Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Phuwadee Resort & Spa 3 stars

22/6 Moo 5 Nai Pan Noi Beach, Thong Nai Pan Noi, Koh Phangan, 84280 Thong Nai Pan Noi, Thailand

#14 of 14 hotels in Thong Nai Pan Noi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    Decent, but that’s about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived at the resort the staff really could not have been much more unwelcoming than they were. There was not so much as a smile, and when we informed them we could not pay for the room immediately, but needed to get some cash out, they refused to give us the key until we had done so. They also demanded a 500 baht deposit for the key. We felt this was excessive, and feel that warning of a fine rather than deposit would be more appropriate. We were put in one of the furthest bungalows from the beach, despite there being almost no other guests. The bungalow had mould on the bathroom wall, and the tv lacked an aerial so didn’t work. There were no sun beds around the pool, and the ones on the beach were tacky and broken, just bare planks. The restaurant was equally unappealing, both in decour and staff enthusiasm. The resort had a distinctly unsociable atompsphere. With a lick of paint, some new sunbeds, a couple of paddleboards (other resorts on the beach had these) and some staff training in how to smile and be more welcoming, this could be a really great resort for its money. However, as it currently stands, it is subpar.

    The room was spacious and the bed comfortable, equipped with a fridge which was a big help.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful location and great value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn’t working while we were there.

    The property is located right on a beautiful, peaceful beach with plenty of great restaurants nearby. The bungalow was basic but spacious and comfortable. Great value for the money!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    4.6
    Location was good and the staff was quite friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insect (bedbug) in the room.Beds were so tough.No water during 5 hours and than very dirty. Problems with electricity during the whole staying (3 nights). Swimming pool out of order for whole 3 nights. Never more,I am sorry.

    Location was good and the staff was quite friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    3.8
    Food is good and very cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place really needs some love! The beds are SO uncomfortable, we found it hard to sleep! We booked for 7 nights, stayed one and moved to another hotel. The place is VERY basic, the pool smells kinda funny and the the water feels a tad slimy!

    Food is good and very cheap

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    You get more than what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some in our group complained that their mattresses were very hard and didn't sleep well, but I found it to be just fine. The pool isn't inviting... but with the beautiful beach so close, you won't use it anyways.

    Staff was extremely friendly, location right on the beach can't be beat. For the price, this is a great place to stay for those who don't need "resort" type accommodations. Steps away from the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit complicated to get to hotel with a car. Service could be better, more friendly.

    Good value for money. Hotel has lovely position on the beach, neighboring Expensive hotels and few restaurants on the beach. Shops and little village next to it. Service ok, clean. We had family boungaloo next to swimming pool-it was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing when you go to bed and feel dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner space over all . The bathroom was gross .

    Wifi you had to sign in each day or when you left the room The bathroom was very dirty as mentioned bugs, hair etc

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Economy option in Thong Nai Pan Noi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I wouldn't give this place 3-stars. It is old and wasn't refreshed since late 80s.

    Probably its a good value for money as for this part of the island. Extremaly close to the beach. Our bungaloo was quite basic, but in general ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Great location just a few steps away from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool rather small, but conveniently located.

    Great location just a few steps away from the beach. Sunbeds available for guests. Nice restaurant and friendly staff. Taxi to the ferry pier can be booked easily and with reasonable price straight from the reception.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfy bungalows in paradise! Great restaurant and beautiful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Of course the bungalows are not in a luxurious state. The furniture is quite old, but for us everything was absolutely sufficient.

    The bungalow resort is very nice (many plants, palm trees and flowers) and right at the beach. The bungalow itself was very large and comfortable. You can spend a restful evening on the porch, listening to the cicadas and watching the butterflies and geckos or go the resorts restaurant, which has the best price / value by far, at this beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could use a little improvement. The door was not working well and some of the electric cord in the room was not tuck in. Thr location is great however. I didn't hangout much at the resort.

    The location was great. It is next to other resort. I don't recommend if you go alone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.8
    Very close to a beautiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor was always wet. The staff are friendly one day and surly the next. Only tried the restaurant once and was not tempted to go back.

    Very close to a beautiful beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.3
    Cheaper Room in 5-Star Resort Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean inside bungalow. Staff efficient but not welcoming.Location is somewhat remote (which can be a huge positive, or not) and increases costs for transport.

    Resort complex located in 5-star area. Many amenities, diving schools, & food stands within 3 minute walk. Beautiful, clean, amazingly plastic-free beach. Many nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Bungalows are spacious and comfortable, good standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to go through another property to get to this one, which is almost the last one on that beach, the short stretch of road leading to it is very uneven and not lit up at night.

    Bungalows are spacious and comfortable, good standard. There is a safe in each of them. The whole property is right at the beach, and the beach is quite empty (in June) but amazing! The best beach in Koh Phangan in our opinion. Perfect place to get away from the noisy and touristy part of the island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Decent size bungalows right on the beach, 5* resorts all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent size bungalows right on the beach, 5* resorts all around so that's a good value for this location, I stayed 3 more nights. The beach is clean, the sand is very nice. Good massage on the beachfront area. They have 2 fixed priced transfers per day to thong sala, it's very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    Basic Accommodation in a Beautiful Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No breakfast included but plenty of nearby restaurants. The bathroom needed a refurb.

    Phuwadee Resort is situated strides away from the most beautiful beach. We stayed in a deluxe bungalow with a pool view and air conditioning. The accommodation is basic but very clean even though the bathroom would have benefited from a refurb. The resort is surrounded by 5* hotels so in comparison price wise it is very reasonable. The pool was lovely and cleaned every day and the grounds were also maintained daily. It is 5 minutes walk from the village where you will find lots of lovely Thai restaurants and bars. During the day there are food stalls selling delicious foods and drinks. Highly recommended for area, beach and comfortable stay but if you want luxurious accommodation stay next door which will cost you average of £200 per night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent beach best of koh phangan!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort Restaurant we bit poor and stuff is not professional like kits but around is lot of good restaurants.

    Excellent beach best of koh phangan! We love this place. We come back next year

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.0
    Budget accommodation in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Pool was out of order and the food was not very good but if you eat further down the beach there is plenty of good choices.

    Value for money in an excellent location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.3
    Location to the little town is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough loungers for the beach All the plastic ones broken Keep the wood one more authentic Thailand

    Location to the little town is great Right on the beach with a pool Unfortunately it was down when we were there

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    wonderful, friendly management and staff and gorgeous beach !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    There was a bit of an electric buzz outside my room at night... but I think I just had a bad location for my particular bungalow, the rest seemed ok.

    I loved the family that runs the resort. They made me feel at home and were so very kind !!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.1
    Good Quality Resort for the buck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The resort doesn't have a "towel for the beach" system, so they were upset with me when we returned our towels full of sand.

    The location was far from other stuff on the island but the secluded feeling you get with the beach by the resort makes your stay feel like a proper island getaway. They also supplied us with free dinner and taxi for New Years.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Hidden pearl of Thong Nai Pan Noi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With tiny little changes in the restaurant and activating the staff, this could be the stella in middleranged accommondation at the area.

    Location is absolutely the best.5 minutes walk from the village, stone throne from the beach. Garden is beautiful and well-kept

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Beach front, spa services available and relaxing vibe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical Vietnamese hard beds

    Beach front, spa services available and relaxing vibe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Great beach and value for money. The resorts next door are all 5 star so this one is value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is one of the best in Thailand. Great for swimming and good restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa is not a spa

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Location great able to walk over to other beach where sea was calmer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with a lick of paint

    Good restaurant breakfast fresh other meals good tables on beautiful beach. Pool out of action for last week!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    The beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This resort needs renovations.

    The beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    5.8
    Beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were very uncomfortable and the bungalows were very basic.

    Beautiful location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.0
    Good resturaunts
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel owner rude and unhelpful and could not understand English If you run a hotel that should be a priority.

    Good resturaunts

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    Near to the best beach
    • Family with young children
    • Family Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very basic and old

    Near to the best beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little shabby and run down.

    10 second walk from a gorgeous beach. 5 min walk from village with lots of restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    The staff in the restaurant was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff in the restaurant was exceptional. The food in the restaurant is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.0
    Nice beach, big and comfortible room, hot water, restorants,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Women from reception was not very friendly...

    Nice beach, big and comfortible room, hot water, restorants, shops iss not so far from hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.3
    Amazing beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing beach! Value for money restaurants walking distance

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major

    Lovely beach location and calm in March (totally worth it just for that) Cute room Nice stay overall

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi

    Good aircondition

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    At the beach very nice and close to our bungallow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort doesn't have a towel for the beach.

    At the beach very nice and close to our bungallow. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.0
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff perfect location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.5
    regular customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Garden Fan Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Singha aroy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    8.3
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice location..beautifull beach..staff very friendly..bungalow was nice in the garden..pool ok but u dont really need it..could need some improvments but its ok..

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.2
    Close to the beach, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Strong chlorine smell in pool.

    Close to the beach, comfortable room. Lucky we didn't listen to other reviews about the manager's attitude, she was great with us, as were the other staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    10
    Good position, exellent staff, beautifull view and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The village very nice but not night life

    Good position, exellent staff, beautifull view and confortable rooms. The beach is wonderful and very quiet, the village is very nice.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.8
    Still a nice place to stay but I d not recommend to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the manager was one of the most rude and unfriendliest person i ever met in thailand. she stepped with her stuff right into the bungalow to check if a paper basket was there, that the wind has blown under the bungalow?! can you imagine that? i never have seen thai people behave that way. She even refused to tell her name or the telephone number of her boss.

    Still a nice place to stay but I d not recommend to stay there, because of rude and unfrienly management! See other comments.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.4
    Location is really good - it is right at the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were very disappointed with the staff from very beginning. We asked for help with our luggage since boat left us in the centre of the beach and it was difficult for girls to carry it on sand. But we haven't got any help. Taking into account that there are just 2 not expensive hotels at the beach (and another one is fully booked almost all the time) we did our best not to be picky. Everything is acceptable except behavior of staff. Woman at reception was very rude and we saw her arguing with clients few times. When we asked to clean our room (at 4 pm it was still not clean), she started to scream. All the staff seems to be not satisfied with their job, nobody has smiled at least once. Room with AC is a bit overpriced, rooms with fan have better price but their location is further from the beach. Staff in restaurant does mistakes almost in every bill, so it's better to check before you pay. They accept cards only if invoice is more than 1000 Baht.

    Location is really good - it is right at the beach. You can wear only a swimsuit all day long :) food in restaurant at the beach is not bad. If you can't find any other option and you need just a place for sleeping then go to this hotel but be ready not to pay attention to some unpleasant moments.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.8
    Great location near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool could have been cleaner (lots if dead insects at the bottom) Bed was extremely uncomfortable and gave me back troubles which I still have a few days on. Room smelled of urine. Although room was clean it was old and tatty.

    Great location near the beach.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    4.2
    Location was ok and the pool was not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dirty bed sheets and towels. When I complained about the ditry bed sheets I was told 'we are not luxuary!'... I did not want, or expect luxuary, I just wanted just clean and comfortable...but it was neither. My bungalow was next to a small dirt track road.. and in the early hours cars and motorbikes using it woke me up.

    Location was ok and the pool was not bad. The town and beach are lovely.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    10
    The staff were fantastic, facilities were great and loved...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When giving a tip to the boys(waiters) the manager would take the tip off them which we didn't like.

    The staff were fantastic, facilities were great and loved how close it was to the village/town. Would definitely recommend if staying with a group of mates.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    6.7
    The location is right on the beach so the bungalows were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They did not provide free water in the room and we're not sure why since every other hotel did. Water is a basic need and should not be charged.

    The location is right on the beach so the bungalows were just a few steps away from the pool and the beach.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    6.7
    Very cheap good deal quiet and adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rude staff, uncomfy beds and the worst breakfast ever! They could really improve here with a few small changes.

    Very cheap good deal quiet and adequate

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    5.4
    Thong Nai Pan Noi is a beautiful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Seriously overpriced for these outdated bungalows! Poor breakfasts included in stay with awful instant coffee and juice from a carton, when there were nice coffees and fresh juices on the menu. When I mentioned this to the manager she said 'well why did you book with us then?'. Customer service, clearly not their strong point! Their lovely pool is also used by a PADi learn to dive school.

    Thong Nai Pan Noi is a beautiful beach.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    5.8
    Close to the beach and several good restaurants in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No kettle/coffee making facilities in room Pool was lime green and almost certainly a health hazard Very few sun beds on beach and no umbrellas for shade

    Close to the beach and several good restaurants in the village, just a short walk away.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2015

    7.9
    Wifi worked well, beach lovely and quiet, nice relaxed area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The area is quite remote and limited, some of the places along the beach are horribly expensive and a taxi is around 600-800 Baht from the ferry. Avoid the expensive restaurants in the hotels around the village square. 4/5X the price of other places a 2 minute walk!

    Wifi worked well, beach lovely and quiet, nice relaxed area. Good for families and couples. staff lovely.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    8.3
    it is not a luxury resort but the location is just terrific,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    if there is a minus point, then it was the food. For the price it was to less.

    it is not a luxury resort but the location is just terrific, directly by the beach in maybe the most beautiful bay of Koh Phangan. Rooms are always clean.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    6.7
    The beach, reception area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Broken bed, old room, poor service at restaurant

    The beach, reception area

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great value. great location.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    10
    Perfect location, basic and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location, basic and clean

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    5.8
    Grimm looking Sex Tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Grimm looking Sex Tourists

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything old rooms,stuff no very hwlpful, very far from main beaches and not transportation provided

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    10
    best place on the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    best place on the beach! great staff!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.1
    Very good location (on the beach)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Payment in advance and deposit (1000 thb) for the key. Poor breakfast (not included). Not helpful personnel.

    Very good location (on the beach)

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    10
    nice place near to beutiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nice place near to beutiful beach

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    9.6
    place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    place

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    4.0
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Tired, needs upgrading. Staff didn't crack a smile. Left two days early. Life's too short for below par.

    Close to beach

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    8.8
    Booked 1 night,stayd 1 week :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Booked 1 night,stayd 1 week :) 1 min walk from the beach!

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    6.3
    Location, pleasant bungalows
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant is a bit of a let down but no big deal. There are very nice places immediately down the road

    Location, pleasant bungalows

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: