Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tango Vibrant Living Hotel 3 stars

11 Soi Wattnawong, Makasan, Pratunam, Pathumwan, 10400 Bangkok, Thailand

#699 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 446 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    6.7
    Near a station linked to the Airport but not so good..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the shower was cold, I had to call the reception, they immediatly sent someone to check, but after a few mins the water was cold again. Really poor breakfast and no such quality. Not so clean both the room and the common areas. The nearby area is not so turistic and good.

    Near Ratchaprarop station (link to the Airport). Staff at the reception was really kind. Luggage deposit available.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    The location is perfect for accessing the airport train
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff didn't want to provide me the receipt for the room I've paid initially as there're other customers waiting to check in.

    The location is perfect for accessing the airport train

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Overall Excellent place to stay, very helpful staff. Appreciated !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite decent and value for money 💰 We have night market, various restaurants, shopping malls like Platinum, Indra Square, etc. nearby at walking distance and also it’s just 45 minutes drive to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    It was close to the train station to get to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no hot water was very hot in the rooms and aircon only came on when you put the key in

    It was close to the train station to get to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    In general it is a functioning normal hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The photos would suggest a better experience compared to reality. Some interesting architectural solutions in the room. I particularly did not like the AC as both of us got a cold because of it.

    In general it is a functioning normal hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Location .!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water was too hot.. couldn’t able to turn it cold cause both the side providing same hottest water..!! Breakfast could’ve some more variety..!!

    Good location. Good for shopping..!! 7/11 near by.. restaurants are nearby..!! Available Transport facility ..!! Comfy stay..!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Great location..!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was overheated in shower..!! couldn’t able to adjust the water heating, both side was providing same hot water from shower..!! No air-conditioning in outside of room galley ..!!

    The Location was awesome..!! Room was bit small but clean..!! Very good for shopping..!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Great priced hotel with strategic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Price was value for money. Security guard and manager were very nice and friendly. Bed was comfy.

    The shower temperature was either too hot or too cold. Facilities were old and needs maintenance. Inadequate lighting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.1
    the hotel was conveniently located for shopping malls but not for the hospital i had to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i booked the room for 5 nights but due to the distance i wanted to shift after 2 nights that was nit accepted by the hotel.

    the room was really clean and it is cleaned on daily basis

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Great choice for a few days in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, polite staff, nice rooms, clean and comfortable, good air conditioning, descent breakfast. Close to the sky train airport link (3' walking)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i wish they provide iron. the lock at room i stay is broken. hopefully they can fixed it.

    the room is very comfortable. hotel location is very strategic. staff are friendly. if you are muslim, there is halal food near to the hotel. it is very convinient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    My favorite place in Bangkok
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. All at the level.

    We were looking for a place in an emergency mode, since we lost our flight and had spent a few days in Bangkok, engaged in negotiations with the airline. I booked the nearest to Airport Link place to stay first night and decide what to do next. But when we came to Tango we immediately like this cozy hotel and we stayed here one more night with pleasure. Great location! Just three minutes walk from Ratchaprarop (Airpot Rail Link station next to Phaya Thai), five minutes walk to Pratunam and Talad Neon Market, nine minutes walk to Khlong Boat station (my favorite transport in Bangkok) Clean and cozy rooms. All necessary and more from style and staff attention. Good quality breakfast (with coffe, season fruits and choice of meals with eggs) Nice atmosphere in district, a lot of food, massage salons, shops and markets.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    We hope your stay will be as good as ours was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While efficient, the receptionist who greeted us could have been more animated.

    We have stayed in a number of hotels in Pratunam in this price range over the years and "Tango" was easily the best. We requested and received both early check-in (around 10:30 a.m.) and a quiet room. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the shower good. The included breakfast was simple but very satisfactory. The coffee almost of coffee shop quality and the eggs were made-to-order. Fruit, juice, breads, bacon, sausage etc were buffet style. The wi-fi worked and the location, with a 7-11 on the corner and many street food options nearby, was perfect for access to Pratunam shopping. We were highly pleased and will definitely stay at Tango in the future.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music could be heard late at night in the room which disturbed my stay

    The location was great. Within walking distance to transport and shopping, plenty of cafés

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Central location for shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    English of the staff is average but staff helpful Pest control should be done in rooms as we had to share our room with a cockroaches family Housekeeping is average ... not changing the bed sheets for one week ... vacuum cleaner should be used more often Breakfast variety should be improved as we had the same for one week and very basic : porridge or bread with sausages, bacon and eggs ...

    Perfect location if you intend to go shopping in Pratunam

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    Very poor place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pictures of the room don't match the reality at all! The room was absolutely outdated, has nothing similar to what I saw on the pictures, the furniture was broken, the bed was stuck in the middle of the room, very unpleasant. The breakfast was very poor, the stuff wasn't helpful either, although they tried

    The only nice thing about the place is its location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.1
    not bad if you do not request much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    main problem is the bathing water is not hot, and the toilet has a kind of "pipe" smell.

    good location, very close to the airport line station, and walk-able distance to the main down town "Siam", easy to reach those shopping centers like "Central World" "Big C" etc., some local night-street market nearby too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    6.3
    Average Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faced difficulties in communicating in English with the staff as most of them couldnt understand/speak English. Very little spread for Breakfast and almost same menu everyday. Eventhough the children below 11 years stay free when using exsisting beds, an additional daily charge of 200Bhat is applicable per child over 5 years for breakfast.

    Calm and quiet place. Walking distance to the pratunam market. Clean rooms with fairly comfy beds. Efficient House keeping on daily basis

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic ! My next stay will be Tango Vibrant Living Place again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good ! From room to breakfast to great location for shopping and eating places very centralized. Will strongly recommend to friends. Except wifi was bit weak.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.3
    It's clean and near the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall thickness of the room are not enough to get sound prooved so we can hear the sound from outside

    It's clean and near the city center. Prices are reliable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    i will stay again and again there.best location and reasonable room rate.very secure.nice reception.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi not stable.hard bed.poor breakfast with angry face staff.have orders never show a smile.outside of rooms are not clean even elevator walls and door are dirty.rooms have no printed card for "please don't disturb" or "make up my room".so be careful! any time they may enter your room !!poor tv station with less english news and movie channels.

    bestlocation,5 minutes walk to airport link station.many restaurants and shopping centers around.room and bathroom is ok.room inside is clean.aircon is best.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Extremely satisfied with its location but hope the owner could solve the pest issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches! In the toilet and room.

    Location, so near to airport link. Just 40Baht and 25 minutes from airport to Ratchaprarop station. And 3-minute walk to hotel Walking distance to Platinum Mall, Big C, Central World and Siam area....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    Cheap hotel, cheap accommodation experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is very poor. Lighting in the rooms is poor as well. We have to open even the bathroom lights to make the room well-lit. 2 days in a row, our rooms were not done and cleaned properly. They were daily complimentary bottled waters though. Breakfast is poor. For 3 days that we stayed there, they all have the same set of breakfast. Cheap hotel, cheap accommodation experience.

    The hotel is 5 to 10 minutes walk to the Pratunam Night Markets. It's location is very much recommended for those who prefer shopping in Bangkok.The surroundings of the hotel is quite and surrounded with affordable eateries and massage shops in which BKK is known for.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    Good, but would not stay again there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is not so friendly, especially those in the front desk. Although laundry is listed as one of the services, they actually don't provide it. No hot shower or haidryer.

    Rom with modern design and very cozy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.6
    I do not recommend this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the new room there were large ants everywhere On the next day they did not clean the room . when I asked to come clean.they forgot many things and i called them three times!!! TV dosent work In the morning I explained that I am a vegetarian and asked for a hard-boiled egg, and vegetables ....had no hard-boiled eggs or vegetables There's only an omelet I ate only fruit and coffee. A miserable breakfast for those who ate everything.

    I was here for 2 nights The first room I received was without a door on the balcony and they immediately exchanged it for me

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good location, near Indra n pratunam market, many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is less, we hv to carry our luggage, bit cistly

    Very good location, near Indra n pratunam market, many Indian restaurants near by..safe place for family..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.8
    A perfect place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a smell in the room, but probably because of the high humidity and it is not avoidable.

    The place is very bright, nicely looking, modern! The service was very good. Nice connection to the Airport. The price was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.9
    Busy nice area, perhaps the best area for someone who wants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No phone in the room. Very poor Break first. Lady who is at the breakfast area is with a gloomi face, no smile,

    Busy nice area, perhaps the best area for someone who wants activities and happenings. Very close to Indra square. But be careful of traffic, when moving here and there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was good and they clean the room on a daily basis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comforter is kind of thick and heavy let alone that when you sleep you'll wake up sweating.

    Breakfast was good and they clean the room on a daily basis.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    This is the second time for me in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound proof is bad..

    This is the second time for me in this hotel. I love it because is very near with the market. Just cross the street and taadaaa~ you already at Pratunam night market. Platinum shopping mall also near the property.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast basic things, not good for the value you pay for the room, too long it takes the check in and check out at the reception and i don t like when you just enter the hotel and they ask you unfriendly to pay your room immediately in order to check you in. I asked for late check out as a genious member but they couldn t do that for me.

    Clean room and convenient location. 2 mins walk from the airport link. They accepted to keep my bag in the hotel for some more hours.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Very Safe and Clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wish there was a chair to sit in the balcony.

    Something was wrong with hot water so they send a staff in a minute n fixed it instantly. Requested for the food from restaurant at night but for some reason food was not available, the staff went out of the way to get food for us from a nearby restaurant. Very good. Clean and Safe Hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.3
    Not Bad But Can Find Better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff mess around with bookings trying to avoid website fees. Cancel bookings and register as no shows etc. Rooms are a bit dark and dated.

    Hotels location is good. Breakfast is reasonably good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.5
    Once good, maybe not so anymore.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed in this hotel almost a year before this last visit but since then the quality of the room deteriorated quite a lot. I think due to water damage, or at least in our room 610 that was the case. The wallpaper was peeling and there were signs of mould and a rather musty; mouldy, smell when entering the room. It certainly has put me off this hotel which otherwise was booked on the basis of my earlier satisfaction. Also, I was unable to pay with a Visa Debit Card and what is more a Thai one (Bangkok Bank) and had to run to the 7-11 ATM and withdraw cash. I think that a modern hotel in the city should accept such cards and not just offline payments by Credit Card. I could accept it maybe if the card was foreign and strange but a local card is not really ok.

    The hotel is in a great location for Pratunam and convenient for Airport Rail Link. The breakfast is decent and the rooms are ok.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.3
    Not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean enough and needed some maintenance. Our room was on 6th floor but still we had a lot of noise from outside street. Wifi was poor.

    Location is good: walking distance to airport rail link and main shopping centers. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good for that type of accommodation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic location to all the shopping malls
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the walls were a bit dirty

    Fantastic location to all the shopping malls Female solo traveller and it was great no worries at all Got to check in much earlier than expected- fantastic!!! Bathroom was lovely

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    6.7
    Decent hotel at a very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have requested for a higher floor room but when I check in at around 2 pm I was told by the front lady that the hotel was fully booked and put me in room 207. She hardly smile and not so accomodative. As I just arrived from a long flight from Europe I've tried to get some sleep immediately only to be awaked by a bad smells like sewer from the toilet and noise from the cleaning lady outside. I Went down to the counter and luckily I met Mr Voon and complained to him and asked for another room. He was very friendly and helpful enough to show me 2 available rooms on the 6th and 7th floor. I was so angry that the previous lady said the hotel was fully booked whereas thare are still rooms available on the higher floor. Thanks to Mr Voon otherwise I've been thinking to check out from the hotel. Other then that the wifi is so troublesome, you have to get a voucher from the counter and have to log in again if your phone switched off. The cleanliness is a bit question as I found a dead cockroaches inside my drawer.

    Location is near to Airport rail link and walking distance to big shopping stores like centreworld, siam paragon, etc. Many restaurants and shops around.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.8
    mediorcre I wouldnt recommend this hotel to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff not so friendly. The orientation and style of the room was slightly outdated, and dis-configured. We were unable to open the balcony door, the bed was leaning against the stationery desk in the room.

    breakfast was good. Location of the hotel was where we wanted to be.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.3
    Close to airport train, 5min walking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet floor, tiny windows, dark, poor TV quality and programs

    Close to airport train, 5min walking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location with good vibes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Very close to all markets n shopping

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    The room is clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is quite basic and boring.

    The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is near to shopping malls and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are too tiny

    Location is great.. Good for shopping..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Good location and clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist attitude

    Good location and clean place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    3.8
    Never going back to this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dusty rooms. Walls n doors are not soundproof. Everytime someone closes the door, you can hear the loud banging sound. We cant sleep every night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    Good place, centrally located, awesome market. Nice people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flexibility for room extension

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Great location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    Not expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water not hot enough, shower tap, door chain broken, air conditioning not cooling

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in good location, breakfast,
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great hotel in good location, breakfast,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Staff very helpful and cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Staff very helpful and cheerful. Nice place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    Disaster
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, room extremely dirty, view terrible, no facilities at all no toilet paper and so on......

    The new manager

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    The hotel met my expectations, staff are helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is perfect for shopping.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do keep iron in the room and on request also they say they don't have one.

    Nice bathroom.Free weighing scale.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Good location, nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room got very hot very soon after you switched off the air conditioning and the walls were thin.

    Good location, nice rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    nice ,,keep a good job
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    variation menus

    security guy helped us call taxi and comunication with the driver to meet our need.. thanks alot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.4
    Do not think too much ,just only sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is not clean, Clean work to do casually

    Convenient location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.1
    Needs updating a lot to things broken and also needs to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating a lot to things broken and also needs to be painted

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    All they have
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    All they have

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    The room very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room very bad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was always same

    Very convenient, easy access. Nice & clean rooms Friendly staff Easy check in & check out No noises

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Bear to SRTET to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bear to SRTET to airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.8
    Bed was extra comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff nd their management skills and their behaviour with customers

    Bed was extra comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    Can be Recommended for visitors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu to be changed. Same menu everyday.

    Conviniante place in Pathunam for shopping. Good service and friendly staff. Calm and quite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    breakfast is same everyday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast is same everyday

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    6.3
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing else is really good.

    Location is great. 28 mins to the bkk airport by train.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    Shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi very poor,and hotel breakfast Everyday same thing

    Shopping

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfort
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is standart,need improve.

    Clean and comfort

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was rude and unfriendly .No smile and no help .

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Fantastic location.people also good security to top management

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    4.2
    Room is good but staff is talk rudly and Wi-Fi very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only room

    Room is good but staff is talk rudly and Wi-Fi very poor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Not too bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too many 'massage shop' around. Not suitable for family stay.

    Location was good. Near to platinum and central world.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    Overall good & value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old towels

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: