Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Duchess Hotel and Residences 5 stars

61 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Pathumwan, 10330 Bangkok, Thailand

#684 of 1,478 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 423 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    4.6
    the newly renovated rooms were nice but small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived at the hotel at 6 am in the morning. Unfortunately not the fault of the reception staff but the hotel policy is that rooms will only be available at 2 pm. Even though rooms were available and ready , I had to wait till 1pm to get a room or had to pay 1000 baht for an early check in. Considering the circumstances if a room is free why not let the guest be comfortable. not a good policy at all. Also the old rooms need a facelift. shower did not work properly etc. A little drab.

    the newly renovated rooms were nice but small. The concierge was very helpful. Some of the reception staff were very nice too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything was good staff very friendly and welcoming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi slow keep disconnecting

    Everything was good staff very friendly and welcoming housekeeper very helpful do everything you asked and beyond I really enjoyed my stay there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    Good facility, but unfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows weren't comfortable. The staff had quite an attitude when we checked in, and was not at all friendly. However, the few other staff were better at different time.

    The location is great, with a few minutes walk to the nearest mart and shopping centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't that friendly. We had a small misunderstanding with language, and the staff gave me a sigh atitude as if I'm the one who had poor English (I mean I had IELTS overall score of 7.5). The pillows were not great at all. They give 4 in each room, 2 of which were flat and the other 2 were too hard and high.

    Great location. Spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.0
    Nice breakfast and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was below the standard of similar accommodation .. Difficult to access transportation Aged facilities... no water pressure leaking aircon

    Nice breakfast and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although the station is near to BTS, there are quite a few offices in the vicinity so traffic can be congested. Hot water in the shower was a tad temperamental and came out in spurts so showers might go from cold to hot to tepid

    Staff were helpful and provided service with a smile! Not too far a walk from BTS Chid Lom. Clean and comfy room :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    unpleasant memory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They have the worst accounts dept as they charged my credit card for three times. First charge in advance before my stay. Second charge during my stay. Third charge during check in as the receptionist asked for payment. This is my worst experience and I will never ever come to this trap again.

    good kitchen prepared quality breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Stayed for 4 nights. Hotel is really good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location - needed to take transport (taxis) to other areas, as due to the traffic it is difficult to walk on the roads.

    Very comfortable and clean room. Breakfast spread was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taxi drivers always got confused with centrepoint hotel right next door because Duchess’s sign is just above and a tat bit misleading. Just be sure to tell them where if they are picking or dropping you off :)

    Professional and warm reception staff. Extremely helpful bellhops and security as well! Room service food both local and western tip top! Housekeeping staff were superb! If you stay for long like we did (10 days) the laundry room on the 7th floor of Duchess was very clean and easy to use (washing machine & dryer). Gym was simple but still well packed. The pool size was just right. Plenty of cafes just outside. Two 7-11 within short walking distance. Oh and Lawson. At one end of the road is a mall that pretty much had dining choices that will make you dizzy. Pharmacy (boots) and Watsons. The other end is Lumpini Park, great for a stroll and picnic. Not too far off is Grayson mall, Central World and Big C. Great location. Oh and at least 3 massage spots to boot just nearby!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location so easy to walk 10 mins to the trains or a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    need new pillows but not a problem and the TV'S tuning in to give a clearer picture but again not there to watch tele

    Great location so easy to walk 10 mins to the trains or a few steps to street food and bars, seven 11 across the road and only a few min's to another on the same side but a little further down. So nice being able to come back and put your feet up at the end of a long day especially having the extra living space. provided drinking water, tea, coffee and daily maid service which was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    reallly enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    there is a lot of traffic and at peak times there is a lot of air pollution

    The Hotel is warm and friendly place staff are excellent and very helpful facilities are excellent ,well equipped Gym with towels available ,open from 6am to 10 pm My room was on the 23rd floor access by lift and ideal for one or two people it had tv ,toaster ,microwave ,fridge kettle ,shower no bath free bottle of water 500ml Swimming pool is adequate and outside with towels available and a couple of loungers open from 6am to 10pm. I had breakfast included and there was a wide variety from cereals ,croissants. toast. yogurts ,with a variety of fruit and also cooked items . I ate at the restaurant on a couple of evening prices competitive with surrounding restaurants ,and was a good quality ,,staff are lovely ,eat in or out , Hotel is nicely situated for the Sky train and nearby shopping malls which are easily accessed via the sky walk ,Pratanum Market is a 20 minute walkaway . a visit to the grand palace wat arun and wat po are easily access by catching a number 4 bus ,stop is just by the chit lom sky train stationabout ten minutes walk . Lots of restaurants are close so plenty of choice ,and Lumphini Park is only a ten minute walk away ,be wary when crossing the road though

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Perfectly adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the staff somewhat blasé and overall the hotel was adequate, it didn’t scream impress and there was nothing that really stood out for me.

    The facilities are great. Accessible business centre, gym and pool as well as a self service laundrette which is not often available in this type of hotel. Breakfast provided is good and the restaurant just outside front doors is lovely, all of the meals I had from there were great. Room was clean and well presented. Location was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    A good place to stay with your family . Spacious and in a quiet neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was too slippery for super senior citizens like me and the commode could do with a grip on the wall to steady a person getting up after use. There was no magnifying mirror in the bathroom.

    The swift and cordial service at all times

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    A good hotel in a great area but now a bit tired. Disturbing noise from next door construction site.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed here before, and overall a lovely hotel but now the place is a little tired. I asked for a quiet room , away from the mega construction on the building's left hand side. However they gave me a room right next to the construction. I could have ask to change, but I figured that I would be out all day and it would be quiet at night. Bad decision - the construction went til almost 11pm and started early. There should be a warning note on this hotel about the construction next door and noise levels. It has been going on for years and probably will continue for the next few years too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Big high end rooms, big shower, amazing bed, kitchen and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Big high end rooms, big shower, amazing bed, kitchen and accessories, you name it, they have it all.. also very good gym, swiming pool and laundry. All working properly. Recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Great value for the price of your not looking for a fitness center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness Center seemed dated and smelled somewhat musty.

    Staff was friendly, room was spacious and clean, Great location; dining, spa and shopping were just a step away!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Brilliant location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for 2 adults and 2 children but for some reason the site changed it to 2 people so had to order a separate bed which had to be put up in living room which was fine. The only issue I had was the bathroom had no sockets so couldn’t plug hair straightener and no mirrors in the bedroom or plug sockets next to mirror by living room so had to try and style hair without mirror so maybe a mirror by plug socket would be good but otherwise could not fault hotel. Absolutely brilliant and would definitely go back

    Brilliant location, friendly staff. Beautiful room. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which included a living area and kitchen. Loved it and the bathroom was just perfect. Very clean and staff were brilliant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    The staff and facilities were lovely , easy location to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and facilities were lovely , easy location to get everywhere all in all a fantastic place and the staff are a credit to the establishment😊😊😊

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beste service Top locatie Lekkere bedden Amazing staf I ended up in hospital and they helpt me fantastic, they arrange everything, went to hospital etc. I recommend this hotel!!! Thanks for the great serves, if I come back to Bangkok I definitely stay in this hotel again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    Beds comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was full of ants and not the cleanest Noisy cupboard for air con opposite room with broken door.

    Beds comfortable Good breakfast Nice pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    a more of 4 star hotel than 5 star stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was a major let down it isnt a 5 star quality. construction work going on next to the hotel, which wasnt informed about by the hotel. The elevators and corridor leading to my room where hot! Again not 5 star hotel quality

    Room is big

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, enjoyable stayed at this well located apartment hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Finding out the supermarket over the road has closed since my last visit.

    Have stayed several times at this property - always enjoy the spacious rooms and excellent location. Close to Ratchadamri BTS and Chit Lom BTS.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many groups with Chinese people during breakfast. Breakfast isn't the best but acceptable.

    This isn't the newest hotel but everything was clean and we had a very nice and spacious 1-bedroom apartment. The gym is really well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel for its value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was limited in choice

    The location was really good Staff are friendly, except 1 night reception staff was really unfriendly :( Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.3
    The location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness should be better. The pressure of the shower water is not very strong. The breakfast area is right next to the entrance which is a bit strange and the restaurant dining options are very limited.

    The location is good. The room is spacious and the bed confortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Super good for family. Worth every penny you spent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is a construction ongoing nearby, but this out of the Duchess reach and it is quiet during night time. So it is not a problem to us. Just mention it for anyone who wants to know.

    This is the second time we chose this property. It is very nice for a family with a small baby like us. The Duchess provide baby cot. For the room we stay this time, which is a one bedroom apartment, a brand new washing machine surprised us, and it has multiple drying function! And the little kitchen is so convenient for us to prepare the breakfast. Although the Duchess has very nice breakfast prepared, we prefer to prepare our own, because another surprise is that there is a Villa Market across the street! The market has almost everything we need during our stay. Beside, you can park your rental car for free! And free WiFi as well! We will definitely come back again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    2.9
    The property didn't deserve that many stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property didn't deserve that many stars. The bathroom needed some works to look correct and in terms of cleanlinness it was far from perfect. The staff was not also very friendly either.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    4.6
    The location and the size of the room were great for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, the hotel was run down and it was not clean. You could see coffee and food marks on the wall in the kitchen. There were lots of mildew in the bathroom around the bath tub. The room was not clean. The furniture was too old. when we sat on the couch, it sank because it was old. The staff was not rude however, they did not look very happy. Night staff looked too tired. We requested an extra bed, when we made the reservation. However, we were told, we would have to pay for the extra bed.

    The location and the size of the room were great for a family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.1
    Overall, it's an alright experience. Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room looks different from the picture. Hotel staff was rather cold and not welcoming. Was given a room next to the pool entrance. Hence, very noisy. Bed linen is a little tad dirty.

    I like the gym and the strategic location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay in the heart of Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more dishes and glasses in the kitchen area would be nice, and perhaps a dish towel, dish washing liquid and sponge would be helpful for guests that would like to take away food and eat at the residence.

    Very comfortable residence in a very nice area of Bangkok. Spacious room, friendly and helpful staff. They let us use the facilities in the fitness area to freshen up after a 10 hour flight when our room was not yet ready. I liked the patio bar with live music infront of the residence. Good for visiting the very modern shopping district of Bangkok. Sky train stop just 10 minutes walk away. Nice restaurants nearby if you are tired from a long day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.3
    Great Hotel and location--pushy door staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pushy door staff, always trying to book things (at quite high prices) really couldnt get past them without being pestered. Spoilt what would have been a very goodn stay

    location, size of room and facilities, comfy bed, nice bathroom, excellent check in staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.3
    A Hotel with squeezed out lemon character
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    slippery bathroom floor defect privacy/toilet shower head non functioning scale electric power shortage cracked tableware with scotch tape fixed salt and pepper dispenser rusty garden/terrace furniture

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    Will be back!!! Staff very helpful and great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the breakfast could be better, so we just made our own, still a great price and great location.

    The fantastic customer service, they accommodated for everything and were very helpful. The fifth trip to Bangkok, first time staying here, I will be staying here from now on, thank you.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Service suite with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For our second stay, there was slight smoking smell in the suite. The kitchen cabinet was not very well kept too.

    Great location, and the room is spacious and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    Good location, comfortable and luxurious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our double bed was essentially 2 single beds merged together. Would have preferred a double/queen bed.

    The room was good value for money! Good location 10 mins walk to Chit Lim BTS, which is an hour away from Siam. Located in a quieter road away from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.2
    great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not enough sunchairs and pretty small compaired to the size of the hotel. Building site next to the hotel.

    Big spacious room. Very clean. View from my room in the 24 floor. Professional staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    5.4
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was kind of surprised by the lack of hospitality by the staff generally at the front desk and the restaurant. Maybe this is not exactly a hotel per se. Even then, a friendly smile or a warmer disposition will go a long way towards creating positive vibes!

    Good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    5.0
    No sharp knife in the kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sharp knife in the kitchen. Position of microwave made it awkward to use. No dishwashing soap or cloth till the second day. Water in shower only lukewarm and position of shower head meant it was difficult to stand under. Had to leave 1000 per day for deposit-glad wasn't staying for a week!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    5 star? Are you kidding me?! This place is old, service is poor, the check-in staff are not welcoming at all. The photos don't look anything like our actual room.

    That I only booked one night - won't be going back!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    BKK's most upmarket St Soi Langsuan is the best and so is the Hotel - Love Harrods cafe at the end
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Stayed many times in Sept & Oct and it is great, love the pool and Gym and also staff. Restaurant is fantastic (Seared Tuna Salad and Duck in Orange sauce is divine)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    Just like a home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shrub planted around the balcony meant you had to stand on a chair to see the view.

    Rooms were beautifully furnished, very spacious, clean and comfortable. A home away from home. Loved having a washer/dryer in the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just location for me .

    The Apartment was clean and spacious. Convenient in terms of restaurant like seven 11 and Starbucks. However it was a bit far to walk to Central World,Big C etc.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    Good location, free wifi and overall staff is friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet needs more variety in food choices. Staff needs to be more friendly.

    Reception staff were very friendly and accommodating. Nothing was too hard. Enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Great Staff, Great Gym on Bangkok's most upmarket Street
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their is construction projects either side of the hotel but they're not really that much of an issue

    Front office staff are excellent especially Pramote Gym is excellent and well maintained and Clean Location is superb in Bangkok's most upmarket area The food at The restaurant Stonehouse is superb

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    A very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a very good hotel for the money. The room was very comfortable with great facilities and the staff were very attentive. Breakfast was excellent with a large selection of different foods. Location is pretty good for Bangkok, it is such a large city that it seems a long way to get anywhere, but Cabs are so cheap and a nearby station mean travel around the city is easy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean, spacious, renovated, and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction across the street woke me up several times. The hotel is a little too basic as well..

    Clean, spacious, renovated, and good value

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.4
    Refunded 3000 Thai money was really not good ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refunded 3000 Thai money was really not good ,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many water in the room everydays.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Great Value for Money with a Fantastic Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is fantastic and the room is very comfortable. Very nice bathroom and great staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    The rooms were lovely and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were lovely and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Very nice aparthotel with very good services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Traffic jam in all Bangkok

    Very nice aparthotel with very good services

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    comfort, easy to reach, staffs were really helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit far from sky train but it does not matter if you drive

    comfort, easy to reach, staffs were really helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    4.2
    The vacation is not good as i expect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is so old, equipment is not good. The staff is not friendly.

    Location is good, near the bts.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Size of the room for 6 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were way too hard.

    Size of the room for 6 nights., work desk, kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location. Comfortable room. Worth of the value.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast provided.

    Good location. Room is decent and comfortable with a nice size kitchen. Worth for the value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Very Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very Good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Quiet street,easy access to BTS,.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet street,easy access to BTS,.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    The great location for everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no tooth brush sets and nothing in the mini bar even though it’s a five-star hotel.

    The great location for everything. Staffs are helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deluxe one bedroom apartment is big in size and pretty comfortable. Neat and clean. Close to shopping malls.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Great staff and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay but need new or fix seating area

    Great staff and food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Good location, clean room and nice bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, clean room and nice bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Near to malls
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Near to malls

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Very pleasant and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    2 nites in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Facility

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable bed

    quite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rain shower & hand shower, not good condition (The function of valve cannot use.) Room 803

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Huge corner apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge corner apartment!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    The staff were very helpful and we were grateful to be able...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and we were grateful to be able to store our bags and use showers while waiting for our flight

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Good clean big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was big, but could be better

    Good clean big room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    the room size
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service is no good. The cleaner does not clean properly . They don't hoover and they don't sweep floor.

    the room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.8
    Room poorly bed and pillows were hard.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room poorly bed and pillows were hard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i thought was 5 stars

    location is the best in bangkok very safe place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Good staff
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Duchess One Bedroom Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A high-end one bedroom apartment. Perfect for anything you need. Staff were great, location was good- near lots of restaurants and places to go.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    Good size room but need to Change carpet and shiujd add the Tuk Tuk service to station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet and low maintanence

    Room size

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: