Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Tunis 5 stars

Les Cotes de Carthage, 1000 Gammarth, Tunisia

#3 of 9 hotels in Gammarth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 584 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - There were no beds on the beach which should have really be provided as it was a private beach. Made it uncomfortable. - Waited very long for a respond from the staff in hotel, we booked a room for 2 people when we arrived there was only 1 towel and 1 dressing gown, We travelled for many hours and just wanted to shower and rest, we had to wait over 2 hours for towels, we asked a few members of staff and called reception a couple of times. - The location is not so good, the hotel is located very far from everything, you have to take a taxi if you want to go anywhere, and the hotel taxi prices are unbelievable.

    Very nice hotel. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corridors were noisy with the strong wing, broken doors would disturb during the night. The room window was broken, air getting inside and noise generated by the wind. The gym was embarrassing, not a single equipment properly working, dirty and poorly attended, without towels. Nobody at breakfast offered me anything, the table setting seemed like a 2-3 stars maximum productivity layout. Shame on RAMADA to put their name on this old fashioned and poorly maintained structure.

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They isn't anything I didn't like. I like everything about this hotel and will continue to stay here on my visits to Tunis

    The Hotel is nice and clean the staff are friendly and very helpful. I like staying at this because its peaceful and quite. I have stayed at this hotel a few times and some of the staff remember me which is so nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I found one of the staff members at the front desk a little impolite as he had asked for payment directly to my customer for whom i had booked the room and had indicated that I would be paying. This caused some friction and embarassement all round. The curtains in the room didn't black the room out thoroughly. Breakfast was large but there were not so many thinks that i liked particularly, but it was OK.

    The room was spacious, clean and with a very comfortable bed. Wifi worked well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sewage smell-room card key doesnt work each time they i had to take security to open my room avoid please sewage smell in room and outside too staff dont care abt any thing managemt think its ok becoz they r useto a smell

    there is nothing to like avoid please

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    extended powercut without proper notification sat TV out for long time this all can happen but the response at the reception desk was below standard. no updates or correct information, just to be put off

    nice place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Security check at entrance; I accept and understand the importance of the security gate. but one of the security staff was rude. I had bought a small bottle of wine from the market (did not know Tunisia had local wine production so wanted to try it- also minibar was only soda!), when my bag went through the x-ray the gentleman took it and opened it and started arguing/ wanting to take it away.

    Reception; checking in & out took a few minutes, helpful & friendly. Housekeeping; very polite & professional. And I liked the lobby pianist!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff unhelpful, training required in Customer Service. Problem in the room with infestation of Mosquitos which prompted us to leave after only staying 5 hours. No offer of refund from Management who was aware of the problems. In my opinion this is not a 5* Hotel, at the most I would rate this Hotel a 3*, the rooms are very basic and not particularly clean. The bed was only 4cm from the floor which made it very uncomfortable to get up from when sitting, there were no aspects in the room to suggest I was in a 5* Hotel. Overall a very disappointing experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice ambiance and location. The restaurant is a plus, open till late and serving good food, well presented. From breakfast with a very ample choice of different items and dishes, until dinner. I did appreciate the serving of a welcome drink Room and toilet very comfy and clean, room wifi excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. While taking shower all the water flowing till the passage to the bed. Very bad arrangements in bathroom. AC Not working properly

    For a holiday it can be an option

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel was ok - average level. Didn't enjoy the long walk from reception area to our rooms, only one elevator and then endless corridores in a maze. Nothing to complain about the scenery though once we got there, but after one night we had to chance rooms to the street side of the hotel because of the noise from a beach disco that lasted till four am. No connecting rooms on that side of the hotel. Breakfast was the same every morning, didn't try any other meals there. Gym was a bit modest, not to mention the showers and locker rooms.

    I think the outside area and the beach were beautiful. I'm sure the staff did their best especially in the gym and spa.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Access to hotel from other touristic areas is not easy & limited nightlife activity

    Staff are very cooperative & hotel is clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is isolated. Carrefour store is near you but that's all. if you want other restaurants or services you need to go by taxi.

    Friendly staff, clean property, nice food and a good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the gym is very small it can only take 3 or 4 people max, so make sure you have it for yourself for an hour or so , the spa and gym staff were cool though..

    the staff were very friendly, room service were good and responsive the price is good compared to other hotels in gammarth, overall it was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hotel needs an urgent renovation. a strange smell came out in my room to discover a leakage from the bathroom ceiling...very serious one! Plus, it is interesting to see the boxy TV sets from the 90s are still operating in this hotel! Same for the Gym, old equipment

    Very friendly staff and food was good...especially the Tunisian ones!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very bad service - very bad restaurant and staff, very dirty tables - pool water ok the rest around dirty - no service for german / europe people, only local people get well treaded. we (and other guests) went very ill from the restaurant food (no other restaurants close by) furniture very old and most broken - at the check in they told us that we did not have a reservation and asked the Hotel price, wich is more, (i got my money back after printed reservation proof - they did that with other Hotel guest we meet either) The Hotel is very loud - there is always noise in any house and floor - Room service enter your room 4 till 5 times a day, without asking, so you never can have a rest in the day time. Very loud and "bad" music on the pool with very bad internet connection (they play the music from youtube) - it STRESS and so on, don´t go there

    the first second on the entrance, that was it.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Hotel is ok, bit dated. They where renovating part of the Hotel Rooms. Beach could be cleaned better.

    Staff was extremely friendly. Great Pool. Great location close to carthage & sidi bou said . hallway bit dirty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read this above !

    Music all night from 7pm til 5am every nights . The base was so loud !!!!! So my 3 peace days with my Mother that needed to relax for the sake of her health ,turn out to be RIDICULOUSLY BAD . That is why I don't understand why Booking.com praise this establishment ????

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we booked two rooms. the receiption gave us two rooms on grand flow no any view from window . should be due to the rooms was booked on booking

    very good hotel . all staff are friendly espacially the breakfast was so good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator should be upgrade to a bigger one. Those are way too little. And how would hotel charge for ice. I think the hotel is too big not to have ice maker in every corner of the hotel. And the electricity you be left on, at least on the power outlets, so you can charge your phone while you are not in your room. Because your room key also give you electricity and once you are out of the room the your card the electricity is off. That is not good for hotel of that standard. Image is you have something in the refrigerator and has to travel to another town and come back in the evening? It mean everything you have in the refrigerator will be damaged.

    The place alone is a tourist attraction center. It is a great place. The staffs are exceptional. Great breakfast and very secure area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV very old and most channel were clear. A little piece of soap for 2 people waiting more than 20 minutes to make the room ready after checkin

    Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet corridors that lead to the guest rooms need attention. I stayed on the second floor so maybe the first floor corridors are taken care of.

    The breakfast buffet was up to my expectations and the entire staff at the hotel was very friendly including the staff in the restaurant which were very helpful and friendly. The private beach is good too not busy and not empty. The Bar-Restaurant next to the beach property is really convenient and nice atmosphere. I didnt swim in the pool but the swimming pool is very big and looked really good and a great ambience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities inside room is not upto the mark.

    Location and Staff is fantastic. Staff is really very helpful. Rooms are quite old and need refurbishment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location was far from anything. rooms wasn't too clean for a 5star hotel. towels and bath robe were too old and rough. curtains were stained and balconey was not clean. room is nothing like 5 stars hotel, No plasma Tv, channels were no clear and some were black and white, sheets were old, interrior dercoration was poor, I had to call reception for the inroom slipper and toileries.

    I really Liked the business atmosphere ..all the venues had great equipments. food was good and diffrent dishes served daily. taxies are infront of the hotel with regular charge. entertaiment was ok .. live piano music and business frierndly envinronment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only main problem was the bad smell in the rooms coming from outside the hotel . I think there was a problem in their sewage system. The smell was unbereable

    Rooms were clean, good breakfast and good beach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 things: 1- there was a noise at night coming from near club it remained for late night and hotel can't do anything about because it's not under thier control and maybe it would be like this in summer only. 2- WIFI was super slow. 3- Room furniture was old espacilly bathroom where you can see it in pluming tools like sink. I believe all these need to be change.

    The general facilities were great, like pool, sitting area in lobby. Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the service - cleaning - a lot of flying insects in the room and every where

    Just the following - out door swimming pool - the beach - breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walk to the room was very long.

    The bed was so comfy. Breakfast very good and delicious freshly cooked cakes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old little bit

    Good for relaxing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    They cancelled my reservation and manager Hisham Gharbi was so rude and desrespcteful and the whole reception was rude !!

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no shops near around you need to take drive for half an hour

    Room was very clean and the restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was very late , the came at 6:00 evening and there were some noisy ppl in the hotel.

    Delicious food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outdated

    Decent room and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was amazing good hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    taxi's were very expensive, better to go to the main road to pick up cheap one.

    Breakfast, reception, room was very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is not up to 5 star

    Just clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged 30 euro for the the airport shuttle which was not expected. The normal grant Taxi only 40 TND

    The beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    price too high, too far from the city

    clean, nice food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    little bit expensive

    very clean and tradition the food very delicious ,, near to the beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the room

    Kind staff and reception, excellent swimming pools

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walk to the beach with lunch near beach. Breakfast buffet was awesome. Thankful for late check out as we awaited our friend's arrival.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely Nothing

    Could not ask for a better service. Comfortable stay, nice food, friendly staff!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sweet spot and sweet price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An der Reception Hr. Walid

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff could have been a bit more friendlier

    All good, clean, good wifi, good breakfast buffet, decent beach n pools...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cleanness

    Staff friendliness, breakfast and lunch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the service is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool management

    Value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quite and clean. Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bit outdated

    The service, swimming pool area, the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit outdated

    Service, lobby is stunning, breakfast is lovely, nice beach area and nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English speaking staff very few.

    Love the buffet breakfast especially the cappuccino served then!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Nothing worth mentioning

    + The pool + The room cleanness + Breakfast is well organized and tasty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location close to shopping mall and beach. Good breakfast. Good staff. Got early check-in and late check-out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the meals in the menu of the main resturent . Not much choices really.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all the facilities and furniture are old.

    the place is good near the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanless, cube tv, old furniture

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, calm, very clean with a very big pool! We had really nice time there ! Definitely recommended !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was terrible, some of the staff were actually really rude

    Clean, nice pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to far . Too expensive for such a hotel ..

    The staff were very friendly and helpful....Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very nice

    The administration is very well treated by all stuff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cold coffee from a machine

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Additional security was comforting

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coment

    Good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very bad And bad Smells in room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel avaliable for holiday but business does'nt

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Safe box is detached from its place. It was not fixed until I left the hotel.

    It was up to my expectations. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxis outside dont take tunisian citizens only tourist so they can rip them off

    Large pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Male receptionist very arrogant, service at restaurant very slow, beach attendant needs a new attitude. The beach front is small, but could be very nice if they cleaned it up with new chairs and umbrellas.

    View from balcony very nice, reception women most helpful, pool staff very friendly,

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Two days in this hotel, in the first there wasn't enough towels and the cups for the coffe offered in the room was dirty. In the second day, the room wasn't clean only replaced some towels.

    Quiet

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    What i disliked the most was the noise made by the waiters in the kitchen and while cleaning up the tables in the dining room, especially during breakfast time. It was like being in the fair!

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is poor

    The location Staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location was just next to the conference hotel

There are also 100 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ramada Plaza Tunis traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: