Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Four Wings Hotel Bangkok 4 stars

40 Sukhumvit Road, Soi 26 Klongtoey, Khlong Toei, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand

#987 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Paid WiFi

    3.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Helpful staff, spacious and clean rooms, conveniently located - 250m walk to sky train
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness area is not that great, room A/Cs are bit old fashioned and controls are a bit complicated

    Good location, very helpful staff, clean and very spacious rooms, very good breakfast, good pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.8
    No faith in guests and too much bureaucrazy checking in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The time (25 min, just me there) it took to check in, so much bureaucrazy... And at checkout I had payed earlier to make the process quick since I know it would be stressed at departure, had a plane to catch and would be busy uptil the last moment. All payed and cleared, while leaving the key they had to check the minibar, I told them I had only taken water. No confidence in the guest (me) here, the man 'threatened' me: 'we have your credit card'. I couldn't believe what I was hearing, here I had paid for several nights stay, thousands of Thai Bath, and he threatened me over something small like something from a minibar (that I hadn't taken). I was in a hurry, had a taxi waiting, and why would he even air this on the off-chance I had taken some cashew-nuts or something, was that worth it I wonder..? We BOTH knew they had my credit card in case of trouble, so why even mention all this risking the guests 'good feeling and potentially good review'? Not wise. Not professional and I will not choose this hotel again. (I had not taken anything from the minibar FYI ; ). They were missing some faith in people here at this hotel I believe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.4
    WiFi not included
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for WiFi this is very old style. Hotel far from bts and sidewalk to hotel is very difficult with the luggages.

    7-11 opposite the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.0
    No free wifi.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi.some of the people from the staff did not considerate me as guest client .they reproch me to have book through ebooking unstead of 4 wingsweb site

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    Nice staff. Smell of cigarettes. A roach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell of cigarettes in the room. There was an ashtray and I realized guest are allowed to smoke there. I hadn't been informed about that and would definitely prefer a non-smoking suite. Also, found a huge roach on my last day of stay.

    The suit was in good condition (furniture, bathroom). The staff were friendly and helping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Good Hotel, Good Location, Clean and Not Busy Roads.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many taxis around.

    Value for money and located in the city centre. Area around the hotel was not flood with massage parlours but you might need to wait for taxi or you can walk towards the metro station a bit to get the taxi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    It´s a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing that´s negative about this hotel is that on some floors your aloud to smoke and it smells in the room on every floor even if it´s not a smoking room. Otherwise we really got Everything we needed.

    It´s in the middle of Everything, the staff is nice and it´s easy to get there. The room was good and the breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.1
    For Japanese only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forget this hotel if you are a westerner. Breakfast is Japanese and Chinese food; tv channels are Japanese and Thai. I used to stay here quite often years ago but I suspect that since then it is now under Japanese ownership. I didn't see one westerner in the hotel over the two days while I was there. That's fine if you are Japanese but not so inviting if you speak English and enjoy a western breakfast.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    Great location, situated in Sukhumvit 26 which is easily...
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a bit dull despite recently renovate and with cigarette smell atmosphere. Nevertheless, the Internet access is charged 300 THB/day which should be mandatory service already.

    Great location, situated in Sukhumvit 26 which is easily walking to BTS station and Emporium & Emquartier Shopping Complex.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent attention on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport rep for limo company was not there both on arrival the week before when I stayed at the Ariza and again on my arrival for four wings. She blamed bookings.com.

    Excellent attention on arrival.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.5
    Good location clean Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the stuff wasn't so friendly at the begging. Most change after a day they know us but it wasn't a very warm welcome.

    The Hotel is in a nice location not far from BTS . If you have luggage you need a Taxi from BTS. You also can take the Motorbike Taxi for 20 Bath from the Hotel to BTS. There is a lot of Japanese restaurants around. It was a nice staying and we enjoyed the pool a lot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Swimming pool area was really nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    400 baht for 24hr wifi! If i had known this i would have chosen a different hotel as you need a taxi to get anywhere plus this wifi charge. Would havwe worked out cheaper to stay closer to a busier part of town. There is nothing around the hotel other than a 7/11.

    Swimming pool area was really nice and clean. Staff were nice, easy booking in and checking out.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.5
    Would stay again at this great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival although our room was cleaned the bedding was stained. On the way out we reported to the front desk and asked for replacement cover showing them a photo on my phone in case they didn't understand. When we returned it was all sorted so no problems at all. Would have been nice to have WiFi included.

    Lovely hotel.Staff were as attentive as they needed to be. Yes there may be a language barrier but we are in Bangkok! Xmas Dec's were up and looked lovely. There is a large residents bar although we did not drink there. Breakfast was a huge selection. We got a great deal on this hotel last minute. Door staff were gracious and very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.8
    So so hotel in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and internet should be included !!!

    Breakfast not included and internet is not for free as well.The staff in the restaurant downstairs is very slow with service.Spa doesn't exist as described on website.Hotel Staff is polite but don't spend much time with the guest as reception is extremly busy.Lovely area in Bangkok no doubts with loads of boutique hotels around so next time I will choose something better for this same amount of money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.3
    The location is excellent because your a short walk to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff needs to improve in their job performance as you shouldn't have to ask for coffee.

    The location is excellent because your a short walk to the train, shopping malls, and the bus station in Ekami. The breakfast buffet is excellent although the servers aren't very sociable. I stay here every time I travel to Bangkok.😊

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    2.9
    Dont stay at this Hotel,(Thai Rip Off Artists)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Charging for wifi use,every other hotel wifi is included in your room charge.Here they have a separate charge of 300baht per day. The food from room service was over priced and not well prepared,tasted terrible.

    Nothing ,this Hotel was terrible,Very unfriendly staff,in contemp around the clock.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    4.2
    This hotel did not have a free wifi system now.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel did not have a free wifi system now. It is outdated very much. Now is 21 century. I cannot understand a policy of owner of this hotel. Regarding reception, a man of reception was not good service and response. Woman was good response and service. Regarding taxi that door boy called, taxi driver requested too much chip. I knew this taxi driver, he is staying near this hotel. Please improve your hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Review
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are a bit cranky and not accommodating.

    The facilities are good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice all around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All went well.. staff great! Room very nice. Comfortable bed Had one bug in the room..a centipede..the dangerous kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    Hidden charges!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden fees...service charge...300baht a day for Wifi ...in a 4 star hotel!!!

    Reasobable lication for BTS and restaurants and coffee shops

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    The location is convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not clean, the bed sheets were dirty, there were dusk and mold as well.

    The location is convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Good.. but need some innovation.. the hotel is a bit old
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old inside the rooms

    The kind caring staffs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    4.2
    Most of the hotel apartments and facilities are broken and out of use for years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    It’s definitely value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi.

    Location is good. Room s vlean and staff is friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    4.6
    Worst hotel i've been
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and specially manager very rude

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    A great experience they deserve 5 stars
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    3.8
    Low quality stay worthy or max 1day stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chinese standard. No wifi. Bathroom edges dirt, hairs and mold... 20years out if time

    Nothing! Except location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    5.8
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not provide international electric plug, no free Wi-Fi ,transport not that convenient

    To be honest I don't like the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    6.7
    A one time stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi at 300 bath per day

    Quiet location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    5.0
    Bed was very very hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Bed was very very hard. No free WiFi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    so far so good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should have free breakfast although is discounted.

    The staff are very polite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.9
    An okay price hotel stay in Bangkok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not cheap paid wifi with slow connection.

    quiet and clean and friendly staff service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.3
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room condition No slippers No free-wifi

    Value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    6.7
    Great location but lacking any character.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great area . A bit soul less inside. Chinese owned and run. Didn't try food. A good base to explore the city

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    No free internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free internet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel but does not have free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel does not provide FREE WIFI, need to pay to use the WIFI

    Quite and clean hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.6
    So lovely and comfortable. Like like like
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No wifi, but I buy sim 4G to use, I think not problem.

    Very clear, staff very cute and friendy. I like so much. The breafast so good. Point 9/10.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    Fine
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is not included even though it is a four star hotel!

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    Decent size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yellow warm water coming from tap and showers. Safe not working in room

    Decent size room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Restaurant yongthong can do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant yongthong can do better

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    6.7
    Lobby to be a lobby not waiting area.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby to be a lobby not waiting area.to have a better menu at the restaurant the same since last visit 2012.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.5
    Nice and Cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Friendly staff Rooms are clean and spacious Breakfast menu not bad Location is good. Good value for the money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    3.3
    The bed was not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bed was not comfortable. The free shuttle service was not available coz they dont have a driver. The room was hot although the air-con was on high. This is an old hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.6
    Location, quiet and not far from all shopping area and good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed is too firm for me and the comforter too thin.

    Location, quiet and not far from all shopping area and good coffee shop nearby. Japansese style bidet in restroom is the advantage.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    8.3
    The location is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pay attention to the pavements leading to the big road. They are dangerous when it's dark! Bring a flashlight!

    The location is excellent! And a plus for The 7ELEVEN in the corner!

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast is great, lots of fruits and good selection of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The downside is that internet is not free! I just came from Nepal and Cambodia before this trip and the hotels i stayed provided good wifi for free! I can't imagine an international chain like four wings does not provide free wifi access. I urgently needed my password to the paid wifi, it took 30 minutes before it was delivered to my room. This is ideal for business trip but not for holiday with kids because the nearest metro station is about 12 minutes walk and the street to the station is somewhat chaotic.

    Breakfast is great, lots of fruits and good selection of asian and western foods and beverages. I love the sea food poridge. The place is also within walking distance to good restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    Great hotel with perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing I have to point out is the fact that you have to pay for WiFi. Today you can get free WiFi almost everywhere, so I think this is very old fashioned.

    Great hotel with perfect location. Just a five minute walk to the BTS station. The hotel room view overlooking the city was amazing! For the first time I don´t think the photos here on Booking does it justice.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    6.3
    Good looking hotel with nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi is not included and they charge 300 baht/dag for the wifi code. This is extremely expensive. Better get a d-Tac simcard with 4G then! Staff was ok but not super friendly. No tuktuks around the hotel. Nothing to do around also. Always need a taxi or good legs to walk.

    Good looking hotel with nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    7.5
    It's close to the Sky Train which makes it easier for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They put me in a room where the door was damaged and I had to get upset to get a new room. The food on the buffet line was cold. Unfriendly staff just stood around and you had to keep asking for coffee. They stop giving breakfast with the cost of your room. If you wanted to use the gym their was a 300 baht charge.

    It's close to the Sky Train which makes it easier for traveling in Bangkok. They have a nice Breakfast Buffet.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    5.4
    The room needs refreshing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room needs refreshing. The worst bit is at this internet era, connection is chargable at a ver high mark-up. It is also quite a long way to walk to the BTS station and no shuttle avialable.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    6.3
    Swimming pool and jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's not so close to the skytrain. The 5 minutes the claim it to be is a big lie. It's not possible even when running. It'll be close to 15 minutes at normal walking pace. Internet is very expensive (300 bth/hour). Unbelievable that some hotels still charge for internet access. In fact I missed it on booking.com so it's my mistake. If I would have noticed, I would not have booked this hotel!

    Swimming pool and jacuzzi

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.5
    I stay here because it near my workplace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They need to have a normal hairdryer. The bed is big but only 2 pillows on the bed. The aircon wasn't cold . They need to fix new aircon

    I stay here because it near my workplace. The staffs were friendly .

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    7.9
    great staff, very helpful,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A/C was really intense, loud and couldn't be regulated well. rooms in general not overly clean.

    great staff, very helpful, breakfast very good w/ huge selection perfect location

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    3.3
    Cheap hotel in the area
    • Couple

    Bad air conditioning (smoking smell) I have to wait 2 hours for more pillows I have to tell them 5 times before I get the pillows

    Cheap hotel in the area

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    6.3
    Price and convenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Non smoking floor smelt of cigarettes in the passage. Bed was hard as a rock with no lumber support. Be prepared for a back ache.

    Price and convenience.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    Thought the room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi , 300 baht per hour .. It's only 400 baht per month..

    Thought the room was nice and clean. The fitness facilities were ok too .. Good location...

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    7.5
    The rooms are excellent - comfortable, pleasant to look at -...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Paying for the internet - this seems so old fashioned; terrible TV channels if you are a European business visitor - a real turn-off. No CNN or BBC or Movie channel or anything of relevance to a Western tourist or business visitor.

    The rooms are excellent - comfortable, pleasant to look at - really nice. This is a place for a really good sleep.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2015

    7.5
    We are group of 10 person
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They don't have free WIFI,

    We are group of 10 person 6 Adults 4 Children, We enjoy lot staying their although they are little bit far from Train Station, But they also have Shuttle service too, Seven-Eleven is to closed and can get every thing you want for daily use

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    9.2
    5 mins walk to Bts station, newly renovated rooms, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    $10 for wifi and warning signs everywhere not to use personal wifi hotspot..? C'mon..!

    5 mins walk to Bts station, newly renovated rooms, quiet neighbourhood

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    7.9
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You have to pay for WiFi Gym is a bit outdated except for the cardio machines

    Great staff Very friendly Service oriented location (nice area with restaurant and close by the BTS)

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    4.6
    King size bed and first day service that they change room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. We stayed 4 nights. Room attendant didn't replace hand soap and toilet paper and floor towel in bathroom for us in day 2. We had to call for those. 2. Light appeared to go on and off by itself. Potentially fire hazard if there was something really wrong there. 3. Bathtub is pretty small that a person could barely stand without balancing attempt. One end has big slope that I slipped over and almost knocked myself out. 4. Room service menu was hidden in dressing table drawer. Constructive recommendation here as a hotelier alumnus that it seemed weird and surely costed lost of potential income. 5. NO free Wi-Fi 6. This hotel may suit corporate guests better than travelers.

    King size bed and first day service that they change room for us from twin to double.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    6.3
    Location is good, quite and only a short walk to sky train
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff not very helpful, other than the door man they all seemed liked they didn't want to be there, shower was the old fashion step over bath very dangerous and had to pay $10 per day for wifi

    Location is good, quite and only a short walk to sky train

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    4.6
    Location was 10 min walk from BTS and K village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were old, there was only paid wifi charged at £6 per day. There were few sunbeds at the pool. People were lying on mats.

    Location was 10 min walk from BTS and K village.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    9.2
    Newly renovated rooms, bathroom with auto toilet washer, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi $10..! The bed is a bit stiff..

    Newly renovated rooms, bathroom with auto toilet washer, the city view, close to Phrom.Pong BTS station (5 minutes walk), 7 Eleven across the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    9.6
    Good location mis block on the Soi and easy walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi is a little funky to deal with. have to login all over the hotel and can be a pain since EVERYONE is on devices.

    Good location mis block on the Soi and easy walk to transportation. They do have free shuttle to main street but easy to walk especially if traffic. Good room and facilities. Good fitness area. good pool and restaurant and food. I would go back to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    6.3
    Staff is friendly, the location is really good und the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the sheets and/or blankets were dirty several times. the most annoying thing is that the paid Wifi only works for one device!

    Staff is friendly, the location is really good und the breakfast was very good with a wide variety of food. All in all we were happy with the hotel...except...

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    8.8
    Service is really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You had to pay for WiFi. That's an old-fashioned attitude I think.

    Service is really good Area of the hotel is getting pretty hip Nice swimming pool Rooms are nice, clean and large

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    7.9
    Had a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Had a pleasant stay. The room is nice and clean. Perfect location close to the BTS station.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.6
    Foods, pool , room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    location little far from main road

    Foods, pool , room

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    9.2
    Good breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good breakfast, friendly staff. No language issues

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    6.3
    The room was clean and big enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You have to pay extra for the Internet, 3 eur a day. Staff doesn't speak too much English.

    The room was clean and big enough

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    3.3
    the room is old and when has rain the was a lot water
    • Solo traveller

    the room is old and when has rain the was a lot water

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    6.3
    Spacious and clean room, cheap, good bellboy service and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outdated decor, not so friendly nor helpful concierge, hard bed

    Spacious and clean room, cheap, good bellboy service and decent location

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.1
    Service n breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rest all as avrg.

    Service n breakfast

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: