

    NO ELEVATOR....NO LIFT I asked the the hotel to give me room in first floor befor 2 month of my arrival but ... i am sorry they gave me room in 3rd floor but when i said i can not go up 3 floor they gave me room in 2nd floor after charged me more extra THB .... GOOD LOCATION

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2017

    7.5
    Spacious room with desk, couch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have done a better job cleaning the floor and furniture. Definitely not the most modern interior. It is a bit of a dense, narrow and smelly maze (through the staff only-places of the restaurant) to go through to get to the room.

    Spacious room with desk, couch. Wifi worked well, although at times had a few glitches. Good food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    6.3
    Very near to Walking street
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small room and toilet and Bathroom is very small. The same price many hotels available nearby the area and with spacious room,

    Mainly location is very near to Walking Street

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    5.0
    Noisy area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needs new door locks...first room cannot sleep, loud bar music

    Good bed

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    10
    If internet is not your priority, the place is highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet connection was very slow on the top floor

    Location, cleanliness and the good Swiss breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    8.3
    the location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location is perfect

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    5.8
    The owner was good and accommodative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Let's just say the pictures need to be updated.

    The owner was good and accommodative.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    8.8
    Good location and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilets and bathroom

    Good location and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    7.5
    Good location, resturant very good, short walk into town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy on some nights.

    Good location, resturant very good, short walk into town.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    7.9
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is just nearby the walking street

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.2
    Location, cleanliness and comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Climbing 4 flight of stairs upto the room

    Location, cleanliness and comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    8.3
    Nice Switzerland restaurant is there, I enjoyed dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice Switzerland restaurant is there, I enjoyed dinner getting kind service by staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    7.1
    Stay at all night Pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff kindly explained room facility and main entrance locking system. Simple checkout.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    7.9
    Its a nice location for party animals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its a nice location for party animals. so close to walking street

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.3
    The Swiss hotel manager was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At night, hotel is used for short stay guests for Boom Boom, as it is infront of a gogo bar.

    The Swiss hotel manager was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    8.3
    Noisy area, but I knew it would be
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy area, but I knew it would be

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevator

    Location Staff Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    3.8
    Nothing but the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing but the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice location walking street near and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice location walking street near and very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.6
    Berbaloi dan meriangkan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel did not provide hot water from dispenser or electric kettle for customer to made our own hot drinks.

    Overall is ok for budget hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    7.5
    Close to Walking St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Never saw the reception girl only once.

    Big room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.2
    good value for money place just off walking stre7
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No night staff or security

    European management

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    5.0
    To make Pattaya stay hassle free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service and room should be more facilitated.

    Smiling & friendly staffs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    5.4
    So far so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air condition is not expectation

    So far so good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    8.8
    Nice location. Everything is near. Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    stairs to the roof apartment were terrible.. Almost impossible to go with large luggage.

    Jacuzzi really worked so plus for that.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    7.5
    Location was perfect staff was polite
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don’t have wi-fi on 3rd floor and the room is old

    Location was perfect staff was polite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    8.3
    Great right off Walking Street!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dated room but clean

    Great right off Walking Street!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was on renovation,when i stayed there

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay in central Pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevator

    location,staff, very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    3.8
    Not a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Very bad behabior of staff and bed is too uncomfertable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect as always.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    8.3
    Very near to the walking street. 1 min walk.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the staffs are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    10
    Extremely close to the heart of Pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely close to the heart of Pattaya

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    8.8
    Short break in Pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit noisy for the rooms facing the bar. Rooms facing the back are okay.

    Close to the center of walking street and the bar we like...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can find food

    Near walking st

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    3.8
    Not what it look ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pictures are not same as realty

    No elivator very high It's a gest house with hot water...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel with a nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed is not comfortable

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable in the right location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of lift facility, shower head unsupported.

    Very clean and comfortable in the right location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    10
    Great value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy at times

    Location in the middle of the action.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    7.9
    Nice and cute room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice and cute room. I like it. Easy to go somewhere near to walking street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    7.9
    Location is the buss word
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shampoo provided in the room

    The Location of the hotel and its easy assess to one's fantasy of enjoyment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    10
    Everything was neat and clear
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dont have lift, need to climb through stairs for 3rd and 4th floor, other than that, everything was cool

    Everything was neat and clear

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    9.2
    A quiet place near night life
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of transfer

    Good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    8.3
    Best Location Ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffee making facilities in the room.

    The Location and Staff were great.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Swiss Food Restaurant and Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: