Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Thai Cozy House 2 stars

111/1-3 Tanee road, Taladyod, Panakorn, 10200 Bangkok, Thailand

#1020 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 473 hostel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure is not strong for the shower head, bed is hard and certain rooms toilets door unable to lock. 2 small shower soap provided but no shampoo given.

    Staffs are friendly and location wise is great for shopping around the market. Convenient stores just few walks away from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small rooms.

    Simple Hotel in the near of Khao San. We always stay here for 1 or 2 days before we go on traveling. Location is good for temples, food and sightseeing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Location. That was the only positive. Firstly the hotel is hidden inside a store so my taxi circled the block three times to find it and each circuit took 20-30 minutes. He even spoke to the hotel for directions and my gps failed to work. Reception were openly hostile and intent on explaining the cost of everything from tv remote to ceiling tiles- yes even they would be charged at 1000 but if considered damaged. Very unfriendly. Bed hard as a board. Beware.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plumbing is not finished. The water from the sink goes directly to the floor and also the water from the air conditioning in the room. I immediately put the garbage bin under the sink but the bathroom floor still became wet because of the air conditioning. All of this gives the room a kind of desgusting feel but I guess overall it is quite ok especially for the price and location but I would not recommend it.

    The location is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    my usual spot to crash at when being in BKK, nice spot, backpackers area, nice restaurants and bars near by, great tailor in the lobby, very nice cafe across the street and cool roof top bar next door. ATM at the entrance, staff is nice, rooms are ok, i prefer ones without windows, less noisy during the night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like hotel bed are not suitable for me a bed have a roda. I dont like a room because don have a window. Shower very slow to use the water. No water heater kn room.

    I like because near with 7eleven shop and near halal restaurant front right hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very disinterested and generally unwilling to help. Was shown to a room which was not made up and reeked of unpleasant odour. Took three rooms to find one which didn't have a problem with a facility. Rooms dark and airless and bathroom very small. Trades on being a slightly better type of accommodation but offers poor value for money. You can do much better for the money elsewhere. Only use if of on a fix.

    The hotel was central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I love this place because it's in the heart of Khao San Road. It's really close to the street foods. The bed was comfortable. I'd love to stay here again for the next trip to Bangkok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are dirty, broken things including the plag, and very loud until 4 am and after 7am the cleaners starrt shouting in the Hall way :(

    Only one member of staff was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting more expensive every year, some other hotels are offering better value now

    Simple, fair value. Quieter location. Very safe. Nice little communal balcony area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud music every night until 1am. Wouldn't recommend if you're a light sleeper like me.

    Great location. Super close to Khoasan. Nice and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had no windows

    I love the location, very near wat pho, khao san rd., Wat Arun and Grand Palace 2 free bottles of water There's a restaurant downstairs, very nice people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is used as a ‘pay by the hour’ knocking shop for local prostitutes. Banging doors, shouting men and women went on all night until about 5.30am. The numbers of people coming and going was ridiculous. The room had icy cold air con which wasn’t variable so you either sweated all night or froze. My view was the illuminated outside sign. The bed had a thick plastic covered, rock hard mattress which was painful to sleep on. The room was clean and the sheets were freshly laundered. The room I booked wasn’t available when I arrived and I wouldn’t recommend anyone stay here especially if you have children. There was a rooftop bar nearby with thumping music that went on and on. No one is monitoring the nights here and when I informed them about the noise on my two night stay, they told me no one else was staying on my floor!!!!

    The location was convient and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If booking a triple room they give you a double bed which is fine but they also give you a fold out bed that's very short and quite uncomfortable.

    The location of this property was amazing, only about 2 minutes walk from Koh San Road but far enough that it's not too crazy. Staff were friendly and the rooms were basic but good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as described. Room was tiny and no window or ventilation. No shower other than a hose. No soap. Bed was hard as nails. For the price there are lots of other options.

    Location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't great in our room.

    Great location, very close to KaoSan road but in a quiet street. Helpful staff, gave us recommendations and indications of to expect of prices of places we wanted to visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be a little noisy at night and rooms smelt a little damp but perfect for 1 night. Slightly expensive compared to nearby guest houses/hotels/hostels that offer similar

    Good location and what we needed for a 1 night stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect only thing that was a minor issue for us was that there was no window in our room but that was the only thing. Every service and member of staff, every other facility was perfect

    Staff were very helpful and very friendly. Ready to help with any queries we had.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the second time we've stayed there and have recommended it to friends, because the staff is excellent, the location is convenient and accommodations aren't bad either!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows opened on the a solid brick wall about 20cm away- may as well have not been there! I suggest asking for a room without this before booking

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rude staff - the woman - when trying to arrange a taxi the next morning, room was not very clean - soap or hot water would've been nice, room felt very boxed in with a brick wall wallpaper instead of a window.

    Location is great for Bangkok, the room makes you want to go out and explore all day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was maybe a little high, I'm not sure what the comparison is between other "hotels" aloh Khao San road is though. Bed had some stray hairs and fluffs on it, but I didn't feel like it was really unclean. Staff were helpful.

    Location was great, quiet at night which is awesome. Beds were comfy, shower was hot. AC was great-- it was right over the bed though so sometimes you were too cold at night because you had the direct draft.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Rude staff. - Loundry service do not take care about your clothes. - do not have room you ordered, so they give another (better), but you need to moove again when your room bacomes free.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never been treated so poorly by hotel staff as I did here. They were rude and demeaning. Don't stay here, there are so many hotels to go to in the area.

    Nice enough hotel, overall experience horrible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walls are very thin and other residents noise could be heard as they are in the same room.

    Just a few minutes away from the famous Khao San road. Rooms are spacious and equipped with all the basics.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are quite thin so you could sometimes fell like someone is just in your room, everything else was very good.

    Location was great, staff was nice,infocentre just next to hotel was great, 24h reception was also perfect bonus,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small and cramped and could have been cleaner.

    It's got a great location as it's just off khao San road so you don't hear all the noise. The bed was comfortable and the air con worked.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a rooftop cafe on the next building, the music went on 'til the early hours. When that stopped we were kept awake by the noise coming from the room next to ours, the walls are paper thin!

    The room was fine and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower handler was sort of broken. No window in the room. Washbin pipe licking water, very annoying.

    Good air conditioning, fridge included with complementary bottles of water. Kind staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seeling the room with windows (picture) and had to upgrade our reservation (plus lots of money) for the room with a window.

    Staff, very friendly and helpfull. It was a clean place.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed before and love the way Loki and the other staff make you feel at home. We recommend to a friend and he loved it too! Keep up the great work. Matt at mabitravel.com

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise! There were so many people talking in the corridors all night long I didn't get a wink of sleep. This hotel is fine if you want to stay out all night but if you need sleep this is not the place for you. Not soundproofed at all

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Location great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was very slow and we were constantly trying to connect.

    Friendly staff and a great location near Khao San road- great for night life and restaurants. Beds were comfortable and rooms are clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat Loud AC

    Superb location. Extremely friendly and nice staff (not "pushy") WIFI fully functional, which is rare in this district 😉 imo. Good water pressure

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived at early morning at 2am, our room (4 units) was not allocated despite I have booking reference with me. The receptionist said the room was not available. Imagine at that night how shall I find another 4 rooms elsewhere. I was firm that I need rooms to stay since It was too late and was with elderly people as well. Quite disappointed when I tried connect to the internet, and their wifi was not working. Even the receptionist cant check the email from booking.com. That was too bad! Finally they gave 2 rooms (one 4 bedded room, another room was spa room), they requested us to accomodate for the first night. Second day onwards they have arranged 4 rooms for us. Thanks for that anyway. Their receptionist was not friendly.

    Location very near to Khaosan Road.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badrummet var sunkigt. Kuddarna var hårda. Lyhört i korridoren.

    Vi fick vårt rum uppgraderat då det vi bokat på nätet inte längre var tillgängligt. Utan extra kostnad. Smidigt att beställa taxi till flygplatsen. Vi fick även hjälp att skiva ut våra Biljetter. Personalen mycket tillmötesgående :) Trots sitt centrala läge stördes vi inte av ljudet från gatan.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tad expensive for what it was but was our first stay in Bangkok and just wanted to put our heads down

    Good location close to Khao San Road etc. friendly staff and nice smoking terrace with good view of Tanee Road.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really bad Staff, impolite and unprofessional. WAY TO EXPENSIVE. Can find lot of better options than this for the same price (700bth). Cardboard walls, noisy at night, unconfortable beds, etc.

    Good Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for. Its very easy to hear your neighbors through the walls. Basically the only thing i didnt like was the obnoxious drunk neighbors the first night being extremely rude and loud the first night until 6am. But after the first night it wasn't too bad. I suggest drinking yourself to sleep. Probably not the best place to bring a whole family but if you like to enjoy the nightlife and party it's not so bad.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! It's a 24 hour hotel and the location is great. Great location if you want to eat a lot of street food, drink beer and experience a wild nightlife that i enjoyed quite a bit!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some more furniture in the room so we could unpack our things would of been an advantage.

    Staff very nice, cafe good, central to where we wanted to be.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We needed a night, and decided to get another night. The second day the maid did not come, bed was not made. There was a bottle of old coca cola from a previous guest in the fridge.We asked for a room for a couple and a child. We got a king size bed. We just needed something very low budget and near Kaosanroad.

    The staff are great! The location is fine, the price was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not as friendly as other staffs in Thailand. And were unwilling to help get us to our next location like every other place we stayed in Thailand did.

    Its what you would expect from a hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities can be improved especially the electric outlets-can't really charge my phone and my camera..cos it was a bit loose

    The staffs are very nice and accommodating. The location is just perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in the room, but the aircon made up for it!

    Staff we're awesome! Very friendly and more then helpful, hotel was nice and quiet at night and very close to all the action!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the elevator was so bad. I could see the guests smoke in there and also along the aisle.

    Location is good if you just want to stay somewhere after a night life.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were a little hard to sleep on

    The staff were incredible and so friendly. They helped us with eveything. It was a pleasure to stay there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more expensive than others close by but wasn't worth the extra paid. We stayed 3 nights but moved onto a similar hotel for 200bhat less a night

    Nice, clean hotel. Quiet considering it's not far from the Koh San Rd.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very poor. They smelt of damp and there were no windows in the room. The bathroom was very small, not very clean and you were showering over the toilet. The rooms seemed to look a lot nicer in the pictures on Booking.com

    Location was ok.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    had to stay an extra night, arranged with reception the day before. That morning reception had no idea of the booking and had to firmly explain the situation and bargain for a similar price. But was sorted out very quickly and no hard feelings.

    Close enough to khoa San road, approx 5 mine walk striking, but far enough away if you get me. Lovely helpful staff, talkative, smiling and all round makes your stay a better one. Clean, quiet, restaurant downstairs is good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room we booked into smelt so bad. We were in there for an hour and couldn't breath. We asked to get upgraded which they did right away. For extra money per Night as it had a window. When we went in the window was basically right in front of a wall so was completely pointless but at least it didn't smell. We had to ask her toilet paper and fresh towels as rooms were not cleaned and we had the please clean my room sign on the door but they didn't come in.

    Very close to main roads. They allows us to check in early which was extremely helpful because we arrived so early in the morning. Was definitely better than the last place we stayed in Bangkok Staff were helpful and nice. Happy with that service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled very moldy and there are no windows in most rooms so we had to upgrade to a more expensive room. Wifi password is changed every day and you have to login all the time

    I didn'the like much about this hotel other than that it's close to Khaosan road

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small and walls were really thin - could hear everything going on in the room next door!

    Good location, friendly staff, could leave our bags there all day after checkout and still use wifi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said there was no window and a weak shower but that didn't really bother me!

    My friend and I (both aged 20) stayed here for 3 nights when we were finishing our month long trip in Thailand. The location is fab- around the corner from Khao San Road but on a quieter road so you can get some good sleep. The room was fine (although no window), had a fridge and the bathroom was adequate if you don't mind a weak shower. The price is pretty good- we were mostly staying on islands so it's a little more per night but we expected that for Bangkok. When it comes to the staff I have nothing bad to say. We had to check out 12pm but I was waiting for a case to be delivered and the staff kept my bags safe until I returned around 4pm to collect my belongings. Overall pretty good stay here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaness is something you will rarely find in Bangkok, especially in this level of hotels. However, in general Thai Cozy is not worse than average

    The staff was really kind and available to answer all our questions. The location is particularly good to reach Kao San Road

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay to store luggage, no window in the room

    Very good located near Khao San Road in the middle of the City Centre. Comfortable beds, fridge in the room, clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet (general in Thailand) not very well organized as the shower is over the sink.

    Optimal position to go to Khao San Road and nereby, quality of the room higher than average for the price range. Staff is very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV in our room did't work and the room stank. They did allow us to move to another room. No sign of friendliness from staff. They did what they had to but no smiles. We have a past student in Bangkok but he was not permitted to visit our room - whatever, and we would have liked to store our luggage for a couple of hours after our checkout because our plane did not leave till 10 pm, but were not allowed, even though we have been going there for five years. We won't be staying there again. The in house restaurant has closed and the travel agent couldn't speak English. Very disappointing.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security. A night or two we were woken up with men banging on the door drunkenly thinking it was their room.

    The staff were very helpful, when me and a friend had to ask important questions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff don't know how to speak English, don't know how to explain information. Shouldnt count on per head, shouldn't limit the people of staying per room. Too expensive to add people in a room

    The room is quite comfy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst place i have stayed so far in Asia... Dont go. Walls are thin. Service are terrible, and they are more interested in making money then helping you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink didn't work well. We can hear the chit chat if our room neighbors.

    The location is very near to Khao san road and the staffs are considerate for our late check ins.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small, no kettle in room

    Good location...quiet place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom facilities were shocking!!! Basically have a shower whilst sitting on the toilet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet service was awful

    The location was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Rude staff. Dirty. Air con unit covered in mold

    Leaving the place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty basic room

    Central to night life and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More local information would be useful.

    Location is good. Elevator worked! No problems, the bed is hard as a rock! (Typical in Thailand).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet friendly atmosohere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not a good value for the price, internet was not working very good

    great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd time we stayed here. And there is a reason why . This place is well worth the money!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, plasterboard walls.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and hospitality of stuff good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair with my money

    Good location, easy for food and transport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood filled up with girly bars and prostitutes

    Cheap, clean and a big room

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Thai Cozy House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: