Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centric Place Hotel 3 stars

502/29 Soi Yucharoen, Asoke-Dindaeng Rd, 10400 Bangkok, Thailand

#1095 of 1,478 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 363 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.3
    Good but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not so near metro station as it seems but staff can bring you to the main street by tuk tuk. Can hear neighbors at night. Bathroom is very simple.

    Friendly staff. Good food. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Location to Amenties
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not enough lightings at sofa area WiFi Connection can sometimes be weak Mostly Chinese/Thais which can be loud-mouth which a call to reception will manage the situation. Would be great if Hotel be Eco-Friendly with a small tag reminding customers to re-use towel etc

    Location is fantastic about 200meters from MRT Station Next to a 7-11 which is great Morning street stall to try local delights When I forgot to keep my toiletry bag, and left in a hurry, and they manage to contact me to return it.... Super Honest Staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    value for money just only for sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1,no meaning deposit 1000 bht 2,not shining room 3, car parking at entranse disturve for guest enter hotel

    1,wide room 2,close to mrt & syoppinng area 3,cheep 4,with belanda & can smoke

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    Some staff are helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staff not so friendly, complaining about kids being noisy and blamed us for dirty towels which they just left on top of the toilet

    Some staff are helpful and friendly. One guy let me use his mobile phone for about 20mins

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    It is really near the subway bts station which is really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit old which you can find as a problem , as well it had some mold at the shower which could be clean better with cleaning stuff.

    It is really near the subway bts station which is really good for travel to place as well is it near makkasan airport rail which is good as well, if you want to go have a drink but you don’t like the to much crowded places like sukhumvit or Khoasan , you can easily go to train market which is not far, the hotel also offers a smal ride to bring you near the main road near the tesco mall for free as a service which is nice when it rains. The room is really big.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.8
    Unpleasant experience with the reception staff. Mattress and towels gross me out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1) Mattress and sofa spring are damaged and sunk in! 2) Hotel towels are old and brownish! 3) Reception staff is unfriendly and not helpful! 4) We had more than 10 rooms for 6 nights and they wanted to charge me 300 baht for a petty laundry bag! There was no price list or notice to inform the guest that laundry bag is chargeable! 5) The road access to the hotel is narrow and the walk to the Central Plaza is unpleasant because there is a wet market next to the hotel. We participate in the Bangkok Fly Ice Hockey Tournament at Central Plaza every year and will definitely not stay at this hotel again!

    Small balcony for drying our clothes and sport equipment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    2.9
    Nothing - the reception at night is exceptional poor one of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and check in took an hour! Not helpful at all and even the supervisor and manager I booked a room at this hotel on 6/4/18 before 10 pm I show up at around 10 and showed the booking ID and the confirmation. The lady at the reception ignores it and said that she only can process my booking only if an email was sent to her form Booking.com so asked me to wait. 20 minuets later I suggest she could log in to Booking.com to check my Booking.com but ignore that too. Half an hour later I called Booking.com to talk to the reception. I saw the call being made and the Reception put the call from Booking.com on hold as she could not speaks English!! Helloooooo At the end it took me more than an hour to get the key. One of the worst place I have been to total ignorance reception.

    Nothing - the reception at night is exceptional poor one of the worst I have been to!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Not near the tourist hot spots, but close enough to a train station. Thats all you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price is a little high considering its location. But I needed the location for a dentist that I go to. I didn't want to be touted by massage parlors or ladyboys, there is none of that at this location. But it is a little 'out of the way'. The breakfast is better than most low cost hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have done with a good clean. Lots of dirt behind bathroom door. Could have done with bleach to give it a good clean.

    Friendly staff. We're very obliging when I had a few issues that needed sorting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.8
    Functional. Overdue for a refit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drab, prison grey and a little depressing. Fixtures and fittings were aged and shabby looking. Frayed towels.

    Good location and close to transport links

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    If I Was In That Area I May Stay Again...IF They Have New Light Bulbs Installed In Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Poor Lighting In Main Room.. Out Of 4 Lights Only 2 Worked!! And They Had Maybe 5 Watts? Each.. Bed NOT Comfortable.. Very Old Furniture (20-25 Years?)

    The Room Was Large, Air Conditioner Worked Well, Bathroom Lighting Was Fair..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.4
    Good location but useless staffs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -even the lobby looks nice but there got nothing to do with the room. Room was outdated, light was very dimmed, and room layout was weird. - staffs were the most disappointing. Ive been traveling the world. I have never seen such useless staffs like this. They barely spoke english, when they do they have to draw picture. I was told that wifi password is in the room but after trying to connect for 10mins i rang them and they said “you suppose to get a ticket from the front desk” so i asked them why didnt they give me at first, they just told me “forgot” and when i asked them if anyone can drop me the ticket to my room they said theres nobody going.... Also, the hotel is located on small and very busy alley, i needed taxi but the staff told me to go to the main road and find taxi by myself. If i could give minus point to the staffs i would.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    5.8
    I do not recommend
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A dirty and neglected object. Wall not painted for years. Towels destroyed and looking not fresh. Bad interior design. Only the reception looks good.

    Location near the subway and communication hubs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    3.3
    The rooms were not ready at check-in and the keycard did not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were not ready at check-in and the keycard did not work in another room, we had to change the rooms twice after a long travel day in the evening. Some staff was unfriendly. The interior of the rooms is very old and not state of the art - even for the low price of the rooms. I can't recommend this hotel at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.3
    The location is great, very close to MRT station Rama 9 and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lobby looks nice but the other floors are poorely mantained. The corridor and rooms would look much more nice just with a little more effort of maintenance, like repainting walls.

    The location is great, very close to MRT station Rama 9 and to nearby shopping mall Central. There are lot of useful shops in the same street, laundry, grocery, massage, market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    there is a massage place opposite the hotel that open from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Taxi outside the hotel, must pre-book

    there is a massage place opposite the hotel that open from 12 noon to 1am. the massage is good but it's better to make booking in advance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    4.2
    Rooms could be renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on arrival presuming my wife of 17 years was a prostitute and my 24 year old daughter and her partner were present, I was asked by day staff why I was leaving and informed them , I was refused a refund , the hotel is in the middle of nowhere and taxis are not keen to travel there

    The rooms slow smoking ,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    For myself, it was ideal. Not many tourists and a great transport system.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For the price the hotel had everything that I needed. So I could find nothing to complain about and I'll definitely go there again!

    It was not luxurious, but clean and well managed, with a very helpful staff. The Soi is quite congested so not always easy to navigate in a car, but there is a decent restaurant in the foyer and a good convenience store almost next door. It is only 5 minutes walk from 2 large shopping Malls and the MRT (Phra Ram 9). Also very convenient for anyone seeking dental treatment, as BIDC (Bangkok International Dental Clinic) is not far away and very professional. Also very cheap compared to Australia.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Goog
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrive hotel at 10h, but cannot check-in... I wrote email to hotel to check-in before... Hotel should direct answer yes or no....

    Big room, Wi-Fi good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks a bit old fashioned, light in the room wasn't that good, room was not that quiet, sofa in the room seemed to have seen a lot of crazy stuff before :) forget about sitting on it

    Not far from airport, Subway is just few blocks away, easy to go to any place of the city from there, Possibility of late checkout for few more baht, parking available for one friend that visited us, kind staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay and very affordable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi not working on 5th floor where I stayed. But it was working if you go downstairs to lobby.

    Near MRT Station and Shopping Mall. Big spacious room with mini fridge. Only 950 Bhat for this room .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath water is not hot enough. The Wi-Fi can be used in 2 devices or by 2 persons only.

    The hotel is very near the MRT Phra Ram 9 Station, which is around 5-minite walking distance. The staffs are very nice. It is near the shopping malls (Fortune Town, Lotus, Central Plaza, and etc.). Wi-Fi is fast. Air conditioner is very good. Room is clean. It is easy to go to the CBD (Siam BTS station) by MRT and BTS, which means taking a taxi is unnecessary.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath water is not hot enough. The wifi can be used in 2 devices or by 2 persons only.

    The hotel is very near the MRT Phra Ram 9 Station, which is around 5-minite walking distance. The staffs are very nice. It is near the shopping malls (Fortune Town, Lotus, Central Plaza, and etc.). Wi-Fi is fast. Air conditioner is very good. Room is clean. It is easy to go to the CBD (Siam BTS station) by MRT and BTS, which means taking a taxi is unnecessary.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a great location but only because we booked it to see a gig at a venue nearby. Other than that it's ages from everything and we had some transport issues.

    Massive room! Great air con, balcony was a bonus. The room is more like a suite, corner sofa and large TV. Nice and clean too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Decent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The TV was very old. - There was a kettle in my room but no mugs or coffee sachets. Pointless. - Room decor is a bit dated.

    - Friendly staff. - Good TV channels. - Comfortable bed. - Lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. - Close to MRT and Airport Link.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Quiet Spot, Clean and Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was surprised by the 1000thb keycard deposit. I got the money back in the end, so all was well, but I wish I had known about the deposit before arrival; I would have pulled more cash from the ATM otherwise!

    Clean and comfortable accommodations near the MRT Rama IX station. On a quiet little local street but just a few blocks away from the hustle and bustle of the main roads and some great shopping complexes, it is out of the way, basic accommodations for a good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    Definitely the big spacious room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am hoping the check-in time can be adjusted to 12pm instead of 2pm, other than that nothing else.

    Definitely the big spacious room! The room is definitely very clean. They have a 7-11 just beside the hotel, easy to grab foods if you dont want to go out far to find foods. Receptionist can communicate well in English.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.3
    Just a place for sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet connection were often disconnected and the airconditioning sweeping mode is not working that resulted to less than idea air circulation.

    The clean room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    4.2
    Good breakfast, spacious room, wifi without problems, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That was not what I expected while booking, and I think this hotel is not worth 3 stars. Photos in Booking are so nice, rooms seems so cozy, bright. We booked 'Superior Room' !!! In reality our room (812) was dark, walls are dirty, old furniture, everything stinks of smoking. What do you mean 'Non smoking room'? Ancient AC mounted above the head with no possibility to make air flow not directly to the head. Strange noises from the corridor all the night. Check in procedure took about 30 min, without any explanations, comments, questions, just standing and waiting while staff watches to PC monitor :) What is deposit for key card 1000 bahts ? Where info about that while booking ? It could be difficult someone if it is last night in Thailand. After paid 500 bahts for late check out (is this official rate for 2-3 hours?) there was a problem in reception to get drinkable water, finally after discussion somebody from hotel administration decided that 'its OK, you can take it' :) There is variety of choices for similar price to find hotel in that area, sorry I don't have photos to prove my comment, but I think nobody should risk :)

    Good breakfast, spacious room, wifi without problems, good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    I recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is unusable. Old facilities in our room. Elevator is small. No good view since their location is in low mass residential area.

    The hotel is cozy. It is near the public market and two malls and subway station. The staff is very nice and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet is below average.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    3.8
    Am not like to stay hereafter!!!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They want collect extra money from Booking.com customers. Even booked after taking so much time to verify

    Visit to people also they asking so many questions

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    6.7
    Spacious room but they collect DEPOSIT
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deposit policy. Eventhough i paid already my stay 3 nights, they collect 1000 baht for the deposit. I hope they post in their online booking or hotel website that they collect certain amount for the deposit.

    Spacious room. Nice staff also.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    the small bed is like extra bed, not stabil
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the small bed is like extra bed, not stabil

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    It’s ok for sleeping
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough lights in the room

    Place is okay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too big but plain. Could have been better furnished.

    Got a taxi even in the middle of the night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.0
    Nothing special
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is smoking smell I heard the sound of mouse

    Nothing special

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location for catching MRT and shooping area.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for catching MRT and shooping area. Great breakfast, nice and friendly staffs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    Room size and value
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in

    Room size and value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Big room and big bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit old especially sofa and tables in room. Also bathroom need upgrade.

    Big room and big bathroom. Nice buffet breakfast with lots of fresh fruits.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.0
    Close to MRT underground, air con was really noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel room was old, and air con was really noisy

    Easy to reach various locations, close to MRT underground.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility but cleaned

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    The location is near Subway and Shopping Mall with Ice Rink.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near Subway and Shopping Mall with Ice Rink.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    The room is big but the location and surrounding is not so...
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is big but the location and surrounding is not so good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.2
    Bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air condition old, sound very loud Wifi very bad, the last day they didnt give me water. Everything is old

    Near MRT and Grand Rama 9 Center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    The air conditioner is very noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner is very noisy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    good~
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I like one receptionist sister. She's beautiful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Cheep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can not connect WiFi.

    Cheep!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Good for food and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and deliciously food.

    Location ao good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Gems in the Middle of Rama 9 Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks like a Private room in Hospital.

    Very close to Fortune Town Shopping Centre. Just few metres walk. Close to Rama 9 MRT and the price is awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    WiFi didn’t work normal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work normal! I can use only WhatsApp

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.2
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition was broke very hot

    good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is not good and not comfortable Amenity in the toilet is poor

    Location near by MRT

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.8
    Room size.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was terrible.Air condition was smelly. There was a small cockroach in the room.

    Room size. Staff was good and efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    Big room n quite place
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room lighting

    Big room n quite place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    5.8
    comfortable to stay.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning of room and towel.

    The place which is easy to go around and get used to that place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    Every things is satisfying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every things is satisfying

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    I stayed only one night but the bed was comfy and the breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast and kind personnel. Very large rooms with comfy bed, a good place to overnight during your trip.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Klima, air condition was to noisy

    Location, staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    4.6
    Near mrt
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near mrt

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    The hotel room really do look out, it needs renovation, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room really do look out, it needs renovation, but overall it's a good stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Convenience ,near MRT
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience ,near MRT

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    FRee shuttle from hotel to nearest mrt station, Phra Rama 9
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    FRee shuttle from hotel to nearest mrt station, Phra Rama 9

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.7
    Close to the subway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It s ok for 2 night, very close to the subway. It s easy to move in bangkok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast not bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi is slow

    Breakfast not bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    4.6
    Mmmmm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and staff

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    We can smell the cigarette in the public area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can smell the cigarette in the public area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    OK, not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paint the walls inside the rooms. TV very grainy and not many channels.

    Bed very uncomfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.3
    very noisy room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very noisy room. the enviroment is not good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    Spacious but Hostel Feeling!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks old. Need serious renovation..

    Location and Spacious rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little bit old.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Rediculously long check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A rediculously long check in and checkout process. I feel like I'm applying for a visa everytime.

    Very large rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    Cheap but not great
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap but not great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning noisy and look older.

    Near metro station and central plaza

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: