Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat 4 stars

258/12 Moo 5, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay Sub-District, 83110 Bang Tao Beach, Thailand

#19 of 39 hotels in Bang Tao Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 83 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    A very pleasant stay for 5 nights .My wife lamented that we should have spent 2 more nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Initially, we had to change the room twice because the aircon was not working. However, everything was sorted.

    The accommodation was excellent and the front desk staff were extremely polite and helpful. Hopefully will return next year.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    If you want a nice, away from city life and value for money resort - go for it !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No local TV programme and we miss the World Cup show. Luckily, we managed to watch it at a restaurant quite far away . Very far from Patong, Karon... transport is a problem and it cost two ways 1 hour and cost 2,000.

    Clean & comfortable. The private pool is wide enough for a good swim. Staffs are polite and they provide daily housekeeping. Counter staff also given good advice on requested information. The night market was good on every Monday and Thursday.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Have to walk quite a bit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to walk quite a bit just to reach lobby. After that always need tuk tuk or can to reach a place even nearby. The charges for hotel tuk tuk also quite pricey.

    The room with its own pool. Spacious space and nice to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.0
    This is a collection of privately owned villas and is not a resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    On arrival the air conditioning was not working in the room and it took 1 1/2 hours to relocate us. The room we ended up in had several lights that weren't working including in the pool, and the bed was only a queen size instead of the advertised king. There were several other amenities missing that were advertised either on their own website or others, including shuttle service to various destinations, a library of DVDs and pool toys. Also, on check-in, the clerk charged me in US dollars when I specifically requested to be charged in Thai Baht. Due the variance in exchange rates this cost me approximately an extra $30. This issue was eventually resolved but only after much argument! The staff and management were uncooperative in accommodating our requests and after numerous issues only offered a 5% discount off breakfast as compensation, which we declined!

    The plunge pool was a nice feature.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink in the toilet was stinky. The shuttle to beach and Tesco was not frequent.

    The air conditioning was good and the WiFi was good as well. Room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    2.5
    Very disappointing indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upon arrival, reception staff tried to charge us USD 3,000 instead of USD 2,000 by presenting a previously cancelled booking and it took a very long time to settle this misunderstanding due to poor English. There is no aircon installed in the gym which given the climate means that the gym is impossible to use; it has very old, rusty and almost-broken equipment. The free shuttle only runs four times a day, all other times you will be charged THB 300. At the Beach Club, children are not allowed at the pool, the prices for a day pass pax is a whooping THB 3,000. The smaller areas closer to the beach are cheaper but have bad food, dirty towels. In the bathrooms, one small soap was given on the first day and not replenished in the subsequent two days. When the bathtub handle broke so that water could not run out it took 24 hours to fix it meaning that we showered in dirty bath water until then.

    I would advise against staying at this resort.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Restful and good fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Our original room was in the shade all day (245) making the plunge pool too cold to use. There was thick dust under the bed( i only looked cos I dropped a scrunchy underneath it!!!) The plunge pools in both villas we had incorporated a jaccuzzi function, however in the first villa not all the jets worked and in the second villa it didnt work at all, we did report it daily but nothing was done. I think that there is a bit of a language barrier with some of the staff answering the reception phone. Others are just great.

    We stayed in a one bedroom plunge pool villa. We found the Residence to be nicely placed, a really short walk to the market which was on twice a week, beach and shops. Some of the staff were really nice. Very quiet and private. When we asked to be moved to another room this was facilitated really promptly and we even had a hand from the staff with moving our things. Grounds are nice and clean and well tended. There is security on all entrances. Loved that on our walk to the beach we would pass buffalo and boars wandering around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a dishwasher, but no powder/tablets or dishwashing liquid. No washing machine for clothes, I expect to encourage use of the overpriced laundry service . Laundry mixed up our clothes. Toilet paper and shower gel not replenished every day. Overpriced for what you get (although I understand it is high season..)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small issues that were quickly solved such as the fridge that wasn’t working properly and the shower head that was broken.

    Love it and would definitely go back. Fantastic villa!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.8
    Nice property but far from good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Duplex Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cutlery & glasses were filthy! Telephone did not work. Could not reach them through main line provided by booking.com so had to drive all the way to reception to inform them about and also order room service.

    The villa was spacious, liked the outdoor dining area on the 2nd level and the pool was lovely. The food was good, we enjoyed them.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Peaceful and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a big let down, seeing as the hotel was luxury, the breakfast should have matched. The quality of the products were not that great. E.g. Pastries, bread. The food was not halal but there were many places near us that were which was a bonus. In the area that we lived bang tao there is a big Muslim community which helped with the food. Language was an issue throughout the stay. I also gave in some laundry but they come back smelling of dampness and did not smell fresh! I had to return to get it re-done. Also I had to ask for certain things for the room which they kept forgetting to replace whilst housekeeping.

    I liked the size of the room, the location, and how clean the room was. The staff were friendly but were unable to understand what we wanted most of the time. The overall ambience of the resort was good. It was very private and it did feel like we were living in an apartment. Was lovely and quite and peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.8
    Cozy room, very comfortable bed, and beautiful private small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bang Tao has not so much to offer; limited choice of restaurants compared to other areas in Phuket province.

    Cozy room, very comfortable bed, and beautiful private small swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Superb Villas in very nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Duplex Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 16 nights

    The cleaning regularity, towels and toilet paper daily rather than hit and miss

    Staff excellent, Location excellent, 2 bedroom villa very nice with private pool

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.9
    Peace and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not up to expectation. Poached eggs and half boiled eggs were overcooked. We informed the front desk staff to change our breakfast time for the next day. She said will do it but the next morning we found out it was not changed.

    The place was well kept and clean. I enjoyed that the resort and surrounding area was quiet. It was nice and peaceful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.8
    The Staff were kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quite far from the downtown and no service around you need to walk 10 min to TESCO supermarket.

    The Staff were kind and helpful. and everything was clean in the Villa . the swimming pool is totally private . good place to stay for weekend.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.9
    It is completely private.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not soooo good... Alittle far from town.... They wanted to take money for airport transportation although they didnt give a transfer..... This was soooo annoying.... Also insects and lizards in the garden

    It is completely private. The pool soooo good. Place very quiet....the resort sooooo comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    I was staying in a villa with a private pool for 3 nights,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was staying in a villa with a private pool for 3 nights, it was perfect for my honeymoon, breakfast and dinner came to our room the food was delicious, the service was excellent and the staff was very helpful, an excellent resort for relaxation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    10
    Feels just like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a small group of people staying for a long time :eg 10 days - 7 days, it would be nice to receive like, long staying guest discounts 🙂

    The staff are what makes this place feel like home. Everyone is so friendly you immediately feel so comfortable. The accommodation is perfect and the facilities are spectacular

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.9
    A week in Bang tao
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was very firm.

    Villas were modern and completely private. Plunge pool brilliant and very clean. The resort service and food was excellent, location a little off the beaten track nothing a taxi can't fix. sometimes communication can be difficult but everyone is trying to please.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.9
    Good facelity
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regarding for cleaning of the room's and bath room and items in & out of the vella need to be enhanced,because we find upon arrival a some shampoo and shower bath container left besides the showere in the garden and the cooking dishes need to be changed or clean will ,in the room's or the saloons you can swipe your fingers above the portrait to see there is no body looking in this side .

    The pool the room's the saloons

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    9.2
    Great stay for a family vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit hard but not uncomfortable. The transfer and cab rates were higher than local companies.

    Me, my wife and our 1 1/2 year old son had a great experience staying 9 days here. They answered all our emails that we sent before the trip and scheduled for us to be picked up at the airport. I will say they're transfer rates are a bit high and you would be better off finding an agency to pick you up and use for taxis throughout. Regardless the driver was extremely friendly and helpful and the van we were picked up in was very comfortable. At the hotel they served us a great locally grown tea (panda leaf I believe) and they took us to our place. The grounds are large so walking to the front can be a walk depending on where you are lodged. However they will pick you up in a club cart if you call ahead. We started off in a one bedroom which would be better suited for couples with no children. Everything was clean and well stocked. Everyday you get free waters, beer, chips and juice which is very nice. If you get breakfast included you have an option of american or asian with a fruit plate and yogurt included. I found myself to be fairly full every morning. The pool was small but nice for a one bedroom. We wound up upgrading to have more room for our son. The hotel staff were extremely accommodating and found us a three bedroom. The upgrade price was reasonable and we accepted. The villas are amazing! Large grounds with a lily pond and the pool was very large. The rooms were large as well as the bathtubs and the living room. My only issue was the beds were a bit hard but after swimming and exploring everyday we all slept great with no back pain to speak of. The cleaning staff was great; our son loved playing with them and though they didn't speak much english they were so friendly and kind towards him as was the entire staff. There is a grocery store barely 10 min walk away and a night market even closer two times a week that had a lot of cool stuff and great fruit. Santol, mangosteen and custard apples are must tries!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Taxi service very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi service very expensive

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    No close restaurants and supermarkets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No close restaurants and supermarkets. Also taxis don't pass from there, must do prior booking before 11.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    More space than the average hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More space than the average hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Best of the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is a bit small

    Best place for honeymooners

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    5.8
    misleading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the internet pics are misleading. they gave a smaller room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Convenient, privy and reasonable ; slightly off-main trend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    privacy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    Wonderful Relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much Road lighting at the location

    Very friendly and helpful Staff, Very near to beach

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    Staff was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedroom was small and air conditioner blew right on the bed.

    Staff was fantastic. Always going all out to help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Best I had till now
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    The staff are very helpful and friendly, great isolation,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far from the city

    The staff are very helpful and friendly, great isolation, villa was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.2
    Very very good, perfect setting for couples nd family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from town

    Very very good, perfect setting for couples nd family

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    Everything is just amazing , the location , the privacy ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Everything is just amazing , the location , the privacy , the private pool and the staff . I really enjoyed my stay and sure I'll be back soon:)

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.6
    Awesome breakfast in villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Awesome breakfast in villa. All staffs especially "Anas" was very friendly excellent service, room and the pool plus the living room was clean and perfect for a couple. The buggy service was outstanding, felt like a second home, they look after their guests while they are away from hotel as well, within the stay we travelled to nearby restaurants and shopping on the hotels vehicle, very punctual, will definitely recommend.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    10
    Great rooms, really nice staff, food was excellent (room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great rooms, really nice staff, food was excellent (room service). Staff even helped us hire a scooter out of normal hours from a local buiness! Great experience

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.9
    Very secluded with a private pool and discreet staff this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The huge bathtub is just not needed. It has no jacuzzi function, so it would not be fun to just sit in your bathroom. Climbing over the high edge to get to the shower is uncomfortable.

    Very secluded with a private pool and discreet staff this place is perfect for a long weekend.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.6
    Excellent all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing!

    Excellent all. All staff were very friendly and kind for us. I stayed 2 bedroom villa with private pool, which has enough space to be relax and its cleanliness was perfect. I had room service and restaurant inside of hotel, both taste also was so nice. This hotel is located at a little bit far from main street and other hotels, that makes me be relax well. Also can get the Bang Tao beach 5 minutes by free shuttle service. It has the exact value for money.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    7.9
    we took 1 bedroom villa with private pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the food need to be improved and more restaurants to be added.

    we took 1 bedroom villa with private pool. the room was cosy and well organized. we liked the pool and water feature. The spa is good and good value of money.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    8.8
    Everyone is so friendly and happy to help in any situation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's far from Patong and hard to get a tuk-tuk near the hotel. 800baht one way for a taxi into town(when we went basically everyday) is too much so we got the number off a tuk-tuk driver and called him when we wanted to go, worked out 300baht cheaper each way!

    Everyone is so friendly and happy to help in any situation! Absolutely loved how nice all the staff were and the rooms are really beautiful!

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    9.2
    The place is wonderful, the staff is very welcoming, Just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe the services and extra they offer are too expansive (for Thailand). Example: the thai massage is 900B while on the beach you have it at 300. And it's well done.

    The place is wonderful, the staff is very welcoming, Just located at 10' walk from bang tao beach, there is also a shuttle taking you to and from the beach 4 times a day, we loved our 2 nights there

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    6.3
    Spacious, privacy and nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower room leaking through outside toilet floor close to the bath, insects bite in bedroom, lizard inside the villa running around.

    Spacious, privacy and nice pool

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.3
    The resort itself is lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing negative I'd say about the resort is the amount they charge for transportation. They are more than happy to book taxis for you but charge them to the room and pay the driver themselves meaning that you end up paying alot more than you should be for Thailand. I'd recommend booking your own if staying here.

    The resort itself is lovely. The one bedroom villa with plunge pool was nice and had plenty of space.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    Staff were very friendly, We got an upgraded room with full...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was excellent for us.

    Staff were very friendly, We got an upgraded room with full private pool. Pool was excellent & clean. RedRoom Restaurant itself a great venue in Phuket at all. Their menu & quality of food is excellent... Its a big property and they offer free shuttle to near by BangTao beach. Room service was very professional. Spa has very professional and experienced therapists. Every couple who wants a good private and lux experience.. Pick this double bed room with private pool. Everyone who visits Phuket. Dont miss the red room restaurant.Our room had full kitchen as well. Master bathroom had big bath tub. Everything was awesome. In Thursday evening, there was some local market (one day market) thats just 150 yards away from hotel. It was good too. We will definitely coming to the residence again :)

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.5
    Red Room Restaurant staff goes the extra mile to meet our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Free WiFi connection weak and often drops connection.

    Red Room Restaurant staff goes the extra mile to meet our needs, whether it is food request or travel recommendations. Private pool is better than expected. Food in refrigerator is good.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    6.3
    Location is good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The villa we stayed in was apparently taken over by the resort recently , for rental. It lacked a lot of basic things in the kitchen and did not have any dining table/chairs at rooftop where you can BBQ. If they get that rectified would stay there again . Don't order room service or eat at the resort's Red Room Restaurant , pretty poor quality.

    Location is good . Can walk to Bang Tao Beach . Near to Surin beach / shops as well. Night market on monday and thursdays is only 5 mins walk away and def worth a visit.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    10
    We found this resort had everything we needed, so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found this resort had everything we needed, so comfortable and spacious. The pool was wonderful, 2br duplex, so lots of room - can't fault it. Great!

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    8.3
    Stayed in 1 bed villa - clean, nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was a little too hard for my liking and the AC was noisy so we turned it off in the bedroom and left the door to the living room open with that AC on. Only 1 fork as well, compared to 10 knives.

    Stayed in 1 bed villa - clean, nicely decorated. Breakfast good and different fresh juice taster every day. Cake provided for birthday celebration was very tasty. Wifi was ok.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    9.6
    Great villa with completely private pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Neighbouring villa very noisy, no iron in the villa, slow WiFi at times.

    Great villa with completely private pool. Great facilities. Staff very helpful. Luxurious touches in the villa. Great stay!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    5.0
    The staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to ask for more soap and toilet paper and the room to be sprayed for mosquitoes. Having cleaners coming in a 5.30pm. Having unuseable wifi because it was so slow or not available at all. Having to walk a long way to reception through an eastern European-like wealthy and unfriendly compound.

    The staff were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.9
    cozy rooms, attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Long walk between reception and villa. Expensive airport transfer Some front line staff with poor engilsh

    cozy rooms, attentive staff

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.9
    Private pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Private pool!

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    10
    Great place for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great place for relaxation

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    10
    The privacy of the villas, the personal pool the shuttle to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much to dislike, The breakfast was okay

    The privacy of the villas, the personal pool the shuttle to the beach and go cart to villa if needed

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    It was fantastic stay in general, we really enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location a bit far from the activity hubs in Phuket, but its ok.

    It was fantastic stay in general, we really enjoyed it.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    10
    Everything from checking in to checking out the villa was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything from checking in to checking out the villa was so relaxing the location a bit outside Phuket but who cares

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.2
    Every thing here was excellent and I recommended every one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price of resturent was expensive

    Every thing here was excellent and I recommended every one.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    Spaciousness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only wooden entry door was able to be locked. Key did not work on the two glass door lockso.

    Spaciousness of the room. Privacy.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The reptiles

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.2
    room quality at good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    you need to have car

    room quality at good price

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    3.8
    The whole resort had only a few rooms occupied but staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The whole resort had only a few rooms occupied but staff refused to upgrade

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    10
    The private pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No TV in the room.

    The private pool

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.2
    Love the staff and service, restaurant was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Love the staff and service, restaurant was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    8.3
    Relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far away from torest enjoy

    Relaxation

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    9.6
    Staff,facilities,food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just a little to far out from main areas. Ie taxi fares

    Staff,facilities,food

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    7.9
    Spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Roof light is not working.

    Spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, great location, beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing much really. The place was really good.

    Friendly staff, great location, beautiful place

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    7.1
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Distance of the villas from reception/main road

    Spacious Private pool Service of staff

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: