Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Tunisia hotel reviews
  3. Tunisia hotel reviews
  4. Tunisia hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of El Mouradi Gammarth

Reviews of El Mouradi Gammarth This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

BP 597 Les côtes de Carthage Gammarth, La Marsa, 2070 Gammarth, Tunisia

Review Score

Based on 541 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.1

  • Value for money

    5.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    6.3
    Nice but can be better
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the reception staff are really slow and confused the hotel got no food options , if you want to have late breakfast or if you want to have late dinner no options except ordering a sandwich

    The rooms are big, comfortable and well furnished also the location of the hotel

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    4.6
    Uncleanliness, facilities inside room not working, maid...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Uncleanliness, facilities inside room not working, maid service didn't clean nor replace towels, prior requests weren't executed as agreed, customer service poor, no one spoke English, had difficulty communicating unless French or Arabic

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    4.2
    would not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The checkin was a nightmare. the first day it took 2 hours to get to the room. We arrived at the hotel on a sunday at 15.00 and got the room at 17.00. The reception is a complete mess most of the time. The staff at the desk can only perform one task and are not able to be multitasking. Then the room is disgusting. Big stains on the matress and pillows with all types of body fluids. And the carpet also full of stains and very smelly. It is a health hazard

    it is convenient to visit marsa Pool area is very nice and very close to a (dirty) beach

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old furniture. Cleaning the room was not good. Towels are not clean even after washing ,old and not enough for two in a room. 5 star hotel should supply with everything the client need. I can,t take a cup of coffee outside to sit next to the swimming pool for smoking. We should feel free in moving inside. Service in the resturant in the morning was not good ,if a certain kind finish they ignore bringing a new one until you ask for it. ...ect.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    5.0
    Ok room for much improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms dated pillows and beds need replacing . Service round pool is awful . Supposed to be a fun time and all you see is people in pain recovering from surgery . Feels like a hospital

    Pool nice .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    6.7
    Pool was great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service no activities . Asked everyday to do activities but always the same excuse boss away

    Pool was great . Rooms are dated and need refurbishing . Service around pool was very poor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    2.9
    To avoiiiiiiid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All . Room was very old. Matress and pillows are not comfortable at all. Cheap quality of bath amenities . Reception never answer the phone . This hotel not deserve even 1star.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    2.5
    the worst 5 star hotel I have seen in my life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything in that hotel was bad you should take it off from your list, cleanness, bad food, bad service, old room with many things are not working and more.

    I cannot consider this hotel more that 2 stars. The rooms were really dirty and not suitable to stay. I booked this hotel because you put it as a 5 star hotel with good recommendation. I paid for 6 nights but I left the hotel after one night only and they refused to pay me back my money. I am really disappointed that I treated like this as I am your client since long time with booking.com

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    4.2
    Very rude customer service / no complimentary water in the room / tried to charge me more !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff are very rude and very poor customer service, especially Mr. Malek (accommodation Manager) he doesn't have any professionalism in dealing with customers in addition to his attitude issue, it seems that management doesn't care about the Hotel guests to keep such manger and front desk staff! In the room, there is no complimentary water, kettle, tissue, teeth brush, paper tissues! , flipflop, lotion and even shampoo I received the 2nd day. thank Goodness I got towels :) They wanted to charge me extra for my Son (4 years) to access the swimming pool!!

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    4.2
    I’m not gonna stay in this hotel again and I will highly recommend my friends not to stay there next
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no coffee in the room not even water. I can’t have guest after 8 PM. Lunch and dinner is really expensive. My room look like motel not a hotel.

    Pool is good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    5.4
    I tried to have fun in the country and I did! But I never enjoyed the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was not good at all! Just expensive for nothing! The staff of the hotel wouldn’t help you, if you do not give them a tip and that’s a really annoying thing.

    The rooms were acceptable!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More options for food needed. Only expensive food available. Quick and simple foods added.

    Was nice and quiet, a place to relax. Overal clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    4.2
    Beautiful pool. Smelly rooms
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms. Not clean, smelly, bed covers and carpet smell and with stains, refrigerators in the room didn’t, broken night stand, toilet plumbing problems. The noise, Mosquitoes. Overall only pool and buffet was good. Will not recommend

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    4.6
    They are a "genius" hotel but they don't know...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They are a "genius" hotel but they don't know what's that. No welcome drink , no late check out even i asked for that when i reserved.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    7.9
    Terrible 😡😡😡😡😡😡
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The customer service is capital ZERO,they are completely unprofessional and this is very disappointing for a supposedly 5 star hotel

    The room is clean and that’s about it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    5.4
    Good location especially for party people
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Crowded parking Neutral staff. Missing the welcoming smile TV was not working and AC neither Very noisy We left a shoe on the room and after 03 days we came back to retrieve it (lost not found). The head of security proposed his help but we were very late to wait. It needs a renovation (looks aged) It should be rated 4* Room without a view

    Good location especially for party people Only one night spent there. I can't tell

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasent staying. Personel in the hotel very nice and helpfull at any time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very clean. The swimming pool is also very clean and they take very good care. Coffee is very good. Lunch was also of very good quality and quantity. With a wide variety of disses

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    7.1
    It was good but still there is space for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some staff were not nice and check in was long, no information from receptionist she just sent us to sit and wait, at least if she said go to pool bar drink coffee and come back in 30 min but nothing (improve your sales skills). This location is attractive and price is not cheap so you expect good service so my suggestion would be to send some staff to El Mouradi Africa to learn how these things are done

    The room was quite spacious and clean, ask for sea view or pool view. Pool area was nice and not too busy, lounges were always available. Bellboys and porters were nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    7.9
    Great place with great potentials in a wonderful location ...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathrooms need shower cabins not bathtubs , furniture worn out, smoking should not be allowed in bedrooms, swimming pool wasn’t ready, building entrances weren’t clean/ rain water not removed,, sound insulation almost non-existing between rooms, need better soundproof walls between rooms, shoe machine ruined my shoe ,

    Sea view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    5.4
    The ambition of being a five-star hotel, unmatched by reality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff at the reception and at the cash and vallet service; very unfriendly, almost arrogant.

    Nothing particular, just yet another anonymous multi-star hotel. Quality of food was ok and the choice large. I liked the fact that they serve vine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    2.5
    Outdated and poor customer service & assistance
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were outdated however large. Old ceramic flooring in many areas and cracked. Although the hotel was relatively empty ( low occupancy ) , I was allocated a very remote room at the the other edge of the hotel !! Why ? and needed to carry luggage etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    4.6
    The security is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bad smell in room The room is old and very bad Room service is very bad The staff vever smile The food in boffet very limited The salad is darty

    The security is very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    5.4
    I'm happy that my kids enjoyed there but the cost/prices was not very competitive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    More option TV channels: Cartoon tv channel Food TV channel in Arabic more sport TV channels (more beIN Sports)

    Food was good. I shall visit the Hotel once more for my next visit even for a Business visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    10
    Peaceful / value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough activities for the elderly

    Members of staff in particular Ilhem the receptionist, Amel the cleaner, Kamel the waiter, Smain the mini bar person and Faker the animator

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    3.3
    Bad services & No value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very noisy: my room was near a disco which stay until morning with loud horrible music. very bad services: receptionists and servants bathroom: there was water all over the floor for 3 days due to leaking bathroom: shower was broken payment: the cashier refused to let me pay by my credit card; I had to withdraw cash from ATM and pay them in cash.

    Clean Towels and bed sheets

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    5.0
    Nothing changed... still far from a 5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Despite the comments from management on my previous review ...nothing has been changed. Standard rooms have not been renewed in the last 10 years and 10 years ago there were already outdated. Carpet is old and dirty. Standard rooms heavily overpriced. Superior rooms are ok but still not on a 5 star level due to lack of maintenance. In-room Coffee/Tea facilities are only offered in the superior rooms. Be prepared to change rooms several times before getting an appropriate one. In the superior room there is only one complementary water bottle offered for per stay instead per day ! An humiliation... hotel has potential but the rating on booking is correctly reflecting the downward trend of the hotel quality. Prices are going up but the quality is going down. in the end I got an upgrade but this does not solve the problem of this hotel. I don't want to battle each time I come here ( 2-3 times per year)

    The outdoor and indoor pool, cafe maure

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    2.5
    Very bad experience
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    bad experience Security aggressive Room old furniture bad reception on first day Check out after 3 days from 1 May to 3 May and not continue my period

    I dont Like any thing at this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    7.5
    Good facilities, mediocre location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff helpfulness goid, but you have to be a little patient with interruptions. One room I used (2 visits) had machinery noise in background like an exhaust fan. It's quite remote from the city and attractions.

    Good facilities like pool, restaurants and bars. The buffet in the main restaurant excellent for breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    5.8
    The pictures on booking give you the impression that it is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pictures on booking give you the impression that it is a modern hotel with bright rooms, I got a stuffy room with old carpet and furniture, not at all what was in the picture, Sure I will never go back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor customer services Supposedly 5 star but some aspects of the service is hardly 3 star. Example: room furniture old, very old TV and no coffee making facility in the room even though it stated that rooms has minibar.

    location is good for summer tourism

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    6.3
    Nice, but not a great value for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a taxi ride in to anything -- all restaurants, shops, etc. (although the taxi ride is quick - 5-10 minutes and very inexpensive). The hotel food itself is expensive (12 euros breakfast, 24 euros dinner), unless you have the all inclusive package. The room is older, and nothing extraordinary for the price we paid.

    An enormous outdoor pool, although enjoyable in the summer (not in April, when we were there). The lobby is beautiful, and we were served lemonade while checking in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast buffet, good lobby area, friendly bar staff,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinner buffet waiter telling that there is no free water available, while there was, and pushing paid bottle instead.

    Good breakfast buffet, good lobby area, friendly bar staff, friendly Moorish cafe staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    6.7
    Location is good for me .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is good for me . There is many places nereby belioner and select night clubs Also there was one the front disk stuff she was doing her very best to make us happy I loved the hotel because of ELHAM thx a lot

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2016

    6.7
    Overall ok... but not 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Genius status simply ignored by staff, wifi did not work, thermostat in room broken.

    Nice seaview, free upgrade to superior room. food is good. Comfortable room although the bathroom needs renovation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    5.8
    There is always better
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no response from the reception for our request

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    7.1
    Staff and the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive rate

    Staff and the food

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    5.0
    Food is delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels are too old. Bad smell in the bathroom. Couldn't believe it is a five star hotel

    Food is delicious

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    2.5
    Everything was bad, worst experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was bad, worst experience ever

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    5.8
    Has good breakfast and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were old and there was no complementary drinks for a 5 star property

    Has good breakfast and room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    4.6
    It was ok without the sun it would of been a struggle
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms basic and dated . Pool service awful and room service . No entertainment or activities

    Pool great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    5.8
    like a hospital too many people from surgery
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was shocking . Pool bar service awful . Rooms basic but clean need refurbishing .

    Pool fantastic

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    5.4
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    4.6
    No good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No good service. There was no wifi in the room, and TV was not working.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    5.8
    The employees are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Has all the requirements

    The employees are very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    3.8
    Not good experience
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything else Was not comfortable, not clean, food is a disaster, expensive.

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    4.2
    Can’t pay with credit card, receptions persons were very bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Allt

    Inget

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    7.1
    Gym, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weak aircon, pretentiousness

    Gym, pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    7.5
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    The Place is Okay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    5.0
    It was bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food

    maintenance work I was not able to relax

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    5.0
    Will not book this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was closed early. There were no facilities open 9pm. It was 25mins drive from the airport.

    The indoor pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    6.7
    The rooms are old
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms

    The rooms are old

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing location and services..
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all okay

    all excellent..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2017

    7.5
    IT WAS A SHORT STAY BUT I LIKE THE PLACE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ROOM, BRAKEFAST, SWIMMING POOL... ALL GOOD

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    5.8
    Close to the beach, nice big swimming pool, nice spa centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overpriced!

    Close to the beach, nice big swimming pool, nice spa centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    10
    Great hotel at Tunisia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s a big hotel with all the facilities, very good breakfast and very helpful staff, we would like to stay there again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    7.9
    Calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smoking

    Breakfast to include more meaty thinge such as mince and bacon. English style breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    10
    nice staff at the front desk , helpfull and pro
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    3.3
    Was so disappointed compare to 2014 when I stayed there.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing.

    Was so disappointed compare to 2014 when I stayed there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    2.9
    Was of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room .. the food .. not clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's so bad

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    7.9
    Service agréable staff réception formidable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Yes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not the level of 5 tars hotel . It has to be 1 star at most .

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    3.8
    room service are not available
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff reception room decoration

    room service are not available no value of money, you can get much better accommodation nearby with less price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hospitality, rooms

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    3.3
    Poor customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor customer service. Too expensive compared to the provided services. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    7.1
    Location, facilities and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food and restaurants were really not even at the average level of a 5 star property.

    Location, facilities and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Professional service from senior management

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    2.9
    swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    even don't supply water for free

    swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    7.9
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No private access to the beach

    Clean Room, Nice pool and Kind staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    5.4
    No wifi in room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No wifi in room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2017

    4.2
    A run down 5 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room cleaning was very bad.

    The food in the open buffet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    7.9
    it was nice hotel but not five star quality standarts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it was nice hotel but not five star quality standarts.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    2.9
    The room was very small and the are is no minibar no water the tv is very old very boor hotel the pr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very small and the are is no minibar no water the tv is very old very boor hotel the price for this hotel is over

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    6.7
    Nice 5 star hotel close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was ok, dize could have been a bit bigger. Bathroom was lacking some small bathroom items.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2017

    2.5
    The worst hotel ever !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stuff are very rude. I am disappointed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: