Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Caribbean World Borj Cedria - All Inclusive Soft 4 stars

Zone Touristique Bp 47, 2050 Hammam-Plage, Tunisia

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

5.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.3

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    5.6

  • Facilities

    5

  • Staff

    5.6

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    3.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    5.4
    Don’t have high expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food isn’t all that, we booked a triple room they gave us large family room in the rubbish side away from pool. Only book if on a budget.

    You get what you pay for, location is far but decent transportation link, good for a quick break away from busy area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    2.5
    My husband was stolen there and my husband is very upset and we will not go back again. A bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is tacky and has nothing good .. rooms are not rude and there is no air conditioning and eating is not good and unhealthy. And the workers are not serious and are not serious .. I am very sorry because I went to that hotel

    They are Liars , they say on the site of Bocking that you can pay with cridite card , but when you access there they will ask you cash money and do not accept the cridite card ..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    2.5
    Rat infested hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything could have been better. The name all inclusive makes you think your all inclusive you get to the hotel and it's not all inclusive and you have to pay double! On second night we was refused drinks even tho we had paid all inclusive!

    Nothing that we liked. It was bad and the food gave us food poisoning. Will never return

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    3.3
    We stayed one day and we left when we booked 10 days,we have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed one day and we left when we booked 10 days,we have to pay for drinking water and is included in the package, is horrible place , is should be closed this hotel as for you destroying the reputation of booking com, I will tell all my friends,never again to book in your sites

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    6.7
    Swimming facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food Noisy night music Too many flies

    Swimming facilities Mature look Sea side

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    For the price. its ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One memember of staff. was very rude. everyday, When bizzy you wait in cues. for food.

    Beach, and Beach Resturant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    3.8
    1. Check in was to slow. Reason: Resepcionist was talking with the sequerity man about a girl (guest) who lives there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bsd internet quality, workers not smiling, check in is very slowly, they didnt give me what I paid for.

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    2.5
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.3
    I stay because I payed money if I knew I will never go to all tunis not only this hotel all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the way make the people priority then other

    Nothing because if they give me my money back I don't staying

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.6
    It was written that I can pay by card but when I arrived they had a visa machine but they actually refused me to use it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and cleaning

    Beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    2.9
    i don't like food
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bad poeple very problem food

    i don't like food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    Beaux piscines , architectures ravissante,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence du snack,

    Beaux piscines , architectures ravissante,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    8.8
    Awesome hotel with amazing beach and big clean charming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Awesome hotel with amazing beach and big clean charming pool... I wish could to visit again...

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: