Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Heritage Hotels Srinakarin 4 stars

7/149 Moo.1 Soi Suphaphong 1 Srinakarin Rd., Nongbon, Praves,Bangkok, 10260 Bangna, Thailand

#24 of 29 hotels in Bangna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 65 hotel reviews

5.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    4.9

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    5.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    Should not be a 4star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not feeling like a 4star hotel,The hotel is almoast for chinese people ,not big breakfast and only chinese dishes. Located in a backstreet so hard to find. Nothing exclusive with the hotel.

    Good room and helpful staff ,free tuktuk out to the mainstreet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    2.9
    No recommend at all .awful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere was not welcome. The reception was a mess and the room was in bad shape. Paint falling down . Tiny miror in bathroom. Staff not welcome. Doors.not safe and difficult to close. Fridge unplugged air conditioning noisy. I cancel without be refund

    I didn't think ce any good thing except the lift

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    We had a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    just a little problem with the hot shower and AC but we were transferred to different room so it was ok.

    We found the staff very accommodating,the hotel is a little far but they have free tuktuk,we just ask the staff to drop us near seacon mall and we just also call the hotel staff if we need to get picked up :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Disappointed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very limited choices. Unfriendly staff at the restaurant during breakfast.

    Front Desk staff attending.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    3.8
    Disappointed
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not enough lamp.only 2 lamp.very dark

    Ha.ha.ha.ha

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    2.5
    No good
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good

    No good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    4.2
    Poor facility condition with loud noise
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility, atmosphere, loud noise from group tour mostly Chinese, wifi never worked

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    5.0
    Ok for one night stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use the balcony and the room (312) was very dark.

    Free tuk-tuk to the main road

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    2.5
    Nothing i like .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had book the hotel for 2 days stay but unfortunately had to check out after one day stay and pay i full for 2 night . The hotel facilities is suck .. Phone is not workable , when check with receptionis they say cant do much and need to wait until morning for the tecnician. First day stay midnight i had been feeling unfomfortable and whole body itchy, after checking found out there is a lot of anta everywhere .. Try to call the receptionist but the phone is not functional. Next morning when i chexk thenroom , there is a lot of corb wab near the mirror. My lips all swallon due the anta bite. Immedietely i check out from this hotel and paying the amount of 2 days and check in to another hotel. Its a night mare to staybat this hotel. Definately i will weite a review in malaysia newpaper to tell all my contry fellow not to atay at this hotel. Indid highlight this to a lady receptionist during i check out .. You all can refer to her about my complaint.

    Nothing i like .. Its a nightmare tonstay this hotel

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bad air condition Wooden blind very dirty nothing in refrigerator and unplug...Why? The door so poor.

    Nothing

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: