Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sentido Aziza Beach Golf & Spa - Adult Only 4 stars

Rue Assed Ibne El Fourat - BP 218, 8050 Hammamet, Tunisia

Review score

Based on 481 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    6.3
    I was ill and out of pocket after playing for all inclusive and having to go out for gluten free
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiters expected tips from day onif your on your own you have to get own.drinks cutlery. No plates and cutlery not enough waiters and I.told them I was gluten free and no.provisions for that. Potatoe Gratin had pasta in it which I.ate by.mistake had water diahorrea for three days. Food not good at all and not a lot of choice. Rep left as no one listened to customers complaints. I had to go out at tea time on my own to find gluten free food after paying all inclusive. The sea had rocks under the water no sign up to warn prople. People coming out with cuts grazes on legs and feet. Entertainment was dire. I have been to Tunisia 9 times this was the worst and will not be coming back again

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Great value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incident with a guest who was intoxicated and accosting guests on the floor took too long to resolve. I was one of those guests who was accosted by the drunk. Who wants to get into a fight just to get to their own room because of an alcohol-over served idiot? Ruined my last evening

    Great value for the price. Extremely helpful staff. I had a very late arrival due to delays from London and the reception team had a salad and a few bottles of water on hand. I truly appreciated that

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.7
    Expensive choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the bank and payment system of hotel.Receptionists need to learn English because they can't communicate easily.When I compare this 4 star hotel with in the other countries this hotel seems to be old.

    I like breakfast and dinner.Both of them are continental.Room is large and comfortable; also clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    I do not regret going to that hotel, I spent a really nice holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is really good, the bed is massive and so relaxing, the swimming pool is very nice and the atmosphere is so cool. The good thing about this hotel is the fact that you do not feel bored at all there are always things to do : volley ball, water polo , aqua gym...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Nice resort.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I kinda hate those stupid plastic bracelets they make you wear at some of these all-inclusive places. They were kind enough to let me carry mine when I objected.

    Nice resort. Great breakfast. Comfortable pool and beach facilities. Pleasant staff with a high service to annoyance ratio. A good place to relax for a few days without distraction.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Average, somehow good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No a la cart restaurant No local food :( Beach chairs where broken Wifi was slow, it loaded a page in 20 minutes Pool music stopped very often due to the bad internet :)) On the beach there where children from the other hotels so Adult only was only by the pool

    No children Great view from the sea view rooms Catamaran free rentals at the beach Clean Beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Worth trying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very poor wifi connection (even in corridors, lobby, room and pool) the music played in the pool was not good at all, everyday the music was the same and the songs were very old-fashioned entertainments in hotel could be more suitable for younger guests, there should be disposable slippers in room :)

    beutiful sea - pool view from room, very big, clean and comfortable room not so crowded and very beauiful beach very good place for holiday

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean, quiet & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet & comfortable The food is not bad the lunch & dinner are better than the breakfast which is not in the same level The sweets chef Mr. Mahmoud Belfgi was so nice & took care of all the guests by explaining the different kinds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Spend your winter at the Aziza and be well looked after and enjoy the tunisian sunshine !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doctor in the spa but he's gone now and has been replaced by a delightful young lady doctor

    Despite being very empty as it was winter the chefs still put on a splendid array of food and the hotel was lovely and warm troughout

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in process could be better. Air conditioning is even so warm or so cold.

    Calm hotel for a valuable relaxing stay without worries.. From welcome juice at check-in to the friendly reception staff and cheerful restaurant manager. Basic but delicious enough dinner and breakfast buffet. Happy with the positive efforts the personnel are trying to do.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel good price
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    the stay was fantastic, the whole week, it was empty but was winter season guilty? I hope . because this country-hotel deserves good economy by tourism,sure I'll be back and take the great catamaran

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    the staff was really nice;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    the staff was really nice; in the restaurant the people were working hard and try to make our stay so good even there were not many people in the hotel. The man who was working in the tea house were so kind and friendly. The manager of reception was asking for feedback for our next stay. This hotel is not seeing you as a number but really as a person/guest!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    A good treat to your lazy self 😊
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nick picking: the TV channels needed to be tuned, and the dishes needed a little bit more of variety...

    Very well maintained, Clean, chic, quiet, the low season pricing is particularly attractive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Amazing one-night staying!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was a bit far from the Medina of Hammamet and there weren't many taxis passing buy from this area. Generally a bit isolated location. Also, the beach was small and not clean.

    Everything was excellent!! The facilities, the different areas of the hotel, the breakfast with the numerous options, the piano-bar at night....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    Great for a quiet stay, less if you're looking for activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Activities are quite limited, the private beach is a bit small so I would not be surprised that seats are hard to come by during high season.

    The buffet is fine (it is not gastronomy). The pool area is actually nice. Even though there were people in the hotel, you could not feel it: very quiet (depends what you are looking for). The staff is generally helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Quiet and lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heavy key ring.

    I liked the size of the room and what it contains inside, the swimming pool the varity of foods and the lovely animator team (Marou & Hala).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel location and lovely clean beach but reception staff and management are poor .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for a sea view room but was put at the very end of the hotel over looking a building even though the hotel wasn't full. We asked the reception to fix the WiFi and they weren't very helpful.

    The pool area,the beach ,the breakfast had a good selection, the cleaners ,bar staff and security staff were nice and friendly .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent calm stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow pub service in terrace, always forgetting orders.

    I mostly liked the look of the hotel, the reception hall, the excellent swimming pools, the cozy living room and the friendly staff. Been a long time for such a calm relaxing stay, considering coming back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    pleasant, relaxing beach holiday with a possibility for excursions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    more variety of fresh fruit and vegetables would have been nice

    Waiters were very attentive, service at the beach very pleasant, the nearby spa had very good programmes on offer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty fridge in the room, the seif was broken, old towels

    Good breakfast, nice variety Nice pool, outside restaurant and terrace Very friendly staff They offered a sea view when we told the manager we just got married Very good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Nor welcomed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't welcome us right at the arrival took the payment how our stay had to ask someone to bring the luggages to the room. Room had 2 single beds as I booked double room couldn't sleep well at first night then changed the room. Staff wasn't answering you're question they sort of didn't care about you.

    Beach and swimming pool were nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Tranquil and Magical Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Animation programs could be improved by adding more activities throughout the day and more music. Didn't enjoy the food MUCH, I think it could be improved. Fitness room next to indoor pool needs to be renovated. Cleanliness could be improved in rooms. Elevators NEED to be revamped. Also didn't like that beach towels are to be rented.

    Amazing pool, beach, and water activities. Rooms overlooking the pool/beach are very cozy with a magnificent view. Very friendly staff! Highly appreciate the efforts put by lifeguards and those responsible for water activities, because they ensure customers' comfort and they're very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    We passed an amazing time in this hotel (not crowded, calm,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We passed an amazing time in this hotel (not crowded, calm, nice personnel, beautiful beach...) so we decided to go back 2 weeks later, but it was a little bit different: the hotel was kind of crowded and the personnel at the reception could not handle the pressure. As a result, we were assigned to wrong rooms twice, but it was finally solved. Nice hotel overall!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendship, staff very polite professional and aware to all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendship, staff very polite professional and aware to all details. A special thank to the director of the hotel for his help and professoonslity. Great experience

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    3.8
    Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! When we arrived we wanted ti see our room and they didint want to Show it! ---son our reservation, the dinner was included but when we sit at the table there was nothing to drink without payment even a glass of water!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    I recommend this hotel for sure !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my room, internet connection was so bad. In specific parts of the hotel like in the restaurant there is no wifi connection while it was working perfect around the swimming pool. There should be some arrangements around the beach, maybe when the season come, these will happen. In the breakfast, some of the foods are from a long time ago and the beans were smelling very bad. But the breakfast was generally good of course. Just some minor problems. Toothbrush, toothpaste and slipper were not available in the room.

    The hotel and the swimming pools were so clear, the hotel was in a good location. The dinner was perfect. The room was comfortable and the personnel was so kind and nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.8
    Could be better
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the bed cover which looked dirty, few amenities in the room, the beach was neglected maybe because we were still not in the summer season but the hotel can make some efforts to rearrange the beach to please better their clients. When we checked in we were not informed about the procedures to obtain the beach towels so it took some time to get those; not being able to identify someone to help me in obtaining those, I had to go to the reception where I was informed that I need to leave a guarantee of 20 TND to be paid in cash, so I needed to go to the room to take some money (I didn't carry my wallet or money as I was going to the beach) then after paying the 20 TND, i was requested to pay another 2 TND for the daily use of the two towels. There should be a better system to provide the towels to the guests or at least to be informed during the check in to avoid wasting time. After sitting some time at the beach we had to move to the swimming pool area as no one came to take an order.

    We liked the staff who was very friendly and professional especially in the two restaurants and the lobby. The welcoming during the check was very much appreciated. The breakfast buffet was delicious with many choices and fresh juices. The dinner buffet was excellent with different choices, all were tasty. The indoor swimming pool was great with the right temperature for the season.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.9
    The Aziza was a great place to stay, the staff warm and friendly, the beach and pool areas excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Due to small number of visitors to the hotel at the time of my visit the food options were limited although still of a very good standard

    Lovely Hotel, fabulous pool area although at the time of my visit the weather was not warm enough to use outdoor pool. However they also had a excellent large indoor pool, heated to 29C. Great hotel with reduced rates if you wish to use the local golf courses which are of a very high standard, very well maintained and of varying difficulty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.1
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foods in restaurant Late room cleaning Tv distribution

    Pool Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.0
    failure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no hospitality,strict rules,rude hotel management staff

    clean rooms big swiming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed mattrasses good be better

    the pools, the welcoming staff, the welcome drink, nice food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Awesome, tranquil and excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambience inside and outside the hotel. The staff were wonderful. Very relaxing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    evrything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    evrything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    It was a nice hassle-free stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was far from meeting our expectations.

    Hammamet is an ideal location if you need to drive to different towns of Tunisia every day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    6.7
    the lunch is terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lunch is terrible. I cant even eat

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    A very good hotel suffering from downturn in tourism
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly run down. Food could have been hotter. Limited choice of alcoholic drinks.

    Spacious rooms, great staff, good food. Lovely grounds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    One of my best addresses in Hammamet ! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedrooms, the service and the food were good. The hotel is clean and calm. I went there twice and I have never been disappointed. Keep going ! :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i didn t like when the reponsible of the breakfast sayed you have already eat, i just wana take a cup of water

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    The staff are friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff are friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    I've already booked to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So clean EVERYWHERE and lovely friendly staff

    Cuisine staff and facilities all first rate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    I liked the cleanliness of the beach and of the water, it...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of wi-if connection in the rooms

    I liked the cleanliness of the beach and of the water, it was so relaxing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    It was absolutely great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for full board but I can't understand why need to pay for water in lunch and dinner?

    It was absolutely great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    4.2
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was dirty

    Nothing really stood out , sorry

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    everything wad execellent except animation
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no animation

    everything wad execellent except animation no animation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    There was all so quiet, clean, friendly staff and a huge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was all so quiet, clean, friendly staff and a huge variety of food. We enjoyed too much our short stay. 👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Ideal for a swimming sun bathing resting stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfort room, nice private beach plus swimming pool, good restaurent, no kids running and shouting around

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    I like the swimming pool it was very special around with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the swimming pool it was very special around with very big and nice green garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.2
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Quiet and restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere was friendly and quiet. Traveling alone was no problem. Staff very nice and acommendating

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    I could not pay from abroad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I could not pay from abroad. only at the property you could pay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Good price good quality
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    The location is very nice..clean and quite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Location.relaxation and cleaness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was a bit poor

    Location.staff and cleaness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nada

    staff location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    I liked the pool, food, the location, the sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the pool, food, the location, the sea view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Expensive for a sea view room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for a sea view room. We have a partial sea and pool view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    The night music show was terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night music show was terrific

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Extant staff and calm place
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exlent Staff perfect food so calm place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going home

    Beautiful rooms.. Amazing food... Lovely staff.. Pool.. Sunbeds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.0
    average,no specefic reson to go there.you are isolated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Hotel is empty,it was very booring,no much to do.

    Its very quite

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    9.2
    Everything else Was great :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only the Cashier, he should smile a bit. He's not there only to get the money!!!!

    Everything else Was great :) Thank you for the food, it was excellent. The calm... Oh God, It was like i wasn't in the city...

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would like the gym facilities included in the price / as in many other 4 star hotels I have used.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good food and well appointed accommodation.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    All the staff are very good, especially Mr. Mohamed Touati in the front office, and Kais and Abul Qasim. The hotel is lovely and quiet Restaurant is excellent and food is very delicious.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    6.7
    Location, beach, nice refurbished
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lack of electrical sockets, no tea/coffee in the room, no guests allowed to visit in the room. Hard bed and bad blanket. Air condition made very loud noises throughout.

    Location, beach, nice refurbished

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    No children around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The buffet's food was not great. Often not fresh.

    No children around! That's a revolutionary concept! I loved the sea view from both restaurants terraces.The spa was really nice too.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - Not many toiletries are included, just shampoo and gel shower. We asked for a toothpaste and it couldn't be provided. - The towels and beach towels need to be replaced, as they look quite old.

    - All people from the staff were very polite snd smiley. They were all lovely and very willing to help. I think that was the best part of our stay! - Great dinner buffet. A big variety every night of local food and amazing desserts. - Fresh juice and pancakes/omelette every morning in the breakfast. - Short distance from the beach. - Great pool with very comfortable chairs. The perfect place to relax. - The entertaining team was very nice and friendly. - Spa facilities were very good - Very quiet rooms

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.5
    Every think is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lunch is ok and also dinner and lunch should be pay for drink

    Every think is good

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.6
    The Staff and the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    The breakfast

    The Staff and the rooms

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    7.9
    yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    shot stay no comment

    yes

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.1
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    6.7
    Food at dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive price for drinks at dinner

    Food at dinner

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Cleanis, friendly staff , very quat place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleanis, friendly staff , very quat place

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    Nice pool, good food and quiet pool and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice pool, good food and quiet pool and hotel

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything !! It deserves a 5th star.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    6.7
    Dinner price is very expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dinner price is very expensive

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: