Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique 4 stars

397/42 M.10 Soi 14 South Pattaya 2Nd Road,Nongprue,, 20150 Pattaya Central, Thailand

#49 of 231 hotels in Pattaya Central

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 660 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Good as always!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few of the employees are asking too often; where you go; what you do next; when you check-out. A little bit strange on a hotel in this class. Of course you can ignore them, but I dont want to be rude either.

    Central and good accommodation. Good price in low season.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.5
    Very good all round hotel, with a great location and ease of transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a little high for this type of hotel in low season.

    Great location. Staff very helpful and changed my room without a fuss when the first was to noisy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Was good abd peacefully.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None...

    Was good abd peacefully... Food is good and friendly staff.. Very clean and i love to stay... Thank u for accommodating my husband... We love to come back...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    As usual the best in Pattaya!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my second stay in Intimate Hotel and as usual the best service, staff and location. Great that they are recognizing the customers who stayed several times. Always positive attitude from everyone over there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Original booking 3 days;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Original booking 3 days; 1 day longer booking at reception desk for 4'000 B possible. Rate through booking approx. 1'800 B. So we booked through booking and reservation was not accepted by the hotel. We didn't accept the proposed rate of 4'000 B. and moved for the last night in a hotel round the corner. Staff at this moment was not helpful and insisted on the rate of 4'000 B which is completely overpriced for this accomodation. We cannot recommend to make changes of the booking through reception desk.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    It’s a nice hotel with all the things you’d expect from a 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected more from the fitness facilities, these were very basic, but I am a serious athlete so have high expectations. We had some trouble in the bar opposite the hotel from people who weren’t staying in the hotel, but we were guests and were asked to leave.

    Great friendly service from staff, good comfortable and clean room, free laundry which was brought to room when ready and free welcome drink.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is now looking old and dated, was on 3rd floor and Wi fi was non existent in the room but when there was a signal it was extremely slow! Reported this on three to four occasions but I fealt ignored, nothing was done!

    Stayed here before and was very disappointed this time

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    First of all I must set out it is a guest friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary coffee in the room.

    First of all I must set out it is a guest friendly hotel. It means it offers you the opportunity for unforgetable memories. Rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are incredibly polite and helpful. You can find everything you need (entertainment, food, stores, laundry,..) in the immediate vicinity. The beach is only 5 minutes walking away. If you invite Thai lady to your room from the Walking Street, taking a motorbike taxi is the best option.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    I’ve stayed in this hotel before, it’s good value, central...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve stayed in this hotel before, it’s good value, central to the ongoings of Pattaya, but most importantly, the staff are second to none. Attentive concierge, helpful floor staff and housekeeping are always on the ball. I recommend this hotel highly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.6
    3 Star Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good hotel for family They do not have iron machine Room is smelly They charge 1000 Bhat if you lose room key

    Near to beach , walking street and shopping malls

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Intimate - Great Stay AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing raised by any one of us - 4 Pax

    I am a regular traveler to Pattaya and on this occasion all organized by myself - responsible for three others - so overall if anyone had any complaint I unfortunately was the person to blame. However despite the lack of maturity of the other three travelers on this occasion no toys were dispatched from the prams and in fact all had complementary comments about the conceierge / front desk / cleanliness of the rooms / and breakfast for those who managed to waken in time. I have stayed here numerous times over the last ten years and although has changed names it remains a highly reliable hotel in all aspects for a clean / comfortable and secure stay. The staff are very efficient and always try above and beyond to help - with at the same time managing to stay a comfortable distance. The location is excellent and central - with the breakfast excellent. The standard of room cleanliness is always top notch and has been at this high level consistently over the years. I would highly recommend Intimate to all travelers and is indeed great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay in a very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location of the hotel was excellent, central and close to the beach, club deck was good value for money with free drinks and snacks. Breakfast at the hotel was excellent had everything you need and was very good quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Exceptional hidden gem of a hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is absolutely nothing I didn't like but if I was to be really picky I would say not enough English speaking channels on tv . Very minor issue. I would also advise anybody staying here who is returning to Bangkok to use the hotels Limo/taxi service. Cheapest rate I have ever had.

    This hotel quite simply way exceeds all expectations. Its 4* but exceeds any 5* hotel I have stayed at in Thailand. From the moment you arrive and the welcome received its clear its a good choice. Location perfect in the centre of everything but yet very quite at night and very safe., Staff so friendly and English is spoken in every department. Breakfast is buffet with a large variety for all tastes. The door staff and reception girls always make you feel like a regular visitor from arrival even though my 1st visit. They even remember guests names which is a lovely touch. Even at swimming pool bar waiter after only 2 days would say usual sir. Truly outstanding. Remembering names is a feat in itself. Exceptional. 1st hotel ever to get 10/10 from me.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.3
    expect to pay additional charges for anything the hotel can think off
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is very sneaky, they continually add charges on for anything they can think of from smoking to having guests in your room. One Chinese couple had three friends over for drinks in their room and the hotel charged them for two of them...OUTRAGEOUS!!!!!!!!!

    Staff were very friendly and the location i sgreat

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.4
    Housekeeping and Bell service are very nice and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is so DIRTY and so GROSS!!! We asked the Front Desk to send someone to clean it and they didn’t understand what I meant and sent a bellman up instead of housekeeping. The front desk then told us there’s no housekeeping and that they’ll ask them to clean it the next day. The next day the housekeeping came and I asked for bleach and she didn’t understand and gave me air freshener and powder soap!!! We had two rooms and both bathrooms looked the same so its obvious they are not cleaning with bleach!!! HOW ARE YOU GUYS SANITIZING THE TOILET BOWL (THAT SAYS CLEAN AND SANITIZED ON IT) IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY DISINFECTANT!!!!!

    Housekeeping and Bell service are very nice and friendly!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    One of the best in Pattaya!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great! Super happy of the hotel!!

    Starting from location, property, rooms, food, staff and pool. All the staff is very helpful and friendly! Rooms are very clean and tidy. Spacious space. Laundry services is just awesome! Pool is on the rooftop are awesome! Location is super nice to access all the areas of Pattaya! Recommend to stay there! Super delicious breakfast, they change varieties everyday! Keep it up! 👍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    to be picky, the room is not spotless.

    The location is just right, in the middle of 2 shopping malls, a block from the beach road. Yet you can have a good sleep at night, the neighborhood is quiet. From the security guard on ground to the pool staff on roof top are all friendly. Worth to mention that max depth of the pool is 1.8M! And, this hotel is guest friendly :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    Everything about the Hotel was excellent the staff were very helpful they couldn't do enough to help us room was good and clean location of the Hotel is good what more could I say excellent holiday will be going again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    In all a pleasant stay and I was happy to have chosen this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool bar only served one type of beer, which was a local ale and not very nice.

    Rooms were very clean and staff were very pleasant. The pool was a good size and the pool food was tasty and well priced. The lady in the pool bar deserves a special mention because she was always very attentive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Well positioned with very good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A friend recommended this hotel as I was looking for a more central place to stay as I had generally stayed in Naklua on previous trips. It is well positioned just off 2nd Road (towards the back of Mike Shopping centre for those that know Pattaya). Very very good reception and door staff who are friendly, chatty and helpful. I went up to see the pool and gym on the 7th floor but never got round to using either. The hotel maybe doesn't have great kerb appeal. It does have a wonderful lobby though. I would happily stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    Tarnished by extortionist Front Desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Front Desk. The lady who manages the morning shift; she is an extortionist. One would tend to trust the Front Desk of any hotel. Not at Intimate (at least not the lady who manages between 9:00 am till noon. She extorts money seemingly on behalf of taxi drivers, travel agents and others. And her reply to any request: "No Have. Not Possible, Mister". And she is rude. Very rude. Will block any attempt to bring the dissatisfaction to her seniors. I had to walk off after she frustrated all my attempts to reason.

    The size of the room The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Respect and good services and good people I respect the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like eveythings its amizagn

    Respect and good services and good people I respect the management of the hotel on these services and all greetings and appreciation to the Government of Thailand for these services and facilities for foreigners thank you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.3
    It's still a good Hotel and I will definetely return for my next stay in Pattaya!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi never worked for us. Really bad experience. I recommend the Hotel to get this fixed asap. Otherwise guests will be angry. Not an issue for me as I have a local 4g sim card. The Hotel is pushing their own beer brand. Delicious indeed, but you can't get any local beers. Only 1 room key-card per room even if you stay with 2 guests.

    The location of the hotel is very central. You easily can walk to nearby attractions. Baht-Buses passing by every minute taking you to the party spots. The staff is super friendly. The rooms are nice and comfy. The breakfast is delicious and has everything covered. Appreciated the welcome drink at the "Tim Bar" One joiner is free and need to present ID.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    2.9
    Total disaster. Never stay or recommed to anyone. Room rate is too high for this kind of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Request for 2 card keys but refused. Say they take deposit. Instant coffee in the room is chargeable..What hotel charges instant coffee in the room nowadays!?? Wifi is not stable at all. Images used in booking.com are not at all real and deceiving.

    Pool area is not crowded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.3
    In need of upgrade and renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are two different type of rooms which I did not aware of during my booking of the hotel. 1 is has this Jacuzzi in the bathroom, however the other type has this glass wall and basic bath tub. The room looks quite a difference compare with the picture shown in the booking page.

    I like the staffs in the hotel, they are friendly and approachable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    4.6
    The Behavior of the admissions department were not interesting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    reception of hotel was unhappy, Why !! I use website www.booking.com and why I did not direct buying from website of hotel , the behaving of reception was not good The Behavior of the admissions department were not interesting my last time in my life to take hotel like that poor Wifi

    pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast not the best buffet I’ve ever had but not so bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not the best buffet I’ve ever had but not so bad for the price I suppose. You can get a better cheaper breakfast around the corner on the main street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.7
    The location of the hotel is pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is a bit run down even though it is quite well maintained. There isn't much facility to offer either. The room is spacious but the bathroom needs a revamp. There is a stench smell in the bathroom. 130SGD a night is over pricey for this hotel and really no much discount given despite we have booked 9 rooms with them.

    The location of the hotel is pretty good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    Good location, bigger rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indian dishes such as Aloo parantha, Poha available in Breakfast. Even TV channels are not having Indian TV channels, swimming pool area could be better.

    Good location, bigger rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Reception super friendly, wifi dropped out a lot, breakfast staff weren’t warm or helpful. Bed 👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt like staff serving continental breakfast were more helpful to Asian guests than us. They offered tea or coffee then I had to follow them up. The next day we weren’t offered so I had to go and ask. Just felt like we were discriminated upon and not welcome.

    Bed was so comfortable!! Staff at reception were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast in hotel was had a nice selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The bed was terribly hard. I had to request that they place 2 comforters under the bottom sheet. The first night I had sore hips from sleeping on my side. I was fine after the adjustment. I did have to visually demonstrate what I wanted them to do, because of the language barrier.

    Breakfast in hotel was had a nice selection. The pool was very nice with a good view. The staff was constantly opening doors and saying hello. When I would declining room cleaning they would always offer water and towels. The room was nice sized.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of the hotel is very perfect, next to the mall and a short walk to the beach. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is very clean and comfy. there are bars around if you wish to relax in the evening.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    love the hotel, great breakfast, great location. friendly & helpful staff. will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the swimming pool is 1.8m too deep & no kids pool. love the fluffy pillow, but was packed in an undersized pillow case. i got to sleep w/o pillow case else it becomes too high.

    just everything! love the hotel, great breakfast, great location. friendly & helpful staff. will stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing for the price but Pattaya wasn’t for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the hotel is overpriced for what it is compared to similar properties in Thailand. As it was New Year we had to pay for a ‘compulsory’ NYE event at the hotel which we couldn’t attend. Room could have done with a good clean, dusty shelves in the wardrobe. WiFi was poor, it improved after I complained but not reliable enough to consider working from the room.

    Friendly, helpful staff. The rooftop pool looked good but didn’t get a chance to swim.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    - close to Central, Walking, Market
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - only one key - two guests 1000

    - close to Central, Walking, Market - next door Supermarket (Villa Market) - no noise from outside - balcony small, but convenient - restaurant small and simple but nice and good food - overall good room: bed, matress, pillows, jacusi, shower - one guest - free of charge - wifi ok speed - air conditioner with good temperature control just as needed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Bath tub and wizard beer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, very secure. Very friendly door man. Loved having a bath tub. Also enjoyed that they had their own unique beer which they are rolling out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Satisfactory.I may stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They requested whole accomodation fee in check-in. Rooms need renewal.Breakfast may be impfoved.

    Good location.There are shopping malls and restaurants in walking distance.5 min-walk to the beach.Rooms are clean and daily cleaning is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Two days in Pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clear, nosy during the night till 03:00, low temperatura sauna, small pool, first time in my life when i travel and pat for coffee during breakfast!!!

    They have big super king bed, big bath tube even for two people, great location, fair breakfast, big rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    its was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    most off this hotel was great only thing cannot boil hot water for tea and coffee and you have to pay for that so just got our owen should provide free tea and coffee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.8
    Not Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad reception and so unprofessional & not welcoming guests. Honestly the worst Reception I ever saw among all hotels I visited in my life.

    Good Location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    The staff were excellent and we received a free room upgrade...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great, but the air conditioning was quite weak even in the lowest temperature/highest power setting. We would return from a long day out, and it would take quite awhile for the room to become comfortable.

    The staff were excellent and we received a free room upgrade upon arrival with a jacuzzi tub and larger space. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The decor of the room and lobby are very nice, and the hotel is conveniently located for getting around. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Good place probably 1km off the beach and 3 km to the walking street..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost the plastic room key which the world over is almost never asked for in return.. Here I had to pay a fine of Thai Bhat 1000 for 1 plastic key card.. this was a rip off.. kinda messed up the otherwise positive experience..

    The in room comfort..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Good Location, Comfortable and Reasonable Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a issue with air condition in my room on the second day. I had to wait half day for them to get it fixed. coming to relax in Pattaya and going through such issue was not acceptable. very disappointed. Staff do not even apologise, just they did not care about us. Truly Disappointing.

    I really like the bed it was really comfortable. Lobby was very nice too. I enjoyed the pool on the rooftop with amazing Pattaya city view. Location was perfect everything in walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Staff was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    A band plays every night close to the hotel till 02.30. They helped me change my room to the other side of the hotel --- the side of the entrance which was then fine.

    Staff was fantastic. Very nice rooms. Super wifi. Value for money!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a noisy neighbor and the hotel staff was professional at resolving the issue. There is some noise that comes from nearby bar's at night.

    Professional, polite, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    I enjoyed my stay and am planning to book hotel again in November
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent position. Staff very helpful and friendly. Restaurant menu not ambitious but food good and not expensive. Restaurant/bar area very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    for Pattaya, it is great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing specially bad things only the sauna is out of order

    Good swimming pool and gym Sauna was not working during my stay Breakfast is normal as the price of hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    2.9
    Stay away from this place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean at all, unfriendly staff. Airconditioning not working. Fungus in the shower. Had to move to other room, but this airconditioning also gave up at 4:00am. Stay away from this place!

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Location and friendly staff great room and swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had one CD to play at the pool bar area .also stop serving breakfast at 1000 .1030 would be better

    Location and friendly staff great room and swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice stay if you can switch off from sharing facilities from call girls in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    you could not use pool facilities. No umberellas left or loungers. These were taken up by clients of others staying at hotel as in call girls.

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Enjoy your holiday at pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs response could have been better. Especially the staff at restaurant and reception.

    Nice hotel. Soft bed. Good room service. Rooftop pool was nice. Guest friendly hotel. They understand our needs and take care of everything. Guys who travel to pattaya can opt for this hotel without second thought. Enjoy your holiday

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.8
    Luxury for Less? NOT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was HARD AS A ROCK. And I prefer a firm mattress. Bathroom in serious need of updating/renovations. There was mildew on the bottom of the shower area. Front Desk adamantly refused to send someone to the corner store for matches when there were NONE at the pool/bar area. Defiantly told me it was MY responsibility to have matches if I want to smoke. I had to towel off and get dressed to get it myself! UNACCEPTABLE

    The lobby area was very nice. Roof Top Pool area was more than adequate. Wait staff and cleaning staff were accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Lovely and professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the first time that im asked to give the room key to reception everytime i leave the room so i dont keep the AC and lights on But got used to it

    Everything was great Loved the place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    For me, the best hotel in Pattaya for this price range.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I've previously mentioned the terrible hip hop music at the pool here, but this seems to have now been rectififed. The only minor niggle now is that the wifi password has to be entered every time you want to access it.

    I've stayed at this hotel many times, and for me, it's the best value for money 4* hotel in Pattaya. The rooftop pool and bar area is fabulous, the rooms are great with huge, super comfy beds, and the staff are great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    An oasis within the madness of Pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a negative, but it would have been great if they had a gym. There is one close by, but it is pretty expensive.

    The hotel was far enough away from the craziness of Beach Rd, but also a quick walk there. This made for a comfortable, quiet stay. The staff was also very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Just fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged for coffee

    I just couldn't' find a fault with this hotel, staff was fantastic, room nice and clean, great roof top swimming pool, oh they did charge for me using a pack of coffee which i thought was free, but overall it was just fantastic

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    6.3
    Hotel was ok... personally, I'd check out other options first.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Being told could only have one card for room and not two as they didn't want air con running when guests not in room (coz it increases their bill - no other hotel seems to mind), Wifi wasn't the best. Rooms were dated and cleaning staff seemed to miss a fair bit when it came to cleaning the room and bathroom. Probably wouldn't stay there again.

    Foyer was nice, bed was comfortable, shower pressure was ok. Front desk staff were polite and their english was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.8
    Probably better options in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is was terrible, for the price breakfast was substandard. Overall over priced for what was delivered. Oh and don't book through booking.com because I ended up paying a lot more than I should have.

    The staff were nice and location good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel! Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    The hotel provides 5 star experience at the cost of a budget hotel!! The buffet breakfast is simply amazing. Hotel staff are very cordial and always eager to help. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Pattaya. The locational advantage is also a big plus point

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    6.3
    Good location with poor facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet not clean, esp. towels. Roll paper nearly rotten and has never been used. Wifi disconnected too frequently.

    Good location and convenient to go out dining or shopping or relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.5
    location is very good (all main spots are walking distance).
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff at main desk were terrible

    location is very good (all main spots are walking distance). hotel is clean and has good facilities. rooms are big.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average breakfast, bad gym, average swimming pool. Rooms need a refurbish. Only one card per room, quite inconvenient for a couple.

    Location and good staff service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.5
    good layout , good location and good hotel overall , price could have been a bit cheaper
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    towel rack over the toilet pot

    over all good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.9
    Lovely size room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the balcony could be better

    Lovely size room The bedding was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Everything was great, good breakfast, bed amazing, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, good breakfast, bed amazing, nice bathroom, staff really kind.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Good 4 star hotel to stay near pattaya walking street
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perks are not good, Brrakfast not included in booking

    Everything is good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    5.0
    Normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal

    Normal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    Staff ,breakfast ,location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff ,breakfast ,location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.6
    Clean & play pool was only good experience for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bed , too high price compare with the hotel standard .

    Clean & play pool was only good experience for me

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    stayed many times,i do like it,but the rooms need a bit of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    stayed many times,i do like it,but the rooms need a bit of tlc.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little choices of breakfast menu...not recomended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was good. Hotel was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Intimate Hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no iron service provided to hotel guest

    The environment is very condusive, staff very friendly and room very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: