Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Tunisia hotel reviews
  3. Nabeul Governorate hotel reviews
  4. Hammamet hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Sentido Le Sultan

Reviews of Sentido Le Sultan This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Route Touristique Bp 11, 8050 Hammamet, Tunisia

#8 of 57 hotels in Hammamet

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 788 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    6.7
    Good place for sea views, sun bathing and to stay over night only
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food is not good. They keep recycling the food at the buffet with little changes. Very bland and absolutely tasteless food. Beds and pillows are very uncomfortable. You cannot swim in their swimming pool if you wear a full body swimming costume. Basically Muslim ladies not welcome in their pools. You can only swim if you are nearly naked. Absolutely makes no sense in a muslim country. Shame on them 😠 We kept hearing a lady's high heels noises every morning and late night above our room. Which was quite loud and very disturbing.

    The sea view from the room.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    7.9
    Bank inside hotel for exchanging money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is beautiful view to beach but no access to the beach for walk or swimming.. Also restorant ask paid for a drinks in the lunch or dinner which is lunch and dinner and breakfast included in the price I choose but it is stupid try ask to pay for drinks separate ( I not talking about alcohol regular tea or a soda)

    Bank inside hotel for exchanging money Very nice and clean hotel Delicious food!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    7.5
    was an enjoyably stay stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .location was amazing , guest clerks were so nice. accountant Mr Mohamed was so professional and welcoming,However there was what seemed to be mismanagement discrimination against woman and young girls who cover their hair . They were not allowed to use the beautiful pool and I witnessed one incident when the security guard instructed a young girl to get out of the pool immediately in public just because she was covering her hair !!

    Breakfast was amazing but some of the restaurant waiters still need some hygiene and hospitality training for example smile was lacking , and one time we requested water so a waiter brought dirty opened bottle it was glass bottle with oily greasy stuff on it.! my God ! it felt like it was filled from tape water with dirty hands

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing it was perfect!

    Fantastic location! Staff is excellent, welcoming and very nice. Great place for families It was a perfect place for a holiday we plan on coming back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.6
    Sultan dream
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food wasn't as good as expected. Too much quantity ...it's missing quantity

    The horse riding facility The accessibility to the beac The staff The room The garden

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    2.9
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed not comfortable and noise everywhere its not hotel for adult ,children in everywhere u can not eat quit or enjoy nothing really dissappointed , food a la carte not good very bad service of staff , dirty bar with bad service with young playing biyar and tv with football like in public coffe i can rate this hotel with 2 stars , im very sad about that i brought vip guest to tunisia and i lost big money coz i transfred them to guest house .

    View

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    6.7
    The stay price shown on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stay price shown on booking.com with euros. After reserving, it was a surprise that the journey amount was converted from euro to local currency. For it, i've payed extra charges (about 30 euros for a 5 night journey) The staff was not able to provide a convincing answer for these extra-charges. The billing officer was not responding to my emails despite my numerous reminders.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    5.8
    The structure overall is very fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some kid defecated into the pool and they didn't even close it. This is both disgusting and dangerous. We both had food poisoning after eating at the hotel.

    The structure overall is very fine. Beds are fine, rooms are clean enough (above Tunisian standards).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    7.1
    The facilities are nice and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is average. Most of the staff lacks professionalism.

    The facilities are nice and modern. The food in the restaurant is excellemt. The location is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    3.8
    This hotel needs to pay more attention to details.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel needs to pay more attention to details. Some essential services are lacking (no iron board, no good restaurant). The view from the Garden rooms could be improved with very little investment (add plants and paint the terasse).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinner was quite boring both for meat eaters (my boyfriend) and vegetarians like myself. Sunbeds where always full, you need to reserve one before 9/10.

    Breakfast was ok. There was entertainment which is a plus. The beach is another plus :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    6.3
    The facilities and the near by beach make it a good venue...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pretty crowded and mostly for families. Also as we booked ourselves and were not all inclusive no one bothered to explain the facilities from the beginning. Each day we would find more about what we could do there. Also the breakfast was very busy all times and many things often not available.

    The facilities and the near by beach make it a good venue for spending time around. Many diverse activities organized by their personnel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Entertainment at night was the biggest problem. It was quite boring, and such a disappointment. Most of the animators were cheerful and doing their best, except for one named Hamido, who had an extremely rude attitude.

    This nice hotel has great reception staff, i.e. Tarek and Amal. They're very warm and helpful. The food is average with some variety, however, the breakfast could be improved. The rooms are very tidy and well-maintained. The beach is relaxing and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    5.4
    Perfect location for the beach but very bad service, unfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is very unfriendly and non professional, they were asking my credit card during my 2nd day when I did suggested to show it at check-in. The guy (Mr. Adil) took my card and went to a closed office during 5min, saying that had to check the card (very weird method). Breakfast buffet was just awful (poor quality) and dirty with food and watermelon on the floor. Room’s minibar fridge wasn’t working. They didn’t made our room till 4pm! When some one want to take a nap and had it schedule by putting the “Please Clean The Room” tag on the door since early morning (they have only 1 lady for a block of rooms and she’s only doing check-outs and don’t paying attention to the tags on the door) You’ll get a twin bed, which makes the stay ruined for any couple. The staff at the beach was unfriendly. Bad service experience, it looks that I was paying a rate which is 4x the groups staying there with tour operator bookings (deserving poor quality for what the rate they’re paying)

    Even if the beach is tiny it’s a perfect spot in Hammamet since it’s next to a rock and makes it not very crowded. Access to the beach was super easy and close to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Amazing, will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Spa manager was not friendly at all. The spa owner offered us a treatment to overcome her rudeness.

    Amazing staff! Amazing location and facilities. A special thanks to Tarek from the restaurant. Very funny and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    8.8
    Quick nice summer vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service was sometimes slow. Parking was always full,parking the car was never easy. I contacted the hotel via booking.com, I never got an answer (but all went well in the end)

    The friendly staff The location The breakfast The beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed the beautiful view, friendly staff and gorgeous pool and sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We brought our three children who are older, ages 16 - 20. They were a little bored, as activities were focused on younger children and older adults. The two hotels on either side of us had different atmospheres, one very lively and one quieter. A connection with the nightlife in both with our hotel would have made the options more appealing.

    The croissants were delicious at the buffet. The buffet was great for a family, as there were many Mediterranean choices. The beach was cleverly designed with steps leading to it and an outdoor shower for returning to the hotel. The beach was short, but the water was so warm and easy to get to, it didn't matter. There was also plenty of sitting space.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    7.1
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air-condition is not working as they should. We called the desk twice and it appears they control the Air-condition power from down cause after the call the Air-condition work nice for an hour and return back. The Food could be better, breakfast is not up to the standard of the hotel.

    The location of the hotel is nice.The view from the room is awesome and the swimming pool and the area around is really amazing. The beach is clean nice and you will have a wonderful view to the sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    5.0
    Location is good , but service is ok .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is good , but service is ok . We took for all Inclusive options and we have to pay price for even bottle of water. Even we need to pay for water with our lunch, breakfast and dinner , when we took for full board options. And water price is 6 TND for one bottle of water in bar is more than 10 times higher than normal price. This is something I found in this hotel only . There is not many options in dinner and lunch, breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel limited eating options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Be aware this hotel caters mainly for all inclusive European package holidaymakers...there are extremely limited eating (lunch and dinner) facilities at the hotel if you are not on the package and these are expensive in comparison. There is a paucity of open restaurants nearby so be prepared to taxi into Hammamet or Yasmine...although again not many restaurants are open so limited choice

    Nice facilities and setting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay, i would like to come back in the summer... in fact i highly recommend Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -The cleaning service forgot to put tea and coffee bags on the table. -SPA / Massage wasn't available, so the reception person didn't tell me that I should book the session at least one day before.

    -The room is in front of the sea and external pool, a very wonderful view. -The security service, I feel safe in the Hotel. -A lot of entertainments and activities, I wasn't bored. -The room is clean, bright and spacious. -Hotel is situated in a quiet and green close to all amenities. -The bed was very comfortable and large. -The breakfast exceeds my expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.2
    A real room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    spa, jacuzzi and covered swimming pool close too early, at 7pm. There was no fruit for breakfast. WiFi not very good. But these are really minor details.

    The amazing view from the room and the balcony, the structure of the hotel (I don’t generally like this kind of places) which was not ‘too much’ nor too posh or trash or like a tourist machine. Very well conceived open areas in the garden, swimming pool area, dining area, nice bar and small shop, good staff, and excellent facilities (beach, pools, spa, etc). Also good location to get to the old town (not too far away, nice walk during the day).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    7.9
    I strongly recommend the hotel to the others. I will stay in the same hotel when I go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet was bad. But that was good opportunity to stay away from labtop and mobile.

    I loved the location, sea view Stuff are extreamly friendly. Spa and swimming pool were very nice. Rooms are very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    5.4
    Decent choice for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is not nearly as clean as it should be. The breakfast was very unappetizing to the extent we didn’t bother going after the first day.

    The room size is very good for a family. There is a divider between the kids space and the master. The lobby and common areas are nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing compared to the level of service we used to have
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor amenities in the rooms. Breakfast very poor both in offer and quality. A real shame we've been here before in summer and food was of high quality

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    5.0
    Doesn't Honor Meal Plan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff wouldn't honor my half-board meal plan and were very rude about it. When I asked about it, I was told I just had breakfast included - without even looking at my reservation! They refused to look at my confirmation showing I had half board included with my booking. The evening staff cut me off, wouldn't let me finish speaking, insisting I speak with the day staff. I did that, but they kept saying they needed time and to come back later, always later. It was never resolved.

    Rooms were large and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    9.2
    Discovered a nice destination :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff guidance looks incomplete, too much noise in the restaurant, and finding a place in the parking was so hard.

    Nice simple hotel for a quick stay.. The hotel location for the beach and the city is from the best placements nearby, cool facilities and weekend night activities, good enough breakfast and sea-view restaurant tables, friendly staff and waiters.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    10
    My check out was 12 and the flight was late at night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My check out was 12 and the flight was late at night I've asked them if I can keep the room till 16:00 or 18:00 but they said no I was dispointed about that

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay but avoid the families weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During the weekend (Saturday night) we were not able to sleep at all because of there were a lot of children running in the corridors and crying until 4AM. Rude people is not a fault of the Hotel but nothing was done to stop them.

    The location, the pool and the beach. The staff is very friendly and professional and try to help you in all your needs. The buffet (for breakfast, lunch and dinner) is quite good as well the quality of the food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.9
    we liked the hotel, the breakfast was really good nd the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    we booked a double bed nd we had a room with 2 single beds attached together, which was very uncomfortable to sleep.

    we liked the hotel, the breakfast was really good nd the staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaning of the rooms was rather slow, however, due to the amount of rooms, this was also understandable.

    The service was amazing, staff super polite and helpful,hotel was clean and when there were questions or things needed, it would be arranged immediately

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    7.5
    Happy family holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A couple of Safety issues need to be addressed Crowded restaurant,poolside, beach

    Efficient staff and management Good quality playground Children's entertainment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    5.0
    In 5 years things have worsen drastically in this hotel, rated 2nd in Hammamet. Hahaha
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Twin beds not joined together and we were moved to a room with a queen size bed only on the second day (for a two days stay) Waiters are like government official, never smiling, hiding from their managers to make less efforts, disorganized, have no clue about hospitality After 2200hrs nothing to eat apart from plain mini sandwiches from room service (advertised as Chicken Sandwich with French Fries on the room menu) Complained about the smelling moldy rice to the waited at the Asian restaurant, we didn't even get the plate to leave our table

    Weather was nice during our stay at the hotel. Personnel is doing his best but this is not enough apparently

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    5.8
    The rooms with a view on the sea has not a could IC it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food

    The rooms with a view on the sea has not a could IC it was too hot and not any possibility to get more fresh air The wifi was not available in the room you have to go to the lobby to have Internet connexion

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    8.3
    Nice place for families and short weekends
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing was very good. our only complain was the beach.. was all rocks and full of sea weeds 😣😣.. Also our beds were never tided up in nice way.. more personal touch on the rooms would be nice.

    The minute you enter Sentido Le Sultan, you feel relaxed and comfort, the lobbey is over looked the Large 2,100 m depth pool and the beach with its clear horizon. Employees at the reception are so polite and multi languaged (Aml) smile will make you forget all the heat outside. Rooms are speciouse and super clean,variouse options of chanels on the plasma TV. comfy wide beds with clean and soft sheets and pillows. Pool was great with nice coktails alcholic and non-alcoholic on the pool bars with deliciouse snacks. Food was super nice with wide options..traditional dishes,BBQ, and internatiinal dishes .. fruites,sweets and Icecream 😍 entertaintment programms were on all day.. games and plays every where.. kids had alot of fun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    7.5
    In general is good 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some of the stuff and system misunderstandings Check out @11:30!!!! Toilet flush not working in the room, remote have to complain to fix it..

    The beach and the view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel on the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The parking when the hotel is full isn't so good.

    The view was amazing! Perfect for a relaxing vacation near the sea. Breakfast was good and staff was helpful. This was our second visit to this hotel and we couldn't ask for a better stay! Sea view room is a must!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2017

    7.5
    Overall good, could be better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Cups and utensils were washed in the bathroom and left their to drain, no replacement cups or utensils were placed. -Second day of our stay the wifi on our floor was cut off all night and not repaired till the next morning although we reported it. -when we requested additional clean towels they only gave us exactly instead of the used ones (which were two for the body and two for the face), no extra ones were given although we were two people and we needed three of the big towels because i needed one to dry my hair. -Parking facility is not well organized.

    -Overall comfortable environment. -Staff would greet us and had a smile on their face when talking to us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    8.3
    Welcome people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In website you promised to give water view room for honey moon.. but is not the case.. it's not problem.. but please make sure you provide what u promise.

    Welcome people

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    7.5
    the view
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the view

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    10
    Will book room in Sentido Le Sultan for next holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like all.

    The bed extra comfy.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    8.3
    Deserve the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Every thing is very good food beach room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    9.2
    excellent gave us the short break we were needing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Toilet flush was tempremental and the sink very shallow .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    5.0
    Only
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only the Beach

    Only

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    5.4
    Activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff

    Activities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    9.2
    It was lovely. I’d recommend it for all but especially for families with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing I guess

    The buffet meals were terrific!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    5.8
    Sea view, swimming pool outside and inside, kids activists...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet, check in and room view

    Sea view, swimming pool outside and inside, kids activists and food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food Service Activities for kids

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    5.8
    The beach and swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mass tourism. Staff not friendly.

    The beach and swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    7.9
    Location and staff food view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There’s some of the chefs in the restaurant they’re not professional dealing with the clients

    Location and staff food view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    10
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.9
    Wish to stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was poor

    I like to view from my room Nice and clean hotel Nice well coming in redemption.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    10
    Amazing and relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The place is amazing, with a lovely garden, lovely staff and a lovely breakfast! Absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    9.0
    Friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small

    Friendliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    8.8
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Superb

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    8.3
    Great staff with customer service, always looked after us...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff with customer service, always looked after us and accommodated. Buffet breakfast with good choices, great food. good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    7.9
    The Vue and the hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Vue and the hospitality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    5.8
    Lovely beach, fresh food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    service bit slow, room could do with a bit of paint and shower needs new curtains

    Lovely beach, fresh food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was above and beyond friendly. Amenities were clean. View was amazing, beach was beautiful. Would definitively stay again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    7.1
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    short stay no comment

    the staff in the restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay just like last year. Hope to go back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Freshly made omelettes to order were amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    I like the activities for kids, the swimming pool and the sea view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    6.7
    Nice restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad bathroom

    Nice restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    2.9
    No internet connexion , worst food ever ,
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No internet connexion , worst food ever ,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    6.7
    It was good but could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the program entertainment is same as last year

    The pool, the staff, the weather, the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel and friendly staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very nice hotel and friendly staff, The beach is amazing and the view is stunning, I did spend a fantastic stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    10
    Weather, beach, kids entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff , professional , clean property, kids entertainment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive for the quality too noisy the night

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    10
    Lovelly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    8.8
    the staff were kind and helpful, their spa is really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast

    the staff were kind and helpful, their spa is really nice. easy to find the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    7.5
    Good for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    beach was bad,lots of noice too many kids

    foos, cleaness,pool❤

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    5.4
    Summer 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The quality of service of spa very poor and no professional and expensive

    The quality of food .yasmine staff of animation She is the best one

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    10
    Beautiful, on beach, excellent breakfast & dinner buffet and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful, great breakfast and dinner buffet. Very friendly staff, fun activities. Beautiful pool and location near beach!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Sentido Le Sultan Traveler Photo Gallery