Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Borj Dhiafa 5 stars

Route Soukra Sfax, 3052 Sfax, Tunisia

#1 of 6 hotels in Sfax

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 26 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spray used in the room to get rid of smoking. We changed the room and it was an excellent decision. Stop spraying.

    Overall it was an excellent Stay. However, the breakfast must be improved to much the overall offering.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room insulation is not perfect. There were a wedding party until 02:00 AM and it was too noisy at least my room (152).

    All was perfect especially the employee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not worth for its high rates

    Nothing special

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Very very poor breakfast , no services , the guy at the check in took my details and handed me the key! I had to ask him for the breakfast time/place , internet etc.. He looked annoyed! Thats NOT a 5 stars hotel , prices are different than the booking web site

    Checked out at 13:00 with no charges

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Not clean Personal Booked NO smoking, got Smoking

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Couple

    I had wait about one our to get taxi I asked the reception one our befor

    Nothing un usual

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad Gym! Actually no Gym!

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Family with older children

    Repairs are needed to cracks in wall carpet not clean ets

    Staff are good

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel needs more improvment .replacment of carpet painting in rooms as i do not think it has been done for long time

    Staff are nice in every aspact.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The food portions are way too little specially after a long hard day at business meetings

    the hotel is ok

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food portions are way too little breakfast is very limitted

    adequate

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Couple

    Very very expensive Should be cleaned better for 5 stars hotel Cold atomsphair

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: