Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Tanamera 3 stars

34/28 Moo 4, Bophut, 84320 Bangrak Beach, Thailand

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice pool, right at the beach so you get good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not so comfortable. And the aircon was a bit too loud.

    Nice pool, right at the beach so you get good view. Service was excellent. There are two women giving massage on the beach which i find very good and convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    2 Bedrooms Pool Villa with reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is good as it quite close to the airport and also piers to Koh Phangan and Koh Tao. Staff are nice and really take good care of you to make sure that you will enjoy your stay. I stayed in Pool Villa which has 2 bedrooms and right next to the pool of course, our kids love it. There are restaurants and bars near by so you can find some good food easily. Also, there is 7-11 minimart in a walking distance. We will definitely come back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely little paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely villa and not too many people which was very pleasant. The manager, Kook Kai, was very friendly and professional. The villa was very spacious, clean and just a small walk away from the beach. The landscape is beautiful and relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    good place to family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In one of my room, water didn’t come well. too many mosquitoes there. so I needed to buy mosquito spray. I choose here because it is close to airport. but it was too close. each sound of airplanes was very loud enough to wake me up.

    there are only 6 rooms. it’s quiet and peaceful relaxing place indeed. (except airplanes) Beach is just in front of my rooms so I could walk and swim whenever I wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is very light - which was fine for us, but should be considered for those who preffer to eat well in the morning

    We stayed in the pool villa and in the beach villa and the both are good, while beach villa is bigger and has a stunning sea view. Villas have 2 bedrooms and good for 2 couples or family. Full kitchen, aircondition in each room, big terrace, light breakfast, beach towels available, cleaning service every day. Great beach and very nice location - fresh market just 5 minutes away, a lot of shops nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    4.2
    Outdated, much too expensive for the offering and over rated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The place is over rated and outdated. Very low value for the money. The breakfast is minimal (we ate our own food). The water in front of the villa is murky, we could not swim in it. The pool is very small.

    The manager was very helpful and a smiling person

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.4
    Good location on slightly more silent part of the island but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport is closeby and the planes were audible even inside. Luckily there's no night flights to Samui.

    Good location on slightly more silent part of the island but still with enough restaurants etc. Excellent rooms and pool area! Beach just next to the hotel, with massage under the palmu trees. Good for a relaxing stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Exceptional service, however some small tweaks required inside the villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation is spacious, however I think the bathroom floors need revamping, and walls should be washed with all the dead mosquitoes... need better amenities and the villa did not smell good!

    Service was fantastic... Oi was very welcoming and attentive to all our needs. She ensured our stay from check-in to check-out was exceptional! The cheese omelet was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Super cute resort but location can be a problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was isolated. Not a very happening area. Pool is a bit small but it's pretty cute! NO toothbrush, slippers, other accessories provided. However, umbrella, microwave refrigerator & cooking utensils were provided. The hot water configuration in the shower was not working too well.

    It's picturesque little villa, absolutely beautiful. Simple yet elegant and super cozy with a nice view. Leading up right to the beach. Breakfast however was very simple but caters to your needs. The bed was very comfortable, washroom & sheets were nice & clean. Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Great cable TV connection. Super super cozy & cute villa for a couple's stay! Very cheap restaurant with local food available right across the street

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Great value for money, lovely villa with a great location right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very uncomfortable beds. No complimentary coffee/tea, which was quite unusual. Airplane traffic noise from time to time - close to the airport.

    Beautiful location, right on the beach. Comfortable villa with a great pool. Close to the airport. Great air conditioning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Direct access To Sea in a beautiful context
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Around The hotel is Very sad The breakfast was really poor and they ask me an extra payment because i choosed an expresso instead of an American Coffee! Bad Quality of food

    The Place is beautiful, room is really confortable, You have direct access to Sea and a Very nice swimming pool The staff is really kind

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Villa Tanamera - 02-15.07.2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Even there is the Koh Samui airport nearby, after you get used to regular flights, the location itself is quit quiet - planes are not flying between 22:00 - 06:00. When you are near the sea or on the beach, even the sound of the street is supressed. Exchange offices, shops, restaurants, info centers or trip agencies - everything is just a couple of minutes of walk (but you should, of course, consider local traffic habits). Staff is very friendly and helpful (even with solving special dietary requests regarding the bakery goods). When staying little longer, the continental breakfast (local fruit, toast, cornflakes...) menu can be (for some fee) extended by additional items (eggs, bacon, ...). The beach belonging to the property is clean, with massage by the sea available and you can see also the Big Buddha there. The property (bungalows, pool, ...) is very pleasant (green garden style) and clean and suitable also for families with kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Small boutique brilliantly priced for beachfront...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have. Hanged their mattresses from our last stay and they are s little too hard

    Small boutique brilliantly priced for beachfront accomodation on Samui

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice location on the beach, spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor and if you want a big breakfast like eggs you have to pay extra. The bed was not comfortable and the air conditiong was noisy.

    The proximity to the beach, the size of the apartment, there were few people around.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.9
    Nice villa but a bit noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to the airport, planes are passing by too close and too frequently. Room are not well isolated enough so you hear the motobike noise late in the night, ear plugs are a must wear

    Nice pool, nice terrasse upstairs, nice view on the see. Service was good, smily and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice villa with great manager!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    that you have to pay for the second coffee at the included breakfast - even if it is only 60 thb.

    Great manager, very nice rooms, friendly staff, clean, great massage at beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    Loved it but....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were limited even though we paid for breakfast included option. Beach front a little grubby, lots of flotsam and jetsam! The whole place could do with a little TLC.

    Staff were helpful, the whole place was clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.3
    Don't worry about road noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mattress in the main bedroom, was as hard as the hobs of hell, my wife needed to sleep in the other bed in bedroom 2 to find comfort. New mattresses would be great.

    Young Dowl at the desk was very kind to us, in fact, all the staff were. Ok, the breakfasts got a bit monotonous. It truly is a lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    Average. Don't get your hopes up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not helpful. Charged us for room key breaking and showed us 8 other that had broken the same way indicating a lack of quality in keychain not customers. When you're paying hundreds charging $5 for keychain seems a little ridiculous. It's made of wood. It will break. Also tried to charge us for dirty towels although kitchen was entirely unequipped for real cooking which we intended to do as it was advertised as a KITCHEN. Staff was silly about it to say the least. Amenities other than pool are zero. Breakfast is below average - one croissant plain white toast and two pieces of pineapple and a tiny banana. But of a joke for "breakfast included". Would not stay again - much better places for less or same price.

    Location - because it was on the beach although filled with boats and water not at all clear. Beachside villa was spacious and nice enough. For price we expected much nicer

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent villa in Bo Phut
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect a traditional continental breakfast but it's quite good and satisfying (coffee, juice, toasts, fruits + to choose: yogurt with muesli or croissant with a small muffin or cheese platter with cold cuts). They provide other food a la carte, like scrambled eggs. The kitchen is equipped for small cooking only (microwave, toaster, coffee maker, frying pan and one boiling pan). Ideal for preparing breakfast, making eggs or one pan pasta or pre-cooked meals for microwave. My suggestion is to provide a kitchen towel for cleaning the washed dishes otherwise you have to let them dry on the counter.

    Before anything let me just say that Aoy, the person in charge, was simply amazing, very helpful, extremely nice and available to help at every time. The complex is a set of 6 villas (some with terraces, beach front access and two studios, which I stayed). It has a beautiful central pool surrounded by a garden and typical plants of Samui. The beach is literally 20 steps from the villa which you have a private access in front of the pool and it's quite long and very calm with few people (for this season). My studio was at the 1st floor, very spacious and private, it had the basic kitchen and toilet supplies, enough to feel comfortable. Nearby (3min walking) you have a supermarket, pharmacy, motorbike rental, massages and also restaurants (Aoy recommended one Kom-Hom, delicious and cheap). Also I was close to the fisherman's village (5min by motorbike) one of the must visit places in Samui, with beach front bars, restaurants and little shops. Also in the area you could find the big Buddha and the local market with a lot of seafood to choose and taste.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    I wish I had stayed there my entire 6 nights on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not find anything that I did not like---

    I loved the Studio--I could sit on the balcony and relax and see the ocean and Big Buddha in the distance between two palm trees-- ONE BIG BONUS for me was the kitchen had a real coffee maker---I brought my own coffee and grinder and had been using a small French press I bought in Bangkok--It was great to make a nice big pot of coffee in the morning---

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Amazing and a very friendly host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT was amazing, what a beautiful villa and swimmingpool and a great service from the very friendly host, she waited for us when we checked in very late, and she was so kind, a 10 + Our family, 2 sons of 12 and 15 were also very enthousiast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    A gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Seaview Villa with a Thai Delicacy Package
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was slightly uncomfortable. A very small thing.

    The villas were better than I had expected! Extra spacious and incredibly comfortable. We stayed in a seaview villa and loved the ability to lounge on top of the villa and gaze at the ocean. Also, the property is right on the beach which is very, very quiet; exactly what we were looking for. Bonus, there are two women who do massages right there on the beach for cheaper than cheap!! They were so kind and gave great massages and manicures. Oy, the property manager, was incredibly helpful and gracious. She helped with everything we needed during our week long stay - from arranging transportation to advising is on the local health clinics. Highly recommend this property for people looking for a relaxed, quiet getaway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful, nice, friendly, relaxing accomodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water at the Beach is not clean because of the pier and the fisher boats

    Absolutely lovely accomodation! Very calm, familiy friendly and clean. The stuff is friendly, especially the lovely manager Aoy- Allways friendly, smiling, helpful! The houses See beautiful- the pool very nice and always clean, You get free water and towels every day and we got once a Week a lovely fruit basket! Beach is nice, very nice Thai Massage for less money direct at the beach! Breakfast ist also good (Toast, good coffee, cheese, Croissant and fresh fruit included). Aoy is helping to Plan nice Trips around in Koh samui! We will for sure come again 😊👍🏽

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    2.9
    worst decision ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything. shower outside. old place. door doesn’t close. smells bad.

    place was gross we left after being there for one hour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    A great option if you want to stay close to the airport. Lovely pool and a beautiful villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is convenient for the airport but is also under the flight path.

    Great villa literally a few metres from the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Tranquil and peaceful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tranquil location, lovely pool and beach 1 min walk away. Very close to bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    4.2
    Uncomfortable bed, couldn’t wait to leave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, poor communication, smelly bathroom, most uncomfortable bed.

    Good sized room, value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Villa size and staff are just great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    This area is just good for waiting for your flight not for vacation

    Villa size and staff are just great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Everything, the staff were really friendly and accommodating...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything, the staff were really friendly and accommodating and the hotel rooms were great, the hotel was beautiful. Just a wonderful palce to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed is a little softer

    Villa staff is very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great 2 bed villa on the beach with friendliest staff ever. massage out front and pool in the middle Recommended

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Cool place to stay for 1-2 nights before flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location if you wants to walk in the night

    Room, location close to Airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Comefortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comefortable stay with friendly informative reception

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    It was an average experience as it did not expect our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything I mentioned above

    Privacy and beach front villa.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.9
    Love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed can be renew and the toilet need some maintaince.

    Very cozy,near to beach and very private.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great on night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and lovely room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Great family accommodation. Best one during my 12 days trip yo Thailand
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff very friendly and helpfully. Facilities are great and rooms are big. Great lady at the reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.3
    Location on beachfront
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower on bathrooms

    Location on beachfront

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Pool, really close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, really close to the beach. Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.3
    amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Beachfront Villa with a Seaside Package
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very helpful service!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy.

    Close to aeroporto. Bello.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    Very good value for your money. Perfect for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the airplanes. No restaurant.

    The rooms were really spacious, nice interior.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.6
    Grate beachfront villa nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Beachfront Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grate beachfront villa nice location. Grate on the beach atmosphere. Highly recomended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    The beachfront villas have private verandah which is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Since the pool has min 5 ft depth, management shoud keep some tubes for children.

    The beachfront villas have private verandah which is awesome. Aoy, the manager, is the best person you can come across.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    10
    Left my mobile in the taxi when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Left my mobile in the taxi when we arrived. Girl at reception immediately picked up the phone to chase it up and got the mobile back to me within an hour, preventing my day from being ruined. Beach is a very short walk away. Great staff, hotel and location.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.3
    We stayed in the big house just near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mosquitos, but they are everywhere in Thailand

    We stayed in the big house just near the beach. Nice apartment with lot of space. The lady in the reception was very nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    8.8
    The place was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only one thing that really bothered us was the fact that night and day airplanes were flying over our heads. The place is very close to the airport and the noise is terrible.

    The place was great! The villa was big and very comfortable. The pool was good for the kids, the sea view was beautiful! Good lucation and a very nice and helpful stef.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    8.3
    it's just by the beach, so the view is good and it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not convenient to get to other parts of the island. I waited 20 minutes before I can get a taxi. If the hotel calls a taxi for you, they'll charge 500 baht.

    it's just by the beach, so the view is good and it's relaxing walking along the beach

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    10
    Three of us staying and the private villa was spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Three of us staying and the private villa was spacious and offered plenty of plenty room for everyone, fantastic rooftop terrace for drinks and watching the sunset. Fabulous swimming pool, which we had to ourselves. Lady at reception was so lovely and welcoming. Only made breakfast once but it was really good and table served - not buffet style. We decided to stay an an extra night too! Great value for money!

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    8.8
    Lovely beachfront villa with stunning views and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The ocean and beach is not as clean as elsewhere on the island, but the pool is great, clean and warm.

    Lovely beachfront villa with stunning views and very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    10
    Very good staff, they are very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good staff, they are very nice and helpful. Because of the weather, our snokling tour was cancelled, the staff let us have this information as soon as we opened the door, lol. And they offered us some suggestions. Took about 10 mims to walk to the local market. Very convenient, nothing better here. My parents love Tanamera, we will choose here again.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    8.8
    Stunning views of the beach and the villa with nice friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed and pillow was a bit soft

    Stunning views of the beach and the villa with nice friendly hepful staff

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.2
    Great spot, right on quiet beach with restaurants in walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great spot, right on quiet beach with restaurants in walking distance. Very helpful and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Internet connection very low

    Very friendly and helpful staff, The structure is amazing, Lovely appartments on seaside, Very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    10
    Welcoming, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Welcoming, helpful staff. Highly accommodating. Lovely breakfast and food. Ideal location. Highly recommended

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    5.4
    The swimming pool is amazing and the villa is big and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The service isn't the best, and it wasn't clean enough

    The swimming pool is amazing and the villa is big and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    10
    The receptionist was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist was excellent. She did everything we needed even without us having to asked nothing was too much trouble

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    8.8
    Real value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Real value for money. Superbly clean, service is good..very quiet on which we like, only few steps away from beach...no complaints

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    10
    Very nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice and helpful staff. 10 mins to walk to the local market. Nothing better.

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: