Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Tunisia hotel reviews
  3. Sousse Governorate hotel reviews
  4. Port El Kantaoui hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Concorde Green Park Palace

Reviews of Concorde Green Park Palace This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

B.P. 95 Port El Kantaoui, 4089 Port El Kantaoui, Tunisia

#4 of 12 hotels in Port El Kantaoui

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    7.5
    A lovely hotel, our second stay here, spoiled however by temperature and rudeness of some staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning had been turned off for the winter and the temperature in our room was 27 degrees. Unbearable. We asked three times for something to be done but were just told to put the fan on (which we already had done) Some of the staff are not very welcoming on reception. The lifeguard in the indoor pool was extremely rude and made me feel very uncomfortable. There was no bottle of water in the room which should have been complimentary.

    Modern facilities, big room with great view, comfortable bed, food varied and tasty, restaurant staff very professional.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    4.2
    food and drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Awful service, some of the staffs are very rude. Didn't expect these from a five star hotel. This hotel seriously need to be re rated

    food and drinks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    7.9
    There is a large pool so even when busy it didn't seem...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When busy it would be great to see the managers helping out their teams who worked exceptionally hard in all the restaurants. Wider range of entertainment.

    There is a large pool so even when busy it didn't seem over crowded. The rooms were modern and spacious. The staff were very welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed here several times. It is the best hotel in the area. Large comfortable rooms-all include a sofa and a large balcony too. Although buffet - food is excellent and freshly prepared. But most of all, the staff are very welcoming and do their best to make sure you are cared for at ll times. The indoor pool is amazing - heated sea water so no burning eyes!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.6
    Would highly recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels could have been thicker and bigger. Kettle provided in room with tea and coffee but only one cup and no milk! Wasn't happy to be charged extra for our daughter when we arrived as we had stated 2 adults and 1 child when booking. Hotel told us this was a Booking.com issue.

    Modern and stylish, professional service, excellent food, beautiful pool, lovely big room, comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    7.1
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service is not even close to a 5 stars hotel.

    Big and clean room but bad finishing. Food is fair but not consistent throughout our stay. Great interior saltwater pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2017

    10
    One of the best ever deals!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cannot fault anything!

    One of the best ever deals! The hotel is enormous! Everything about it is large... The parking, the welcome canopy, the hall, the swimming pools, the gardens.... Even the rooms themselves. The hotel is newly built, and everything has been chosen with care... Comfortable high profile mattresses, multiple pillows, large desk, sitting area with sofa access two armchairs, a massive bathroom with twin basins, Grohe mixers and a full size bath. This is completed when heavy quality towels, light blocking curtains, large flat screen tv and a very large terrace...more like a suite than a basic room. More importantly the staff are very well trained, and are very friendly too. Food is excellent with an abundance of selections to choose from. So a fantastic deal throughout more so when you consider that all this was for less than Eur 50 per night, on half board basis!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    Wonderful facilities and great staff in a lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Reception staff a little brusque

    Bed superbly comfy and restaurant/bar staff exceptionaly friendly, professional and helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    A big room, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a hard day, was rain a lot, we were wet and we waited for the room 20 minuts (evening)

    A big room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed our stay and we would most probably go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The food was not so good and very repetitive.

    The animation team was awesome which made our stay very enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    9.6
    Best place to stay in sousse
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food wasn't that good

    It's huge new resort with a nice view over the sea and a nice pool and the spa is wonderful spa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    2.5
    The worst experience in an hotel. Such staff in a big hotel like this shouldn't be allowed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service and staff are a disaster. Not trained at all, rude and un professionnel

    Nothing lost my money and checked out earlier as it was very bad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    9.6
    The air condition was not working well, the temp was set at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air condition was not working well, the temp was set at 24.5 degree which is too hot for summer

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    2.5
    This hotel should be rated again not even one star this hotel should be checked and rated again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All Staff Rooms Cleaning Service Traffic

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    5.8
    not enough staff and not good quality of food on weekends
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food quality and service declined on the weekends with increase in guests

    Facility is big and nice but not completely open

    Stayed in March 2017

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Concorde Green Park Palace Traveler Photo Gallery