Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel du Parc 3 stars

Avenue De L'arabie Saoudite Bp 230, 1002 Tunis, Tunisia

#30 of 36 hotels in Tunis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 337 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    4.6
    less than average
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    basic room, even "don't disturb sign is not in the room" , no hair dryer, iron requested from the reception and it was very old which damaged our clothes, no lift so we had to carry our baby and heavy bags through the satires, location good for business but not for leisure, no one is helping with the taxi, ..etc

    The breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.2
    Big room, not bad breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar, cafe, or room servise. I arrived at 22:00 could choose betwen water and coca- cola. The reseption said i can order a sandwitch but desided not risk it. Old, firgotten. More like a hostel

    Big room, not bad breakfast. Hot water.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    the bed the shower and the break fast were more than good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed the shower and the break fast were more than good only if they keep maintenance for the shower because after taking shower i found a leak at the room other wise its good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    2.9
    No place for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drunk, noisy men outside main entrance and in the reception area, which receptionist was friendly with. No lifts. Only stairs which are very steep. Our room was on floor 2. Dust and dirt pretty much everywhere No air conditioning Towels and linen appeared dirty and used, were probably white when bought years ago, but greyish yellow now. Rude reception. Had to walk down to reception for a bottle of water, which receptionist refused to give unless I paid there and then. This was at 1am. I’m glad I only paid one night as deposit. I cancelled the rest of stay and left as soon as I could in the morning. AWFUL!

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant and nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great with friendly staff and excellent service, I even dropped my phone in the reception lounge and got it later in the reception! Just an amazing with great people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Renovated rooms and the location are definitely the best...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Renovation of rooms is still ongoing during daytime. The breakfast room and the garden could be much more attractive

    Renovated rooms and the location are definitely the best reasons for going there

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Would be good for business trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff weren't helpful

    The room was big, wifi wasn't good, location was nice for us, we just want a place near the airport to travel next day in early morning, so i don't recommend it for long stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    5.8
    Look for something better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I came for work but couldn't work from my room, as WiFi works stable only in the hall. I had to spend my days in the hall working. The hotel doesn't have agreement with any taxi service, so there's no possibility to order taxi and get receipt for your trip. You just go in the street and try to catch a cab. Breakfast is untasty at all, though all regular menu in the restaurant is fine.

    Room is spacy, beds are comfortable, stuff is nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    2.9
    They lie about WIFI..there is no WIFI in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish I plane 6 days stay in this hotel but only stayed 1 day n went different hotel there is no wifi in hotel I ask staff n they tell me to buy sim.Not a nice hotel in Tunis

    Nothing there to b like

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    4.2
    Don't waste your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no AC and the wifi is not working however I asked the recipient to help me but they did not care. One morrthing this hotel belongs to sport club so expect noise.

    The location close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    3.8
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken window I had bad night couldn't sleep was really cold plus too much noise speacially in the morning Very poor hotel Breakfast was not that good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    6.7
    Not so warm but nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff with the exception of just two. My room shower was blocked and maintainance man came and was banging drains till after midnight and had to move room. Staff were unhelpful at most times. Lots of renovations going on and the noise was too much particularly early mornings when I need a lay in.

    Okay food but staff always rushing guests at meal times etc. Good rooms within a great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    3.8
    just the location and the cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff in general were really not nice. a friend just came to give me a gift while there and the receptionist was shouting at her because he thought she was going to stay long inside my room. Even after she insisted that it was just for the gift, he kept on shouting that she cannot go in. They offered to get me a taxi from there to the airport. Of course they got their own driver employed by the hotel. The meter of the taxi was biased and a 5 minute trip ended up costing 30dt. I have done the same trip multiple times and it always cost around 3dt (this costed 10 times as much!!) No elevator! The 50eur per night tariff which I paid is ridiculous after you actually see the hotel at first hand.

    just the location and the cleaning

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    2.5
    I this hotel so we are losing our Moby. The booking page are responsible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good afternoon . Thais hotel was under reaping. The roms were turibal. The booking page must delet this hotel. The staff were also bad. I lost my mony. And ask you to refund my payment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    3.3
    Stay away from this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything .. Nothing pleased either my sister or myself

    Very noisy .. Never felt safe .. Facilities are so basic .. A lot of damaged stuff .. Building work never completed .. will never ever recommend it to anyone

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.9
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The towels was not that clean - There is not fridge in the room

    - The location is 15 min walking from Tunis center - The breakfast is acceptable with good few choices - The room is quiet and far from noise - The Hotel near Airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.3
    Good but not for someone with a disability
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In Hotel du Parc was NO elivator, what is quite a pitty for someone in a wheelchair, like me... Most of the staff just speak Tunisian and some do speak a little French or English, for me this wasn't a problem, but for many people it was.

    Hotel du Parc is very well located. Staff was nice, leaning lady was very sweet. Breakfast and dinner were good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    2.9
    Unforgottable Night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor hotel, poor facilities, unclean rooms, noise as there are maintenance works going on. Blocked washing basin, doors broken, old towels. Broken beds. Sofas in the reception area are dirty. Asked staff about taxi to airport, they said the could offer a taxi for 20 Tunisian Dinars and actual cost should be more than 6 Tunisian Dinars for night rate. The rate should be 1*.

    Breakfast is acceptable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    3.3
    honestly it was the worst hotel i have been in since i was...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was old as well as furniture the bed was uncomfortable the floor was too old too , air condition wasn't working i don't recommend this hotel you can pay 10 or 20 dollars more and you stay in better clean place also the breakfast was too poor internet remind me of 1995 which was too slow.

    honestly it was the worst hotel i have been in since i was born.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    2.5
    Very poor hotel. Full stop
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is two stars only officially but me I won't give a 1 stars. For instance I hade a pasta at the restaurant I did asked for parmesan cheese the waiter and the chef did not know what parmesan cheese is!!! And on the top of all that the hotel is in middle of refabreshement the first day at 7 o'clock they start bugging no consideration for the guest what so ever

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    3.8
    nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator, no porter ( i ended up carrying my luggage one floor up on my own, breakfast was not good neither variety nor quality wise, all in all it was a mistake i booked at this hotel

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    5.4
    Not for more than 2 nights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacking professional experiance in dealing with customers Untrusted taksi dirvers as they try to bluff you with the meter readings.

    Friendly staff Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.2
    Just the location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Just the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    The hotel could use an update but it was good value for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel could use an update but it was good value for the money. I think I was the only person staying there the night I stayed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean, location and Money value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, location and Money value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly. Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.3
    The room was clean enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price is too high for the hotel and the service given .

    The room was clean enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    the garden
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price

    the garden

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    2.9
    So pad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So pad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice place, clean, crew helpful and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place, clean, crew helpful and kind

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Rooms are very clean, I am always satisfied when book there. It is value also for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited options of breakfast

    Staff (Sara, Sami, Khirshof) were really polite and helpful Everytime I book there

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    3.8
    No things
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service

    No things

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.0
    ok for a night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast too basic no lift very basic overall

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.1
    Good comfortable stay the hotel really needs to fix the wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs to sort out the wifi.

    The breakfast was fine, bread was fresh, juices too sweet. The room was clean, the wifi was very poor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    it was nice and quite i recomend it to the tourist coming for vacation and looking for quite and eco
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the place was quite and peaceful , and the staff were amazing .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    3.8
    Noting, everything was bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor hotel. No left, poor breakfast. Bad experience

    Noting, everything was bad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    No lift and we was on 3rd floor, however staff did help with...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and we was on 3rd floor, however staff did help with luggage

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Good stop off point for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower very nice but water leaked all over bathroom floor. No alcoholic beverages not even in the restaurant.

    All staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    The rooms was renewed.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms was renewed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    4.2
    Terrible trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude...breakfast was not good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    6.3
    The location is perfect as the downtown is 4 min in taxi...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property of bedrooms and bathrooms could get better...

    The location is perfect as the downtown is 4 min in taxi from the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.6
    A place where you feel content
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    5.5
    they Give me the same room when i book with booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they Give me the same room when i book with booking.com even the hotel is empty this is not fair

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    2.5
    Bad hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff and Porters were not good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    3.3
    Size of the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Size of the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    3.8
    One horrible night
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't sleep As I spent the night killing Mosquitoes , no lift, poor furniture, toilet flush did not always work.

    Wi Fi is fine

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Everything perfect and big Thanks to the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect and big Thanks to the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.4
    This hotel is 2 star, but in booking that note that hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is 2 star, but in booking that note that hotel is 3 star!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    4.6
    I like the location and the breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet No elevator Poor tv channel Poor air condation

    I like the location and the breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.1
    No lift for a three story building
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift for a three story building

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.8
    Just one day
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good until they start fixing the next room in 7:00 am How could i sleep there !

    It was law price and good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.5
    No taxi to the airport at afternoon time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No taxi to the airport at afternoon time

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.2
    My sweet home 2 in Tunis
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift avalible

    Feeling at home

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    3.8
    miserable hotel
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    4.2
    The location is good for passengers who attend to stay for...
    • Couple

    Since i had arrived to this hotel i found my booking has been cancelled for non-reasonable reason. I have been informed that there are no empty rooms, but after a small arrgument with the recipient, he managed to find a room for me. But the worst is yet to come when he informed me to carry my heavy luggage by myself via STAIRS (since there is no elevator), also the man who supposed to carry luggages is not exist!! The air condition was not cooling. I highly recommend to AVOID this hotel.

    The location is good for passengers who attend to stay for hours or maximum one day in order to move to Carthag Airport, as it's only 5 Kilometers away.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    Staff friendly helpgul always ready to assist.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food was average and alot not available. No soup on first. No risitto and no seafood no parmesan cheese for the pasta. The bedding arrangements was strange compared to other hotels. Only a ved sheet on the b3d then gelp yourself to small rugs from the closet. Bathroom drainage on the floor not efficient. MAYBE ONE ENGLISH CHANNEL WILL BE NICE . NO Welcome drinl. No water no ammenities inlike other hotels in the area but at a low rate what does obe expect Otherwise ok!

    Staff friendly helpgul always ready to assist. Made one feel welcomed and at home.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    6.7
    Location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not allowing guests, especially colleagues, workers who cling to help and force their way to get another Dinar. My room looked nothing like the one on the Internet, nowhere near.

    Location!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    Welcome and excellent service.
    • Couple

    Not much only the dinner in the restaurant, in Tunesia we are spoiled, could be better.

    Welcome and excellent service. Good rich breakfast, near by the airport. Due to the situation on bruxelles airport we had to wait some days for our flight, they did give us the suite for the price of a normal room, it was super. Also they took care of my luggage between going and coming stay in their hotel. Good wifi

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It is in the middle of a very quiet neighbourhood with lots o d skyscrapers and big street. A bit dull at night Wifi only in the hall. If you go by taxi, say it's were the esperance tunis football team is!

    Staff was helpful, location is ok close to metro stop. Breakfast was very nice. A bit too expensive though.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    6.7
    Quite Location, good food at resturant welcoming reception...
    • Family with older children

    Stairs,..... noise early morning by staff probably near utility room?...... Staff at breakfast time keep monitoring guests

    Quite Location, good food at resturant welcoming reception staff

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    5.4
    It is quite and calme.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The prices in the buffet are not in accordance with the service. The Wi-Fi in the rooms, not that good.

    It is quite and calme. I liked the availability of the parking.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    9.2
    I liked the desigen of the hotel and that it stands up in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked the desigen of the hotel and that it stands up in the middile of a Park. I also liked very much the employees who keep smiling at me and helping me all the time and in a very appreciating way.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    6.5
    The location and the staff of the hotel are good also the...
    • Solo traveller

    The price on the Internet was about sixy TND but in the reality is 86! They mentioned in the internet that the break fast is included but it is not.

    The location and the staff of the hotel are good also the facilities.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    4.6
    Location.
    • Solo traveller

    No elevators. All rooms are smoking, mine reeked. Old TV set and not a single channel worked. No noise isolation. Rooms are nothing more than concrete boxes with bed and mirror. Dusty room. Odd smell from bathroom. Rooms look nothing like what you see on booking.com. This place desperately needs urgent renovation.

    Location. Functioning AC.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    8.8
    The beautiful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The beautiful room The fantastic choice of delicious breakfast The wonderful kindness of staff,I arrived a bit shocked just after latest catastrophe in Tunis((( Score 100 I felt really safe ? a la prochaine ?

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    7.9
    Very good internet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms were clean but a little spartan, e.g. there were no tea/coffee facilities in room. Could do with some renovation, but not bad for the price.

    Very good internet. Good lounge/reception area with adjoining cafe for casual work and meetings. Location was very good for universities and tram to the Medina as well as for airport. Helpful staff. Rooms are small, functional but comfortable in a spartan way. Reasonable range of breakfast items. Possible to find something to suit most tastes.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    5.4
    Location location location ,,, this hotel is located so...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    3 stars is an exaggeration for this hotel ,,, I'd give it 2 stars barely ,,, building, furniture ,,, all old & hasn't been re innovated for a long time ,,, had to switch my room twice because of bathroom malfunctions ,,, breakfast = 4.5/10

    Location location location ,,, this hotel is located so close to Muhammed Alkhames street which leads to the main street of the capital habib burgeeba ,,,

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    6.3
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The receptionist at the frontdesk was rude and unfriendly.Also, We had to drag our lugage out of the hotel to catch a taxi on the street

    The breakfast was very good. Clean and quite hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    4.2
    Big noise coming from other rooms after mednight
    • Solo traveller

    Poor of facilities

    Big noise coming from other rooms after mednight

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    3.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception Staff not professional No bar No A/C

    Location

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    7.5
    Liked the location, customer friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Too old furniture

    Liked the location, customer friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    8.8
    THE LARGE BEDROMMS AND BALCONYS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NO LIFT

    THE LARGE BEDROMMS AND BALCONYS

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The manners of the porter, he made my guests feel unwelcome by staring at them unnecessarily.

    Excellent breakfast

There are also 64 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel du Parc traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: