Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of The Fusion Suites This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

143/61-62 Sukhumvit Soi 21 (Klongtoey Nue, Wattana), Wattana, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand

#819 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    9.6
    Awesome Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My bathroom shower hot water was not hot.

    The location was great. Walking distance to SUKUNWIT MRT, ASOKE BTS, Terminal 21 Mall and Health Land. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bedsheets and duvet were clean. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Free 2 bottles of water everyday. Kattle, Coffee and tea are available in room..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.6
    Awesome I must say. I enjoyed my time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing much other than the rooms are alittle too dim. The showers are not consistent with the temperatures.

    Well decorated rooms. clean rooms and good room services.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast is abit basic they only do thai food and there is only one option for continental breakfast.

    The location is ideal and its a clean and modern hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    7.1
    the property has seen better days, the place feels like it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the property has seen better days, the place feels like it needs a renewal. My room had a rattling aircon compressor, the bed had a compression that show it is passed its serviceability. The TV programs had no English channels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    7.5
    Overall we enjoyed our stay at the fusion suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom. The shower is very difficult to get into and my wife slipped trying to get in and bruised her leg and arse.

    Great little hotel, easy check in and very peaceful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    8.3
    Great staff who are helpful and speak well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They need to prevent water from the bathtub area from spilling into the toilet area. The left side of the mattress at the point where you would sit up on the bed before getting off has sunk in.

    Great staff who are helpful and speak well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is located nearby to Asoke BTS and terminal 21 and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi is very slow.

    The hotel is located nearby to Asoke BTS and terminal 21 and there convenient store like 7/11 and 24hr TOP supermarket in walking distance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    8.3
    Coming back once again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con cannot be fully controlled via the master switchboard, to change the temparature, use the remote (if you figure that out, it cools down quickly - missing the bathrobes they used to provide in the deluxe rooms).

    Still good if you like the style, still compares favorably to other hotels close by I recently tried. It looks like lose screws were tightened since last time I stayed, and the shower hose looked new, too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    7.9
    Just a short walk from BTS and MRT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice big window but, publicity on the outside of the building so, couldn’t see outside. The room felt dark because of it and the lighting wasn’t that great.

    Just a short walk from BTS and MRT. Just across the street from health land, Thailand Best professional massage chain. The bar in front of the hotel get busy for the 5 @ 7!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    9.6
    Fusion of old & new
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The most comfortable bed in Thailand! Nothing not to like about this place, helpful stuff, very interesting building style & wonderful room appointments combining old world charm with modern functionality. Close to Nana Plaza & Soi Cowboy if that’s your thing, or shopping at Terminal 21.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    3.8
    You can find much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No parking on site, poor to non existent internet, dirty laundry stacked in the hall, so noisy I felt like is was on the floor af a 24 hour operational factory floor, it was not a restful sleep. There are so many better choices in Bangkok, I will be staying at another place next time I travel to Bangkok.

    Location was suitable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    7.1
    Good location and value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's very noisy. You could hear the room next to you and since the location is next to the main road I would say it's a big chaos in the morning with the horn sounds. There was no security guard but only staff who sit there in front of elevator. So, I would say it's not very safe considered it's a busy area.

    Good location and the room is actually bigger than my expectation. It's very convenient to walk to the subway and there's a big shopping mall near by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    9.6
    RUSTIQUE AND MODERN
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not much to dislike.

    its a refreshing place to stay. After you get used to the typical style of hotels, this place seems to be a bit more refreshing. It feels rustique as well as high tech.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    9.2
    great location and great interior
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little dark and electricity was a bit unstable. Hair drier and the light in the bathroom was on and off while I was using it (but I didn't care because I just stayed one night). wifi was also unstable.

    They upgrade my room and I got the room with bathtub (unfortunately I didn't have time for trying it). The staff was very nice, helpful and decent enough to tell me about the upgrade out of other customers' earshot. (actually she guided me to the room, but i guess it is not usual service.) The room was very nicely decorated. I think this hotel is good for a couple.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    2.9
    Avoid this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel charged my VISA credit card twice for one night and did not reply to my messages that I sent them to get my money back. The personnel was rude and breakfast (not a buffet!) was not available before 8 am.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent as usual
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower needed a little maintenance but no big deal....

    As always, a great hotel with character and good location. Staff checked me in early which was nice too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2016

    7.5
    Large and comfortable beds for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no way to keep water from the shower from flooding the floor, perhaps a shower curtain. Front lobby, should re-do the entry from street to elevator for smooth surface entry. Currently it's awkward and difficult for wheeled luggage. It's nice that there are two computers for customer use in lobby but the table and chairs make them almost un-usable for more than a few minutes. Please consider a more ergonomic setup for guests comfort.

    The bed is comfortable, overall design is nice with polished concrete and wood. Overall good value for a night or two.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2016

    5.0
    Ok for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing was bad

    Hotel had nothing special about it only had a bar and restaurant at the the front which could be good if you did not want to venture out

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sound proofing especially when the staff is clean other room service

    Is a convenient place to stay over with this reasonable price! Is close to the terminal 21..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    7.5
    Not worth 1600 THB 900 is the max
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was aweful. Rooms were not maintained Conjested ceilings

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    5.4
    bed is very not comfy, i wouldn't come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed is very not comfy, i wouldn't come again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smelly

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    8.8
    bed to hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed to hard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    10
    Just perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just like it all ,so handy place and staff Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    10
    Good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior Design is not very satisfied.

    Great location, very close t Terminal 21.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    8.3
    Great for a short stay in BKK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    9.6
    Very good location, good facilities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good location, good facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    7.1
    Affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The road is too dim n there are no staff attending to your needs during check in

    Affordable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    7.9
    Location was good and convenient enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was good and convenient enough. Room was big and clean. Excellent taste of interior design though.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    10
    Thus far, the nicest property I've stayed in Bangkok. Strongly recommend to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not easy to find even after asking several taxis. Best not to look for the property at night.

    It's strategically located.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    7.1
    Overall impression is not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weak wifi

    Overall impression is not bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    7.1
    Short and sweet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The light in the room is a little dull.

    I like the style of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    9.6
    Will go back for sure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    Feel at home

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    10
    My favourite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maintenance could be improved, lights not working etc

    Quirky rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    7.5
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi is weak

    Convenience location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    9.6
    Overall was lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free Wifi service is very weak, most of the time I need to work at the lobby. Very inconvenient

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    4.6
    The room was smelly due to a forgotten lunch in a drawer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was smelly due to a forgotten lunch in a drawer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    extra soft bed, always a great place to stay , its been my 6th time in 9 months

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    9.6
    Nuclear Fusion
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No issues

    Very well equipped room - great shower - comfortable bed - quiet location & no noise from other rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    7.5
    Spacious and nicely decorated rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Insufficient lighting. Water pressure comes in batches. Noisy aircon. Bed too hard for me.

    Spacious and nicely decorated rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not get a twin room.

    Great interior, design, tech.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    8.8
    Very very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing location and very efficient staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2017

    8.8
    Great location near bars, restaurants & subways.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Darkness, not much light in room.

    Location & friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Zero

    Hotel and staff brilliant, going back again for sure. Top place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2016

    6.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The conditions of room, poor maintenance

    Near to BTS & MRT

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    7.5
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very poor.

    Excellent location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    7.5
    nice romantic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    noise by the next room toulet and water flashing

    nice romantic hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2016

    7.9
    My 3rd time here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends

    This time round, there seems to be more mosquito but i guess thats due to weather perhaps put an insect repellent plug for your guest. THERE IS this new guy name Wayne, doing night shift. He is rude and really spoil the whole orgabization. He needs to do his job properly. The way he behave is not for service line. We found out he was not Thai.

    My 3rd time here. Everything was awesome. Will stay here again. Thai staffs were very nice and helpful

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2016

    8.3
    Return visit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Once again, small details but things are showing wear and tear (in this case it was th lining of the shower glass wall) and if the owners do not fix these details, hotel will be in bad shape in a short time...

    Return visit... :) Staff always helpful and pleasant. Standard room has no real window--good if you want to sleep in total darkness. BAd if you like daylight...

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2016

    2.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The place is run down. It used to be cleaner, much classier and the staff were professionals. It was one of my favorite boutique hotels in BKK. Very disappointed to see it deteriorate over the years. wi fi is a joke. needless to say, I will never stay in that hotel.

    Location

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2016

    7.1
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1- The poor lighting of the room and datk color of the walls which make the vision really poor 2- the space between the sharp corner of wash basin and toilet wall make it extremely uncomfortable to pass through

    The location

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2016

    5.8
    The bed is comfortable, the location is good (just opposite...
    • Solo traveler

    No base amenity is provided, no toothbrush, razor etc. (A hotel in Asia will provide all the stuffs you need) The room is kinda dark and not enough socket.

    The bed is comfortable, the location is good (just opposite of healthland asoke). The room is quite big

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2016

    8.3
    Location, great furniture, large rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The room equipments seem to be slowly degrading... Always something not working or breaking in a room....

    Location, great furniture, large rooms. Reception personnel very nice.

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2016

    8.3
    Excellent geographical situation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    From my last 3 stays there in the last 2 months I am noticing that a lot of the in room equipments are breaking down ( each in a different room) which means to me the management is not paying attention to upkeeping the hotel. This time it was the shower water faucet... This is surprising for a hotel this quality.

    Excellent geographical situation. Room quiet. Big nice room (de luxe suite) with great furniture making the stay in room very cosy/ comfy.

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2016

    5.4
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast set suggest to have more variety, I think the hotel need to highlight which room type has no windows, as I stay in a room which block almost all the sunlight.

    Good location. Walking distance to Terminal 21, good especially you went for massage at night, just walk across a street you will reach Health Land.

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2016

    3.3
    Not much at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Dark Very dark place no light at all No views just a old building outside my window The cheap bar outside the dirty streets and street vendors rats everywhere Hookers everywhere

    Not much at all

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2016

    6.3
    Style of rooms (only worth if you book the Superior) Service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Smelly Bangkok channel next to your breakfast table is not nice... Most known international TV channels not received.

    Style of rooms (only worth if you book the Superior) Service of front desk to call taxi was helpful, Breakfast style kinda good, Bar Downstrais, Walk distance to Terminal21 & Ashok Sky Train, close by Robinson store. Enough Resto's around the block.

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2016

    5.4
    The Hotel is beautiful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The location is a bit far from the main street. Receptionist service is poor which they shall need proper training to provide average service to their customer needs. Breakfast is bad! No taxi service or pre-booking available even no alternative suggestion from them and just ask their customer to solve their own issue by check/ search from internet!

    The Hotel is beautiful

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2016

    9.6
    Super clean, great quality for price, not bad location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    If I were forced to pick something to complain about, the location could be a bit better. Also, bar downstairs had their music a little loud, but only until about 11pm. After that, no problem. I am pleased overall.

    Super clean, great quality for price, not bad location, staff really nice, updated decoration, attention to detail... Sitting area on each floor had ambiance music and sitting areas.

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2015

    5.8
    Location was excellent, everything you need close by.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Rooms very dark and lighting at night issue for me. Open sewer quite smelly but thats Bangkok

    Location was excellent, everything you need close by. Nice to have bar downstairs

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2015

    9.2
    Room s very cozy, good feeling, nice furniture.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    This room had a direct and close up view on appartment building complex, so no privacy if curtains open... Internet speed is sometimes painfully slow...

    Room s very cozy, good feeling, nice furniture. Lots of food options in front of hotel.

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2015

    2.5
    The first room looked out to a wall 1 meter away and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The first room looked out to a wall 1 meter away and the window to the service area outside could not be locked, requested move and they moved us to a room with no natural light and was full of moscitoes. They sent me to a dodgy laundromat that ripped me off, drinks at the bar at an extortionate rate, wifi was useless, cleanliness generally poor and no food available at all.

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2015

    7.9
    The quality of the rooms are outstanding, although we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bangkok is so big that location is hard to nail down to excellent as there is nothing that is right by to everything.

    The quality of the rooms are outstanding, although we didn't have a view, the room itself had everything we needed and was very modern.

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    4.2
    Location is quite good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    My room was not clean. There was a crumpled Mc Donalds paper bag on thr floor of the room when we arrived. Some lights in the room and in the lift not working so the room was too dark.

    Location is quite good.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    7.5
    Taxi to the Airport was not called by front desk just told...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Taxi to the Airport was not called by front desk just told me to go on the street. so I had to go outside of aircon with luggage and walk up to the main road.

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2015

    8.3
    Nice furniture style, friendly staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    No breakfast included, breakfast available on request but what you get is just so so, not all lights in room were working, toothbrush was missing

    Nice furniture style, friendly staff, good location

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2015

    9.6
    decor and room setup gave room different feel to your...
    • Solo traveler

    very difficult to find 3 taxi drivers couldnt find it , even after talking to young girl at reception ---- who , like many asian people dont go out of their way to help . Took over 2 hrs for me to find , by asking every person I saw ; doesnt set you up for a good stay

    decor and room setup gave room different feel to your typical hotel room made it feel more like a bedroom/ensuite in a lovely home

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2015

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Concierge did not call for a taxi for me eventhough I have requested for a taxi to take me to the airport at 4.30am. I had to find my own cab. Unsafe.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2015

    8.8
    Very nice hotel,room size ok,staff helpful,breakfast are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All rooms are non smoking,and the shower will spread all the water into the floor, other then that,no problem at all

    Very nice hotel,room size ok,staff helpful,breakfast are good,location to asok bts station about 8 mins walking distance,near terminal 21 mall

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2015

    9.6
    i went for the best room and the bed was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    water easily leaked out of the bathtub Wifi strength was very weak throughout Mosquitos

    i went for the best room and the bed was good Aircon was strong

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    7.1
    The receptionist were very hospitable.
    • Couple

    Not recommended for family stay, the place is quite dark. Cable tv has no channel guides were to watch English .

    The receptionist were very hospitable..and they communicate well in English.There are also some nice restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2015

    7.5
    Excellent customer service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Excellent customer service very clean room & nicely decorated with comfortable bed & cleam bathroom. hotel is very close to restaurants and a few minutes walk from Asoke station

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2015

    9.2
    Have stayed there many times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Being picky here: the way the bath/ shower is designed, there is always an accumulation of water around bathtub and there is no drainage for it unless it is pushed off... Some areas of the room are dusty (along window sills). But not dirty...

    Have stayed there many times. Try to take deluxe suite. large room (42 m2) for only a few hundred baht more. Staff kind and accomodating. Big room, very very comfortable--big bed, leather couch, table with chairs to eat or work. Great quality for price!

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    10
    OK this hotel does not have a pool or a gym.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    OK this hotel does not have a pool or a gym... but the rooms are great (I had deluxe suite), spacious, lots of light and the price is hard to beat (1700 baht). Right in front between Soi 21 and Asoke road, on the outside ground floor area of office buildings, are numerous small kiosks of delicious and healthy thai food, an excellent café doing real espresso and a japanese pub on the corner.

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2015

    7.5
    Loved loved loved the decor, bed, and overall feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the lighting - none in the cupboard and snack bar area. So vision was affect. the phone - the room phone was not working intermittent power supply from the "international socket"

    Loved loved loved the decor, bed, and overall feel. Good location, 3mins walk from BTS/Subway station and many shops nearby and directly opposite of Health Land (Spa & Massage)

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Fusion Suites Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: