Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Thailand hotel reviews
  3. Chiang Mai Province B&B and inn reviews
  4. Chiang Mai B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of Ten Boutique House

Reviews of Ten Boutique House

10/1, Singharat Road, T.Sripum, A.Muang, Chiangmai, 50200 Chiang Mai, Thailand

#145 of 351 B&Bs and inns in Chiang Mai

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    9.2
    Great stay as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My biggest problem is no lift(elevator) hauling mine and my wife’s bags is getting a bit much for me these days!

    Second time staying here so that should say a lot !

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2019

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have preferred if there was a fan and a full length mirror in the room (a fellow traveller in room 22 had one) and also would have been nice to have some tea bags along with the nescafe...

    Great location, very close to walking street and Sunday night Market. The staff were accommodating and responsive and general housekeeping was good

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    9.6
    We had 2 temples very close, one just in front of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It wasn't really that we didn't like but the location was a bit far from the lively streets like night market and food market.

    We had 2 temples very close, one just in front of the hotel. They arranged a taxi for us to go to the airport very efficiently.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    8.8
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - No elevator (like many small Thai hotels) - Area was a bit noisy since it is on the main road - WiFi could be improved

    - Good Location within the walls - Close to good restaurants and 7/11 - Staff were helpful

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    9.6
    A great value no frills hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We arrived early on the night train from Bangkok and as the reception was not maned we had to wait an hour to be able to leave our bags in reception and could not check in until 2pm. We had notified the hotel of our early arrival and although we did not expect to gain access to our room it would have been nice to have been able to just leave our bags without having to wait an hour to do so.

    Very comfortable, clean accommodation. Quiet room in the old town so very convenient for exploring the old town. No restaurant but close to lots of eateries.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2019

    10
    Great value, ideal location, beautiful room :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Could do with 2 small blinds for the side windows above the bed as they let a fair amount of light in - this is not all rooms just the one we had (probably 1 in 10 rooms per floor)! Also the shower only sat in its bracket wonky so a large shower left you with a tiny shower of water! This seems a common issue in Thailand though if I'm honest!

    Brilliant location - set on a fairly busy road and across from a temple but it honestly didn't bother us at all - can hardly hear the road and this temple doesn't make a sound - perhaps not in use?! Opposite is a brilliant smoothie stall that opens at 10 ish - highly recommend the banana, peanut butter and apple combo - fab start to any day just a stones throw from the room. 7/11 is a 1 minute walk and you are near town but not the thumping clubbing areas - phew! Beautiful room set up with white linen and a Thai fabric strip on the bed, cushions and blinds. Large room with seating area and small fridge - AC was brilliant too! Bathroom a great size and came with soap, towels and even ear buds to make it feel like home from home!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2019

    8.3
    Great place, clean and staff is helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is not as central as we thought so either you have to walk a lot or use the red cars that works as minibus but even though it's not central, it has a very nice environment

    The staff was very helpful and caring. Whatever we have asked they did their best to provide. The rooms and facilities are clean. Would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2019

    8.8
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some of the information provided by reception about public transport, taxis, entrance fees were incorrect

    Great location, good value for money and very friendly reception staff. The room was perfectly adequate and immaculately cleaned every day.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2019

    7.5
    Clean, modern and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff forgot to give us water one day. No lift - hard to carry bags up ourselves to third floor.

    The bus to the airport went past the front door. Our room was quiet. It was a good location. Clean rooms. Convenient to Sunday walking street market.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    7.9
    Good location friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room we had was depressing, no natural light and very small so overall not great value for money in context to the rest of the city in our opinion

    Good location friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    10
    Clean, comfy and central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The first receptionist was not able to speak english however she was very nice and sweet so at the end was not a problem.

    The location was awesome! Close to the main temple and to the sunday market which was also great, the room was super clean and in good conditions and the staff was also very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    7.5
    Clean room but a bit small for the price & no lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a lovely place to stay but beware that it's not wheelchair friendly. There's no lift, only stairs. Our room was also a little on the small side for the price.

    If you're looking for a quiet place to stay, then this is the one for you. It's also very clean and the lady on reception spoke English which was helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    8.8
    Central location close to the walking street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little bit of street noise in the morning but not an issue

    Central location close to the walking street Large size room Well maintained and clean Good internet and easy going staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    7.9
    Very exciting and can't wait to go back to Chiang Mai
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Provide more information for guests about Chiang Mai...e.g. Places to eat/visit etc

    The staff were very friendly, the location of the guesthouse was very good, only a short walk from the old town. The beds were comfy and the place was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    Loved the location, staff, and the fact that it was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the location, staff, and the fact that it was clean. The bed was also comfortable. Easy access to good eats. It was convenient to have a moped rental right across the street and they only require a copy of your passport. Overall, good experience! Staff was so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    7.1
    good choice to stay if you don't want to stay in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    24hrs service (no one there early morning) no tea bags in the room (there was nescafe coffee) a bit far away from all the action in chiangmai but right in the old town

    good choice to stay if you don't want to stay in a hostel, clean, nice shower, nice room, aircon works, water included, stayed there 2 additional nights

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    8.8
    Really nice place to stay, the room is pretty and clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff did not speak English so much, but they were all very kind and nice.

    Really nice place to stay, the room is pretty and clean, close to one of the main temples, Wat Phra Singh, and to main streets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean room and hot shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, clean room and hot shower. Laundry was done for fair price, owner is nice and in inner city close to everything I wanted to see.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Perfect location in old town Chiang Mai close to restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location in old town Chiang Mai close to restaurants and bars but no noise. Staff were lovely, they let us check in a little bit early and let us leave our bags there after check out whilst we had lunch. Comfortable and clean rooms - second time we’ve stayed here and we will definitely stay again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    10
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is excellence just a few minutes walk to lots of landmark temples and very close to Sunday walking street. Staff was very helpful and informative. The room is quite big compare with the price and really clean I ‘ll be back here for sure :)))

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    7.9
    Great experience, felt like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only complaint would be that the window coverings still let in a lot of light so if you need it dark to sleep in, bring a face mask!

    The staff is great - extremely friendly no matter what your request. Location is good, away from too much noise but very easy to walk around old city or catch a taxi to go outside the moat. Room is spacious and well lit, AC works well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant base for exploring Chiang Mai
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect

    Great location. Before we even asked at check in they had provided us with maps and information on Chiang Mai. Staff really helpful. Rooms had great location and felt very safe and secure. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    10
    Request a room at the back
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having a room on the busy road. Hardly slept a wink. The cable didnt work for a whole day with no explanation. The wifi would go on and off, used up my data very quickly as I didnt realize it was being used.

    Great location, clean and comfortable. Nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in took longer than it should - they wanted us to wait even longer so they could swap us to a twin room even though we were clearly desperate to get to our room (having showed up early from the night train). This was quickly resolved though.

    Friendly staff, lovely room (clean and tastefully decorated), nice bathroom, close to restaurants etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I m a light sleeper. Vehicles sound from the road disturb my sleep a little

    Big,clean and well furnished room. Great location too. Staff very friendly except one.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    9.6
    I was a woman travelling alone and felt it was a very safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    2 floors above ground and no elevator. It wasn't an issue for me but may be something to keep in mind for individuals with mobility issues. Lock box is not built so it could be easy for someone to walk away with it if they really wanted your stuff. Having said that I didn't ever feel unsafe during my stay.

    I was a woman travelling alone and felt it was a very safe location. Location is amazing - right in the heart of the old city. Very clean and friendly staff. Gave 2 bottles of free water everyday. Staff were always available to answer questions or lend a hand.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, don't count on Good Wi-Fi however.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wi-Fi in the room kept cutting out, had to use the wifi in the lobby which is excellent.

    Room was very comfortable and of a good size, staff spoke very good English so were very helpful,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    10
    Comforatble stay and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO

    The boss is very friendly and the aunt even help us to call taxi to airport with a good price. Also the facility is very well and comfortable decorated. I recommend all to consider this place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    8.3
    good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    check in & out circumstance is not good. Too warm. Check- out time is late.In order to catch bus to PAI in the morning, we have to leave key in the room since no one was ready in the reception around 7 a.m.

    good location.It's not far from airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Ten Boutique is a cheap yet super Hotel in the city centre. THe staff is nice and always available to help. The room was wonderful and always clean! I would definitely recommend this place :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    6.7
    The room is clean and has good wood furniture but air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    People at the reception not very empathic. I asked for a laundry and the day after leaving Chiang Mai I found my favourite and expensive t-shirt completly ruined (with holes all over it, probably water was too hot) without them even telling me.

    The room is clean and has good wood furniture but air conditioning is right over the bed and you cannot avoid to get a cold if you let it on during the night. The mattress was comfortable but the bed has no side spaces so it was difficoult to get in and out of bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    7.1
    Nice place not far from the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room has a little window on the ceiling facing a brightly lit external corridor, it was disturbing our sleep a lot. The room is also quite small. No elevator.

    We stayed at the property for two days and found it realy nice. The room was really clean and cosy. The hotel is situated 10 mins walk till the city center, however it's a walk through quite busy streets, not really nice.The staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean and tidy as displayed in pictures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was quite hard and uncomfy. Pillows gave neck ache. Some staff didn’t speak English. Price a little higher than elsewhere with not much to show for.

    The room was clean and tidy as displayed in pictures. Some of the staff that spoke good English were very helpful when we were booking our trips. Okay location close to the centre with suitable amenities around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable, cheap and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed for one night, we were returning from Pai in the evening and had an early morning flight. The location was good as it was still walking distance to restaurants but a short taxi ride to airport. It’s basic but does the job, we stayed somewhere else with a pool when we were in Chiang Mai for a longer stay as we wanted somewhere to relax at the end of the day. But as a basic pit stop it ticks all the boxes!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    7.5
    Clean, well appointed and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For the price and location of the hotel, there is very little to complain about

    The hotel is well located on the west of the old city with some great cafes nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    7.9
    Good property for short term travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water in sink which was a negative for shaving, but good hot water in shower and great shower cabinet. Check-in a little odd as the reception was initially unmanned and then an older lady came who spoke no english. She did have my booking and check in was no problem but she wanted me to put my credit card through the machine myself, I kept indicating for her to do it but she kept pushing the machine back to me, we got there in the end! No breakfast

    Room was very comfortable, very large and comfy king-sized bed, modern bathroom facilities. Wifi very good, great location in the old quarter

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice furniture and excellent location. Cheap laundry for 50baht a kilo. Need to make sure they weigh it first in front of you otherwise you could be paying for anything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    8.3
    nice little hotel in a very nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I arrived early and I was told that check in time was 1 PM. At around 11: 15 am, 4 Spanish guests arrived and they got their rooms right away. I asked the old lady at the reception why they got their rooms right away. She did not speak English. I wonder why a person working in a hotel does not speak English. The phone and the safe box inside the room were not working. The safe requires 4 batteries to operate. It also said there were free cookies and chocolates, but it was only chips and it was for the first day only. When I checked out, they had to check the room first. I wonder why the hotel does not trust its guests. When the young lady returned, she was smiling,maybe because I even left a small tip for the cleaning lady, though on the second day, the cleaning was not perfect as I saw stain and hair strands near the sink. The TV only has one English channel. No breakfast: better if they could provide even a simple breakfast.

    The location is perfect. They let me used the phone. The bed was really nice. There were coffee,tea and 2 bottles of water daily. Room was reasonably sized. The building is very new.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    9.2
    clean, big room, good location, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor wifi

    clean, big room, good location, nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    8.8
    Very good. Nice room. Street noise loud in front room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Does not really have public car parking only one space at front.

    Close to most things including sunday market.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    7.5
    Quiet rooms, comfortable beds and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quiet rooms, comfortable beds and great location. Staff we’re very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    10
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Zero

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2018

    7.1
    It was very clean , tidy & great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The motor cycle hire shop across the road meant there was constant noise

    It was very clean , tidy & great location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    10
    Excellent value, plus large, clean room and totally helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent value, plus large, clean room and totally helpful staff! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    Location,location,location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money, would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent hotel, no issues at all. Great location, facilities were very clean and room was nice and spacious. En suite bathroom was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    9.6
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is big and clean, the bed is amazing and the bathroom is very nice and clean. The location is very close to the Sunday Night Market.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    9.2
    Marvellous localization and peaceful room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Marvellous localization and peaceful room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    7.5
    Happy with it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Cleanliness, spacious, great location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    8.8
    Good location, quiet, staff were very friendly and rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, quiet, staff were very friendly and rooms were spacious and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    7.1
    Small Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room ist so noisy and small!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    6.3
    Nice Hotel for 2 Days stay in Chiang Mai
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist could not speak any English and communication was very hard.

    Very nice location, not to busy. But everythink is walkable from there

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice place to stay. Clean !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    6.3
    position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no additional services ( es. trip desk, breakfast), reception no 24h

    position

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    9.2
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevator

    Location is perfect. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stairs at the end of the day.

    The location was fantastic, close to many temples and Sunday walking market

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    8.8
    Great location, nice room, comfortable beds, quiet aircon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, nice room, comfortable beds, quiet aircon.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Location,.Very Clean Room, Almost Like A B@B. Overall the nicest place I have stayed in .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    10
    The rooms are renovated, very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are renovated, very clean and spacious. The property is located in Chiang Mai Old Town and it's easy to walk everywhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Everything! Lovely staff Great breakfast, nice area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    8.8
    Good location, very nice room and bathroom, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Good location, very nice room and bathroom, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    10
    Comfortable and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and comfortable. Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2016

    10
    The hotel is small but with nice and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The hotel is small but with nice and comfortable rooms. Good service and very nice staff. Located in a good area right next to sunday night market one of the biggest hot spot in the city. Will come back!!

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2016

    10
    Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very friendly staff

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!