Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort 5 stars

51/7 Moo. 6, Kohkaew, Muang, 83200 Phuket Town, Thailand

#66 of 110 hotels in Phuket Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 770 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Simply Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the most amazing places I have ever been too - pure luxury throughout! The staff were excellent and couldn’t do more to help you, the room was absolutely amazing and spotlessly clean, the resort itself was unreal with the most amazing views. Would recommend to anyone whos looking for a luxury holiday where they dont need to lift a finger!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    perfect holiday.everthing we required was on hand .we highly recomend this resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was likable.

    outstanding resort.could not fault anything.food and drinks were of the best we had anywhere in the world.chalets were perfect and staff extreemly helpfull.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The open bathroom in the villa. The western food was a disaster but the local food was amazing. There should be.more boats for transfers to the mainland as the hoards of Chinese tourists are.not the best at queuing and push you out of the way.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Little gem, tucked away from the hustle and bustle of Phuket
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was absolutely nothing we didn’t like, except going back home😥

    We booked a villa overlooking the sea. The view was amazing and apartment felt like home away from home. The bed was very good and pool was very refreshing. After 3 nights in the villa, we extended our stay as that’s how much we loved the resort. We booked a suite with jacuzzi through booking.com. The suite felt more like a massive hotel room and the jacuzzi was lovely and tucked away in your own decked garden. This to us felt like another holiday. The beach and the scenery from the beach bar were out of this world! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed taking a speedboat everyday to get to Phuket. It was like a little trip on it’s own. Laemhin pier has a lovely seafood restaurant that was very cheap and delicious, a must try. The restaurants in the resort itself offered very nice food, although bit more expensive than in mainland. The cocktails were also delicious. We would definitely stay here again as it felt like home and loved our stay. Thank you everyone in coconut village resort for making us feel so welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.8
    Very good structure that needs better management
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the biggest problem of the property seems to be cleaning itself. In our room had a cockroach when we arrived. The amount of flies in all environments, especially restaurants is immense. There are cigarette butts on the beach and the sea seems unfit for bathing. The prices of the restaurants is way above average and even the water is expensive. Not worth the visit.

    The pools are very nice and clean. Bose speakers promises quality to surround sound, but the music is very low (only ambient music). The rooms are large and comfortable. Internet of good quality. The ambiance of the restaurants is good, but the cost does not justify it. Had a whirlpool in the bedroom garden but we did not use it. The staff are helpful. The breakfast is well served, but nothing that makes you want to stay longer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.3
    Japanese restaurant was had a good ambiance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was not professional and irresponsible.The restaurant staff was not even taking orders on the required time. We have to move and call them for each and everything. We stayed for 5 days in Coconut island. even the house keeping dont replenish any supplies and we have to call them everything. No water where kept in the room.On our check out day they even didn't send any person to take our luggage and we have to call them.Our airport service was delayed and we have to rust to the airport bcoz of that. I will never recommend this property to any one .

    Japanese restaurant was had a good ambiance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    A lovely, relaxing time and met some great people who we will stay in contact with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The friendly staff and the location. It was nice to either enjoy the island resort or if we wanted to go to town it was only a water taxi ride away. We had the quiet of the island, but the convenience of the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Best bedroom view ever !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the transportation from the laem hin pier are expensive and far. Only the weekend market at Phuket town was in an acceptable range

    The villa makes us feel home the moment we opened the door. The view from the sea view villa was stunning, we were not expecting that much. Definitely loved the place. The food is very good and not too exp despite the location. Can’t wait to go again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.3
    Not even close to 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service, dirty pool, bad restaurant food, abundance of cockroaches and house flies. No mini bar in the room. No bathroom door . Bad breakfast experience (super oily omlette) .

    Beautiful location, Cocomart, efficient boat transfers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very helpful, polite, friendly and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air-conditioning in the villas could have been better. It got pretty warm in the afternoons - we were perspiring just sitting in our villa.

    The staff were very helpful, polite, friendly and attentive. We had a mini tour of the place as soon as we stepped foot on the island.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Coconut island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If not on an all inculsive the food is very expensive. We went to the main land everyday to eat in the evening.

    The atmosphere and beautiful setting. Calm and peaceful. We loved visiting the sister island offered by the hotel and enjoyed using the bikes to explore the island.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    Could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beach of the hotel itself was a disappointment, dirt came from the sea basically overwhlemed the beach front. Hardly the hotel's fault but it just wasn't a nice place to relax and swim. breakfast of 5 star rest of Phuket are usually great with lots of variety but not with Coconut Beach resort, we've found the breakfast very basic and not very tasty. The main dining area was a bit dirty. e.g. using the same cloth to wipe dirty dining table and the met that was supposed to be clean. Some items, such as tabs in the room was broken. Eating in or ordering room service were very expensive but with insufficient quality to match the price. Pizzas though were good.

    The villa was big and with lots of privacy which was an important part of our trip. Staff were good and helpful. The sister island near by is a must do as the beach were sandy with clear water. Swimming pool as an alternative was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    A nice relaxing stay away from chaos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices at the resturants were a little expensive. Food was nice but nothing special

    Nice location away from the mainland, very peacful and relaxing. There were plently of activities on offer and things to do so that leaving the island everyday wasn't necessary.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    The facilities were amazing
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it’s on an island to itself they have the monopoly with regards to food and drink and this is reflected in the cost.

    The facilities were amazing The room is as amazing The breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At times WiFi wasn’t strong but wasn’t a waste because on vacation so didn’t not hinder the overall service of the place

    The staff was excellent and friendly. Food was great. Location was great as well and taxi services was always available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful resort, perfect place to unwind away from the hustle of Phuket, handy base for day trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of us got food poisoning from breakfast- we think from the hot milk - and spent our second to last day with nasty vomiting and diarrhoea. When we told reception they said no one else had reported being sick, basically making us feel like they thought we were lying. However, as we hadn’t been off the island and only ate island food it can only have come from the breakfast. We asked to speak to management who said the same thing, but did deduct the cost of one breakfast from our bill.

    The private pools outside each villa. Perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Perfect spot to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Staff is awesome , they treated me like a king. The Villa was so nice I didnt want to leave. The recepcionist girl and Gigi were so good at their job. Hope to be back again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    If you only look for relax at the resort, this is a wonderful option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the shop Cocomart within a property, not enough of choice for buying things, very overpriced. I ended up buying wine (the cheapest they had in a shop) for 40euro, which I think is very expensive. Also took a bike ride around the island and once you are out of the property you can see everything is unkept and dirty, the beaches are ugly and there isn’t much to see.

    It was wonderful within the whole property, the staff is very friendly and helpful and we had a beautiful suit with private jacuzzi,which was awesome. I took a massage and it was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    Location to Phuket was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff were not as attentive as similar hotels and needed more training. Food was average. The beach needed to be cleaned more thoroughly.

    Location to Phuket was good. Villa with private spa was good. Main Pool area was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Me and my boyfriend booked several different locations in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - wonderful stay!!

    Me and my boyfriend booked several different locations in Thailand, wanting to try out the different islands. I wish we had stayed at The Village - Coconut Island!!! The villa was incredible and for a really good price!! Air conditioning and wi-fi were great, nice choice of restaurants and food was excellent. Staff were incredibly friendly, especially at the spa. The beach and the beach bar and pool are to die for - the fire dancing show on the beach was so good!! - We’re going to come back for our honeymoon next year!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    The staff where amazing this place is a paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the services were overpriced once we were in the resort.

    Bed was so comfy, staff was amazing, and made us feel at home. They took away all the stress from our travels and allowed us to just relax. Special shoutout to jigz, prince and Kannan for Their amazing customer service skills.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    Very beautiful hotel and good area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kid swimming pool is very dirty. Toillet paper everywhere. Jacuzzi in a room is very old with a crack of button of switch . Very dangerous. Should take care all detail a little detail to renovate and more clean. Too many trash , bottle , plactic bag on the beach. As it's a private beach , the hotel should take care and clean the beach. It's should be perfect for luxury.

    Very beautiful hotel and good area. But should renovate all new . One point is good , the stuff is so kind and helpful .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A true relaxation at the island , Resort offered a beautiful place to relax with surrounded by tropical garden, excellent ambient Good choice of buffet breakfast Lots of items for buffet lunch and dinner Big pool to swim with slide for kid to enjoy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    We had booked 3 Villas for 14 people and stay 3 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked 3 Villas for 14 people and stay 3 nights. Extremely nice service from staff JhonPrince, Rhegine & Jigz. They take very good care of my family, very good introduction of each facility. We booked a BBQ dinner on the beach. Big surprise to us for the nice food and drinks. My family and I did enjoy a wonderful night. Thank you 😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Bliss!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe the small supper market in the resort could have a bit more of a choice, but they have the basic which is enough really.

    I had the most relaxed and adventurous time at this beautiful resort! I wasn't ready to leave and even booked and extra day/night the night before and was able to stay in the same suite. Staff are exceptional, super helpful and attentive! Prince was an absolute exemplary member of staff and made me feel right at home. Restaurants and spa are amazing at the resort. There is a floating seafood restaurant that not many people know about, 2min boat trip away (good food and homely feel! Pick your own lobster! Breakfast has a good varied menu. Out of 3 places I stayed at they were by far the best. It was easy to get to and from main land with an organised boat system. Whenever I booked a tour or activity for the next day everyone at reception were always happy to help with booking transport, waking me up in the morning and even advising on things to do. Considering I traveled alone I never once felt nervous or lost. I met lovely people out there that only had good things to say. cannot wait to be back again soon!! Thank you Team xx

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    3.3
    My trip was awful , The AC was not working , i talk to the room service 12 Times and they send me th
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Privecy at the Privet pool , limited menu resturant , Brocken AC , the Water from the tank dirty , old broken firniture ...

    Public Pool , Nothing Else

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Ok, if you have a wife and kids this is the best middle ground. Your close to the mainland and the.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave. Lol! On a budget but my boys learned and experienced things I hadn’t seen or known so it’s money well spent if you have it. Ran through the local streets; so nice. Peaceful and friendly experiences.

    The staff. Friendly - helpful, and nice to the bone. Nee, Jigs, Andre and Chai and so many folks at KoKo and the restaurants were simply - so fun.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    2.5
    Thoroughly disappointing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spent 1st 3 days in wrong room State of disrepair of property Cleanliness of property Yellow water from all taps and breakdown of water supply Dirty villa pool Filthy public pools Incompetent staff Shortgage of food at breakfast Overpriced food Polluted sea with suspected sewage. Tidal sea made transport on and off the island difficult. Limited water sports Charging for sunbeds on beach

    Resturant food except for the breakfast was generally good. Leaving!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Definetely reccomended for family fun !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our villa was spacious and well designed, though probably in need of improved maintenance (excessive noise from circulation pump). I wouldn't have minded bigger pillows and a softer bed.

    Stayed at the resort during Easter break with family. We felt very well taken car of from the beginning of our stay, with a super friendly staff and nice facilities (special mention to mr. JIGZ, who made some nice arrangements on my daughter's birthday :-) We went for a couple of excursions in nearby islands (Koh Kai, Phi Phi), all well organised and enjoyable, despite the fact those places are really getting crowded :-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    Average Get Away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the array of restaurants was nice, the food was average at best and for the price you pay it isn’t up to scratch with food you can get off the streets vendors in Patong. The staff were friendly but lacked attentiveness, the resort should definitively look into training the team as they just need a little more tips and tricks. I waited over 20 minutes down at the pool bar where I wasn’t checked up on, where I had to go up and ask for the bill, paid then waited another 5 minutes for my change, where I watched the girl go and chat to 3 more staff before she even got my change - customers should always come first. The water pressure lacks and comes out drizzling, sometimes at night not at all, not to mention the shower head had only half the water coming out of it’s faucets. It’s an average place that just requires the personal touch and a couple of upgrades.

    It’s a nice hotel with a good selection of restaurants to eat at (3 - providing a mix of western, thai, italian and japanese food). The room was clean and the staff were friendly. The jacuzzi in the room was cute and clean but not that much “private” as you can see into next doors through trees and I would presume visa-versa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    We had a great time. A few things I think that could be improved but otherwise we had a fantastic ti
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet needed to be restocked quickly. Same with cutlery. I didn’t like how much plastic was used and the amount of rubbish the resort produced. We ordered lunch to our room every day and it was all in plastic. Also, smokers ruined our food. In haling smoke was disgusting while eating.

    we loved that we could swim at our villa while our 2 year old slept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    An excellent get away site🌴☺️!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I found frustrating was that there was no place to hang wet towels or clothing.

    The resort is on its own island. To get to the main land there is a free boat shuttle that runs every half hour, 24 hours a day. Which is great and not so great. To get to any attractions, etc you must take a taxi. The resort itself has a great ambiance with 3 pools, a spa, a beach bar, children’s activities and of course a lovely private beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Nice Resort, the perfect place to relax and spend some quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice Resort, the perfect place to relax and spend some quiet days. good Food ( Restaurant Koko ) and breakfast buffet. Very kind and friendly staff - whenever you need any advice or support - just contact Mr. Jigz- he is extremely helpfull and competent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    3.8
    Run-down & inconvenient property, swamped by Chinese tourists!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1) The property is quite old and badly needs renovation, and more than that the hotel doesn't bother about how it looks and cleanliness. While renovation is not easy to carry out, but at least they can maintain the cleanliness. Even something as prominent like the checkin desk, is so dirty from outside and all it would need a coat of paint. The main pool was so dirty and in one corner there was something floating which looked like as if someone had puked. We stayed in 2 bedroom private pool villa, however coudl never use the private pool, as it was never clean. 2) Even the basic things don't work in the hotel, like there is literally no water-pressure in showers, and you can't control water temperature. At times, I waited for 5 minutes for hot watre in the shower and then even finished the shower, but hot water won't come. And sometimes, the tap will have so hot water, despite turning it towards cold setting, that you burn your skin. 3) The hotel is on an island and one has to take the boat to go to main phuket town everytime. They even charge for that boat each time you take, though for me it was free perhaps due to booking.com. It is ot convenient and you've to plan your outing so you don't miss the boat, as it's every 30 minutes only. Once at night, we returned from town at 9.45pm and kids were asleep in taxi, but I was told by the boat staff that the 10pm boat was full, due to group of 30-40 chinese who had just reached hotel. It was so inconvenient to think of waiting for boat for 45 minutes at night when kids have slept. 4) It seems the hotel sells bulk bookings to chinese and russian tourits. I've nohing against tourists of any origin as it's their right and they are spending money; however when there are larger groups, it does cause inconvenience to others, as they breakfasts, and common areas crowded and noisy. 5) The staff haven't been trained properly.

    1) One of the few redeeming factors of our stay at this terribly maintained property, were the staff who try and manage the shortcomings of the property. I would like to mention two of the staff who were very hepful - Jigz (Guest service and activities) and Prince (Kabang restaurant) who went out of their way to make our stay better. As we arrived at 11am and room wasn't ready, Jigz tried his best that we settled down well and aranged the room. He kept in touch throughout our stay and was always helpful. The other girl at activities & excursions desk was also helpful and polite. Prince would come to us everyday at Kabang restaurant and arrange table at crowded breakfast and ask how else he coudl help. He also arranged breakfast boxes for kids, as we checked out early morning at 6am. 2) The other factor is that perhaps it is not so expensive, so in the hindsight you consider it fair value, for the money you've paid.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Every thing was good Also I would like to thank mr JIGZ coz...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resturants Service takes too much time

    Every thing was good Also I would like to thank mr JIGZ coz he help me and give us good informations about island and explain for us every things

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    Was a nice break but would not go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants serve not a big variety of food and is very unflexibel. No hooks in bathroom for towels. And the cleaning was very poor!! Beach was full of waste and cigarette butts everywhere

    Staff was very helpful and very nice. Breakfast selection was good. Beautiful location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Private pool was amazing and the room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon wasn’t very good, needed another pillow as I only got one

    Private pool was amazing and the room was nice. Aircon wasn’t great and needed another pillow for the best but apart from that it was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Pool villa, the nature, the island were nice for a young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do except swimming and tours from the island are way too expensive.. massage was veryyy expensive and not good compared to cheap massages and amazing in phuket town... not enough food variaty specially for an island not to havre a seafood buffet or seafood place is weird..

    Pool villa, the nature, the island were nice for a young couple its nice not more than 2 dsys id say

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous view, relaxing on perfect beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access from lower restaurant to reception steep . Joinery around doors leaving gaps. Toilet smell through entire room.

    So many different types of cultural food available. Not just one type

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    3.3
    Read before you book this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is bad Rooms are not well maintained House keeping does not clean the room well, specially outside the villa as its left untouched. Limited supply of hot water for shower and Weak water presure. There are no sun blinds for the curtains Transportation to and from the hotel takes long time Room service (in room dining) last order 10pm not 24h They deliver the food in a take away plastic and paper boxes in a cheap plastic bags like the one in the grocery stores Restaurants only serves few type of dishes and not all menu items are available when you order Breakfast from 6-10am only, with a very limited food choices. You can not find anything to eat after 2am therefore you should bring some food along with you as the nearest place is way too far and difficult to reach because of the sea transportation.

    Can not think of anything good during my stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    It was absolutely phenomenal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The upgrade, the Oceanview, the full kitchen, and food and koko restaurant.

    They upgraded us without even asking, from a one bedroom Oceanview private pool and kitchenette to a three bedroom grand Villa with Also a private pool incredible Oceanview and full kitchen. This room cost over $1000 /nte or 35,000 baht and I paid 7500 b (My original price) So needless to say it was a steal! Between the room and Koko restaurant we saw Very fewy people (Chinese). Even though “chaos” was just a boat ride the way we felt like we were on our own private island. I completely recommend it but don’t go on the cheap or you won’t to have this experience. We can’t wait to return!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Simply Paradise, will definitely be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant options could have been better as weren’t open at all times

    Amazing staff, especially JIGS who helped us arrange day trips. Stunning views, just simply paradise

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.4
    Could be a fabulous resort but lacks personal touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks/Food very expensive, beach on island not great. Large group of Swiss students took over resort at the detriment to other paying guests.

    Lovely surroundings and loved the private pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Quiet and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needs a bit of renovation. Beach area was disappointing, very muddy. Other locations we went to had amazing swimming with fish and beautiful beaches

    Quiet and peaceful. The private pool was great, room was large like an apartment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    5.8
    The 5 bedroom beach front Villa was very spacious, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Four-Bedroom Beach Front Pool Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After staying at Phi Phi Island Village Resort and Centara at Krabi, the Village Coconut Island Beach Resort was very underwhelming. Poor location, murky beaches, ok facilities and restaurants, service was lacking and not up to standard of other places we stayed. The villas need maintenance and upgrade on some furniture and the kitchen utensils crockery and equipment are pretty poor. The kitchen cupboards and drawers were dirty. Room service was delivered in plastic containers, and the food wasn’t nice. We booked for 5 nights and only stayed 3. Sorry, but I’m just being honest, we wouldn’t stay there again and we wouldn’t recommend it.

    The 5 bedroom beach front Villa was very spacious, and the lounge was comfortable for our family to relax, a nice pool. The staff were friendly. Massage was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    This must have been the island where the 'Piña Colada' song was thought of!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is too like, the staff are kind, the food is amazing, the facilities top notch, and the ambience is next level! Not to mention, fast and free Wifi throughout the entire property!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    We were very happy with this hotel,however not with a city at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)noizy fridge and AC 2) We wish they have more TV channels 3)Food could be better and we wish they have more options, like halal for example.

    1) swimming pool 2)quite place for relaxing 3)amazing spa 4)easy to take taxi, free boats 5) the manager of the hotel was very nice, he helped us a lot how to manage and book everything what we want ( taxi, boats, hotel facilities).His mane is Gibz

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful property, Inconveniently located, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower situation was horrific. Extreme water temp changes preventing a consistent showering experience. Low water pressure even in the vanity faucet. Checking in we asked the front desk gentlemen to make sure we had two beds like I booked, but we ended up getting a king. Trying to tell the front desk ladies about that and they couldn’t understand. Also, you have to water taxi to the mainland to do anything and that can be a hassle and a lot of wasted time. Apparently if you don’t include unlimited water taxi in your booking then you could end up paying for that service each time. You have to get a ticket to ride the taxi, so you have to prebook in advance- you can’t just be like, he I wanna ride the taxi randomly. So I would say just stay in the mainland. To use the jacuzzi in the spa you have to book a massage.

    Ella, the trainee in concierge, was so helpful and courteous! The guys who helped with our baggage, Rudy, ace, jigz (might have been concierge) were all so Nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.5
    Lovely size rooms & beds were comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glad I was only there for 3 nights. Was bored in the evening. If you wanted to go to the mainland the Water taxi (running every 15 mins) was an extra charge & you would need a road taxi to get you to your destination & the same to get back again.

    Lovely size rooms & beds were comfy. The set up was nice & peaceful & on the beach & lovely swimming pools. Reminded me of Centre Parks in the UK but on a grander scale. Definitely geared up for families. The staff were very helpful and most spoke good English

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money, I recommend a villa or a suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great value for money, I recommend a villa or a suite. You're on a small island near Phuket, which means perfect serenity, no crowds. Beach not ideal for swimming, so if you want, they take you to a nearby (5 min) uninhabited island where you can enjoy the most amazing beach ever.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.9
    The room and location were beautiful and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurants was poor which made it difficult as we had nowhere else to eat unless we left the island. There needs to be some kind of policy in regards to sun loungers - towels on every one but with no one around using them. This felt very unfair and I was verbally attacked by a lady for taking “her” sunlounger after she had been gone over an hour. Staff aren’t quick on checking if you want to order drinks etc at the bar. Breakfast is crazy busy! For the amount of people taking advantage of the free breakfast I would suggest opening up both restaurants for the breakfast buffet.

    The room and location were beautiful and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Unforgettable stay in an amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The boats to and from the pier were free and ran every 15 minutes. They had a boat to the sister island Koh Rang Yai return for £8 but they gave to us for free. I fell over one night at the pier and all the staff were asking me about my knees and offering to clean them for me etc. They are so nice and the villas were out of this world. We had villa 11 right on the beach front and it was absolutely stunning with our private pool. I’ve never known anything like it. It was stunning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    2.9
    Dated - three stars at best !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort is not at all 5 stars. Three stars at best. It is dated, unkempt and clearly designed for mass travel, package type holidays which is fine if the price were to be in line. Moreover the hotel is situated on the wrong (eastern) side of the island and it takes ages to get to anywhere. We had booked and pre-paid 4 nights and left after one night to go somewhere else. No compensation was offered. A very bad experience and a very bad job by Booking.

    There is one Asian restaurant where we had dinner which was nice and had a beautiful terrace.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful setting and the staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once there, very overpriced for food and drinks we paid three to four times the mainland prices. Breakfast at Koko was quiet and really good the beach restaurant was too busy and not enough room to walk around and we had to eat it in the bar area.

    Beautiful setting and the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    2.5
    Resort was completely awful!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Resort was completely awful!!! All around was very dirty, room and around smell drain. Around a lot of insects inside room a lot of cockroaches. Staff doesn't care about it.

    Resort was completely awful!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    3.3
    Nooooo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old, mattress is impossible to sleep, food quality is poor, sea is the worst you can get in Thailand no possibility to swim too dirty, beach sand is dirty, beach bed are broken, too many people 600 person no quite and privacy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Always worth a stay - our kids favorite :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villas are beginning to show their age / wear & tear More attention to detail in particular cleanliness (before moving into villa) Relocation of shuttle boats from centrally located & tidy Royal Phuket Marina to remote & disorderly Lagoon pier was a real draw back.

    It was our 2nd stay at the village coconut island - christmas 2015 & 2017 Great location and scenic view is unbeatable ! Very helpful & friendly staff !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.8
    Overall Good suites and comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach is dirty. You can not swim unless you take a boat costing 350 bath to go to a nearby island. Did not meet my expectations of an island life where you expect to have beautiful and crystal clear waters. Not value for money.

    Overall Good suites and comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.8
    Dirty, NO 5 star hotel! maybe 3 star???
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    my room was dirty, in the shower on the was mold, I asked to clean bathroom but nothing change. phone in the room was not working I ask to fix it, they took it away and I didn't see it again hairdryer was broken, after two times I asked they change it. jacuzzi was super old and dirty, never use it spa centre super expensive, one massage cost 2000 bat (in Karon beach, kata beach u can do it paying max 500 bat) the sea - terrible!!!! nobody went to swim in the sea. there is low tide time and the sea has brown color. because u are on the island and u can not go out from the island the resort making a prices for everything very high. there is nothing out side of resort even when u take a boat but also just poor village close to resort.

    the swimming pool is very nice, breakfast buffet was amazing, food in restaurant also was very good quality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    If you’re looking for some quiet and unwinding time in Phuket then this is the place to stay at!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villas could be upkept better.

    Beautiful location away from the hustle and bustle of the west coast busy beaches! Lovely staff! Easy transportation from and to the village! Free water taxi rides from and to the village!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    It was a relaxing time but I was looking for more fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Two-Bedroom Beach Front Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't realize the resort was on a private island. It's also very far from the airport.

    The villas were beautiful and we had such a great view of the beach. Everything was in pristine condition. The staff was very helpful and the fact that they can speak English made communication very easy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    We got upgraded to the Grand Sea View Pool Villa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While we got dropped off at the Island back pier (because of the rough seas) the Hotel Transport wasn't readily available and had to walk for quite a bit to reach the resort.

    We got upgraded to the Grand Sea View Pool Villa!! We were thrilled :) The hospitality by all the staff members was exceptional. It's a great place if you want to relax by the pool side. But if you plan to explore phuket city, recommend staying in Phuket town or mainland so that you can explore by foot/rented bike/car and save a lot on the taxi cost (which is a lot).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like. If I had to point out anything maybe more a la carte options (but only because I'm not big on buffets)

    Everything was amazing! They organised a pick up from the airport where we then got on a short speedboat ride to the island. Staff were extremely friendly and communicative of the different areas of the island and were quick to respond to queries. Beach bar and Koko restaurant are amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.0
    Staff are friendly and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vegetarian food avaliable until complains are made. A lack of variaty in terms of food. Every morning I found ants in the breakfast croissants basket. Water for showering was not hot enough and constantly ran out. Villa had damping problems. No soap holders for the shower in the villa. Cleaning staff did not clean the room properly. I think they could do much better, wrost place I've stayed at on my trip. Clearly not a 5 star place.

    Staff are friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.0
    Not as luxurious as I had hoped for !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not quick to serve you, or offer you drinks at the bar or pool eating areas. You could sit at a table for 20 minutes and staff would walk past but not ask if would like to see the menu or if I need any help. On top of this poor service if you look at you bill your then asked to pay 10% service charge for every drink or meal even though there not doing there jobs right !!

    The pool staff are great !! They organise getting you a sun bed every day (where you want it), activities like kayaking,will go to the bar order your drink. The pool staff were very helpful and attentive, loverly, very approachable. One of them even organised our taxi to the bus station on the main land! A job reception staff should have done but never bothered to ask us!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.6
    Paradise,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only got chicken gyoza 1 day out of 10 for breakfast, after being there for over a week you get fed up with the breakfast and we were disappointed that this was not on the menu as I could of ate it each day.we did ask but it never appeared again even going at different times. there is always a lot for the Chinese etc but a bit more variance would of been nice. There are only so many sausages and French toast/pancakes you can eat! We couldn’t go on 1 excursion to James Bond because not enough people booked. This was disappointing as it was one of the main reasons we went to Thailand. the staff did mention they could of booked through a 3rd party but didn’t explain this enough to us that we didn’t feel comfortable doing it till we spoke to people who did this on the day of leaving. Such a shame.

    It’s great that you can charge everything on the island to your room so you don’t have to walk around with money. Settling it as and when you like is very convenient. A suprise to us is that we got a 25% off card for the duration of our stay which saved us a lot of money aswell, this was amazing. The fact everything you need is on the island was fantastic, only having to venture off if you ready need to. The trip to phi phi island through the hotel was amazing and the guides were fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing and in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was a little hard getting to and from the resort with the shuttle boat as they would move locations so one night had to run for the boat down a completely dark dock only own!! Every morning had to wait for clean plates and the egg station in was always very long- maybe have a second chef every day.

    Really enjoyed the relaxation of the property and private pool at the villa. Food was not as expensive as the reviews led me to believe. Day trip to Phi Phi Islands was fantastic if a little expensive. Would definitely return :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel but wouldn’t stay again would pick one more near Phuket town with nicer beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Far from main Phuket and 2000 bhat return taxi to get there and back. Excursions were very expensive went to 5 other islands no other ones were that expensive so didn’t do. Resturants and drinks very expensive once you add service charge and not much in the shop to cook yourself either.

    The buffet one night and the pizza and chicken wings are really nice. Cocktails were good and the food I had at the Koko resturant. Very friendly on arrival and the boat taxi service to main land.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    5.8
    Overvalued I would go somewhere cheaper.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite got a jacuzzi but without hot water or enough bubbles when I told them about it they said they all come like this. The hotel beach water is not clear You won't find many people swimming there you need to go to different islands if you want clear water. Water inside the room is rusty and dripping at night with noise. I experienced 2 bad customer service one from the reception the Thai guy was totally ignoring customers typing on his computer you could at least say hi he was so rude he did not have a name on his shirt or I would have mentioned it . the pool area is not that big for the amount of people there and is always busy with kids and baby's. The night market trip was not organized properly. Overvalued I would go somewhere cheaper and spend the money on trips to islands.

    Some staff are nice , the bed is comfy and the view is nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    5.4
    Horrible Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible beach with brown sand/silt that is quite dirty at low tide. The beach on the island across is infested with sand flies Overcrowded with tour groups of Chinese and a majority of Russian guests Overpriced average food that takes too long and poor service in the restaurant Weak wifi Expensive trips back to the mainland (Phuket) despite the short distance

    The staff was very kind and the resort is very nice, for a 3-4 star resort. That's all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    absolutely fabulous. paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative thing was that the boardwalk could be a bit slippery at times.

    Everything was perfect, staff were very friendly and most helpful. Food was delicious. Tours were easy to book and access to the mainland simple.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.1
    Good on the whole
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drinks service was often very manic and a couple of time our drinks arrived a long time after ordering, once when we had already finished lunch. I liked the facilities but the venue was at times chaotic, especially two of the buffet evenings, it was like watching lions at the zoo. Unfortunately the staff here weren't as friendly as our previous destination, a quieter hotel in Krabi. Some staff were brilliant, the beach staff were great and some of the bar staff were exceptional. However, our experiences of reception were mixed, our air conditioning broke and it took 3 trips to reception to solve.

    The villas were very nice and comfortable. The pools were good and the food served was of a really high standard.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.2
    Richard made our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Pool Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didnt like.

    Amazing staff. Very helpful. Especially Richard. He was a great help and a very nice guy. Also we were upgraded free of charge to a 2 bedroom villa on the beech front. Most amazing place we have ever stayed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.3
    Overall great place but shop and restaurants are quite limited. Be sure to come prepared.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to be honest. They 'forgot' to collect us from the airport and we waited an hour before we were able to contact them. Miscommunication they said and the person who booked it for me had gone home. We dumped our luggage and went straight to the restaurant. Last orders at 10.30 close at 11pm. We arrived at 9.50 to be rushed, watched over, made to pay upfront so they could close the tills and they didn't have 3/4 guests menu option. When I said it's a little uncomfortable you stood there while we rush our dinner we were told they had limited options on the menu because 'unfortunately we decided to come so late' therefore they were already preparing to close. I mean I completely understand but it was an hour before close, 30 mins before last orders and they were removing tables while we tried to relax from a very very stressful arrival to Phuket. I guess he weren't to know we were late because we stood in the heat for a driver that didn't arrive then had to hail a taxi do a 45 min drive, wait for a boat and a minibus, check in and skip showers just to eat. As you can imagine on a secluded island you eat there or eat nowhere. On arriving back to our villa there was a nice bowl of fruit and a letter expressing their sincere apologies. Highly appreciated after an awkward meal. I could go on but basically it's all to do with the food service ...we didn't enjoy breakfast the next day or the fact everybody got their food before us day 3 and we waited 1 hour 20 mins because my friend added chicken to her pizza. If we had been told I'm sure she would have changed her order.. lack of communication, we only got our food after we had to ask for it. Ok so they gave us a free glass of wine each for that! Always helps I guess... However, it clearly states on their wall something similar to 'one can not be happy if one has not been fed' well.... I completely agree.

    Villa itself - AMAZING! Pool luscious! Not enough water pressure for a bath but shower was beautiful enough to enjoy everyday. Unless you can wait an hour or so for your bath to fill. Beds, dressing gowns, slippers, free fruit, free water and view - AMAZING. All staff were friendly and they did seem to try their best. Cleaners, gardners, and helpers around the complex were lovely and always willing to help. Free transfers to Phuket was very generous. Overall great place!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    would like to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed only two nights but found it lovely. Amazing apartment,nice village and restaurants,peacefully far from the chaos of phuket as it is on its own island

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: